SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Rotita.comseller didn't reply, but I can't return small clothes

Review updated:

I bought cardigan and dress from the website www.rotita.com. It was horrible, ‘coz these items were too small for me. I was surprised, ‘coz I took all measurements before I placed the order. I tried to reach the seller, but this jerk vanished somewhere and I can’t get money from them. I wonder if there are people, who faced the same problem? I really need help or any useful advice.

Wa
Dec 29, 2014
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Br
      Feb 25, 2015
    Best Best Advice

    Beware i made 4 orders a month ago I have never received any of my orders I also e mail them I did not get a reply . Where is my order. They are liars, scammers and thieves. Be waredont buy from this clothing on line. ROTITA are in CHINA they charge your card and they run. They have bad consumer reviews do your Homework first google your site before buying online, expecially if it comes from CHINA. Lets buy USA

    +4 Votes
  • Ak
      Mar 06, 2015

    I placed order last month with them and no updates from them so I went on Facebook ask them about it, their response was it will be shipped in 2 days time but even today I have not receive anything from them not even a tracking number. I am very disappointed with them cause they said 24 hour shipping and I paid extra for the shipping so that I can receive my order faster. Taking from everyone's complaints please do not take chances within your money Rotita is a scam.

    0 Votes
  • Wa
      Mar 13, 2015

    i ordered 3 men overcoats...i went by their chart size converter which should have been equivalent to 44 inch uk chest size...they was delivered ...lol..lol...lol...but they was to small even for a 38 inch uk chest size...so i got in touch with rotita...basically they said there was nothing they could do ?except offer me a discount on a next order???? YEAH RIGHT?...so i said NO...i want the proper size ...i said i would pay for the return of what they sent...they sad it would take to long and i would be wasting my time?????so be warned?there name is not (ROT)ITA...FOR NOTHING!!!
    ANYWAY I PAID BY PAYPAL £91.72 ...SO HOPEFULLY THEY WILL GET MY MONEY BACK..
    ART

    +1 Votes
  • Am
      Apr 10, 2015

    I Have Did Express Orders And Have Not Received One Thing Yet I Want My Money Back Can't Get Consumers Service Too Call U Back What Kind Of Company Dose Not Have. Someone Talking Ur Calls

    +1 Votes
  • Wa
      Apr 10, 2015

    hi...just to let you know my update on the 3 coats i purchased from (ROT)ITA
    I PAID WITH PAYPAL...IT TOOK A MONTH BUT! I DID GET MY MONEY BACK £91.72p..WITH THE HELP OF PAYPAL..
    BUT IT DIDNT GO AS SMOOTH AS IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN WITH PAYPAL..AS THEY AT TIMES WAS WORSE THAN ROTITA..UNTIL I POINTED OUT TO PAYPAL THAT I FOLLOWED ALL THEIR(PAYPAL) STEP BY STEP INSTRUCTIONS..SO BEWARE..IF YOUR CLAIMING MONEY BACK THROUGH PP...THEY WILL TRY AND CLOSE THE CASES WITH OUT THE RESOLUTION THAT YOU REQUIRE...
    SO IF PP TRY AND CLOSE YOUR CASE GET ON THE TELEPHONE IMMEDIATELY TO PP TO KEEP YOUR CASE OPEN..YOU CAN TELEPHONE THEM ON THEIR FREE TELEPHONE NUMBER 0800...THE NUMBER IS ON PP WEB SITE..HOPE THIS HAS BEEN OF HELP TO DISGRUNTLED CUSTOMERS OUT THERE...
    REGARDS ART DORE

    +2 Votes
  • Al
      Apr 16, 2015

    U all Absolutely correct about Rotita. I made an order on March 17, 2015 and I continued to get repeated emails indicating my order was incomplete and basically would not be processed. FINE, I disregarded the order and I assumed the order was not processed. On April 9, 2015, I noted "PayPal *Rotita" was listed on my bank statement and they received payment for my so-called "incomplete order". As U all have stated...it has been an RollerCoaster trying to obtain my purchase. I made them aware and we have been playing "email tag" since my intial contact on April 9, 2015...The following is the dialogue:... ROTITA (4/13/2015) ~ "[protected]:23 LOS ANGELES, CA 90059, Arrived at USPS Facility, Your item arrived at our USPS facility in LOS ANGELES, CA 90059 on April 9, 2015 at 8:23 am. The item is currently in transit to the destination. I’m sorry that you may wait a few days to get it. Also you can go to the local post office ask about it"... ME ~ (4/15/2015) I STILL HAVE YET TO RECEIVE THE MERCHANDISE. I HAVE NOT EVEN RECEIVED A NOTICE SLIP FROM THE POST OFFICE. WHICH POST OFFICE WAS THE PACKAGE SENT...FORWARD THE ADDRESS SO I CAN PERSONALLY VISIT THE POST OFFICE...THIS IS STARTING TO GET FRUSTRATING!!... ROTITA ~ (4/16/2015) "hi, sorry for that, we will help rush it for u, did u contact local post office about your order"?... ME: (4/16/2015) I really don't Understand this Process...If the Package was truly mailed on the 9th of April, it should have reached it's destination by now, April 16, 2015. USPS protocol is to leave a NOTICE to inform there is a package if the package will not/does not fit in the mailbox. After receipt of the message, then I go to the post office to retrieve my Package. It is absolute Senseless to make a visit to the Post Office to inquire about or have the intent to pick up a package if you have NOT been notified of it's arrival. At this point, I would appreciate if my monies are re-deposited back into my account if I do Not receive the package by Friday, April 17, 2015 which will have been over a month since I initiated the order. (THE JOKE OF IT ALL...I DON"T HAVE A PAY PAL ACCOUNT!!! #LessonLearned #StayTuned

    +2 Votes
  • Sl
      Apr 26, 2015

    NEVER ORDER FROM THEM... I ordered two of the jumpsuits...jumpers are bade from horrible material very cheap and looks nothing like the material on the models from the website. I received the order, jumpsuits are way to small and when I contact them there saying give the items away and accept a particle refund...EXCUSE ME...I didn't order any items to give away!!!And then accept a 60% credit...they must be crazy I did not order any items to give away. And better yet I dont know no one who can wear a ex-small. The jumpers suppose to be a size medium but really its a ex small. I'm not big at all but this medium fits me like a tight glove couldn't even get the top part on...DO NOT order from them there sizes run really small and there not willing to send bigger size or give a refund. I'm having to file s dispute with PayPal for get my money back

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Apr 27, 2015

    Just wanted to say thanks for the heads up

    0 Votes
  • Be
      Apr 30, 2015

    I ordered a dress, a Large, and it fits like a smedium, yes a smedium instead of a medium... They must think everybody that orders is small like them in Japan

    0 Votes
  • So
      May 05, 2015

    i bought a dress from rotita n the collar is all messed up cant b worn tried to return it an they w asnt hearing that. they only want to give me 60% of my money back n can only b used on next order well they can have it Im done with them

    +1 Votes
  • Pc
      May 10, 2015

    Put head 3 dresses all of which were wring sizing and below standard quality, requested a refund and after 2 weeks of disputing I had no choice but to give up and accept a 3rd of my money back... Do not buy from this company

    0 Votes
  • Re
      May 11, 2015

    I ordered the black lace jumpsuit a few weeks ago and it was to small so rather then go through the hassle of returning it, I reordered the same jumpsuit but when I received it the black garment that goes underneath the jumpsuit was not included in my package. It came in the package with the jumpsuit that was to small but when my correct size jumpsuit came it was not in the package. I don't want a refund or another jumpsuit all I wanted was that one piece that goes underneath because I paid for it & did not get it. I have attached a picture of the jumpsuit & the black garment that I am speaking of. This is the one that was to small & I want the large that goes with the jumpsuit that didn't come in the package.

    0 Votes
  • Ki
      Jun 03, 2015

    I also never received my order! I had to create a dispute through paypal and only then would they respond and eventually refund my money in full. After giving me fake postal tracking numbers, they even tried to charge the shipping and handling fees when they made an offer to refund, but nothing was shipped or handled! DO NOT BUY FROM ROTITA.COM. It is a total and complete scam. Buyer beware - you have been warned!

    -1 Votes
  • Me
      Jun 17, 2015

    I made an order with the company. I received the product but the clothes are too small and have poor quality. I did use pay pal to ensure safety with my credit card. They are coming up with every excuse not to give me the return address. They have been giving me the run arounds. I will never conduct business with this company again. This is ridiculous! I would not recommend this scam of a company to anyone.

    0 Votes
  • Ms
      Aug 26, 2015

    Ok now I'm scared as I am depending on an order I made this past Monday for a special event on this Saturday for not just myself but for 8 others. OMG!!! I'm running to the store tonight to re-purchase different dresses in person as I am worried that I won't actually receive my items as promised or at least not in time, not to mention the fit of the dresses.

    0 Votes
  • Ty
      Oct 12, 2015

    This Rotita are not professional with exchange an return, there website indicates u can return ur goods but u will need an designated authorize number I'd have left several messages on there customers services, it's been over 3weeks still have no authorize returned number. I was sent a message from them telling me it's not worth it to return my goods cuz I would need to pay s_H fees let the consumer make that decision if they wants to returned an my s_H fees don't try to discourage consumer not to return there items . to get any feedback on ur inquiry u will be waitin for days if not weeks this was my first time ordering from Rotita it has not been professional services . Would I recommend a friend NO !

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      Dec 01, 2015

    AVOID AVOID AVOID! Ordered 5 dresses and they took almost of month to arrive (UK). I bought size S in all of them and all the dresses fit differently and on top of that they are the worst quality ever. Please don't buy from them and make the same mistake that I did. I wish I read reviews before ordering.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Dec 05, 2015

    Looks nothing like picture .too small and they do not wanna to give a refund

    0 Votes
  • Je
      Dec 15, 2015

    I ordered my dress about 3 weeks ago and i still have not received my item i submitted a ticket and there saying the same thing like its in delivery there is not contact information you cant call and complain or nuthing i should have spent my money somewhere else i dont know wats up with this web site but i dont like it. i order stuff all the time and my stuff take about a week to come ive been wait almost a month for my item

    0 Votes
  • Ki
      Jan 07, 2016

    Hi I order 130.00 dollars of cheap clothing that looks nothibg like the picture! Please beware of this company they are a scam! Have not refunded my monies yet

    0 Votes
  • Re
      Jan 22, 2016

    Their company will immediately take money from your account for your purchase but you will never recieve anything from their company. I paid in full and almost a year later I still haven't recieved anything from them lost $80.00

    +1 Votes
  • Tr
      Mar 08, 2016

    I purchased a dress from this company. I reported to them it was faulty and too small. they requested photo, I sent them. I have been run round in circles with emails asking the same questions. I opened a complaint with Pay Pal, they have since closed it so not sure what the benefit of doing that was.
    I am now leaving bad reviews wherever I can to ensure people do not buy from this company; only to come across many other people who have had the same issues. how can this company keep getting away with this?

    +1 Votes
  • St
      Mar 13, 2016

    DO NOT buy anything from this site. Poor cheap quality clothing. Clothing is NOT as presented on the site. I should have listened to my Asian nail tech when she said "Asian people don't buy clothing or anything from China - poor quality." Don't waste your money!!

    +2 Votes
  • El
      Mar 13, 2016

    Arrived two months later. I sent so many inquiries
    Looked dirty., substandard material and size. Was falling apart on the top, smelled wierd.
    I wrote to them and they said I had. Take a picture. - tiny and send it to them. I do know how and it doesn't some out on my iPad. Most companies tell u to return it and then they will look at it and issue refund if spplicable

    +1 Votes
  • Da
      Mar 15, 2016

    TOOK PAYMENT DONT HAVE ITEMS WANT TO CHARGE ME FOR REFUND FOR ITEMS THEY DON'T EVEN HAVE THEY TRIED TO BLAME IT ON THE HOLIDAY I PLACED THE ORDER FEB. 12 2016

    +1 Votes
  • Lo
      Mar 22, 2016

    there clothing is made very cheap, I ordered pants that should have fit my figure and they where too short and would not zip the item was nothing like the picture they advertise they have very poor shipping and processing time they advertise 5-6 day delivery for an extra charge but then you don't receive the product for about a month the phone numbers they provide go directly to voicemail and it can take days before they respond to your complaint they make you submit just very poor business

    +2 Votes
  • De
      Mar 22, 2016

    I placed in an order and I still haven't received it. It's been over a month now and I've been trying to contact customer service but no one seems to respond to the tickets. I've been trying to reach someone in order for me to get a refund but the numbers that that are provided no one seems to answer the phone. I no longer what the items that I purchased I just want my money back

    +2 Votes
  • Ni
      Mar 28, 2016

    I absolutely agree!!! I ordered 12 pieces and the quality of the clothing was horrible, looked nothing like the picture being advertised, and was way too small. I will do everything in my power to get them from being advertised on fb because that's where I saw their ads. I mean, I thought I was buying a pair of pants and they sent me a pair of tights... who pays $22 for a pair of tights?!!! I'm just going to have to get rid of $200+ dollars in clothing. I'm so upset!!! DO NOT BUY FROM ROTITA.COM THERE IS A REASON THERE IS NO RETURN ADDRESS OR PHONE NUMBER WHERE ANYONE IS REACHABLE!!! -NIKKI in Fl

    +1 Votes
  • Sh
      Mar 29, 2016

    My order was made 3/18/16. I tried to check my tracking/shipment, my order just shows to be paid in full but shipment has NOT been sent out!!! I found this website on FaceBook and they have just ruined it for anyone selling anything off of social media.

    I will be cancelling my order!

    +1 Votes
  • Ro
      Mar 29, 2016

    My friend used my PayPal to pay for an order, but failed to provide the correct shipping address (on [protected]@PayPal). So shipping was held up. Rotita sent us email asking to confirm a new shipping address. Each of us provided at least 5 tickets informing them of the change of address, but they kept sending the same email. We even tried to call their customer service numerous times and no answer. Some 3 weeks later, I elevated to a complain at PayPal, then Rotita responded that they were awaiting a item prior to shipping. Wait! First it was an incorrect address, now it's a missing item. Then 1 week later, they provided a tracking number, but in 3 days now, it hasn't left China... Umm, what's up with that... Believe, this company has the worst business attitude I've ever dealt with and WILL NEVER DO BUSINESS WITH THEM AGAIN! I may as well write this off as a lost because the items will probably not come.. I don't think it take 3-days to leave China. If I had known the location of this company, I never would have initiated the order.

    +1 Votes
  • Sj
      Mar 30, 2016

    Ordered a coat from this company & whilst it took a while to arrive the poor quality & sizing of it was ridiculous! Have sent them several messages via website & Facebook page about returning for refund and completely ignore me. Not likely to ring China so what recourse do I have, none!!

    +1 Votes
  • Th
      Apr 06, 2016

    I wish i saw this site before ordering from that website as well... I ordered 48.00 (2 Items) worth of clothes, so happy I didn't do more. I can relate to everyone on this site, everything that is described is exactly what i have experienced. After not hearing from Rotita after several emails I decided to go through paypal. My order was placed 2/17/16 received items March 25. Tried on clothing, it had a funny smell, missing the belt, short and poorly made. I contacted Rotita on Monday 3/28, to date no contact from them and I have emailed them at least 3 times. I am requesting my money back from Paypal. I would love to send the items back but no one will answer... TERRIBLE... Never Again

    +1 Votes
  • Tr
      Apr 08, 2016

    I have tried on countless occasions to get in contact with Rotita. The phone number always goes to voicemail and the online contacts never get a response. WHAT THE HELL IS GOING ON! I want my refund but dont know how to contact them.

    +1 Votes
  • Ma
      Apr 08, 2016

    Ordered four items company stated English sizes absolutely rubbish at least three sizes to small. Needing to return as soon as possible.

    0 Votes
  • Ta
      Apr 10, 2016

    I ordered a swim suit March 30 payment went thur on the 31 tracking number says it's still processing when they said it would take 2-4 working business days I'm still waiting and I don't have any way to contact them this is crazy

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Apr 14, 2016

    I LAURAjones order over $174.99 of clothes but I didn't receive all my order im missing crisscross halter neck swim suite $24.83 and asymmetric hen print long sleeve cardigan color pink/gray and white also long sleeve zip and color black $24.96 im missing those Item I need them right away also my order # w1603300342564529. I wanna text to let me know when I be receive my other Item # 412-6527. thanks MSLAURAjones

    0 Votes
  • Ay
      Apr 17, 2016

    content://media/external/file/6376

    Thr bathing suite i ordered & waited 2 weeks for is Nothing like the one i received and its too damn small i am pissed wtf !!

    +1 Votes
  • Bo
      Apr 17, 2016

    Ordered on Feb 27 and finally received my items in April. The clothes look horrible, poor quality, thread and holes hanging in all my items. The color and style is not the same as described in their website. PayPay won't shut down this company . They only want to give me $20 out of my $69! To ship to China costs more than what I paid .

    +1 Votes
  • Jo
      Apr 18, 2016

    I ordered a swimsuit from Rotita.com on 27/03/16 I never received any emails or confirmation of the order from but I did receive an email from PayPal that Rotita had taken £17.69 from my account. When the swimsuit still hadn't arrived by 09/04/16 I emailed them- no reply, emailed them again on 12/04/16, again on 13th & 14th. Still no reply, no swimsuit and no refund!!!

    +1 Votes
  • Me
      Apr 19, 2016

    They are junk! I just received a bathing suit that I ordered and it is so misshaped that it looks like a 5 yr old made it. I am so disgusted!!! It was shipped from China. I paid extra to have it expressed and got it a month later! It is pure junk!!! Do NOT order anything from this website!

    +2 Votes

Post your comment