SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Resveratrolxmcancelation

Ha Hollywood, FL Review updated:

Called in to have them to stop taking money out of checking account. Was told that I had to go on line to cancel this out before August or I will be getting another shipment. They took 89.See the Top 10 Worst Complaints in Hollywood, FL98 out of my account and I don't want the product because it not what they claim. So if there is any way that you can assit me with this matter I would very grateful Brenda Nimely [protected]@yahoo.com

  • josephdxb's Response, Mar 09, 2019

    Paid full amount four days back, still featured advt for property not reflecting online.
    Called more than 20 times and send more than 5 emails, no response from their end.

    OLX is getting a cheater company now.

  • V R Rawatt's Response, Apr 06, 2019

    Sir compliment Mera Aaya Hai Ki Jo Mere Sath hua hai wo Kisi Aur Ke Sath Na Ho Kisi Aur ki ID istemal na ho aap in Logon Ko jald se jald pakde

    cancelation
  • V R Rawatt's Response, Apr 06, 2019

    I need your customer care help please show on your customer care number

  • V R Rawatt's Response, Apr 06, 2019

    Hi sir I humble request to please remove my my all document in your OLX service my all document misuse on this other person

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • De
      Jun 03, 2009
    Resveratrolxm - double charged for something that I did not recieve
    resveratrolxm
    3609 North 29th Avenue
    Hollywood
    Florida
    United States

    on or around May 8, 2009 I was offered 1 bottle of resveratrol xm for $4.95 shipping & handling for a trial period of 15 days ; if not satisfied then I could cancel any future shipments. If at the end of the 15 days you did not call & cancel your credit card would be charged $89.97 & another bottle of resveratrol would be sent to you.

    But also on or about May 8, 2009 my credit card was charged $89.97. To my knowledge that is not 15 days. And now come to find out they just charged my credit card again for another $89.97.

    About 2 wks ago I received the first bottle. The ship date was 05/14/2009. I have already been on my cell phone on hold for 40 minutes & now I am on my home phone & it says so far that I have been on hold this time for 46 minutes

    0 Votes
  • Ha
      Jul 24, 2009

    just don't want anymore of this product.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Aug 15, 2018
    Olx - other
    SARGODHA
    Pakistan

    My name is shaheer

    0 Votes
  • Ka
      Aug 20, 2018
    Olx - Add
    Rawalpindi
    Pakistan

    Sir on sms i am geting more code number like [protected] where as on page we can only type 4 digits

    0 Votes
  • Mj
      Aug 20, 2018
    Olx - My ad was taken down and still it up. I paid 1500
    Philippines

    My number is [protected]
    I placed an ad about a ktm
    I changed edited my ad because there were 7 contacts but i never received any.
    Now my ad has been moderated and was never brought back up despite messages on your zen desk and email

    0 Votes
  • Ab
      Aug 20, 2018
    Olx - olx Egypt
    United States

    i just opened my account and found that all my free and featured and boosted ads are being deleted, even though i cannot place an ad right now because it says that my phone number is in use, please solve this problem, these pics are before my ads being deleted for no reason

    0 Votes
  • De
      Aug 21, 2018
    Olx - Company Registration Renewal
    Muharraq
    Bahrain

    This company, zedo document clearance, is a scam. They took from us Bd550 and did not do anything. That was almost a year ago. They are now hiding from us. You should block them from OLX

    0 Votes
  • Iv
      Aug 28, 2018
    Olx - OLX seller missing in action after i pay, i was cheated
    Indonesia
    olx.co.id

    I buy a stroller (bugaboo) from your OLX page.
    And after money transferred the seller delete the ads, give false courier receipt number that can not be tracked.

    Please help asap

    Thank you

    0 Votes
  • Ni
      Sep 01, 2018
    Olx - I phone 6 32gb
    India

    He cheated me he is in Pune.first he said sent the full money (6000)then only I can sent the phone in the courier but till now the courier didn't came please help me to get that money...date I chatted 17/12/17.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Sep 02, 2018
    Olx - igem enterprises
    quezon city
    Philippines

    i ordered 2pcs. hp 93A compatible toner cartridge, worth 6k+, through their agent, last october 2017, until now no delivery. when i ask them when my order will be delivered, they just said it is still on process.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Sep 03, 2018
    OLX - Mobile- Samsung J7 used, seller cheated me by selling duplicate phone to me.
    Sohar
    Oman

    Seller cheated me by selling duplicate phone to me.
    On 20/11/2017
    Seller number- [protected]
    Sold duplicate Samsung J7 by saying original mobile.
    Need Cash Refund from Seller. (OMR-30/=)

    Seller's advertisement and details is attached.

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Sep 05, 2018
    OLX - You moderated my paid ad!
    manila
    Philippines

    I posted another ad for the same service and paid for the slot in events categories for my photoman service but you moderated my ads. Some people do that as well but there ads are approved. If you will moderate my ad kindly give back that paid slot. I donot just get that money anywhere.

    0 Votes
  • Xp
      Oct 28, 2018
    OLX, Inc - "your ad has been discarded".
    India

    Ad Id: [protected] and it was uploaded on 02.06.2017 and the following is the Transaction Id : 2677983 Against Rs.199.

    Wanted to edit the Ad and suddenly it shows
    "your ad has been discarded ".

    please do the needful at the earliest.

    0 Votes
  • Pr
      Oct 31, 2018
    OLX, Inc - can't see the recent chat results
    Kolkata
    India

    Getting sms regarding buyers but can't reply them ar it is not shown in the chat.

    0 Votes
  • Ni
      Oct 31, 2018
    OLX - Duplicate of ad, ad rejected.
    South Africa

    I tried to post an ad on 23/10/2018 on a Fiat Punto 1.4 Essence 2012. The ad was rejected and reason indicated is that it`s a duplicate. I have advertised the vehicle before, but I do not have other ads. Why is it a duplicate?

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Nov 14, 2018
    OLX, Inc - featured ad for 7 days to 10 nov
    Bangalore
    India
    olx.in

    I have posted an add and made 999 RS payment. but the Add is deleted by OLX after one day due to low quality. I tried calling the customer care and they are not responding. They are simply disconnecting the call after 2 or 3 min. I sent many mails and no response. Pleaqse suggest

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Jan 06, 2019
    OLX - Advertisement
    India

    I paid rs 998 for activate 2 of my real estate advertisement at olx within one week time. but one of my ad Ref number [protected] name sumeshnc is not activated. Meanwhile my first ad for 499 is active now plese help

    0 Votes
  • OLX - Rogues in direction of Ukraine OLX office
    Ukraine

    Top managers of Ukraine office are involved to rogue scheme. I have proofs.
    Please write me, if you are a representative of OLX head office.
    [protected]@mail.ru

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Jan 23, 2019
    OLX - Advertising company
    parapanagadi, malapuram
    malapuram
    India
    Olx.in

    I have paid 2300 for advertaisment in olx but they have cheted by non posting the add massages by olx are below Payment successful (TransactionID: [protected]). Your Ad will be highlighted shortly. Invoice available at https://www.olx.in/q/r/196288r1

    0 Votes
  • An
      Feb 12, 2019
    OLX - Olx
    Elliot road
    Kolkata
    India

    Seller only sending pictures of the bike..
    Which he /she doesn't have the bike
    Details given below

    Pooja Jaiswal
    [protected]
    Ifsc no. SBIN0001792
    Elliot road branch
    State bank of india
    Pooja jaiswal
    [protected]
    BKID0004037
    Bank of india
    Elliot road branch
    Mobile no:[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Mar 17, 2019
    OLX - Paid for online advt, but not showing online. No response for mails, phones.
    United Arab Emirates

    Paid for online advt, but not showing online. No response for mails, phones.

    Send them receipts of payments, but no response last three days.

    0 Votes
  • Vr
      Apr 15, 2019
    OLX - Samsung Galaxy A7 2018 new model
    Www.olx.com
    India

    Mere Sath OLX Ke Naam Par Dhokha Hua Hai Main Ek Ladki Se phone purchase Kiya aur usko half payment ki but usne mujhe phone nahin diya phone Samsung Galaxy A7 2018 model tha us ladki ne Mujhse paise liye aur mere paise Laut aane ka laalach deker Mujhse meri id and meri wife ke ideas Li aur ab ab wo Unka misuse kar rahe hain

    0 Votes
  • Gr
      Jul 21, 2019
    OLX - about my bakkie add
    34 crestvale phoenix rydavle unit 9
    United States

    how is it possible that I've become a suspicious user on olx when I have a 2004 Corsa bakkie for sale. which is not fake. please contact me on [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Qa
      Oct 07, 2019
    OLX - Today problem not accep ads olx
    House of shifting company
    Oman

    Please check movers not accepted ads

    0 Votes

Post your comment