Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

roids / Megabolix scam

33% 3
I payd my money for an order on megabolix.com they are a scam my order number is [protected] 6/18/09 and i still havent receved my order which they said was shipped 6/19/09 than when i sent a email to them they sent me this crap
you can put a new order at our sister shop - enabolix.com, sample order of course. maybe this time you will be luckier. dont be mad. maybe it was a postal mistake.
when i said i will be posting what they did on forums they got scared and said dont worry we will send you your order which was Dianabol Naposim

well now its july 27 2009 and still havent seen any thing guys worldwide megabolix is a scam that will only send you sample orders to convence you to make real orders like i did dont do it!!! Thats why they changed their dsite because to many people were catching on to it also dont go to enabolix.com and I will post back in 15 days to show how the scam went!


Sort by: UpDate | Rating
N  27th of Jul, 2009 by 
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
wow no fun. but you got taken for a ride.
N  5th of Aug, 2009 by 
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
totaly disagree, those guys are cool, they sent me first a 5 amps sample than i bought 200$ from them all was clean and nice

see photo
D  5th of Aug, 2009 by 
Agree Disagree +1 Votes
here the photo
N  21st of Aug, 2009 by 
Agree Disagree +1 Votes
i also disagree!!! I have ordered one package of naposim and they sent me black widow injectable dianabol 25mg/ml. which is the same as the naposim mg for mg. and it costs more! then they asked me to post pictures of my parcel and gear on a forum where they were being trashed, and after i did it, they sent me two bottles of norma/hellas deca for free!!! All packages were recieved in 8 days and i am in the southern US. Two thums up for mega/enabolix.com!! pics of gear and parcel below
N  21st of Aug, 2009 by 
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
here are my pics again. i do not know why they arent showing up
N  14th of Nov, 2009 by 
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
wow i cant believe it... they sent me 7 free amps and then i ordered from them and recieved all goods dude... im in us and it came in 15 days
N  1st of Mar, 2010 by 
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Hello my name is alfredo quacluno tell me if megabolix is a valid site? or if you can tell me some website where I can be sure that the stuff arrives? thanks
N  16th of Mar, 2010 by 
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
We are legal shop, you can always call us or submit a ticket or email, we will always be in touch and will do our best to satisfy your needs guys

just let us know!

D  25th of Apr, 2011 by 
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I have used this company (now called etalaze) on many occasions and always received my gear on time so i think you are telling lies.
A  21st of May, 2011 by 
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
It's scam.
N  13th of Jun, 2011 by 
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Beware of www.megabolix.com they are steroids scam site they also own www.etalaze.net and www.steroidea.com.
A  16th of Jun, 2011 by 
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Only buy best grade steroid guys. WHO GMP only! Remember it is your body price is lest important as qualiety.

Post your Comment


Reply to