SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

ReloGulf / Horrible service

United Arab Emirates Review updated:
Contact information:

Amazing upfront service followed by complete and utter disappearance of any service or communication whatsoever. Piss poor communication. Infuriating lack of response. A company truly ignorant of any customer service understanding. Kathy Ashby and Phil Davis promised my goods on a said date, then made no contact the month leading up to it. Delivery date came and went w no delivery and no communication. When I asked for an explanation, I was told goods arrived at the port and to be worried if no contact came after that. Of course, no contact came after that. Absolutely no ethics. I will make grand efforts to make sure no one else goes through this frustration.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Mr
      6th of Jun, 2012

    The Managing Director, Mr. Neil Price is the big crook in the company Relogulf who is tricking international clients bt breaching signed agreements, cheating and blackmailing international clients as of evidence based documentation.
    This case has been referred to Interpol as they tried to sell off our stolen goods.
    More infos will be posted here soon.

    We were European clients of Relogulf and have started legal actions against Relogulf and action against Relogulf via Interpol and public media reports will be published about Relogulf and other co-partner companies from Europe.

    0 Votes
  • Mr
      6th of Jun, 2012

    Our container was illegally sent from the United Arab Emirates to Germany.

    This was the clear breach of our contract agreement with Relogulf in 2009.

    This case is not solved in June 2012, after 29 months!

    Relogulf and their German cooperating company IMS are trying to seize and sell off our illegally sent goods from the United Arab Emirates to Germany which is called in German & International Criminal law "Hehlerei" which means trying to sell stolen goods to make illegal money out of it.

    Neil Price is not communicating but he insists on his right to seize and sell off the container which he had illegally sent to Germany in 2009 to get his bill paid in 2012.

    We have always tried to communicate with Relogul, Neil Price and asked for a good solutions with negative outcome as he don’t want to accept his companies mistakes and doesnt want to report this case to his insurance!

    Neil Price didn't want to communicate but he insisted on his right, he pushed up the costs by creating illegal fees and increasing the bill which he had created as of his companies mistake wich costs he requests now from us.

    These illegal costs were created as of Relogulf's illegal actions!

    We herewith want to ask all international cheated clients to contact us at [protected]@gmail.com as of the unlawful, illegal and unethical actions of company Relogulf from the United Arab Emirates and their international co-partner companies.

    A group will be formed to make all negative experiences with the company Relogulf and others public via media and initiating legal actions with international lawyers.

    M. Russ & associated partners

    0 Votes
  • Np
      6th of Jun, 2012

    Please be advised that this complaint is being forwarded to our legal representative action.
    Let the record state that the actions being taken are a direct result of Mr Russ NOT settling his shipping bill dating back to 2009, the actions being taken are in accordance with terms and conditions that Mr Russ agreed to when accepting our services. All additional costs are a direct result of NON PAYMENT by Mr Russ. Every effort has been afforded to Mr Russ to settle this issue, there have been promises and deadlines set for payment, all of which have come and gone with no funds being forwarded !!! the simple reason it is still ongoing is due to NON PAYMENT. Interestingly Mr Russ makes no mention of this very very pertinent fact !
    We at Relogulf welcome all external parties involvement in this case, documentation regarding his NON PAYMENT is available to the correct parties. I thank Mr Russ for bringing to the attention of those that will care the very simple FACT that this whole sorry episode is bought about by one person, HIMSELF.
    Now Mr Russ i challenge you to reveal the truth behind why the actions being taken against you are being taken.
    Neil Price.

    0 Votes
  • Mr
      7th of Jun, 2012

    ---------- Forwarded message ----------
    From: Neil Price
    Date: Thu, 7 Jun 2012 09:30:38 +0400
    Subject: RE: Update Neil Price / Relogulf - Illegal action of container seizure
    To: Marco Russ
    Cc: Uwe Mueller

    Mr. Russ

    Be sure to tell all relevant parties that this whole scenario is being brought about by your refusal to settle your account.

    Thank you for posting your comments, perhaps now everyone will see the truth behind this case, I am particularly keen to speak with your international lawyers and even keener to speak with Interpol as I am sure that they do not fully understand the true facts regarding the case and your NON PAYMENT.

    Regards,

    Neil Price
    Managing Partner

    0 Votes
  • Mr
      7th of Jun, 2012

    10/23/2011 – 07. June 2012

    Dear Mr. Neil Price,

    This letter is in consultation with our lawyers from Germany.

    Since the situation is so complex and the most important point plays in the UAE, it serves the cause that we summarize these facts in a report by us.

    This report is written by G. of Saucken, whom had worked as a health manager in the area of responsibility “Medical malpractice” for many years in Germany with the aim of bringing these to such a solution, that the many patients harms resulted in restitutions / compensations by different institutions.

    This report is written in the following points:

    1.) Background: The cause of the subsequent events
    2.) Offence: Company Relogulf
    3.) Offence: Blackmail - possible through the non-structured legal situation of the UAE, which sees itself well-founded, especially in the Arab Region
    4.) Impact of the above points
    5.) Conclusion
    6.) Termination of the case by admission of the above facts
    7.) Compensation

    1.) Background: The cause of subsequent events

    When we (with our is meant M. Russ and G. of Saucken - MRGVS -)
    had welcomed Mr. François Dumontel, representative of the Relogulf company in October 2009 in our house in Al Ain, Emirates this had happened for the following reason.

    This reason we had described in a 2-hour interview to Mr. Francois Dumontel of Relogulf company.

    Here's what happened.

    The UAE company DIME - Desalt Innovation Middle East (www.dimecreations.com), based in the United Arab Emirates (UAE) in Al Ain had - with the owners rights of the owners an Emirati of 70% and a German 30% whom had deliberately committed a great business fraud towards us and international patent holders.

    This fraud is seen internationally based on business law.

    The company DIME had opened the manufacturing unit and production of a "mee-too -product" / pirated copy based on a stolen patent, know-how, information, which the German brought into the UAE.

    The company DIME produced a large mass of this product (factory production) with the objective of a good marketing of this product not only in the UAE but also on a global basis.

    For this marketing the company DIME signed an Exclusive Agency agreement with the company Flexon Trading Middle East, (owner Mark Langley from the UK).

    The company Flexon had commissioned, the persons M. Russ in the assistance of
    Mrs. G. of Saucken to carry out this marketing and worldwide distribution.

    The contracts of the firms DIME & Flexon stated that the company DIME does not violate against any International patent and "the inventor" of this product is the German Helmut Friedel Schulze.

    The contract was to start in early 2007 and ended with a disaster in the beginning of 2009.

    The Flexon company took over the costs for the marketing and the equipment in any way of M. Russ and
    G. von Saucken.

    After intensive work, the company Flexon could demonstrate the next level in the spring of 2009.

    Research projects of the State University of the UAE University, Department for Food & Agriculture (Prof. Mohammd Salem) whom had confirmed that this product is the absolute key in desert regions for the agricultural economy and has all the criteria for environmental friendliness. Cost: AED 1 million.

    The recognition of the state institutions of the UAE that this product is due to the tests above that this product can now be used over large areas.

    Worldwide reports of television and written media that this product is of a sensational magnitude, because it can satisfy the hunger of the world.

    Besides the World Bank had already switched in on the basis of the above reports.

    Contract negotiations by Mr. Mark Langley of the company Flexon for major projects in the UAE (for example, various golf courses under construction, etc.).

    The accomplishment of contractual agreements with professional horticultural societies for product installation and related requirements .

    Contract negotiations in March 2009 with a major investor for the company Flexon for investment and to go into a worldwide marketing order, which was already underway to implement.

    These negotiations were the beginning of the disaster.

    The investors insisted on the right of a signed notary public documents which confirms that the DIME product is made without violating international patent rights.

    This document was requested by the company Flexon (Mark Langley) from the company DIME, respectively this document was prepared and sent for the submission to DIME with the request for signatures by DIME official partners.

    This signatures were denied and endorsed by the both owners of the DIME company
    Mr. Fahad Hareb (CEO) and Helmut F. Schulze (so-called scientist, technical director) Time of the crime: March 2009.

    In the following 5 month as of the initiation of the company Flexon by Mr. Mark Langley which was made and as had yet turned in an extra person for research, to find out the cause and what had led the company DIME partners not to sign this document.

    After 5 months it became clear that Mr. Helmut F. Schulze had acquired in a willful, fraudulent intent the patent of the international owner and patent holder to manufacture this "mee-too 'copy (pirated) product in the UAE along with the Emirati business partner Mr. Fahad Hareb, who knew about all of this fraudulent facts fact and to distribute then the DIME copy product worldwide.

    And in such a grand scale that the patent holder has no chance against this business empire to come and complain about it.

    The company Flexon (Mark Langley) has pulled back from the case, as opposite to a court hearing, the company DIME only would be cost incurred and no prospect of compensation.

    We (MRGVS) have reported the entire record the following institutions and individuals in the UAE:

    I.) CID - Criminal Investigation Department, Police - UAE with the intention to
    close down the company DIME (The DIME company has not been producing
    anymore since this time).

    II) The private secretaries of several private offices, government representatives
    of the UAE.

    III.) The Environmental Agency in Abu Dhabi, UAE and all the authorities

    IV) The UAE university (Prof Mohammed Salem)

    V.) The German Embassy and Consulate (it turned out that Mr. Schulze has a 40-year old
    criminal past record - INTERPOL.

    VI) And in particular Mr. Abdullah Al Etr, private secretary of the “Green Shaikh"
    whose general secretary Mr. Abdullah confirmed to us to stand aside with us
    with any possible aid.

    In October 2009, as we now had the conversation with Mr. François Dumontel, the representative of the company Relogulf, we were in the following situation, which we described it in detail.

    The company Flexon was already disbanded by this time.

    Thus, any payment made to us stopped, due to this fact.

    Furthermore, the consequence was that the rent for the house was not paid any longer and therefore we had to evacuate.

    Due to the fact that an Emirati had the major proportion of this fraud, we got the statement from the above-mentioned institutions, that they will bring financial compensation and support to us with investors so that the original patented product can be applied in the UAE.

    We sat there and so had to do lots of work day and night with various organizations - not only in the UAE - but to fix the arm extended to the patent holders at the appropriate time of patent rights by contract to activate then the investment funds based on the documentation.

    This is what we told the gentleman Mr. Dumontel, Representative of Relogulf.

    The agreement was now as follows.

    These things need to be packed, as they have to leave the house.

    That we are waiting for state funding and currently did not possess any private funds and if we can make it through friends in Austria - when the money is there - to get to bring it to Austria.

    Due to this fact our conversation consisted in, that when we receive the funds is not as fast, possibly would have to pay a company fro storage in the UAE.

    What we did not know then is that the institutions of the UAE there have a lot of money but in the Arab region, there is no understanding of time and also no such a thing like German thoroughness in order that things would be handled quickly.

    The UAE is alive – Yes - according to the calendar years in the Middle Ages of 1492.

    Mr. Dumontel declared and agreed under all of this condition to remove and collect the furniture out of the house on the 09th of December 2009 by a furniture truck of Relogulf whereas it should be decided in which case the items of the container should be stored (a freight- or stand container?).

    To this end Mr. Dumontel sent the legal validity proposal from Relogulf with the request that Mr. M. Russ shall sign the following proposal and if it is maybe possible to enter a shipping address in Europe, Austria.

    After this proposal Mr. Dumontel was again clarified and informed by Mr. M. Russ, that WE (MRGVS) are waiting for funds not yet know when this money will arrive.

    Mr. Dumontel demanded from us as a down payment, the first 1, 000 AED in cash - which we paid immediately - namely, for the packing of furniture.
    (documents are available on request)... end part 1

    0 Votes
  • Mr
      7th of Jun, 2012

    2.) Offence: Company Relogulf

    As now on the 09th of December 2009, the company Relogulf packed up the furniture, we- MRGVS- assumed that Mr. M. Russ had signed with the company Relogulf a legal validity proposal.

    The following situation represented that this suggested proposal of the company Relogulf and a contractual legal basis has not been tight hold on and fulfilled on the part of Relogulf.

    In this proposal, which Mr. Dumontel had submitted as the legal basis of the company Relogulf with the request that Mr. M. Russ by reading this and sign it and thus testifies the recognition that the complexity of the contract he agreed on and witnessed.

    In this proposal of the company Relogulf now is the all-important section…

    Terms of Payment – (Relogulf proposal 13 October 2009)

    Unless you have been granted a Relogulf credit facility, we will require a 100% payment before we start packing. Kindly note that there will be a 10% administration fee should you decide to cancel your move with Relogulf once the Acceptance Form has been received.

    (Relogulf website terms and conditions):
    http://www.relogulf.com/images/stories/Terms_and_Conditions.pdf

    ... which for Mr. Marco Russ was so important, as revealed by the now established situation of a financial fraud then it was not clear the situation in matters of financial level.

    This section of this Relogulf proposal is both legally serving Relogulf the company (they will send the cargo only and until the full amount is paid by contract signed on hand!)

    And:

    It serves the customer, who knows this for sure, by this section in this Relogulf-proposal, that his to be transported goods remains in the country until full payment of the agreed amount is done as of the signed contract proposal with Relogulf and the later transport of his goods then will be realized.

    Only after this act is carried out in writing, says Relogulf out in its proposal that was signed by both parties - that Relogulf will only send the container to the specified address, if this payment process has been completed!

    The customer has by this contract in no way a chance, through some manipulation to induce the transport of their cargoes.

    This is the inventory of the presented proposal / contract with the related signatures of the parties involved.

    Indeed / process:

    As now on the 09th of December 2009 when the cargo was picked up from the villa, the contract was signed and we felt as our customers in a safe position because of the rules of this agreement.

    We explained the company Relogulf once again that we are recognized by the commercial fraud in a pending case procedure in the UAE and we are waiting on money from this direction.

    The company Relogulf took the cargo with a normal truck and the head of the cargo group of shipping company said that they would carry only once the commodity of the cargo now and then find out in what kind of container it would be packed finally because we as a customer to date, had not met the contract by paying the full amount.

    Mr. M. Russ then took up the communication with the office of Relogulf and confirmed that we are waiting for the money.

    We knew that we have signed a contract and as long as we do not pay, the goods and the cargo remains in the UAE .

    We were now very busy as we are looking for a new apartment and to deliver the related papers to the individual institutions in order the promised funds arrival.

    When we had saddled us back to some extent in terms of housing, we called the company Relogulf to resume communications; it was the time between Christmas and New Year!

    The statement, which was now given by herself, a woman employee of the office of Relogulf was now the following:

    "I have already sent the container to Germany" whereas Mr. M. Russ asked: "Why?" and she gave the following answer: "WE – Relogulf- “ have conveyed the same transport goods from us in a freight container, and there is may not yet received your payment, it would be too tedious to me was, to arrange for the transshipment of the cargo from the cargo container into a container stand.

    "The cargo is already on its way to Germany for 2 days now and I hope that your payment arrives soon!"

    We were momentarily nonplussed, because we were already overloaded anyway of great work, we were again facing a new problem.

    Our entire furniture along with our full office swam on the high seas with the files that we would have urgently needed for the resolution of this fraud case in this situation and we were stunned.

    Mr. Marco Russ has signed in good faith of a legal situation a contract that says that the cargo is sent away only when the full payment has been received from the company Relogulf.

    We were opposite the company Relogulf always made the statement that we do not have private money, but wait for "State compensation" as of the economic fraud perpetrated by a UAE national and in a case pending.

    Of course we had before, when this money would have been received and that we mentioned several times that we will pay the transport costs of course, but we knew in safety, through the signed proposal that our cargo remains in the country, as long as the money is not received and is paid for at the company Relogulf.

    This text written above indicates that the office of the company Relogulf in the responsibility of the general manager acted a violation of both sides signed the proposal of the company Relogulf.

    It was a deed of making its own by company Relogulf which drew an incalculable economic damage behind.

    When WE – MRGVS - finally understand all what happened there, we got emails from the company Relogulf now that if we do not immediately pay the sum to spare this summer even more interest will be charged!

    We stayed at the moment no other choice than to say that it was a making of its own by Relogulf company to send out this transport and we are not willing to pay this interest is because the operation of the facts were not made by our people.

    We have broken either in the office of Relogulf and led by the telephone of the office of Relogulf that the transport is sent out, nor has Mr. M. Russ with a drawn, cocked pistol, the employees of the offices of Relogulf forced to call in his presence the arrange for transportation of said container…

    Send off the order, the transport / container came entirely - and this is provable - from the office of Relogulf, prompted by an employee, the contract signed on the 13th of October 2009 through this initiative by Relogulf a gross violation took place between Relogulf and M. Russ signed proposal.

    The only thing we – MRGVS - could have done perhaps. in this situation, to call the captain of the freighter, whose name we didn’t know and ask him to please turn back to Dubai ...

    Of course we had informed the Relogulf employee about this issue and said that the state institutions of the UAE in actions of endeavor but we didn’t know when the funds would arrive.

    As we now got a call from Germany, that the cargo had arrived, we were wondering and asked by IMS what this company IMS is to do now with the container?

    We explained this firm IMS that there is a breach of contract by company Relogulf, and we don’t know what shall we do now?

    This company IMS, International Moving Service ( associated partner of Andreas Christ removals), Germany declared and agreed now kindly to cause the container at its own expense and to store it in their area in Germany.

    We have also described to the company IMS about the total financial situation and said we are in a case pending in the UAE, which is based on a deliberate economic fraud and wait for compensation at the financial level, which we were promised.

    This company IMS was very friendly and we were happy anyway because we had so much work, they helped us so much in this emergency situation.

    We were not the cause of this situation, but the contractor Relogulf under contract with company IMS.
    end part 2

    0 Votes
  • Mr
      7th of Jun, 2012

    3.) Offence: Blackmail by company Relogulf in the person of the Managing Partner -
    possible as of the non-structured legal situation in the UAE but
    can be seen especifically grounded in the Arab world.

    This is a special event of offence which only can occur in the UAE or in some other Arabian countries.

    We – MRGVS - had written nearly 100 emails to the direction of the General Manager
    Mr. Neil Price of the company Relogulf during the past 2 years time in which we had always reminded him about the breach of contract by his company Relogulf.

    He has on these verifiable facts (contracts) never responded to the senses!

    By means, that he excused himself for this gross negligence breach of his company Relogulf and would have found a solution that these economic damage would have kept in limits!

    The Managing Partner Mr. Neil Price of the company Relogulf was both verbally and
    also informed in writing about the entire economic fraud in the UAE and that the above mentioned institutions are in enlightenment and in clarification stage and to bring a new investor to restore an economic compensation.

    The fact, that this process may take a very long time is normal some of the states in the Arab region and
    Mr. Neil Price was also informed about this fact because he lives in this country and
    is working there.

    The Managing Partner Mr. Neil Price of Relogulf company also knew that we had
    no money left over for a trial of over Relogulf (breach of contract), because this court situation in the UAE is very expensive.

    So Mr. Neil Price used a lever, which is only available in the UAE and some other Arab region states
    and this is important to know for someone.

    He threatened us -MRGVS- against to make over a complaint with the police in the UAE and all done several times this last threat was in September 2011, the last time instead, to create the following situation.

    If a report is received by the police in the UAE and there is a payment claim the following is set in motion.

    The police calls someone into a police station. They take from someone the passport and someone is kept in a prison. Someone now remains in a prison there and someone’s act is not in custody there, until the outstanding balance of the payment is received by the third party whom requests for that payment..

    We want to document this action by the UAE with these two examples which are documented in writing in the UAE and can be a read there for a better understanding of all parties involved The participants can read this files there.

    First Case:

    Mr. Hubert Kaslin, a Swiss architect by trade and a construction contractor whom
    had been built over 30 years of his time all roads, bridges and houses, etc. in the UAE since 1971.

    Then came the law of the UAE that you only have one store in the UAE may lead, if the owner of 51%, is a UAE national (local).

    Mr. Hubert Kaslin kept to this new law and put his company up from scratch.

    After a short time the following happened.

    The Emirati owner (local) gave to his cousin, the 51% of company shares joint company, this "local" went the next day to the bank and took the total of $ 15.0 million remaining company asset capital by direct debit from the account.

    Then the 'Local' Emirati owner invented 184 wrong, specially directed fraud cases against and about Mr. Hubert Kaslin and made a police report with all these wrong, false accusations against him.

    The UAE police, members of the "CID", took the Swiss businessman and took the travel passport away from him, put him in solitary confinement to jail, and issued another 1, 000 cockroaches into his small 1 room cell!

    For Hubert Kaslin began now a 15-year odyssey, sometimes in prison, sometimes on
    the run, again supported by a sheikh and he did not have a travel passport for 15 years and in the end due to a higher dose of this large stress in the UAE he died as of heart failure!

    His family was destituted back in Switzerland ...

    Second Case:

    The company Greenfield LLC, Abu Dhabi, UAE - member of August Fichter Group, Germany has been 2 1 / 2 years following their court case in the Emirates.

    The company Greenfield L.L.C. had designed the landscaping of her Shaikha’s palace, the sister of the president of the UAE in Abu Dhabi.

    Due to the work an invoice of 3.5 million AED is open to be paid on the table.

    To claim this bill now the General Manager spoke now personally to the Shaikha,
    following several requests to her to pay his outstanding bill.

    The following words of the Shaikha were elected from her side:

    "I report you (as the general manager) to the police, on the grounds that the
    garden which you have built, I like it no longer and I will let you bring into the prison, then I no longer need to pay and I will also Pay NOTHING! "

    The company Greenfield L.L.C. has now paid a several 100 thousand of US Dollars
    issued in the past two years to determine a protection for the general manager by the jurisdiction to make and possibly in the distant future may yet still the money to get!

    These are examples where one could cite hundreds of examples about the legal system of the UAE and the UAE over the legal situation the general manager in the person of Mr. Neil Price knows very well and for 2 years he threatens and turns to us to activate this way towards our people of M. Russ and G. von Saucken (MRGVS).

    This indicates about the fact, that Mr. Neil Price has deliberately used this practice towards us, we get that out of fear that he wanted to accomplish with the extortion, the payment is made by us.

    He knew that we had no money, only in support of our loyal business partner and that we survive on the investment funds we were waiting for, which were even submitted in writing by lawyers.

    This shows the above text to the offence of extortion in the UAE towards of our people Mr. M. Russ & Mrs. G. von Saucken (MRGVS) – by the managing Partner Neil Price of the company Relogulf.

    In order to silence over Mr. Neil Price in his act of blackmail against us, we have paid little amounts of money which he demanded from us, so he does not go to the police.

    The same thing we have done well with small amounts of money to the German firm IMS, thus, the announced seizure can counteract. Trigger these payments was the fear expressed by both the Neil Price announcement to go to the police and lose on the other side of our container with our entire cargo.

    Even our lawyer employed in March 2011 this year we have paid a small amount to prevent the seizure of the container.

    end part 3

    0 Votes
  • Mr
      7th of Jun, 2012

    4.) Impact of the above

    Based on the breach of contract, which took place by the company Relogulf, the following additional facts have emerged.

    We - MRGVS - now had to clarify not only the economic situation in the UAE with the various parties involved, but now running for two years behind our container.

    We could not have used our stuff, especially not our enclosed office. It was a very big handicap in the case elucidated that we were not able and could not present the corresponding documents as these were no longer present .

    We could not make use no longer of our property for 2 years time.

    During all this time the Managing Partner Mr. Neil Price of Relogulf had added to the so-called transport costs as well himself created adminsitration costs/fees on top of the total amount while continiously threatening us to go to the police and bring us to prison.

    The co-partner contractor company IMS, Germany had been highly decent and paid every month the container storage fees and were patiently waiting for the trendy, promised fixed investment of public office / state agency.

    Of course we had given the Relogulf case file to related state agency / public office with a request to take over these costs, whereas we got the following comment after the file had been studied by their legal lawyer:

    “We here, when we are ready will pay nothing to Relogulf as of the fact of a clear breach of contract!”

    During the entire time the Managing Partner Mr. Neil Price of the company
    Relogulf calculated and added onto our so-called transport costs as well his imaginary in mind created administration costs to the total amount and constantly threatened us with the police to bring us to prison.

    The contractor IMS, Germany was highly decent, they paid every month the container storage fees and waited patiently for the now trendy set out in writing investment from public office.

    Of course, do we have the Relogulf file forwarded to the governmental authority with
    a request to take over these costs, which came after a legal insight into this file
    the following comment:

    "We are here when it's time to pay nothing to Relogulf, because there exists a clear breach of contract!"

    Through the clear breach of the company Relogulf enormous sums have been created now.

    In March 2011 this year, we – MRGVS - had to consult an attorney - Mr. K.F. – from Bremerhaven, Germany whom started the negotiation with the company IMS, Germany, as the gentleman Mr. Baur threatened and reported to pledge the container for the seizure!

    Through the legal and diplomatic action of our lawyer the seizure was prevented.

    end of part 4

    0 Votes
  • Mr
      7th of Jun, 2012

    5.) Conclusion:

    Let it be said once again that Relogulf has carried out a gross negligence breach of the closed proposal / contract signed on the 13th of October 2009 as of the fact that the Relogulf - office issued the order to send out the container, WITHOUT the existence or receipt of the entire payment of transport costs (invoice).

    On this process, we were not informed by Relogulf company, but only learned of this facts then as we could care about again about the container for the next steps, and it had been reported to us about this fact when we had contacted Relogulf again.

    By the signed proposal / contract we concluded that we were not forced into day-daily calls to the Relogulf office:

    "Please do not send the container away ..., " but we did so knew, according to the
    treaty concluded that the container as long would abide in the UAE, until we have paid the entire amount!

    end of part 5

    0 Votes
  • Mr
      7th of Jun, 2012

    6) Termination of the case by admission of the above facts

    Dear Mr. Neil Price,

    Finally, we are able to list all of these facts.

    Why? And that is legally important!

    Mr. Marco Russ had leftfrom the UAE in 2011.

    This prompted Mr. Marco Russ, since in Europe, as someone can work better here to stay in Europe as of propper laws and working places in harmony.

    The economic statement has now been completed and the past can be worked through.

    The person of G. von Saucken had experienced - based on these big economic problems - a health impairment that ultimately the German Heart Centre in Dubai had to be treated.

    These health problems had to be brought into a situation before that a departure by air was possible…This departure had been completed.

    Now it is time to set out a clear facts as above, which we have not been able to have accomplished as long as we were in the UAE, because you - having your complaint with the police carried out with safety - and with whom we could count!

    A legal battle with you, we could not afford and that you knew, because we neither possessed over such a large sum of money, neither we were still under the protection of the police president of the UAE.

    Both would have been of need, through your constant statements in respect of extortionate needs and blackmailing us.

    Dear Mr. Neil Price,

    We wish no harm to you and we do not condemn you also because of the error of your office whose responsibility you have, but we are dumb founded that you are not being able, as the managing Directorr, not want to recognize one set out, clear contract violation on your part, but you sent out the opposite and you want to keep us in consistently fear and still on it and attributed to your account any imaginary administration costs.

    Because of the clear, transparent, submitted contract breach by you respectively your Relogulf office, whose responsibilities you have - you can now go two ways.

    Route 1:

    You can now run up to any police station in the whole UAE until you will reach the president of the police and to switch over to file a complaint against us.

    You also can ask any court in the UAE with the case care, take a lots of money in your hand and instruct your lawyers to bring in a very clear legal fact in any other form.

    For us, this is completely irrelevant!

    We have the full legal rights and legal counterparts on our side, and this is testified by the proposal / contract signed with Relogulf!

    Path 2:

    You can finally now and this is what you could have already done 2.5 years ago, to notify your insurance company about a clear breach of contract, by means, the caused problem, that has arisen in your Relogulf office and which has created a huge impact.

    Therefore someone has an insurance policy, as well as the doctors that if an error happens and that's human, for the damage occurs, the insurance company is there.

    You have never done that, although it would have been your duty as the general manager of Relogulf UAE to do that!

    We could not do that because we do not know your insurance and if we do but you've planted victim, you would immediately had run to the UAE police!

    We were just always only able - explaining in 100 emails to you - that your office Relogulf had committed the breach of contract and but we would bring all related documents to the State institutions in writing to finally pull in the promised investments to pay in the end the bills and not caused by your person before, to disappear to the police in prison as of a report from your side!

    You have brought due to your actions all involved parties and also your partner company IMS (Andreas Christ removals) in a difficult situation where someone has to say it's only all about finances, not human lives who die early from such errors .. Finance can be regulated..

    It is up to you now whether you go the hard way or you do what you should have done would have been already 2 years ago, namely a breach of your company by Relogulf and to report your Relogulf insurance to repair the damage!

    end part 6

    0 Votes
  • Mr
      7th of Jun, 2012

    7) Compensation:

    By your coming out of your office Relogulf’s breach of contract immense costs have amassed.

    We show opposite the IMS company, Germany (Andreas Christ removals) and indicate that we face over the company Relogulf, UAE and have initiated a settlement of claims in this letter.

    With this letter you will find the attachment of the bill of IMS, Germany.

    Furthermore, our lawyers had sent to you their bills for his work of prevention, in order that the container is not pledged for seizure. We will arrange this to be sent to you again.

    Furthermore, we will instruct an auditing company that calculates what is the amount of loss that due to your breach of contract and your following business developments behavior, the amount of loss is called, which is caused by the fact that we were not to have at the contents of our container for 2.5 years plus additional damages to our reputation.

    Furthermore we would like to point out that when we go to the claims, our container have reopened and receiving the cargo was unloaded, transfer the damages caused by a list that are caused by the 2.5 year old storage.

    This can be ascertained by a special expert.

    Furthermore, an economic damage caused, that we (MRGVS) through your office Relogulf and the content, which is stored in the containers have not had.

    Again, this is done over financial report to determine any legal value in detail.

    If we can give you a hint, and that would be a good tip:

    "Report the breach of contract by your bureau Relogulf to your insurance company.

    We will contact your insurance company in connection with you, negotiate with the insurance if our lawyer or a lawyer appointed to the insurance processes the entire claim and makes a cash flow of the developed, created invoices.

    This letter is addressed to the company IMS, Germany (Mr. Mueller) / Andreas Christ Spedition (Mr. Baur) respectively to our lawyer Mr. Folkerts (in German / English
    version) and can be seen how precisely also to you and the company Relogulf as an official request for regulation of the claim in reference to the of your UAE office Relogulf outgoing breach of contract from the 13th of October 2009 .

    We give you the next 14 days time to make an appropriate proposal, because making mistakes is how it is said human.

    Should not we will be in receipt of a good proposal within the next 14 days, we will report the case to your Relogulf headquarter with the documentation along with a letter of complaint.

    It should be noted the following.

    We don’t want to have no more calls, no smug remarks via facebook or the like, no more blackmail, no libel, since you have been in the UAE opposite made our people in this, as we today with the corresponding persons are linked in the best way.

    With kind regards

    M. Russ & G. von Saucken (MRGVS)


    Cc: Mr. Attorney Folkerts,
    IMS (Mr. Mueller) / (Andreas Christ removals), Mr. Bauer

    Appendix:- Invoice IMS, (Andreas Christ removals), Germany
    - Speedy sending to you the invoice / billing of our lawyer Mr. Folkerts,
    Germany to your own address

    0 Votes
  • Mr
      7th of Jun, 2012

    Missing part 3.)

    3.) Offence: Blackmail by company Relogulf in the person of the Managing Director -
    possible as of the non-structured legal situation of the UAE but
    can be seen especifically grounded in some parts of the Arab world.

    This is a special event of offence which only can occur in the UAE and other of some Arab countries.

    We – MRGVS - had written nearly 100 emails to the direction of the Managing Director
    Mr. Neil Price of the company Relogulf during the past 2 years time in which we had always reminded him about the breach of contract by his company Relogulf.

    He has on these verifiable facts (contracts) never responded to the senses!

    By means, that he excused himself for this gross negligence breach of his company Relogulf and would have found a solution that these economic damage would have kept in limits!

    The Managing Director Mr. Neil Price of the company Relogulf was both verbally and
    also informed in writing about the entire economic fraud in the UAE and that the above mentioned institutions are in enlightenment and in clarification stage and to bring a new investor to restore an economic compensation.

    The fact, that this process may take a very long time is quite normal in the Arab region and
    Mr. Neil Price was also informed about this fact because he lives in this country and
    is working there.

    The Managing Director Mr. Neil Price of Relogulf company also knew that we had
    no money left over for a trial of over Relogulf (breach of contract), because this court situation in the UAE is very expensive.

    So Mr. Neil Price used a lever, which is only available in the UAE and some other part sof the Arab region
    and this is important to know for someone.

    He threatened us -MRGVS- against to make over a complaint with the police in the UAE and all done several times this last threat was in September 2011, the last time instead, to create the following situation.

    If a report is received by the police in the UAE and there is a payment claim the following is set in motion.

    The police calls someone into a police station. They take from someone the passport and someone is kept in a prison. Someone now remains in a prison there and someone’s act is not in custody there, until the outstanding balance of the payment is received by the third party whom requests for that payment..

    We want to document this action happened in the UAE with these two examples which are documented in writing in the UAE and can be a read there for a better understanding of all parties involved. The participants can read this files there.

    First Case:

    Mr. Hubert Kaslin, a Swiss architect by trade and a construction specialist contractor whom
    had been built over 35 years of his time many roads, bridges and houses, etc. in the UAE.

    Then came the law of the UAE that you only have one store in the UAE may lead, if the owner of 51%, is a UAE national (local).

    Mr. Hubert Kaslin kept to this new law and put his company up from scratch.

    After a short time the following happened.

    The Emirati owner (local) gave to his cousin, the 51% of company shares joint company, this "local" went the next day to the bank and took the total of $ 15.0 million remaining company asset capital by direct debit from the account.

    Then the 'Local' Emirati owner invented 184 wrong, specially directed fraud cases against and about Mr. Hubert Kaslin and made a police report with all these wrong, false accusations against him.

    Members of UAE police, "CID" department, took the Swiss businessman and took the travel passport away from him, put him in solitary confinement to jail, and issued another 1, 000 cockroaches into his small 1 room cell!

    For Hubert Kaslin began now a 15-year odyssey, sometimes in prison, sometimes on
    the run, again supported by a sheikh and he did not have a travel passport for 15 years and in the end due to a higher dose of this large stress in the UAE he died as of heart failure!

    His family was destituted back in Switzerland ...

    Second Case:

    The company Greenfield LLC, Abu Dhabi, UAE - member of August Fichter Group, Germany has been 2 1 / 2 years following their court case in the Emirates.

    The company Greenfield L.L.C. had designed the landscaping of her Shaikha’s palace, the sister of the president of the UAE in Abu Dhabi.

    Due to the work an invoice of 3.5 million AED is open to be paid on the table.

    To claim this bill now the General Manager pf Greenfield L.L.C. spoke now personally to the Shaikha,
    following several requests to her to pay his outstanding bill.

    The following words of the Shaikha were elected from her side:

    "I report you (as the general manager) to the police, on the grounds that the garden which you have built, I like it no longer and I will let you bring into the prison, then I no longer need to pay and I will also Pay NOTHING! "

    The company Greenfield L.L.C. has now paid a several 100 thousand of US Dollars to an American lawyer (Michal. D. Aguda of Ghanei legal Consultants) issued in the past two years to determine a protection for the general manager by the jurisdiction to make and possibly in the distant future may yet still the money to get!

    These are examples where one could cite hundreds of examples about the legal system of the UAE and the UAE over the legal situation the general manager in the person of Mr. Neil Price knows very well and for 2 years he threatenend and turned to us to activate this way towards our people of M. Russ and G. von Saucken (MRGVS).

    This indicates about the fact, that Mr. Neil Price has deliberately used this practice towards us, we get that out of fear that he wanted to accomplish with the extortion, the payment is made by us.

    He knew that we had no money, only in support of our loyal business partner and that we survive on the investment funds we were waiting for, which were even submitted in writing by lawyers.

    This shows the above text to the offence of extortion in the UAE towards of our people Mr. M. Russ & Mrs. G. von Saucken (MRGVS) – by the Managing Director Neil Price of the company Relogulf.

    In order to silence over Mr. Neil Price in his act of blackmail against us, we have paid little amounts of money which he demanded from us, so he does not go to the police. The same thing we have done well with small amounts of money to the German firm IMS, thus, the announced seizure can counteract. Trigger these payments was the fear expressed by both the Neil Price announcement to go to the police and lose on the other side of our container with our entire cargo.

    Even our lawyer employed in March 2011 this year we have paid a small amount to prevent the seizure of the container.

    end of part 3

    0 Votes
  • Mr
      7th of Jun, 2012

    3.) Offence: Blackmail by company Relogulf in the person of the Managing Director -
    possible as of the non-structured legal situation of the UAE but
    can be seen especifically grounded in some parts of the Arab world.

    This is a special event of offence which only can occur in the UAE and some other Arabian countries.

    We – MRGVS - had written nearly 100 emails to the direction to the Managing Director
    Mr. Neil Price of the company Relogulf during the past 2 years time in which we had always reminded him about the breach of contract by his company Relogulf.

    He has on these verifiable facts (contracts) never responded to the senses!

    By means, that he excused himself for this gross negligence breach of his company Relogulf and would have found a solution that these economic damage would have kept in limits!

    The Managing Director Mr. Neil Price of the company Relogulf was both verbally and
    also informed in writing about the entire economic fraud in the UAE and that the above mentioned institutions are in enlightenment and in clarification stage and to bring a new investor to restore an economic compensation.

    The fact, that this process may take a very long time is normal in the Arab region and
    Mr. Neil Price was also informed about this fact because he lives in this country and
    is working there.

    The Managing Director Mr. Neil Price of Relogulf company also knew that we had
    no money left over for a trial of over Relogulf (breach of contract), because the courts situation in the UAE is very expensive.

    So Mr. Neil Price used a lever, which is only available in the UAE and other countries of the Arab region
    and this is important to know for someone.

    He threatened us -MRGVS- against to make over a complaint with the police in the UAE and all done several times this last threat was in September 2011, the last time instead, to create the following situation.

    If a report is received by the police in the UAE and there is a payment claim the following is set in motion.

    The police calls someone into a police station. They take from someone the passport and someone is kept in a prison. Someone now remains in a prison there and someone’s act is not in custody there, until the outstanding balance of the payment is received by the third party whom requests for that payment..


    We want to document this action by the UAE with these two examples which are documented in writing in the UAE and can be a read there for a better understanding of all parties involved The participants can read this files there.

    First Case:

    Mr. Hubert Kaslin, a Swiss architect by trade and a construction contractor whom
    had been built over 30 years of his time all roads, bridges and houses, etc. in the UAE.

    Then came the law of the UAE that you only have one store in the UAE may lead, if the owner of 51%, is a UAE national (local).

    Mr. Hubert Kaslin kept to this new law and put his company up from scratch.

    After a short time the following happened.

    The Emirati owner (local) gave to his cousin, the 51% of company shares joint company, this "local" went the next day to the bank and took the total of $ 15.0 million remaining company asset capital by direct debit from the account.

    Then the 'Local' Emirati owner invented 184 wrong, specially directed fraud cases against and about Mr. Hubert Kaslin and made a police report with all these wrong, false accusations against him.

    The UAE police, "CID", took the Swiss businessman and took the travel passport away from him, put him in solitary confinement to jail, and issued another 1, 000 cockroaches into his small 1 room cell!

    For Hubert Kaslin began now a 15-year odyssey, sometimes in prison, sometimes on
    the run, again supported by a sheikh and he did not have a travel passport for 15 years and in the end due to a higher dose of this large stress in the UAE he died as of heart failure!

    His family was destituted back in Switzerland ...

    Second Case:

    The company Greenfield LLC, Abu Dhabi, UAE - member of August Fichter Group, Germany has been 2 1 / 2 years following their court case in the Emirates.

    The company Greenfield L.L.C. had designed the landscaping of her Shaikha’s palace, the sister of the president of the UAE in Abu Dhabi.

    Due to the work an invoice of 3.5 million AED is open to be paid on the table.

    To claim this bill now the General Manager spoke now personally to the Shaikha,
    following several requests to her to pay his outstanding bill.

    The following words of the Shaikha were elected from her side:

    "I report you (as the general manager) to the police, on the grounds that the
    garden which you have built, I like it no longer and I will let you bring into the prison, then I no longer need to pay and I will also Pay NOTHING! "

    The company Greenfield L.L.C. has now paid a several 100 thousand of US Dollars
    issued in the past two years to determine a protection for the general manager by the jurisdiction to make and possibly in the distant future may yet still the money to get!

    These are examples where one could cite hundreds of examples about the legal system of the UAE and the UAE over the legal situation the general manager in the person of Mr. Neil Price knows very well and for 2 years he threatens and turns to us to activate this way towards our people of M. Russ and G. von Saucken (MRGVS).

    This indicates about the fact, that Mr. Neil Price has deliberately used this practice towards us, we get that out of fear that he wanted to accomplish with the extortion, the payment is made by us.

    He knew that we had no money, only in support of our loyal business partner and that we survive on the investment funds we were waiting for, which were even submitted in writing by lawyers.

    This shows the above text to the offence of extortion in the UAE towards of our people Mr. M. Russ & Mrs. G. von Saucken (MRGVS) – by the Managing Director Neil Price of the company Relogulf.

    In order to silence over Mr. Neil Price in his act of blackmail against us, we have paid little amounts of money which he demanded from us, so he does not go to the police.
    The same thing we have done well with small amounts of money to the German firm IMS, thus, the announced seizure can counteract. Trigger these payments was the fear expressed by both the Neil Price announcement to go to the police and lose on the other side of our container with our entire cargo.

    Even our lawyer employed in March 2011 this year we have paid a small amount to prevent the seizure of the container.

    end of part 3

    0 Votes
  • Mr
      7th of Jun, 2012

    ---------- Forwarded message ----------
    From: Elie Mariano
    Date: Wed, Dec 23, 2009 at 4:07 AM
    Subject: Shipment
    To: M. Russ


    Dear Mr. Russ,

    I will wait for your call tomorrow with regards to the confirmation of the payment.

    Please be advised that if we haven’t receive any payment until tomorrow then we will move the sailing date by next week to destination port and extra charges will incur approximately AED 2500 to AED 3000.

    Thank you very much and looking forward to hear from you soon.

    Advance Merry Christmas!

    Best Regards,

    Elie Mariano
    Customer Services Representative
    Icon 300, 4th Floor,

    Dubai Silicon Oasis Headquarters Building,

    P O Box 341041,

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    T: (971) 4 501 5748
    F: (971) 4 501 5777
    H: www.relogulf.com

    0 Votes
  • Mr
      7th of Jun, 2012

    ---------- Forwarded message ----------
    From: Cliona Collins
    Date: Tue, Feb 23, 2010 at 4:28 AM
    Subject: Payment
    To: M. Russ
    Cc: Neil Price , jolene.[protected]@relogulf.com

    Mr. Marco,

    I hope you are well.

    Please advise your payment plan, as yet nothing has been confirmed.

    As you can imagine this has left Relogulf in a vulnerable position, I decided to pack your goods in December under good faith that your payment would be met by the end of that week. This breeched our company policy and today still we had had no payment from you, even though you did advise you would devise and meet a payment plan. This as you can consider has not be viewed lightly by my management team.


    It has now been two months and still nothing in terms of payment.
    Please confirm when this will take place.

    Much appreciated.

    Best Regards,

    Cliona Collins

    Customer Service Representative (Outbound)

    Working Hours: 0830 - 1700 hrs Sunday - Thursday

    0 Votes

Post your comment