Rosewholesale / What a joke company!

Review updated:

I've ordered some items from Rosewholesale and received them in reasonable time. The items I received were really cute and quality was great, but everything was too small. When I made my order I verified that each sizing criteria matched my measurements. So I have no idea how that happened. Anyways, I contacted them and they said that I supposed to have a password. What password? Absolutely ridiculous. I asked for my refund, and was told that without a password it is impossible.

Mar 10, 2016
Sort by: UpDate | Rating


  • Gi
      May 11, 2016

    Dear Oppa0,

    Thank you so much for your important feedback.

    We offer the detailed measurement chart for each item, maybe you chose your regular size and the size you chose was not fit.
    We have taken care of your complaint and will offer you a resolution. Please kindly provide us your order number.

    If any question, please email to [protected] or submit a ticket here:

    Yours sincerely, Customer Service

    0 Votes

Post your comment