RoseGal / scam

Review updated:

I ordered two lovely tops from RoseGal and it took them almost three weeks to deliver my order. When I opened the package and decided to try them on I realized they were too small. I contacted customer service and explained the situation. They asked me to send them pictures and after I did, they told that I have to return the tops and then they will refund me. I sent everything back and heard nothing from them. The worst part is that now they are ignoring all my messages. I smell a scam.

Mar 01, 2016
Sort by: UpDate | Rating


  • Ra
      Apr 21, 2016

    Dear Irit,

    Thank you for your valuable feedback.

    We offer the detailed measurement chart for each item, maybe you chose your regular size and the size you chose was not fit.
    Our team has reviewed your complaint and will offer you a solution.Could you please provide us your order number or email address registered on our website.?

    If any question, please email to [protected] or submit a ticket "Reply from complaintsboard" here:

    Yours sincerely, Customer Service

    0 Votes

Post your comment