The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Rotita.com / seller didn't reply, but I can't return small clothes

1 1248 Lane, Jingang Road, Shanghai, United States Review updated:

I bought cardigan and dress from the website www.rotita.com. It was horrible, ‘coz these items were too small for me. I was surprised, ‘coz I took all measurements before I placed the order. I tried to reach the seller, but this jerk vanished somewhere and I can’t get money from them. I wonder if there are people, who faced the same problem? I really need help or any useful advice.

Wa
Dec 29, 2014
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Br
      25th of Feb, 2015
    +3 Votes

    Beware i made 4 orders a month ago I have never received any of my orders I also e mail them I did not get a reply . Where is my order. They are liars, scammers and thieves. Be waredont buy from this clothing on line. ROTITA are in CHINA they charge your card and they run. They have bad consumer reviews do your Homework first google your site before buying online, expecially if it comes from CHINA. Lets buy USA

  • Ak
      6th of Mar, 2015
    0 Votes

    I placed order last month with them and no updates from them so I went on Facebook ask them about it, their response was it will be shipped in 2 days time but even today I have not receive anything from them not even a tracking number. I am very disappointed with them cause they said 24 hour shipping and I paid extra for the shipping so that I can receive my order faster. Taking from everyone's complaints please do not take chances within your money Rotita is a scam.

  • Wa
      13th of Mar, 2015
    0 Votes

    i ordered 3 men overcoats...i went by their chart size converter which should have been equivalent to 44 inch uk chest size...they was delivered ...lol..lol...lol...but they was to small even for a 38 inch uk chest size...so i got in touch with rotita...basically they said there was nothing they could do ?except offer me a discount on a next order???? YEAH RIGHT?...so i said NO...i want the proper size ...i said i would pay for the return of what they sent...they sad it would take to long and i would be wasting my time?????so be warned?there name is not (ROT)ITA...FOR NOTHING!!!
    ANYWAY I PAID BY PAYPAL £91.72 ...SO HOPEFULLY THEY WILL GET MY MONEY BACK..
    ART

  • Am
      10th of Apr, 2015
    0 Votes

    I Have Did Express Orders And Have Not Received One Thing Yet I Want My Money Back Can't Get Consumers Service Too Call U Back What Kind Of Company Dose Not Have. Someone Talking Ur Calls

  • Wa
      10th of Apr, 2015
    +1 Votes

    hi...just to let you know my update on the 3 coats i purchased from (ROT)ITA
    I PAID WITH PAYPAL...IT TOOK A MONTH BUT! I DID GET MY MONEY BACK £91.72p..WITH THE HELP OF PAYPAL..
    BUT IT DIDNT GO AS SMOOTH AS IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN WITH PAYPAL..AS THEY AT TIMES WAS WORSE THAN ROTITA..UNTIL I POINTED OUT TO PAYPAL THAT I FOLLOWED ALL THEIR(PAYPAL) STEP BY STEP INSTRUCTIONS..SO BEWARE..IF YOUR CLAIMING MONEY BACK THROUGH PP...THEY WILL TRY AND CLOSE THE CASES WITH OUT THE RESOLUTION THAT YOU REQUIRE...
    SO IF PP TRY AND CLOSE YOUR CASE GET ON THE TELEPHONE IMMEDIATELY TO PP TO KEEP YOUR CASE OPEN..YOU CAN TELEPHONE THEM ON THEIR FREE TELEPHONE NUMBER 0800...THE NUMBER IS ON PP WEB SITE..HOPE THIS HAS BEEN OF HELP TO DISGRUNTLED CUSTOMERS OUT THERE...
    REGARDS ART DORE

  • Al
      16th of Apr, 2015
    +2 Votes

    U all Absolutely correct about Rotita. I made an order on March 17, 2015 and I continued to get repeated emails indicating my order was incomplete and basically would not be processed. FINE, I disregarded the order and I assumed the order was not processed. On April 9, 2015, I noted "PayPal *Rotita" was listed on my bank statement and they received payment for my so-called "incomplete order". As U all have stated...it has been an RollerCoaster trying to obtain my purchase. I made them aware and we have been playing "email tag" since my intial contact on April 9, 2015...The following is the dialogue:... ROTITA (4/13/2015) ~ "2015-04-09 08:23 LOS ANGELES, CA 90059, Arrived at USPS Facility, Your item arrived at our USPS facility in LOS ANGELES, CA 90059 on April 9, 2015 at 8:23 am. The item is currently in transit to the destination. I’m sorry that you may wait a few days to get it. Also you can go to the local post office ask about it"... ME ~ (4/15/2015) I STILL HAVE YET TO RECEIVE THE MERCHANDISE. I HAVE NOT EVEN RECEIVED A NOTICE SLIP FROM THE POST OFFICE. WHICH POST OFFICE WAS THE PACKAGE SENT...FORWARD THE ADDRESS SO I CAN PERSONALLY VISIT THE POST OFFICE...THIS IS STARTING TO GET FRUSTRATING!!... ROTITA ~ (4/16/2015) "hi, sorry for that, we will help rush it for u, did u contact local post office about your order"?... ME: (4/16/2015) I really don't Understand this Process...If the Package was truly mailed on the 9th of April, it should have reached it's destination by now, April 16, 2015. USPS protocol is to leave a NOTICE to inform there is a package if the package will not/does not fit in the mailbox. After receipt of the message, then I go to the post office to retrieve my Package. It is absolute Senseless to make a visit to the Post Office to inquire about or have the intent to pick up a package if you have NOT been notified of it's arrival. At this point, I would appreciate if my monies are re-deposited back into my account if I do Not receive the package by Friday, April 17, 2015 which will have been over a month since I initiated the order. (THE JOKE OF IT ALL...I DON"T HAVE A PAY PAL ACCOUNT!!! #LessonLearned #StayTuned

  • Sl
      26th of Apr, 2015
    0 Votes

    NEVER ORDER FROM THEM... I ordered two of the jumpsuits...jumpers are bade from horrible material very cheap and looks nothing like the material on the models from the website. I received the order, jumpsuits are way to small and when I contact them there saying give the items away and accept a particle refund...EXCUSE ME...I didn't order any items to give away!!!And then accept a 60% credit...they must be crazy I did not order any items to give away. And better yet I dont know no one who can wear a ex-small. The jumpers suppose to be a size medium but really its a ex small. I'm not big at all but this medium fits me like a tight glove couldn't even get the top part on...DO NOT order from them there sizes run really small and there not willing to send bigger size or give a refund. I'm having to file s dispute with PayPal for get my money back

  • Li
      27th of Apr, 2015
    0 Votes

    Just wanted to say thanks for the heads up

  • Be
      30th of Apr, 2015
    0 Votes

    I ordered a dress, a Large, and it fits like a smedium, yes a smedium instead of a medium... They must think everybody that orders is small like them in Japan

  • So
      5th of May, 2015
    +1 Votes

    i bought a dress from rotita n the collar is all messed up cant b worn tried to return it an they w asnt hearing that. they only want to give me 60% of my money back n can only b used on next order well they can have it Im done with them

  • Pc
      10th of May, 2015
    0 Votes

    Put head 3 dresses all of which were wring sizing and below standard quality, requested a refund and after 2 weeks of disputing I had no choice but to give up and accept a 3rd of my money back... Do not buy from this company

  • Re
      11th of May, 2015
    0 Votes

    I ordered the black lace jumpsuit a few weeks ago and it was to small so rather then go through the hassle of returning it, I reordered the same jumpsuit but when I received it the black garment that goes underneath the jumpsuit was not included in my package. It came in the package with the jumpsuit that was to small but when my correct size jumpsuit came it was not in the package. I don't want a refund or another jumpsuit all I wanted was that one piece that goes underneath because I paid for it & did not get it. I have attached a picture of the jumpsuit & the black garment that I am speaking of. This is the one that was to small & I want the large that goes with the jumpsuit that didn't come in the package.

  • Ki
      3rd of Jun, 2015
    -1 Votes

    I also never received my order! I had to create a dispute through paypal and only then would they respond and eventually refund my money in full. After giving me fake postal tracking numbers, they even tried to charge the shipping and handling fees when they made an offer to refund, but nothing was shipped or handled! DO NOT BUY FROM ROTITA.COM. It is a total and complete scam. Buyer beware - you have been warned!

  • Me
      17th of Jun, 2015
    0 Votes

    I made an order with the company. I received the product but the clothes are too small and have poor quality. I did use pay pal to ensure safety with my credit card. They are coming up with every excuse not to give me the return address. They have been giving me the run arounds. I will never conduct business with this company again. This is ridiculous! I would not recommend this scam of a company to anyone.

  • Ms
      26th of Aug, 2015
    0 Votes

    Ok now I'm scared as I am depending on an order I made this past Monday for a special event on this Saturday for not just myself but for 8 others. OMG!!! I'm running to the store tonight to re-purchase different dresses in person as I am worried that I won't actually receive my items as promised or at least not in time, not to mention the fit of the dresses.

  • Ty
      12th of Oct, 2015
    0 Votes

    This Rotita are not professional with exchange an return, there website indicates u can return ur goods but u will need an designated authorize number I'd have left several messages on there customers services, it's been over 3weeks still have no authorize returned number. I was sent a message from them telling me it's not worth it to return my goods cuz I would need to pay s_H fees let the consumer make that decision if they wants to returned an my s_H fees don't try to discourage consumer not to return there items . to get any feedback on ur inquiry u will be waitin for days if not weeks this was my first time ordering from Rotita it has not been professional services . Would I recommend a friend NO !

  • Ca
      1st of Dec, 2015
    0 Votes

    AVOID AVOID AVOID! Ordered 5 dresses and they took almost of month to arrive (UK). I bought size S in all of them and all the dresses fit differently and on top of that they are the worst quality ever. Please don't buy from them and make the same mistake that I did. I wish I read reviews before ordering.

  • Sh
      5th of Dec, 2015
    0 Votes

    Looks nothing like picture .too small and they do not wanna to give a refund

  • Je
      15th of Dec, 2015
    0 Votes

    I ordered my dress about 3 weeks ago and i still have not received my item i submitted a ticket and there saying the same thing like its in delivery there is not contact information you cant call and complain or nuthing i should have spent my money somewhere else i dont know wats up with this web site but i dont like it. i order stuff all the time and my stuff take about a week to come ive been wait almost a month for my item

  • Ki
      7th of Jan, 2016
    0 Votes

    Hi I order 130.00 dollars of cheap clothing that looks nothibg like the picture! Please beware of this company they are a scam! Have not refunded my monies yet

Post your comment