SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

[Resolved] Rewa Kumar / Fraud

Austin, CO, United States Review updated:

I lost $13000, she has no knowledge about her subject, I was bounced back and forth between herself and her son Ritesh kumar, recently I cam to know about 50 crore rupees she did india and travelled to US on fake passport, samay news were shocking and from research I did, she has several other names and so many complaint have been field against, she is just trying to make easy money, like the TV channels aid badmash company, tryign to con people and tak eour hard earn money

  • Resolution statement

    Divine Vastu Inc. customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the client have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where company image and it's services are concerned.

Ra
Aug 19, 2014
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ar
      Sep 01, 2014

    My friend lost money with her, to aaj tak showed how she scammed million in india. No knowledge and big fraud, self proclaimed doctor, all media tv channel aaj tak, samay, hindu times is wrong but only shri dr. Rewa kumar is right, not surprised, never seen a thief accepting he is thief, please be careful with ms. Big fat lier

    +1 Votes
  • Ha
      Sep 02, 2014

    I saw on news channels as well, 200 FIR against her, people committed suicide after loosing there hard earned money, rewa kumar's husband manoharlal was ACP who used to support in all the crime which is why he got fired, rewa kumar's son ritesh kumar and rewa kuamar's brother shanshah was part of gang to, how can you live in peace after killing others, this women has guts to come on TV after doing such horrifying crime, where is world headed, don't trust her, rewa kumar's record speak for her, BADMASH COMPANY, LADE NATWARLAL some of names media gave he, which perfectly suits her

    +2 Votes
  • Di
      Sep 03, 2014

    I received extortion and life threatening calls. The entire matter has been reported to Police Department of Fremont, California, USA and FBI. The Police Case Incident Report Number is 140810017.A systematic campaign of vilification was initiated by some people with vested interests and oblique motives to defame and malign the image of Dr. Rewa Kumar Vastu Specialist.These are fake IDs created after I received threatening calls. Various fake accounts have already been deleted. Legal proceedings and police investigation are in full swing.

    -2 Votes
  • Ra
      Sep 03, 2014
    Best Best Advice

    Surprising how thief gets threatening call after scamming others, BIG FAT LIER IS 'DRAMA QUEEN', its pay off time, zee news, aaj tak, samay news everybody has shown your great achievements, looted 25 lak from from chef by false promises of getting job in restaurant in Australia which never existed, stop taking people's hard earn money, YOUR BIG FAT ### IS LAZY BUT STOP TAKING FREE MONEY EARNED BY PEOPLE'S EXTREME HARD WORK

    +4 Votes
  • Mi
      Sep 04, 2014

    Unbelievable, aaj tak and samay news were shocking, its surprising how people still trust her and let her be on TV, I guess they will only realise when they will loose there hard earn money, people work 24x7 almost to survive in country like America and thug like rewa kumar just want to steal everything in snap, rewa kumar did crores of rupees scam in india promised people for false job, false promises of visa to foreign country, every worst thing you can imagine rewa kumar as done, as community in foreign land its our duty to raise awareness and stop people like rewa kumar to ruin others life, I spoke to her once askign about consultation and before work all she wants is to put money first in paypal and then she is tryign to sale me gold worth $15000, same evening my wife saw name and fame of rewa kumar scam on most authentic Aaj tak, I am so thankful we didnt get in her scam

    -1 Votes
  • Di
      Sep 06, 2014

    Hey You all are posting comments with fake IDs and becoming part of investigation. Be advised accordingly.

    -1 Votes
  • Ra
      Sep 08, 2014

    "Don't worry about other, you are the criminals, you need to be careful, you got exposed, its pay back time, dear!! "

    FATHER - SON BE CAREFUL PEOPLE ARE V DECEIVING THIS DAYS, DONT LET PEOPLE GIVE YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION, OR BRING THEM TO HOME, SO THEY CANT SCAM YOU

    SON - I WILL SURELY REMEMBER THAT DAD, THANKS. BUT DAD HOW DO YOU KNOW ALL THIS

    DAD- BECAUS I TRUSTED A LADY WHO ASKED ME FOR ALL MY INFORMATION, CAME TO MY HOME AND AFTER KNOWING ALL DETAILS, SCAMMED ME, BUT ITS NOT HER FAULT, I WAS STUPID TO CALL HER AFTER READING AND HEARING NEWS

    SON - WHO WAS SHE?

    DAD- DR.REWA KUMAR

    +1 Votes
  • Hi
      Sep 11, 2014

    Lot of thing is going on Rewa kumar divivevastu on inter net. Lot of thing is going on Rewa kumar divivevastu on aajtak Tv.
    I have read lot of Rewa kumar divivevastu fraud on Hindu new paper, Rewa kumar divivevastu is saying she is in 25 yr in this subject, but according to Tv rewa kumar is fraud lady, according to tv Rewa kumar divivevastu did fraud to one lady to get admission in school for her kids, according to tv Rewa kumar divivevastu did fraud with few people in swaminarayna temple delhi to get U S visa according to tv Rewa kumar divivevastu did fraud with one bussinessman to get land which was not her, according to tv Rewa kumar divivevastu did fraud with Indian court according to tv Rewa kumar divivevastu did fraud with police department India,
    according to tv Rewa kumar divivevastu did fraud with wife of married to an Assistant Commissioner of Delhi Police. according to tv Rewa kumar divivevastu The woman Rewa Kumar, who is now a self-proclaimed according to tv Rewa kumar divivevastu rewa Kumar, who lives with her son and daughter-in-law in the U.S., was married to an Assistant Commissioner of Delhi Policeaccording to tv Rewa kumar divivevastu “A few cases of cheating and forgery were registered against her in the Economic Offences Wing of the Delhi Police some ten years ago according to tv Rewa kumar divivevastu rewa Kumar She was declared a wanted criminal by the Delhi Police, ” said a police officer. According to tv Rewa kumar divivevastu rewa Kumar website, “Ms. Kumar is an authority on Vastu with more than 25 years of experience. According to tv Rewa kumar divivevastu rewa kumar Recently rewa kumar has been conferred with a Ph.D. degree in Vastu Shastra.” I want to know how come Rewa kumar divivevastu rewa kumar is Phd from any fake university or rewa kumar has her own university. Dear Rewa kumar divivevastu rewa kumar only university can give you PHD Dear Rewa kumar divivevastu rewa kumar is it true that u cheated people in Delhi for admission?Dear Rewa kumar divivevastu rewa kumar is it true that u cheated person in Delhi temple to get U S VISA

    -1 Votes
  • Hi
      Sep 11, 2014

    Please read lot of Rewa kumar divivevastu fraud
    http://aajtak.intoday.in/index.php?option=com_video&task=view&id=778158&secid=206
    please read lot of Rewa kumar divivevastu fraudhttp://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Delhi/wanted-womans-photo-surfaces-with-obama/article6364335.ece. I want to know from Rewa kumar divivevastu Rewa kumar if all above thing what i know from all internet & TV is true ? please rewa kumar answer here
    Rewa kumar how did u get US visa after all this court Case? Rewa kumar divivevastu Rewa kuma you are great
    Rewa kumar how did u get all cheating education? Rewa kumar divivevastu Rewa kuma you are great
    Rewa kumar how can u married with the person is all ready marred ant not get divorce rewa kumar you get married.Rewa kumar divivevastu Rewa kuma you are great
    Rewa kumar divivevastu Rewa kumar how did u can cheat people in Temple?
    Rewa kumar divivevastu Rewa kumar
    I will request people to fiend about this lady more from India and upload here
    this is two link whewe you can read about rew kumar Rewa kumar divivevastu Rewa kuma
    http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Delhi/wanted-womans-photo-surfaces-with-obama/article6364335.ece
    http://aajtak.intoday.in/index.php?option=com_video&task=view&id=778158&secid=206
    http://aajtak.intoday.in/index.php?option=com_video&task=view&id=778158&secid=206

    -1 Votes
  • Ra
      Sep 11, 2014

    It is utterly disgusting to see fellows of the indian community creating fake IDs and defaming another person of our community. This is where the height of jealousy and hatred have taken us. All these people dont have the guts to create real IDs and come fourth to show their faces. Its very easy to hide behind someone else and shoot your mouth. Not one of you people can bring forward any evidence or witness of your complaint.

    -1 Votes
  • Ra
      Sep 13, 2014

    Dear Raj Sonal please open 1st likn its fron aajtak Tv & secound is onThe hindu News paper, and i don't think any one is jealousy on this type of person more action just wait & watch and shut you mouth

    http://aajtak.intoday.in/index.php?option=com_video&task=view&id=778158&secid=206
    http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Delhi/wanted-womans-photo-surfaces-with-obama/article6364335.ece?css=print

    +1 Votes
  • Re
      Sep 13, 2014

    Dear Hindustani
    If you are so confident in blaming than come openly and meet me. Why you are hiding your self. Your fake Id is there to prove every thing the way you people are blackmailing. Next click this Aaj tak link than let me know what is there. But I am very sure that very shortly you all fake people will caught by police who are doing cyber crime. Looking forward to see you soon.

    -1 Votes
  • Lk
      Sep 22, 2014

    This is about a video which appeared on Aaj Tak channel in second-third week of August, 2014 about Reva Kumar which is no more available. However, this is another piece of Yellow Journalism and media sensationalism. The reporters are clearly ‘sold out’ and the TV channel is resorting to telecast such news to increase TRP. I have seen the similar Samay Sahara video also from where Aaj Tak have bought/borrowed the story after backing out by Sahara group. Sahara reporter was claiming about 120 FIRs and AajTak reporters have increased it to 200 FIRs against the alleged lady Reva Kumar. I live in Old Rajendra Nagar, Delhi, India and know this female narrating her twenty years back story as a ‘victim’ namely 'Suman Gupta' is in fact ‘Suman Gautam’ and she herself is a notorious woman and she herself was involved in call girls racket and faced charges under Immoral Trafficking in Delhi and held by Delhi Police Crime Branch many times under assumed names. She now ‘caters these services’ to a political party leaders. The person shown as Shiv Kumar displaying some file is not the same guy as originally shown by Sahara Samay TV and ‘this role’ was played by some other person. Are they both hired to play the role? I have also seen some fake complaints under phony IDs besides some sick comments by public persons appearing on some social site pages etc. and they show the site visitors’ pathological mindsets. These complaints are lodged by persons with vested interests of some rival group or individuals. I was more shocked to see that AajTak has also allowed such sickening comments to appear on their page. Nowadays no ethics or standard is left at any level of this media group who are allowing such a gross misuse of a powerful source of information! You know that ‘Power Corrupts and Absolute Power Corrupts Absolutely’. This is another wake up call to all sick minded people and specially the media groups to refrain from such irresponsible reporting and stick to basic ethics and be more responsible towards the society in the interest of national pride and responsible journalism. THINK IT OVER.

    +1 Votes
  • Pa
      Sep 24, 2014

    120 or 200 is not the point, suman is Gupta or Gautam is not important, crime has been committed, people have been scammed, Aaj tak, samay and Hindu times are very reputed media names, put of billions on planet earth they don't have anything personal with rewa Kumar, they won't waste time and money to find 3 marriage of rewa Kumar or scam and scandal of rewa Kumar if it had no base, videos from YouTube can be removed by bribe but media and public awareness cannot be purchased, it's entirely upto people to go get scammed, nobody can stop them, Crime and criminal has short life, truth always find its way, people can never change, sooner or later criminal will be back to his crime at last that's all rewa Kumar has been doing all this while may be that's all she knows

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Sep 24, 2014

    Vastu is something for you to believe, if you think its good do it, otherwise dont. If you approach a vastu specialist and didnt get the returns as expected, why blame the person. You must not have done enough effort.

    0 Votes
  • Lk
      Sep 24, 2014

    Anyone can see that some persons are creating fresh accounts with fake IDs here to post comments only to target a person. I cannot find AajTak or Sahara Samay videos anymore. Are they bribed also? There is some deep motive behind it as some one has pointed out. Some day such persons will also face similar situations and then they will not get time even to repent.

    0 Votes
  • Av
      Sep 29, 2014

    Hats off
    Aaj tak
    Samay news
    Hindu times, and
    Complaint board is wrong and fake

    Only rewa Kumar www.divinevastu.net is right
    Wow, Kumar the kaurvas with Shri Krishna, sorry fake Shri Krishna, so used to faking and scamming, can't control anymore, people in America also experienced the clever crime of rewa Kumar, hope justice is brought to innocents

    0 Votes
  • An
      Feb 18, 2015

    First and foremost, i really don't understand why there is so much chaos around this topic. Yes i have read and heard about the fraud case on Dr. Rewa Kumar but i do need to mention that nothing has being proved yet. People need to just calm down their antiques in defaming someone. Wait until the word is out then make your judgement regarding any person you might just be making a mockery of someone's profession and personal life as well. I am writing this not because i am some follower of Doctor but i had a brief experience with her and i was ably satisfied with her services. Neither did she try to earn some extra money to just fill in her pockets from her nor did she demand anything. So i beg to differ with the opinions of certain people here who just blabber without knowing anything.

    0 Votes
  • Lo
      Mar 11, 2015

    How about the Interpol website and if you search Rewa Kumar, she is listed there as :WANTED . Why is that so? Who has done that. Is Interpol also scam or bribed agency? THINK YOU'ALL and then comment

    +1 Votes
  • Fr
      Mar 13, 2015

    Now interlope is looking for Rewa kumar,
    Dr Rewa Kumar can you please explain that why interlope want to arrest Dr Rewa Kumar?

    All the internet prof say strongly that DR Rewa Kumar did some thing in INDIA
    Only rewa Kumar www.divinevastu.net is right ???????
    Thanks to complaintsbord.com
    Please visit this youtube link to know more about Dr rewa kumar https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3djISeA1gbk

    • The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      Mar 13, 2015

    Indian ‘Vastu expert’ is on Interpol’s most wanted list
    KRITIKA SHARMA SEBASTIAN
    COMMENT (1) · PRINT · T T

    inShare
    1 3
    A grab from the Interpol website listing Rewa Kumar’s particulars and her offences.
    Special Arrangement A grab from the Interpol website listing Rewa Kumar’s particulars and her offences.
    It has issued a Red Corner Notice against her

    Self-proclaimed Vastu expert Rewa Kumar, who has been living in the U.S. for many years, can soon be brought back to India to be tried for several cheating and forgery cases registered against her in the country.

    A Red Corner Notice (RCN) has been issued against her by the Interpol and her name now figures in its list of the most wanted persons. A request to issue a RCN was sent by the Delhi Police’s Economic Offences Wing to the Interpol few days ago.

    Confirming the development, a senior police officer told The Hindu : “She has been declared a proclaimed offender in connection with a case registered against her in 2009. The case has been registered under sections of forgery and cheating at Economic Offences Wing. In connection with the case, a request to issue RCN was sent by the Delhi Police.”

    The 59-year-old who lives in California runs a Vastu centre there. She also runs a website divinevastu.net. Around a year back, her pictures with the U.S. President Barack Obama had also surfaced online. The picture carried the caption: “Dr. Rewa Kumar was invited to meet and greet the President of U.S.A., Barack Obama, for her outstanding contributions towards celebrating cultural values.”

    Ms. Kumar, who lives with her son and daughter-in-law in the U.S., was married to an Assistant Commissioner of Delhi Police and lived in Gurgaon before moving out of India.

    According to her website: “Ms. Kumar is an authority on Vastu with more than 25 years of experience. Recently, she has been conferred with a Ph.D. degree in Vastu Shastra.”

    Her website also claims that she was ‘Honored with the California State Senate Certificate of Recognition’ for her outstanding leadership and commitment in the Indo-American Community and beyond.

    Some complaints about her Vastu firm were also found online, where people claimed that she cheated them of huge amount of money and has no knowledge of her subject. The Hindu, however, could not individually verify these complaints.

    • The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.

    -1 Votes
  • Ra
      Mar 23, 2015

    Dr. Rewa Kumar is a gem of a person, this is all some kind of conspiracy to spoil her name in the market. She is been in the field for like 20-25 years now there was never even a single blot on her image. But these fake representatives of i don't know which organization or a competitor of her's are trying to spoil her name on this platform. I would sincerely request not to follow such fake people's comments over here. If you don't believe please do check some of the accounts who have posted foul about her, you would understand what is doodh ka doodh and paani ka paani.

    -2 Votes
  • So
      Mar 23, 2015

    Me myself and my relatives and friends have been in contact with Dr. Rewa from a long time, we have taken her services for her vastu advices for our house, offices and even our personal problems and no one among us ever felt cheated or robbed of anything. We are fully satisfied with her services, she has been our savior in difficult times. From my personal opinion i would say that Dr. rewa is not a thief or robber of any sort. She has the proper knowledge of vastu shashtra which by the way is an ancient Indian practice which is being followed from past several decades. This is all fake news and cheap publicity stunt by some TV channels.

    0 Votes
  • Rk
      May 01, 2015

    Please don't trust rewa kumar please open this link
    http://www.interpol.int/notice/search/wanted/2015-15488
    Rewa kumar has charges:
    Cheating, Forgery for the purpose of cheating, Using as genuine a forged document or electronic record, Criminal conspiracy
    Present family name: KUMAR
    Forename: REWA
    Sex: Female
    Date of birth: 10/03/1956 (59 years old)
    Place of birth: GURGAON, HARYANA, India
    Language spoken: Hindi, English
    Nationality: India
    PHYSICAL DESCRIPTION
    Height: 1.66 meter
    Colour of hair: Black
    Colour of eyes: Black
    CHARGES Published as provided by requesting entity
    Charges:
    Cheating, Forgery for the purpose of cheating, Using as genuine a forged document or electronic record, Criminal conspiracy

    • The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.

    0 Votes
  • Rk
      May 01, 2015

    yes its on interpole websit any one can check

    • The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.

    0 Votes
  • Rk
      May 01, 2015

    Yes this is on interpol websit

    • The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.

    0 Votes
  • Rk
      May 01, 2015

    look this FIR at India

    • The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.

    0 Votes
  • Rk
      May 01, 2015

    this all is on youtube FRI

    • The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.

    0 Votes
  • Rk
      May 01, 2015

    Lot of thing is going on Rewa kumar divivevastu on inter net. Lot of thing is going on Rewa kumar divivevastu on aajtak Tv. I have read lot of Rewa kumar divivevastu fraud on Hindu new paper, Rewa kumar divivevastu is saying she is in 25 yr in this subject, but according to Tv rewa kumar is fraud lady, according to tv Rewa kumar divivevastu did fraud to one lady to get admission in school for her kids, according to tv Rewa kumar divivevastu did fraud with few people in swaminarayna temple delhi to get U S visa according to tv Rewa kumar divivevastu did fraud with one bussinessman to get land which was not her, according to tv Rewa kumar divivevastu did fraud with Indian court according to tv Rewa kumar divivevastu did fraud with police department India, according to tv Rewa kumar divivevastu did fraud with wife of married to an Assistant Commissioner of Delhi Police..

    • The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.

    0 Votes
  • Rk
      May 01, 2015

    most wanted lady as per interpole rewakumar lady natwarlal
    please visit interpole site and go on name search rewa kumar
    About Rewa Kumar (Ph.D.) Vastu Specialist:
    An authority on Vastu with more than 25 years of experience. Recently she has been conferred with a Ph.d. degree in Vastu Shastra.
    Innumerable followers worldwide.
    Vastu consultant for homes, offices, business places, corporates.
    Intuitive personality can sense negative and positive energies in a building structure and human bodies.
    Suggests remedies without demolition using scientific logics only.
    Listen to the live testimonials of satisfied clients worldwide.
    Rewa Kumar (Ph.d.) Vastu Specialist was invited to meet and greet president of the USA, Barack Obama, for her outstanding contributions towards celebrating cultural values, preserving world heritage and spreading message of harmony and peace for the mankind.
    She Was Publicly Honored And Awarded With California State Senate Certificate Of Recognition For Her Outstanding Leadership And Commitment In The Indo-american Community And Beyond. She Was Appreciated For Her Dedication To Sharing Importance Of Celebrating Culture, Service, Knowledge And Peace.
    She Was Publicly Conferred With A Certificate Of Recognition By California Legislature Assembly In Honor And Special Recognition For Her Various Contributions In Promoting And Preserving The Culture, Values And Traditions Of India For The Larger Bay Area Community.
    Rewa Kumar (Ph.D.) Was Presented With Certificate Of Recognition By City Of San Jose, California, Usa For Her Devotion To The Betterment Of The Community.
    She Also Received Us House Of Representatives Certificate Of Special Congressional Recognition And California Legislature Assembly Certificate Of Recognition On 5-31-2014.

    0 Votes
  • Rk
      May 01, 2015

    be carefull as per inter pole website she is most criminal lady
    Dr. Rewa Kumar is an authority on Vastu with more than 25 years of experience. She holds a PhD in Vastu Shastra.

    In homes, offices and other venues Dr. Kumar assists clients in creating a positive environment for any situation.

    Dr. Kumar is a leader in the Indian-American community and has been recognized by California and national leaders for her cultural contributions. She has been recognized by members of the United States House of Representatives, the California State Assembly, the California State Senate, and local officials for her work and leadership in the community.

    Profile: Rewa Kumar

    0 Votes
  • Vi
      May 02, 2015

    rewa kumar

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      May 03, 2015

    really people can b like this??????????/

    • The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      May 03, 2015

    Really people can cheat like this???????????????????
    Rewa Kumar what is this please explain????????????????
    Rewa kumar you are great

    • The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.

    0 Votes
  • Di
      Jul 31, 2015

    I am firm believer in vastu shastra, i believe there are some invisible power which control our daily activities. So when i shifted to my new place i consulted Dr. Rewa Kumar for her vastu expertise and what i got was unbelievable, she gave me some great advices for my new place and soon after shifting - happiness and prosperity began to flow in my household. I am really very thankful for Dr. Kumar for providing us the much need peace and prosperity in our home. Don't try to frame such a great person.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Jul 31, 2015

    Thief, Lade Natawarlal, Drama Queen and what not names are given to Dr. Rewa Kumar! Nonsense, utter rubbish... Do you think, that such a so called drama queen or thief would recognition from the president of the united states? i would tell you all to please check the background of Dr. Rewa Kumar first and then talk. She is a fairly experienced women with her expertise in the field of vastu, she takes money for the services she provides... She doesn't go door to door to sell products. People come to her because of the good work that she has done. So when you are blaming someone like her you must be careful on the words you select. If you have registered a complaint against her, wait for the decision to come. What's wrong or what's right will be proved by the court not by an individual.

    0 Votes
  • Ya
      Jul 31, 2015

    I have known Dr. Rewa Kumar for past 7-8 years, not only she is close to my family but her vastu skills have also helped us in difficult times, so this an absolute rubbish complaint and can be only termed as a mere case of defamation. I would advise people to be a little careful on what they write about a person.

    0 Votes
  • Vk
      Jul 31, 2015

    I do understand that some people over here feel betrayed and cheated with the services dr. kumar gave to them. But isn't it true, that you should understand that vastu shashtra is a complex idea and it takes time to give you results. It's like you are sowing a seed and you want to bear fruits the next day, that's not possible. Have some patience, you will see the improvement in the surrounding. I myself was irritated and agitated at the beginning when i opted for her services and didn't get the desired results in like 3-4 days. I called her and what she said completely changed my outlook on seeing and perceiving things. You need to be a little patient, if you have tried hard to get something.. It will certainly fall in your lap just give some time and everything will be alright. I did wait and what i got was more than i expected. So i would suggest to fellow people over here to consult her properly before coming up with any disregard for a her.

    0 Votes
  • Sk
      Jul 31, 2015

    Are there any people left who just want to ruin her name and reputation, i am ready to defend her as me and my family have always been benefited with her vastu expertise. A happier, healthier and a prosperous home of mine is all just because of her. This is total injustice done to her, people who don't even know her or not even taken her services are just washing their hands over here. I would like to tell such people to get through her profile thoroughly first then comment about her or her family.

    0 Votes
  • Vj
      Aug 06, 2015

    Awful, silly and idiocy is the words i came up with when i heard and red this about Dr. Rewa Kumar, are people just lost their minds and have started believing everything which is shown in TV shows? How can someone digest this without even knowing what truth is! Let me tell you the truth behind this nonsense, the truth is that Dr. Kumar is a honest person without even a single bad remark on her character or her work. I have known her for a long while now and could even testify for her if the time comes but i don't think that will ever happen that i would be required... as the allegations are false and nothing will be ever proved as she has nothing to hide. So try how much you want but that won't affect her as the one who is true always prevails.

    0 Votes

Post your comment