SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Realypay.comDefinitely a Chinese scam

1 Review updated:

Purchased shoes online from Kicks Express. Money was taken from my account by Realpay.com that day. kicks Express emailed to say the style was out of stock so I asked for a refund, which they said they would arrange. I have sent numerous emails to Crystal of Realpay.com who says to be patient and wait for refund. It is now 60 days+ and no refund. My patience has run out. Kicks Express say they have arranged refund and Realpay.com say this is true. Realpay.com will not refund my money. So no goods & no refund. Definitely a Chinese scam.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Lm
      Jan 21, 2012
    Realypay.com - Scam
    realypay.com
    United States

    mulberrysaleoutlet.net sent me 2 fake plastic bags. After purchase realypay.com told me they need photo of my credit card, but I didn't have it with me. So I went to the bank but account was already charged!

    0 Votes
  • Bi
      Jul 10, 2012
    Realypay.com - Never received a refund and tried reaching both websites 3 times, no response
    Realypay.com
    United States
    realypay.com

    Ordered bag off blackjuicycouture.net through realypay.com. Received an email stating the bag was no longer available. Never received a refund and tried reaching both websites 3 times, no response. Ordered item over three weeks ago. Reported it to bank.

    0 Votes
  • Tu
      Jul 19, 2012
    Realypay.com - Probably totally scammed
    RealyPay.com
    United States
    realypay.com

    I made an online merchant on "burberryoutletonlinestore", The total cost was 287, 28 euro but after a few days I saw a withdraw from my account 313, 75 euro and the goods I bought havn't arrived yet either. Probably totally scammed!!!

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Oct 09, 2012

    realypay.com totally not a reliable website, do not make any payment there any more

    0 Votes
  • Mu
      Oct 11, 2012

    i HAVE JUST RECENTLY PAID - FOR SUNGLASSES FROM SUNGLASS HUT-COLLECTIONS THAT IS ADVERTISED ON MANY WEBSITES INCLUDING EBAY AND FACEBOOK - SO AS I AM FAIRLY NEW TO ALL THIS INTERNET STUFF- THOUGHT I'D TAKE A LOOK - FOUND THE GLASSES I HAD BEEN AFTER FOR AGES- READ ALL THE INFO, GUARENTEES, POLICY ETC ETC- SEEMED ALL IN ORDER. sENT THE ORDER THROUGH AND PAYMENT WAS MADE THROUGH REALYPAY... I HAD NEVER HEARD OF THEM BEFORE SO THAT SHOULD OF BEEN A SIGN- BUT AS I AM A TRUSTING PERSON, ASSUMED THAT IT WAS THE SAME AS PAYPAL. SO THOUGHT IT WOULD BE SAFE-
    RECEIVED COMFORMATION LETTER WITH TRACKING NUMBERS ETC - BUT ONCE I CHECKED MY ACCOUNT IT COMES UP THAT THE ACC THE MONEY WENT TO IS- SMENG TECHNOLOGY NETWORK - LOCATED IN BEIJING????????
    THE SUNGLASS HUT- COLLETION WEBSITE IS EXCATELY THE SAME AS SUNGLASS HUT AUSTRALIA - EVEN ALL THERE ADVERTISING/SIGNS ETC ARE THE SAME - AND AFTER READING WHY THERE PRODUCTS WERE SO CHEAP( AS THE WERE OLD /LAST SEASON STOCK FROM STORES EVERYWHERE) I BELIEVED ALL THIS TO BE LEGIT - NOW AFTER LOOKING INTO IT FURTHER I JUST FEEL STUPID. I JUST HOPE KARMA COMES AND GRABS THESE CON ARTISTS AND GIVES THEM A REAL SHAKE UP- INNOCENT PEOPLE ARE BEING SCAMMED BY THESE PEOPLE - WHY DONT THEY GO AND GET A REAL, HONEST JOB, WHERE THEY CAN HOLD THEIR HEADS HIGH, INSTEAD OF SITTING ON THIER ### TAKING OUR HARD EARNT MONEY- "WHAT a** HOLES " . I HOPE THE LAW CATCH UP WITH THEM- AND THEY ARE PUT IN JAIL - FOR GOOD !!!

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Nov 29, 2012

    PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM http://www.airjordans-shoes.us AND HAS MORE NAMES AIRJORANRETRO1.US MONEY TAKEN BY REALYPAY THESE ARE CHINESE SCAMS PLEASE DONT BE A FOOL LIKE ME THEY ARE ROBBING PEOPLE LEFT AND RIGHT. i ORDER BOOTS THEY JUST A LITTLE LONGER WE HAVE TO GET THEM FROM THE FACTORY TO OUR WAREHOUSE JUST TO SHIP AFTER I PAID I BECAME SUSPICIOUS AFTER 5 BUSINESS DAY AND NO EMAIL SAYING YOUR ITEM SHIPPED THERE IS ANOTHER WEBSITE THAT HAS OVER 100 COMPLAINTS AGAINST THEM THAT I CAME ACROSS AFTER THE FACT PLEASE STAY AWAY I HOPE THE ALWAYS GET SHUT DOWN EVERY TIME THEY CHANGE OR MAKE A NEW WEBSITE CROOKS WHAT THEY MENT FOR MY HARM GOD WILL USE FOR MY GOOD

    0 Votes
  • Ya
      Apr 05, 2013

    Re: RealPay order number NO. ZXFL03CFBJ75.

    RealPay scammed me too. Actually, it may have been the website I bought off (from China). It was called www.chinesefootballjerseys.com and I spoke with a person through email called Linda Huang. Same kind of story. They emailed back saying they were out of stock...said it would take 2-4 weeks for a refund. Then next thing you know...I'm not getting any replies back. To make it even sketchier...the email came from [protected]@gmail.com. All different names.

    Stay away, their SCAMMERS! I have still yet to receive anything, or even contacted back with my order. I was charged $99.72.

    I wouldn't trust neither chinesefootballjerseys.com or the merchant RealPay.com. Both Chinese. Both will take your money.

    0 Votes
  • Wi
      Apr 10, 2013

    YEP REALYPAY IS ###, THEY ARE PART OF THE BIRKENSTOCK-SANDALS.ORG.UK SCAM, I HAVE BEEN DEFRAUDED OF USD170, I WILL BE GOING TO THE INTERNET POLICE AND HOPEFULLY GETTING MY MONEY BACK, THERE MUST ALSO BE PEOPLE OUT THERE WHO HAVE BEEN SCAMMED BY THEM. THOUGHT I WAS BUYING SANDALS FROM THE UK, THEY ARRIVED IN A BATTERED PACKAGE FROM BEIJING STINKING OF GLUE AND THE NAME ON MY CREDIT CARD WAS SOMETHING LIK WHOFLUNGDUNG AS THE MERCHANT, THAT WAS A JOKE, NO BUT SERIOUSLY I WAS DUMB, NO TELEPHONE, NO PHYSICAL ADDRESS, BEWARE TRUST YOUR INSTINCTS. NOW THE REALYPAY IDIOTS ARE JUST PLAYING WITH ME BUT THEYA RE DEFINITELY SCAMMERS

    0 Votes
  • Ci
      Apr 25, 2013

    I recently purchased a handbag through Michael-Kors-Brazil.com advertising wholesale discount handbags. I placed an order through Visa and received a payment confirmation through RealPay.com .. Within a few days I received an order number saying I would receive my bag within 11-14 business days. It has only been three, but the MKB website now says "Account has been suspended" meaning the handbag I purchased was probably replica. I tried to respond to the email realpay sent about this and it keeps coming up failed. Clearly this is all a scam and I now know I won't be getting an authentic bag. I have to call Visa and have them block them from any fraudulent charges on my card. It's so awful how people can do this, it makes you feel like such a fool and it's crazy how often it really happens. This is so upsetting.

    0 Votes
  • Be
      May 25, 2013

    realpay is a cheap tunnel to receive foreign money, so they are service may be not good enough. the refund time will take a long time. but it's will back your account in the end, maybe you are worry your money, don't angry, you can not do anything but waitting.

    0 Votes
  • Kd
      May 26, 2013

    http://www.scamadviser.com/check-website/footpast.com- go here to find the intricate scam operation of:
    Norris Brown at 6500 Stillcrest Way, Dayton, OH 45414: http://ohio-white-pages.virtualyp.com/brown-norris-539035.html
    This 70 year old is living in a $300, 000 + house: http://www.homesnap.com/OH/Dayton/6500-Stillcrest-Way
    He rips people off from 81 websites including websites that rate his other websites falsely as reliable! http://www.scamadviser.com/check-website/footpast.com
    He also has a website that reverse looks up social security numbers: http://www.ssntracking.com/trackmid/123-01-7
    This ### "sells" designer everything but owns no product as you will find out when you get your receipt from www.realypay.com
    There is no way to contact a company, no phone number, email or anything else. Be sure to contact Norris at home though, as you will find here: http://www.spokeo.com/Stillcrest+Way+Dayton+OH+addresses#113003831//1349028657. He is worth over 1 million so he has plenty to pay everyone he has ripped off back! Keep spreading this info around!

    0 Votes
  • An
      Feb 22, 2014

    Unlike most comments, my experience with Realpay.com and topsalesneakers.net has been good. I bought 3 pairs of adidas runners total cost $A 282.25. The runners arrived in 7 days, right runners, right size, no problems at all.

    I was so sure I had been scammed because thought topsalesneakers.net was a US site but turns out after payment to be chinese and Realpay I hadn't heard of until payment confirmation came through, so I looked up both and terrible reviews, complaints everywhere, then so sure I had been scammed I cancelled credit cards and get replacements.

    But 7 days later, delivery arrived and very happy with runners. So for those of you waiting...there is hope.

    0 Votes
  • Ga
      Nov 15, 2014

    Realypay.com is a confirmed mainland China con job ! All consumers please stay away from Realypay.com
    Giving you confirmation order number as well as informing you that your order has been shipped to you is all bull ###.
    You buy an item and pay in US$ but the amount charged to your account is actually in Chinese RMB and the money is paid into an unknown company based somewhere in China ! So consumers be aware, stay away from Realypay.com !!!

    0 Votes
  • Ga
      Mar 18, 2015

    Real pay is a SCAM site. I purchased designer bags on line, I was suspect, but made the purchase against my gut feelings. I attempted to see if the site was bogus prior to making the purchase but didn't find any reviews on line. Here is a list of the websites these ### put up. There are dozens of sites with the same return email address [protected]@gmail.com. Once I got the return email from a gmail account I started doing some research. Prior to my order being paid out I reported the scam to my CC. I cancelled all cards and reordered new ones. I am in the process of reporting each and every site to the FBI internet crimes division and to several other agencies. I hope that everyone who has an issue with this ### does the same so we can get the shut down and locked up.


    www.jimdillard.com
    www.gutierrezmarcano.com
    [protected]@gmail.com
    www.middlepathtulsa.com
    [protected]@gmail.com
    www.buycoachformall.com
    [protected]@gmail.com
    www.chriseverettonline.com
    [protected]@gmail.com
    www.madisonsbestdj.com


    hansgbr.com
    [protected]@gmail.com
    www.alasadnet.com
    [protected]@gmail.com
    www.meetmyadjuster.com
    [protected]@gmail.com
    www.yusifscafe.com
    [protected]@gmail.com
    www.movingdelaware.com
    [protected]@gmail.com
    www.sparquitectos.com
    [protected]@gmail.com.

    0 Votes
  • He
      Apr 04, 2015

    Feb 2015 I also ordered a Michael Kors bag online via an authentic looking site and was scammed via Realypay.com who were linked to payee Tradeequate.com, both in China. They also then hacked my credit card, further loss prevented by my visa agent. I am in Australia and wish that international Internet security could close these criminals down. Good luck FBI.

    0 Votes

Post your comment