SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Roles soles PTY LTDRefund

1 Review updated:

Mr Luke Maslem is or was the CEO of the sole station franchise. My partner and I purchased a franchised from mr maslem for over $16, 000 and we never received our equipment. We talked about getting our refund back but we still haven't received our refund and it's been over a year, we would appreciate your assistance.

Cg
Dec 29, 2014
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Wh
      Feb 19, 2015

    Thesolestation.com was advertised on Franchisedirect.com. You should probably try to track him down and have him charged with the theft of that $16, 000 because that company is no longer in existence. Tracking him down should be easy, just get 2 subpoenas from any Federal Court and send one to franchisedirect.com and one to the previous webhost for thesolestation site to get the IP address and additional information on this Luke Malsem guy, and then contact his local authorities with all the information to have him brought to justice. You should avoid doing business with the Aussies, their vey existence is due to their criminal bloodline and they are well known for ripping people off

    Hope This Helps

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Feb 22, 2015

    Your best bet is to establish a line of credit in Luke Malsem's name or one of his family member's name to recoup your loss. Sure you can prosecute all you want but it's easier to surreptitiously get your money rather then go through the restitution process. Luke Malsem is an international criminal. Rollasole Australia should be aware of this company since he was stocking "thesolestation" vending machine with their product. The scary thing is that Rolled Soles PTY LTD was an actual registered company and there is no real oversight of franchises on franchisedirect.com. Luke Malsem thesolestation scam.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Feb 22, 2015

    ROLLED SOLES PTY. LTD. (Registered) ACN#[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Feb 22, 2015

    If you have been scammed by Rolled Soles PTY LTD please post on this board. I'm trying to conjure up a way to deal with this "Luke Malsem." His email is [protected]@gmail.com.

    0 Votes
  • Pr
      Mar 31, 2015

    He is now running a scam identicalyou.com.au

    identical you.

    He has run multiple scams.

    0 Votes
  • Pr
      Mar 31, 2015

    Real name Daniel Albert

    0 Votes
  • Pr
      Mar 31, 2015

    More info on this crook.

    Glamour Nail Vending

    Date Occurred: 03/03/2013Reported Damages: $150, 000.00Username: Daniel Albert Location: Coopers shoot !
    Daniel Hannah is in fact Daniel Albert . He also uses another alius Daniel bowman. He has been pulling this type of scam for years dating back to the sydney Olympics. If you google Daniel Albert or Daniel Bowman vending fraud, scam you will uncover the horrible facts regarding this character. For those looking to reclaim their hard earned money... 1 great granny Waterhouse road coopers shoot, nsw would be a good place to start


    Daniel Hannah, Daniel bowman, Daniel Albert is the same person and he is in the middle. Click on the photo and you will come to my own Facebook.

    now running scam fraud identicalyou.com.au beware 3d printing scam scanner

    0 Votes
  • Wh
      Apr 10, 2015

    I am one step closer to finding Luke Malsem ( aka Daniel Albert amongst other things) UNIT LJ7 39 JONES STREET ULTIMO, NSW

    0 Votes
  • Wh
      Apr 10, 2015

    Luke Malsem Phone: +61.[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Wh
      Apr 10, 2015

    Scam Artist Luke Malsem (Daniel Di Domenico, Daniel Albert) Affiliated with- PTN holdings PTY LTD - UNIT LJ7 39 JONES STREET ULTIMO
    additional email [protected]@gmail.com as well as [protected]@gmail.com and [protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • Wh
      Apr 10, 2015

    IDENTICALYOU PTY LTD

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Dec 10, 2015

    Daniel Albert arrested in NZ - look up stories in NZ Herald and The Australian from this week. Merry Christmas Daniel Albert!!!

    +1 Votes
  • Da
      Dec 10, 2015

    Daniel Di Domenico shouldn't be far behind. Merry Christmas to you too D2.

    +1 Votes

Post your comment