SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

RHP Properties / unfair treatment of employees/tenants

Review updated:

RHP Properties is a manufactured home/apartment property management/staffing company. They do not care about their tenants or their employees. They don't believe in hiring black men, or promoting women unless those women are as unethical as they are themselves. I know several people who were wrongfully terminated by them for either being TOO nice or speaking up to(not insuboridinately) one of the tyrants. One girl was even fired because another extremely racist girl lied and said she was doing a poor job because the girl spoke up to her. Another extremely racist girl who was friends with the uncooth superviser took issue with her "bad breath". RHP would not give her a dental plan though she was quite hard working and deserved a raise, a promotion and full time hours. Yet the girl complaining was a chain smoker with yelllow teeth and body odor issues. She was promoted shortly after the other young lady was fired.

They get sued constantly and were once resigned to live in one of their poorly maintained slum/prostitute/pimp infested properties, but their sleazy lawyer got them out of it and they sold those properties immediately. They refuse to fix sidewalks, shovel walkways and remove ice in the winter. Several elderly people have injured themselves falling in the winter due to ice covered walkways and RHP refused to compensate them in any way.

They are the most DISHONEST, UNCIVILIZED, COLD, RACIST, BIASED, UNETHICAL property management firm in the world. NEVER WORK for them and NEVER DO BUSINESS with them! RHP=Racist Hateful People

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  •   Dec 20, 2012

    You've heard of reaping what you sow. Don't worry about these corporate monsters. God will definitely have the last laugh on them! I'm quite familiar with them and their antics as well. Believe me honey, they're standing in direct line to reap their own dirt right back! If they've wronged you in any way, forgive them and let God do the rest cause he's faithful. When you're dealint with millionaire/billionaire elite ### such as this you can always expect apathy and shady dealings. But God sees all and knows all and he knows exactly how to handle RHP. So don't be surprised if you hear about their doors permanently closing soon! God bless!! :)

    +5 Votes
  • Kn
      Mar 31, 2013

    Ditto on that. Listen to Missus M honey. She speaks from knowledge. God is good to his faithful servants and unto all who call on his name! Forgive and let him work. Vengeance is HIS and he knows just how to repay those Racist Hateful Unfair Apathetic Appauling people. *Smiles* Peace.

    +4 Votes
  • Mi
      Jun 04, 2013

    I am one of the employees who has been treated unfairly. I was let go because before they bought our company, I let hr know about hr know about a c ommunity manager and district manager who were stealing from the company and treating our residents like crap! When rhp took over, they learned of this and the regional they hired is friends w my old district and regional manager. The old district manager caller me at work and threatened to have me fired and ruin my career. You can guess the rest. They clearly do not care about doing what is right and legal. Now they are playing around with not sending me my last paycheck. The residents called and called corporate to try to keep me on because they knew what I wad left with to clean up because of the awful conditions the old cm and dm left the properties and homes in. They knew I had their best intetest at hand. But the two dominicans in the office who were close to the old dominican cm called and lied about what I was doing even tho I was the only one in the office working while they played around and were on youtube or their phones all day. But I was the one let go. They took all of my job duties away and then changed the sales consultants title to my title, put him in one of my properties and then said they had too many people in my position snd didnt need me anymore. It was so clearly whistle blowet retaliation. This company only looks at ptotecting shady, unethical friends instead of retaining people who want the best for the company, residents, and their reputation.

    +5 Votes
  • Aw
      Jun 06, 2013

    Sorry to hear that Mistreated 101. Damn, they are shady as hell! Rich people just don't give a damn I guess. That's effed up. Don't sweat it. You're better off not being there. They pulled some similar ### with a friend of mine and she was just a Clerical Assistant. This broad decided she didn't like her, so the Vice President, Joel started messing with her. First they wouldn't give her enough work to do or any at all for that matter(and she was only part time), then when she was elsewhere cause none of the other departments would let her help when she practically had to beg their shady ### for work too, Rosemary was trying to jump down her throat it. Then Rosemary told the Controller, Brad that she was tired of my friend. The next thing you know she's fired THAT FRIDAY. Rosemary lied and said she wasn't doing a good job, yet she was KNOWN FOR DOING GREAT WORK and being diligent. So they canned her over some made up ###! They never gave her a last check either but she survived. I can't stand lying ### racist haters! RHP is going down under God's hand. Believe that. They turned a lot of people against her. Rosemary even went so far as to say "a lot of people were complaining" about her, when in actuality a lot of people were complaining about Rosemary's ###. And she had the nerve to ask her how her day was goingg as she walked her to Bruce's office to fire her wrongfully. And from what I understand, they fired Bruce not long after after his spineless ### did their dirty work. It's not possible to put ### out without getting it back. So RHP better keep all the fans off cause some ### is surely bout to hit. Dirty Rat ###!

    +3 Votes
  • Ov
      Jun 11, 2013

    Yeah I heard they can't fill the Clerical Position now if you mean at the main office. They either have people who are too lazy or just not interested to do that job right. I know the girl you mean. She was there from 2005 to 2007(thanks to Rosemary's lies) and she was really good. Seems like it's cursed now. Christy isn't the nicest person either and believe me she definitely had something to do with that girl being fired when she didn't deserve it. I remember them saying that she needed gum and Rosemary said "If you need gum, you need gum". They are some evil, jealous ###! The girl is really pretty too(mulatto I think). So you know that probably played a part in it. They probably just hated her cause she was pretty and likes white men. She was really sweet and didn't have a racist bone in her body, yet she was subjected to some pure racist ###! You know black girls ain't supposed to be attractive according to some racist ###s. They'll reap it back for sure. I hate that ###. It's 2013 and nobody needs to be discriminating against anybody else. Rosemary is satan personified if I ever saw it. How the hell do they sleep at night knowing the low life, cold ### kind of heartless people they are?

    +5 Votes
  •   Jun 17, 2013

    RHP sounds pretty petty. That Rosemary person seems like a racist monster with no heart and no character. She couldn't be too bright either to discriminate against someone working in that kind of setting. I wouldn't be surprised if she took credit for other people's work. After all the Devil does wear Prada, right? LOL. Who thinks like that in this day? Pretty pathetic if you ask me. Some women don't know how to treat each other in a corporate setting. That poor girl will be rewarded for all she's been made to suffer. She's probably 10xs more beautiful today than she was back then. ;)

    +3 Votes
  • We
      Jun 19, 2013

    Racist Hateful People? LOL. Funny acronym. Sounds like a ridiculous environment. Sorry for all you guys suffered there. Working with the wrong people can make even the best job a nightmare. You guys suffering wasn't in vain. Good things will come from this negative situation.

    +3 Votes
  •   Jun 19, 2013

    Thanks for being so positive Missus M. Wendy and knows the business. Mistreated 101 I'm so sirry you went through that. Doesn't surprise me one bit. Hopefully more employees/victims will get the backbone to complain about them and get it out there that RHP is not at all what it seems from the outside.

    +3 Votes
  • Ty
      May 27, 2014

    I to know the backstabbing and deceitful illegal practices of rhp properties. Worst management I have ever witnessed. Michigan needs to investigate this company, they do so many illegal activities I do not understand how they get away with this. Anyone considering working or living in a rhp property should run and run away fast. They put a band aid on everything, never actually doing the job correctly because of cost. Upper management are completely heartless and do not care about anything but the dollars. The only way to stop this evil company is to not rent or deal with any rhp property or any rhp managed property. Don't rent or deal with them and guess what they die. HEY STATE OF MICHIGAN you need to investigate this evil company and I mean investigate everything, so much illegal activity it is astounding. Stop this company in it's tracks do not rent or deal with them at all.

    +4 Votes
  • Tp
      Jun 04, 2014
    Best Best Advice

    do they pay their vendors or how does that work

    +8 Votes
  • Oh
      Feb 01, 2017

    @tpie Contractors tell me 6mos to get paid...so they quit a lot. And RHP hires the low bidders, so work quality suffers.

    +2 Votes
  • On
      Jun 11, 2014

    bad really bad

    +3 Votes
  • Ja
      Jul 10, 2014

    Why don't you guys follow the rules that were handed each of the tenant's In May. Highlands Estates is a shabby mobile home park. May I add the highest rent in the Findlay area.Manager does not follow rules neither. If it wasn't for the people that pays their rent on time, there wouldn't be a mobile park. It is starting to look like a scrap yard. Just a few of us maintain our yards. Put your mouth behind the logo. Oh, by the way the sign on Crystal Ave. is in poor shape. Can't even read what is here anymore.

    +4 Votes
  • St
      Jul 17, 2014

    I am a tenant, I was attack from behind and knock down the manage office stairs by another tenant, They were not evicted, but I had to struggle to pay rent because of this actions.
    They manager took my attacker side for they were friends and believed all his lies.
    Then my attacker family member was letting their dogs run loss and using the bathroom in my yard, When I filed a complaint about this action, They nick pick me to write me up and they continue to let their dogs run loss.
    But I go around the neighborhood and see certain tenants not following the rules that are enforced appond me.
    So what I have learned here we have more hypocrite in the corporate world.
    Now I am in debt, the American way and cannot afford to move. So I am force to deal with false statement hypocrite attempting to run like a coward away from responsibilities same as our state government system.
    But this is the new American way,
    I just finish washing my van now the grounds crew want to come and o yard work next door, that have been need for over two weeks now.
    It just shows me more how these people can raise the level of hypocrite actions.
    But everyone knows about hypocrite, They cannot better them self, so they have to tear everyone down to their level

    +6 Votes
  • Je
      Jul 29, 2014

    This complaint does not surprise me...this has to be the worst company to work for because living in one of their communities is turning into a nightmare. Dogs are tied up outside to bark all, children play in the streets and are outside until well after 9pm every night and parents do not supervise them. Neighbors play loud music and have no regard for their neighbors but when you complain to the office manager you're told to contact animal control and file a noise complaint with the town. Not a good way to run a business. I always thought the park manager (who does NOT) live on site was responsible for enforcing the rules. Guess I am wrong. Previous manager lived on site and took care of ALL noise complaints himself. For the monthly rent we pay you would think this would be a quiet place...it is NOT.

    +7 Votes
  • An
      Aug 23, 2014

    I agree Findlay Highland Estates used to be fairly decent place to live but no more! Kids out in groups of 14 to 30 past curfew 2:oo to 3 am very dangerous Bent tree Apartments close and sexual predator lives behind one of our renters. Mail house vandalized mailboxes broke into. Monday August 18 the home broken into in broad day light. I was widowed in 2000 and do i feel safe not! Besides all we get is false promises Swimming pool is a mosquito breeding ground stagnant water and they think if they pump it out and put bleach in it it is fine. Environmental hazard weeds over grown mataintance men have to go to Lima, Ohio to work and our park gets let go water leaks, and sewage problems. The park, at times, smells like a cow pasture. Our people are going to try to do something to change this. The Findlay Police are constantly there chasing after criminals, and no one feels safe. There isn't anyone around to manage these things. The girl they have up there tries, but she is inexperienced.

    +7 Votes
  • Ar
      Apr 27, 2015

    I was a former tenant under RHP/Brookline Managemant. I am trying to take care of a balance on my account but whoever this Eric guy is will not answer his phone or return my calls!!! I see why the complaint board for this company is so full

    +7 Votes
  • Be
      Jun 09, 2015

    I live in Appletree Mobile Estates in Walker Mi and we have the worse pot holes you've ever seen and RHP Properties don't give a damn that we are getting our vehicle's damaged. The residence here are sick & tired of having to deal with these holes! There horrendous to say the least! When I tried to get the phone number to RHP I was told by our manager that she's not allowed to give it out. Why I ask & she just said she can't give it to me. So I found this site & got their info off here so tomorrow I'm going door to door & giving it to everyone that lives here. We don't feel we should pay our lot rent until our streets are drivable!

    +6 Votes
  • Oh
      Feb 01, 2017

    @beve1011 My lawyer advised me to get a group of residents together, document the issues/photograph them, and keep records of everything said/done. Get a lawyer to represent your group and put the rent in escrow at the courthouse until the demanded repairs are made. Legal Aid can advise low income residents, which should help you learn about tenant rights and landlord-tenant law. This is a start.

    +3 Votes
  • So
      Jun 09, 2015

    I was at this trailer park to visit a friend and was in awe of how trashed this place was. Always having to deal with broken water pipes all the time. When we first arrived we had saw a few trailers that we thought we may have wanted to rent so we went to the office, and I could not even get into the building because of all the steps they had. Oh, that's right I forgot to mention that I am in a wheelchair...so my husband went in to see if she would please come out and speak to us both no way was she going to even do that. So I called and was informed that they needed to speak with their lawyers because I had advised them they were in violation of the American's Disabilities Act. I was livid when this woman did not want to come and talk to us. I had even called the Corp. Office and got the same thing...they would have to consult their lawyer...The only thing that has to accessible is the office and any other amenities that they offer...pool etc...they are required to have a chair lift for the pool and that was not even there. Not only that I had been there to visit and there was a pop-up camper there being used since when did a trailer park become a camp ground. Seriously my friend there had a really nice place she kept up but you would look across the road and it looked like a dump. I truly would live here if someone even paid me. I would be afraid our stuff would be stolen, or broken. Not to mention the situation with the water always having to be repaired or the pipes having to be repaired and no proper prior notice given to the tenants. I mean really we all understand that emergencies do happen but when you are going to schedule repairs you are required 24 hour notice and it is to be done by mail or by a flyer place on each home of occupancy. Remember people that are landlords not God...and if you do not like the service you are getting and what a tenant is entitled too you have a right to withhold rent. But remember you have to notify your landlord as well by registered certified mail and you have to put your rent in Escrow as well letting them know where your money is going to be held. You just cannot withhold it. As far as employees go if you feel you are not being treated right you can always complain to the Labor Board...but if you do nothing about it you cannot get too upset and if you are not sure who to contact just pick up your phone and call any lawyer most will do a free phone consultation and tell you who you can call.

    +4 Votes
  • Rh
      Jul 24, 2015

    Regarding the post from 9th of Jun, 2015 by beve1011: We take your concerns very seriously. Road repairs were made in late June 2015 and further monitoring of additional repairs is currently under way.

    -1 Votes
  • Ld
      Sep 05, 2015

    Bought a home with them lease it right in the lot here at Pine Haven Blossvale NY.I'm disabled .Financed through Triad their friends homeowners wont approve any of these lots because they aren't legal .This thing didnt even have tie downs or gravel under it.I need it to be handicapped excessable .They wont put a ramp or can i get any of my benifits to fix the home up because it isnt insured.According to the state and government laws each lot is supposed to be 100'x100 wide my sons is 25 foot wide mines 30 maybe 50 long it looks like tuxcedo 2 from rome ny that got closed.You can see where they stuffed trailors in between.They pad lock outside fuze boxes that are too close to the homes to start.I could fart and my neighbor would hear it.The manager is never!!! here to pay the rent. Or for anything else as far as that goes shes very nice but nice don't work the phone says 8 am i believe. not 12:00.I got a notice they were gonna throw me out for 3 dollars when my account was paid and it was their fault..I had to get a estimate to fix my lot because they wont its 1200.00 just for to move the trailor out put gravel in and anchor wich should have been done at the closing in dec 20914 every since then I've been complaining.It cost me 14000.00. and 400.a month It ain't worth it me and my son are moving .I had to sighn a lease for here for 2 years I m not going to stay its un fit here there is plenty more wrong here If the right people were here they would find it, Hud is supposed to help with the lot rent for me I cain't wait til they inspect.This isn't worth 400 a month i found property for 135 developed.Oh and I go without my ramp they wont in stall because the lots aren't right and I have no insurance I even asked triad where it was financed for insurance they gave me no reply.I caint afford to loose again Ive been homeless.

    +4 Votes
  • Hu
      Nov 03, 2015

    RHP took over our mobile home community in Gainesville Florida on the ne side of town Sept 2014. we are a 55+ park and since the takeover we now have a huge drug problem and no one will evict the people who are involved in this practice. we see drug traffic all day and into the late hours of night. last night we were told out manager had addressed the problem but once again the pharmacy delivered drugs to the lot where the dealers are living and within 20 minutes the blue GMC pickup truck showed up and the traffic began we witnessed several drug deals in less than 2 hours. 4 older residents have moved due to the problem that was supposed to been taken care of buy our manager but as always it was a lie.

    +4 Votes
  • Ra
      Jan 09, 2016

    I live in NorthStar Estates in Little Canada MN and they allowed raw sewage to back up in my home for 6 months, I reported it to them on Nov 19, 2014 and it was not repaired until April 12, 2015. My house was totally destroyed and had to be redone from the skids up. I had to live in the cesspool and bale buckets of sewage daily. I was a prisoner of my home trying my best to save what I could. I could not leave longer than 3-4 hours at a time for it would overflow the tubs and sinks and toilets.(of which did happen anyways on several occasions. I smelled like a cesspool, I could not eat at home, I was ill everyday, I would get sent home from work. I did not sleep for fear of overflow, after it was repaired, finally, I had to live in a vacant house while all my belongings were out in my driveway for 8 more months...All the while having to pay full rent...This should of been repaired within 24-48 hours, not 6 months, They blew it off telling me I had grease in my line and it was my problem.. No plumbers would come on to this site, as it was their property and it was in the ground, not my pipes...This place has such a bad rep with outside companies ...they did not want to have nothing to do with this place...no matter how much money it would involve. Management has bad mouthed me to other residents, they lie and they even called the cops on me for video taping them flushing another residence, in the dark, trying to hide what they were doing, They are flushing lines in this place constantly, others have told me their sewage lines have backed up on them and yet they say there is not problem here.. They are the worst company ever. Greedy, they jack the rent up every year since they took over and do not improvements whatsoever, they send out notices like crazy whether there is a ligit complaint or not. They lie terribly, they do nothing, they do not spend any money on improvements, very little changes since takeover yet rent has increased more than 100%. This company is irresponsible and does not care about the safety or well being of the residents... I have more than 50, 000 in medical bills over this ordeal, I have health issues I never had, I have a lot of damage to personal property, of which my insurance will not cover as they stated to me in November, it is in the ground and not covered...That still did not matter to mgmt here. I cried in his face, telling him he was killing me, my health, freezing. (last winter it was below zero alot) and when they did finally fix it, I asked why did you not do this in November, they told me cause "it was too cold", , Losers totally...They should not be licensed to operate anything, they are a dirty company, with unskilled maintainence and management.personnel, I have turned them in to the Ramsey County Health Dept and have filed a complaint with the MN Attorney Generals Office and hopefully something will be done with their negligence and skirting of the laws...

    +4 Votes
  • They are awful also in Las Vegas, Nevada. They offer concessions as a part of a sale. I was given 4 months free and new regional manager does not want to honor it. They sold a mobile home to me as is but the home isn't even up to as is code.

    +5 Votes
  • Ld
      Mar 27, 2016

    rent went up in blossvale ny sewer overflow in the spring, nimo dont read the meters because they are covered with trees and all the cable boxes are broke. My service dog got attacked by another dog when she is on the leash walking with me and they had 3 dogs .theres was loose 2 doors down from the office. me and nubs are moving.caint still have a shed or handicap ramp. this park was built in 1957. for 8 foot wides. they are all 14 foot now.

    +3 Votes
  • Ug
      Jun 07, 2016

    I have lived in Mallard Lake since May, 2013. I didn't renew my lease due to buying a house in June/July, 2016. We have paid or rent on time every month and every time I turn around I have a note taped to my door stating cut the grass and that I only have 24 hrs to do so, which my grass wasn't tall at all. The next notice on my door was to move my pop-up that sat in the driveway for a few days and I was giving a 24 hr notice to move and I had 3 inspections in a 3 week period. I even told the maintenance man that the shower was still leaking, kitchen faucet needs replaced, trees needed to be trimmed, the door handle broke on the sliding glass door (which we waited for 2 yrs to get a screen). Also, smoke detector needs replaced. I have never in my life had this much problem out of a landlord. Also, I call RHP Properties in Michigan and they never call back. I can't file a petition due to the side I live on reminds of trash city compared to where the office is located where that side looks like millionaires. Mallard Lake only takes PRIDE on the office side of the lake and not the other. NOT ONLY THAT THEY GAVE 5 DAY NOTICE TO THE FLOOD VICTIMS!!! HOOORAY MALLARD LAKE YOU SUCK

    +4 Votes
  • Ba
      Jul 29, 2016

    We take great pride in our Community. We have had our Regional Management Team investigate your remarks and we disagree with your assessment. We are unable to identify who you are to contact you. Please contact us directly so we may discuss in further detail.

    -5 Votes
  • Ki
      Jan 12, 2017

    @Bayshore Homes You do NOT take great pride in your community. I moved into one of your communities three years ago. When I moved in it was run by another company. Everyone had beautiful lawns, there was no trash anywhere, and only two cars were allowed at each lot. A few months after I moved in your company took over management. That was two years ago. Now, we have drug dealers everywhere, the neighbor across the street is a hoarder and he has boxes and trash all over his carport that is spilling out onto his lawn and into the neighbor's yard. Three of the other tenants have at leas 4-6 cars at all times in front of their houses and park in the neighbor's yards. Not sure if they are stealing cars and selling them, but they always have different cars every week in front of their house. I live in Pleasant Grove in Fort Collins, CO. We have had three different managers in three years. We need an on site manager. I am looking for another place to live because I cannot take it any more. We have had stabbings and robberies and I need to find a safer environment as I am a senior. Kids are allowed to run all over the neighborhood and destroy flower beds. We have complained to the old manager, but to no avail. Now we got a notice that we have NO manager again.

    +2 Votes
  • Oh
      Feb 01, 2017

    @kimand2cats You are not alone! Same here in Birchwood Manor, in Ohio. BEWARE. They retaliate against those trying to form either a tenants' union (informal group, not a 'union' per se) or homeowners' group, to get action from them. KNOW THIS: it is automatically considered retaliation if they do anything to you within 6 months of your complaints/activities... just document the heck out of *everything* and take copious pictures! CYA, always :-D

    +5 Votes
  • De
      Jan 31, 2017

    We live in a park in Arkansas owned by RHP Properties. How do I get away from this park? I am still buying the home and renting the lot? Is it easy to sign it back over to them? This place is a nightmare. Cosmetic to look good when you buy it, Then you learn all its hidden problems. After you pay off trailer you cant move it out. you have to sell it back over to them. A lot of us here in Arkansas need help.

    +3 Votes
  • Oh
      Feb 01, 2017

    @Dee D Sims File a class action lawsuit on behalf of the residents. Get the biggest, baddest, lawfirm you can find. Most class-action cases are paid on contingency - they get paid if they win. Try looking at classaction.org for basics. Try looking up 'superlawyers' for exceptionally GOOD, effective attorneys in your area and the specialty you need: landlord-tenant law, and class-action (as a group of dozens or more) or Litigation (if individual or a few people). They do NOT own your PAID home, EVER. Therefore they cannot forbid you to take it elsewhere. What, are they going to post a roadblock and hire goons to assault you if you do? Any lawsuit takes time, and they'd have a hard time explaining to a judge how they can control the disposition of a paid off home when they don't own it or YOU. Then you have these breaches of lease agreement, of state landlord-tenant law, etc. Document the heck out of everything. Keep copies of all papers. Make a log of all communications. Have other residents do likewise. Forming a united group of people who put their rent on escrow may be an option - ask a lawyer to represent the lot of you and write a letter demanding xyz action from the company. You OWN the home. You RENT the lot. If your lease is not renewed as a LEASE each year, it reverts to a month to month rental agreement instead. CHECK THE FINE PRINT. Take a copy to the lawyer too. Good luck, Arkansans!!

    +2 Votes
  • Oh
      Feb 01, 2017

    @Dee D Sims FYI - photograph stuff compulsively. Save to a computer, and to a storage device like a USB drive. Download em off your phone for safekeeping, and easier use in the documents you'll have to make. (or share with the local news Investigative Reporters) Don't bother telling/threatening the manager (also a captive of RHP - taking the flak for their decisions) or company ... enough has been said. ALSO - request the last 5 years or so crime statistics from the local sherrif department or police records department. This is PUBLIC info, and free. So are past cases against RHP, if you can find where they were filed...all this helps build a case.

    +3 Votes
  • Oh
      Feb 01, 2017

    Totally agree. They are ruining Birchwood Manor MHP in Ohio, too. Does anyone know the law firm representing these "[censor]-lords"? My philosophy is if you need to fight a big dragon, go hire Godzilla! :-D Seriously. High power lawyers must fight others on their own power level...and when I fight, I intend to win. God helps those who help themselves, y'all - we have to do our best, THEN He pitches in.
    As to the non-enforcement of rules, not performing covenant, unresponsive management, safety violations, vile attitude towards our mainly senior/disabled residents...yep. TRUE.
    So I am hiring Godzilla. None of us are here to be on.

    +2 Votes
  • An
      Nov 03, 2018

    @OhioSnow That's not true. It isn't even biblical. God helps those who TRUST in HIM. If we could help ourselves we would not need God. When you truly trust in God you don't need GODzilla's help. However, I hope things work out great for all you guys if they haven't already. God has a way of doing things his own way in His own timing when you simply trust in him.

    +2 Votes
  • An
      Nov 06, 2018

    @OhioSnow He also helps those who ASK, SEEK and KNOCK. Ask and it shall be given. Seek and ye shall find. Knock and it shall be opened unto you.

    +2 Votes

Post your comment