SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Reliance Mobile CDMAmisinformation from customer care

Review updated:

due to the misinformation about a s.t.d. offer provided by the customer care representative, a wrong recharge was done by me. i came to realize the recharge was not right when currency was cut for my first call. when i first contacted the senior supervisor, the accepted the mistake and said that the recharge could be reverted. but when i went for the revert, the reliance web world said that the revert can be done only if the amount used is less than 10 rs. the next day when i contacted the customer care, they say that they never misinform ever... they are not ready to accept a human error even though i insisted them to trace back to the recorded call i made to the customer care!

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Fa
      Jul 29, 2009

    Please do something about the retailer who never submits any forms of customers who buys phones from him. His name and number is: Metro Watch Company, [protected]. Due to this reasons approx 11 reliance phones per month remain disconnected as he fails to submit consumers' documents at reliance office. We are really fed up of his misguidance & fake promises. Reliance needs to be a little alert upon the retailers that he chooses for his products.

    0 Votes
  • Kk
      Mar 03, 2010
    Reliance Mobile CDMA - deduction of money
    personel
    India

    i have subscribed sms pack & got the confirmation also. but between 2-3-2010 to 3-3-2010 my maximum money has been deducted. i have used sms facility during above period . i have contacted on [protected] but could not recieve proper answer .please enquire about it & rectify my bill. my mob.no. is [protected]

    0 Votes
  • La
      Dec 04, 2011

    This comment regarding for my sms pack deactivation i've been complaining past 4 months to the reliance customer care for sms pack deactivation bcoz ive tried my end its not been deactivated. So every month these peopel will give the compaint sr. no. these numbers as follows-[protected] date-4-oct-2001, com. no-[protected] date of complaint-4-nov-2001, comp no-[protected] date [protected] and says that this will not happen on next month we will take care for this but these people keep loudging the complaint not taking appropriate action, really its painful to waiving of our money we have to keep calling these people but no action from their end so am advising you people to dont go for this network else you will be face like these type of problem. I will update the same on other blog which am knowing to make people awareness

    0 Votes
  • Pl
      Jun 27, 2013
    Reliance Mobile CDMA - PLAN CHANGES
    RELIANCE MOBILE
    India
    rcom.co.in

    MERA CALL CHARGES 50 PAISA THA (LIFE TIME) AFTER SIX MONTH KE LIYE 30 PAISA KARAYA KARANE SE PAHLE ENQUIRY KI THI SIX MONTH PLAN KHATM HONE KE BAD 50 PAISA HO JAYEGA NA NOW CALL CHARGES 1 RUPEE

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Jul 26, 2014
    Reliance Mobile CDMA - Rs 19 sms pack not activate
    wakad pune
    pune
    India
    Phone: [protected]

    My cdma RELIANCE mobile no.[protected] there is a auto renewal of Rs 19 every month ( SMS PACK ) but this month july 2014 it is not activate.

    0 Votes

Post your comment