The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

RN*R1 SuperPSS Europe / Unauthorized billing!

1 United States Review updated:

Monthly my VISA-card is charged with EUR 17.50 (since March 2006). However I don’t use any of their services. This is definetly scam! Beware!

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ja
      2nd of Jul, 2007
    0 Votes

    Since December 2006 my credit card is charged by 11.50 EUR. I definitively to unsubscribe.

    Thanks

  • Fa
      27th of Jul, 2007
    0 Votes

    Monthly my VISA-card is charged with EUR 17.50 (since 2006). However I don’t use any of their services. Therefore I want to unsubscribe of RN*R1 SuperPSS Europe services.

    Thanks.

  • Pa
      1st of Oct, 2007
    0 Votes

    My Mastercard is charged monthly for Euro 17,50 since march 2007. I have not bought anything, and I did not subscribe to anything. I want this to be stopped immediately and my money reimbursed to my account as soon as possible.

    Thank you

    Paul P.M. van den Hengel

  • Al
      2nd of Oct, 2007
    0 Votes
    RN*R1 SuperPSS Europe - Raised 17,50 EUR every month
    United Kingdom

    On 27th. August 2007, the above company extracted £17.00 from my Barclaycard account. This has been repeated on 27th. September, 2007.

    I have no idea who/what this company is but I suspect from other web site complaints that this is a scam?

    Alan S. Watson

  • To
      10th of Oct, 2007
    0 Votes
    RN*R1 SuperPSS Europe - Raised 17,50 EUR every month
    United Kingdom

    Dear RN *R1 Superpss Europe

    I have never used my credit card or anything else on your company; someone has stolen my credit card information and used it on your webpage.

    I have no knowledge to this payment/raised from my bank account
    I will and can NOT accept you have been raised 17,50 Euro every months from my bank account

    Vis detaljer — posteririg . UCflLCt 14:00 - 10.10.2007
    VO K 1L 5 :17 50 _____________ ___ ___
    Betalingstype: Vis8 dankort
    Status: UdføIt
    Konto: Plos Prival - 4594217241
    Tekst; VDK EUR 17,50
    Beløb: -131,57
    Dato; 24.08.2007
    Rentedato: 2308.2007
    Meddelelse: VISA-transaktion
    EUR 17,50
    RN 5R1 5UPERPSS EUROPE
    866-420-5832
    UNITED KINGDOM
    I-landelsdato; 22/08/2007
    Referericenumnier: 0001238552
    detaljer - postering Side i af
    Vis detaljer — postering H&1tt 13:54 10.102007
    VOK EUR L7,73O __ __________ __ __ ____
    Betalingstype: Visa denkort
    Status: Udført
    Konto: Plus Privat - 4594217241.
    Tekst: VDK EUR 17,50
    Beløb; -131,77
    Dato: 25.09.2007
    Rentedato; 24.092007
    Meddelelse: VISA-transektion
    EUR 17,50
    RN 5R1 SUPERPSS EUROPE
    866-420-5832
    UNITED KINGDOM
    ..ndelsdalo;..2V99/’2??7
    Reference nummer: 0001295269

  • Ma
      10th of Oct, 2007
    0 Votes

    My visa card is charged 8.50 a month for what? How can I stop and inscribe this?

  • Ma
      11th of Oct, 2007
    0 Votes

    I have never used this company before so I want to cancel this direct debit from my credit card.

  • Ma
      11th of Oct, 2007
    0 Votes

    I wish to unsubscribe with immediate effect?

  • La
      12th of Oct, 2007
    0 Votes

    Monthly my MasterCard is charged 17,50EUR. This has been done the last five month. I have never subscribed anything. That is a criminal act. What do i do...

    Plz advise smb!

  • Ri
      17th of Oct, 2007
    0 Votes

    I also am being debited a monthly sum.Possibly from subscription to Realmusic??? Need help as to un-subscribing.To who do I send cancellation request. Help appreciated.

  • Wa
      30th of Oct, 2007
    0 Votes

    This a bad, impertinent enterprise!!

  • Ed
      6th of Nov, 2007
    0 Votes

    I wish the subscription to be stopped as i do not use their services.

  • Jo
      13th of Nov, 2007
    0 Votes

    I also found out recently, that I've been charged monthly EUR 17.50 by RN *R1 for about a year!!!

    Unable to identify the source, it was impossible to unsubscribe. I have no idea what it's supposed to be! The solution I found, was to cancel my card.

    Thanks.

  • An
      26th of Nov, 2007
    0 Votes

    Dear Sir-Madam I want to stop my payment to
    Superpss Europe of A$29.32 ,from my MasterCard, I dont know what they charging me for,and I dont know how to stop them, Ive dont have there e-mail address, maybe you can help me.

    Yours A. Filippoff,

  • An
      6th of Dec, 2007
    0 Votes

    My complaint is like everyone else's......please cease deductions from my visa card.

  • Co
      27th of Jan, 2008
    0 Votes

    I have been getting £17.00 deducted from my account by RN*R1 SuperPSS Europe since Febuary 2007.

    What is this? How do I stop it? How do I get my money back?

    Please help.

  • Ra
      6th of Feb, 2008
    0 Votes

    My complaint is like everyone else and being out of work I cannot pay this money please cease deduction from my visa card Now.

  • Ke
      6th of Feb, 2008
    0 Votes

    The same here, I didnt agree to anything, and I dont know how that become possible to get money from my Visacard, I would never by anything of this thing.
    I didnt even know what it was until I google it.
    Something called "Tonepass", What??!! I have no mobil??
    why should I need some ringtone?
    And what is RN R1 SUPERPSS ??
    And what is RN REALCARDEGA??
    who taken money from my Visacard.
    For more than a year they have stolen money from me.
    To day I went to the police.
    Try to get money from my card now, I cancelled it, you criminal ###.

  • Ke
      6th of Feb, 2008
    0 Votes

    There must be a way to track these bloodsuckers down!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • En
      28th of Feb, 2008
    0 Votes

    Dear Sir
    I want to stop my payment to
    Superpss Europe of EUR 17.50 ,from my VisaCard, I dont know what they charging me for,and I dont know how to stop them, maybe you can help me.

Post your comment