SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Robin Schulderpuppy mill

1
A Review updated:

GOOD NEWS there are more then five open cases at the aspca and there legally investigating criminal at manhattan da's office on her robin schulder 3 dogs were d.o.a when they got there spokes woman said for aspca were taking this matter very serious the complaints are on going thats all they can comment !! a investigator did say today for and robins boyfriend who they have a child in common john ferris sr '' is expected to testify against robin schulder next week it is unknown ? if he is comeing foward to testify against schulder says spoksmen but the attorney generals office in nassau county did say robin will face eight half years in prision and pay fines to all of her victims robin schulder can not sell dogs no more if convicted as of now robin schulder does not have a license with newyork state dog license program.

More Robin Schulder Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • S
      Jun 19, 2009
    Robin Schulder - bad breeder
    yorkiesrus
    8042 bell middle village
    Queens Village
    New York
    United States
    Phone: [protected]

    wish you luck on thursday john ferris at the attorney generals hearing it was nice talking to you hope arnold diaz returns your call tommoro we hope for the best for you and your child god bless.

    0 Votes
  • M
      Jun 30, 2009

    eight half years = 4 years

    -2 Votes
  • M
      Jul 29, 2009

    I do not know know you is real or fake on this thing any more. I just would like other honest people's help.

    I have a pending court case against robin schulder. she had her attorney/husband vacate the judgment on the grounds that she did not receive a notice to appear in court. which I know was a lie. we met in court anyway and set a new date in person with robin now. she has to appear in court in september 16 in nyc for selling me a sick bulldog. if you would like to know more about my case and support me. you can email me at [protected]@bww.com at that point I will tell you about my case and provide you will my phone number. please support me here and I will support you by helping you also through all this trouble robin has caused us!

    Http://www.nydailynews.com/ny_local/queens/2008/06/28/2008-06-28_queensbased_bulldogs_r_us_owner_accused_.html

    +3 Votes
  • M
      Aug 02, 2009

    http://www.montrealgazette.com/life/Online+posts+bite+kennel/1835199/story.html

    MUST READ !!!

    -1 Votes
  • M
      Aug 02, 2009

    Http://www.montrealgazette.com/life/online+posts+bite+kennel/1835199/story.html

    This is good stu[censored] how things may turn around so fast!!!

    -1 Votes
  • Http://www.montrealgazette.com/life/online+posts+bite+kennel/1835199/story.html

    -2 Votes
  • N
      Aug 07, 2009

    NO I think you have it wrong, you will be done soon to after you lose your case.

    -4 Votes
  • N
      Aug 07, 2009

    http://www.myfoxny.com/dpp/news/Shame_Shame_Shame_On_You_Valerie_Ramirez

    -1 Votes
  • H
      Aug 22, 2009

    Yo, your sick man, you dont even know how to spell correctly. Your a joke man, Please invest in a dictionary and above all please go see a shrink and take your medication you need it Bro !

    0 Votes
  • A
      Aug 25, 2009

    Silence is golden john!!! always remember that nothing said is the way to go!!

    0 Votes
  • A
      Aug 25, 2009

    Stop leaving a paper trail very vaery bad to post these things!! 1 you will see!!! you will be implicated in everything as you seem to know so much!!

    0 Votes
  • W
      Aug 25, 2009

    John, Did you ever hear the story about Pinocchio or better yet did you ever hear the story about the boy that cried wolf ? (the wolf killed him at the end) Silence is Golden especially if your not telling stories for Disneyland, or mabey you should start writing novels fiction novels, you seem to do so well at that.
    You have caused an incredible amount of misery to your own your son which will never be forgotton.

    0 Votes
  • W
      Aug 25, 2009

    To john ferris the cross dresser - I have numerous photos of mr. ferris dressed in drag to prove this. mr. ferris is gay and he has had sex with many different male partners, we also have a copy of a porn video of him getting it in his [censored] dressed like a woman. his x girlfriend is wearing a starp on in the video. two copies were made from an original tape. this will be produced as well. mr. ferris attended interboro psychiatric clinic for years and saw a therapist named ella, we know have copies of all his medical records. mr. ferris was prescribed numerous amounts of medicines and anti depressents but he refuses to take them and flushes them in the toilet!
    Mr. ferris has a history of mental illness and suicide, mr. ferris has shot himself in the leg trying to hit a main vain to bleed to death and kill himself, he was arrested by the 61 pct in brooklyn cuffed and sent to the hospital and then to jail. we have copies of that as well. john ferris also sliced his wrists and layed in a bush to die his friend robert altman escorting him to conley island hospital after the bleeding continued and wouldnt stop, and they stiched him up, we have now pulled those records as well. we are in the process of revoking his parental rights in family court as he is a danger to himself and others. mr. ferris was arresed numerous times his rap sheet is several pages, he has zero credibility. his name is being remopved off his sons birth certificate and his sons name is being changed. mr. ferris continues to violate an order of protection and a robbery charge is in the process of being opened and mr. ferris will find himself in alot of problems. we have just pulled several 911 tapes and acs tapes that cleaarly have his voice on them these tapes are being reviewed in the queens da's office as it is a crime to file false reports to government agencies.

    0 Votes
  • W
      Aug 25, 2009

    We also have tapes of an apparant would be suicide with john ferris sating he was going to hang himself with gory details and to mr. ferris attaching the noose around his neck and hanging and then attempting to jump, this phone call was recored by a radio shack small hand held devise made by olympus digital tape recorder. his poor son had to witness and hear this. what a shame this kid now "hates" his father, he will be 9 in a few months. we also have john ferris on tape stating that if he cataches mohamed with his x they both will be killed. the da isnt happy with that at all, do you know how many woman have gotto killed with an order of protection in there hand. the nypd and da does not take that lightly. I gues john ferris is not the only one that tapes people. lol lol lol

    0 Votes
  • W
      Aug 25, 2009

    One last thing I will leave you with is a signed statement in Mr. Ferris own handwriting and with Mr. Ferris prints in ink of 10 crimes hat he has commited. The letter is an original hand written letter that was signed and written by Mr. Ferris in his own handwriting and in his own words of crimes that he has commited. Mr. Ferris inked up his fingers and printed them on the same piece of paper. This will and can put him away for life !!!
    Bad choice Mr. Ferris, always think before you speak...

    0 Votes
  • W
      Aug 25, 2009

    A few words of advise to you Keep on filing those false reports each false report filed with a Government Agency carries a year in jail so far we found 7 false reports that you have filed with your own voice on the 911 tapes and the ACS tapes, bad bad move Mr. Ferris keep it up !!! Soon you will be spending the rest of your life behind bars, you will evenually have learned a lesson when you are wearing your pantyhose in Prison !!!

    0 Votes
  • W
      Aug 25, 2009

    We have called the F.B.I. To re open the robbery case as your not to be be believed that the money was stolen from you, becuase we all think you still have it and we are going to re open the investigation and re open the case.

    0 Votes
  • W
      Aug 25, 2009

    Message to Mr. Ferris please call [protected] please call at your earliest convience, thank you.

    0 Votes
  • W
      Aug 25, 2009

    I will make sure your dirty filthy laundry is out airing for the whole world to see, and to know how really credible you really are. "not" lol lol
    You will be psyched your an e.d. p. mr. ferris. there are records of you in patient at kings county hospital as an emotionally disturbed person, I have pulled those record as well... lol lol guess we gotcha

    0 Votes
  • W
      Aug 25, 2009

    John, little john will see every and all posts you post about always remember that !

    0 Votes
  • W
      Aug 25, 2009

    please do keep them comming !

    0 Votes
  • W
      Aug 26, 2009

    Busted!!! john john lol lol now ur the laughing stock lol lol lol

    0 Votes
  •   Aug 26, 2009

    Ok, which end is up?

    0 Votes
  • W
      Aug 26, 2009

    Wow illiteracy runs rampant where ever you people are all from
    # has no a in it and nephue??? lol get a life and play out your drama on facebook or something you all sound insane

    +1 Votes
  •   Aug 26, 2009

    John,

    Please do not email me or call me again I will bring you up on charges. Please stop harassing me.

    0 Votes
  •   Aug 26, 2009

    John, Just fight out your own battles and do not involve me.

    0 Votes
  • L
      Aug 26, 2009

    Ladies it a scam please do not talk to any stranger on the phone he will tape you and use it as evidence against you in your court cases... ladies dont be dumb

    -1 Votes
  • L
      Aug 26, 2009

    There is nothing on the court calander for oct / 7 / 09 9:30 am queens another set up!!

    -1 Votes
  • L
      Aug 26, 2009

    Someone is trying real hard to set you up so you lose ladies dont fall victim for it!

    -1 Votes
  •   Aug 26, 2009

    Probably mr. poopy pants.

    +1 Votes
  • L
      Aug 26, 2009

    The real john ferris has a rap sheet hes guilty of arson since the 1990's he was just arrested on another arson charge a few months ago he has been arrested for robbery and hes a dead beat dad and a stalker for 20 years, he pays no child support and his own son hates him alot and his own son will tell that to any judge!!! he makes gay porno and we have a tape to prove it!!! it will be brought to court for the jury to see as well!! he makes false police reports and the 911 tapes were pulled with his voice on it and he lodges false acs reports to have his own son taken away from his mother we have that to!!! he has a historty of mental illness and attends interboro clinic on east 17th and kings highway!!! he is prescribed meds he does not take, he is a danger to himself and society. he has abused his son physically and his x and we have numerous photos of the wounds he has inflicted on them. so go ahead please think before you hook up with a nut, he needs to be institutionalized in bellvue psychiatric ward and he needs to be locked away he has tried to commit suicide several times in which he has shot himself in the leg and sliced his wrists also have proof with nypd as he was arrested and brought to methodist hospital. I have the news paper article, I can prove it!!! think john before you act and remember your son hates you!!! have a good nite

    0 Votes
  • L
      Aug 26, 2009

    Is that all you can come back with passages from the bible???

    0 Votes
  • C
      Aug 29, 2009

    I am sorry. For your troubles I am going to authorize free access to the bunny ranch in Nevada.

    0 Votes
  • A
      Aug 29, 2009

    Are u the same john ferris at riker's awaiting trial on arson? how do they let you use a computer there?

    Case details - charges
    Case information
    Courtkings criminal court

    Case # 2009kn042188

    Defendant ferris, john

    Charge detail disposition/sentence
    L 150.10 01
    *top charge* felony, 1 count, arrest charge, arraignment charge
    Descriptionarson-3rd:intentionally damage
    L 145.00 00 misdemeanor, 1 count, not an arrest charge, arraignment charge
    Descriptioncriminal mischief - 4th
    L 150.01 00 misdemeanor, 1 count, not an arrest charge, arraignment charge
    Descriptionarson-5-intent damage property
    L 145.05 01 felony, 1 count, arrest charge, arraignment charge
    Descriptioncrim mischief 3rd:damage mv
    L 120.20 00 misdemeanor, 1 count, arrest charge, arraignment charge
    Descriptionreckless endangerment 2nd
    L 120.25 00 felony, 1 count, not an arrest charge, arraignment charge
    Descriptionreckless endangerment 1st

    0 Votes
  • A
      Aug 29, 2009

    I thought that this site was about dogs and pet dealers. now it's about robin's ex's sex life? get a life. i'm not interested. good-bye.

    0 Votes
  • A
      Aug 29, 2009

    How about suffolk county? this you?

    Name:ferris, john e
    Birth year:1970
    Nysid:7218516k

    Date:september 16, 2009
    Court:suffolk first district court
    Part:d66

    0 Votes
  • John is it a guy or a girl that u met?? on 1st ave 25st lol lol

    0 Votes
  • Keep on lurkin in da streets at nite

    0 Votes
  • U
      Sep 02, 2009

    John you sound so deranged to sick to be true ru real??? please get some mental halp fast and like today

    0 Votes
  • U
      Sep 02, 2009

    you really got to seek mental help FAST ! Time is ticking and your getting worse. Before they EDP you.

    0 Votes

Post your comment