SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

RamaDealsdo not order anything from them!

Review updated:

There are so many cool things on RamaDeals and prices are also nice. When I just found this website I was super excited and ordered a lot of things. It took them forever to deliver my stuff and the worst part was that some items were missing! When I contacted RamaDeals customer service they said that several items were not in stock. I asked for a refund and they said that it was not a problem, but I guess it was, because they never gave me my money back. Do not order anything from them!

  • Diana Weber's Response, May 30, 2017

    Toilet potlight was not made correctly. The springs are in the wrong place so it will not accept 3 AAA batteries

  • Sidney Mire's Response, Jun 16, 2017

    https://www.mysysco.com/register/90691/1497555638/Qx-6Rls_qk3mw_QtoLvflmiJ-DipXBx6PCclrYc_NrQ

  • b[email protected]'s Response, Jul 24, 2017

    Need instructions

  • Smuckers302's Response, Feb 22, 2018

    I ordered the Vehicle Blackbox DVR and it wasn't in the box when it arrived, Only the accessories were there. No camera. I want a replacement or my money back. This is a very shady business.

  • no delivery of order's Response, Jul 13, 2018

    Most people do not seem happy with the service they have got, no way to run a business if you expect repeat orders

  • MDGriffis's Response, Jul 23, 2018

    My computer says this flash drive has to be formatted. It will not work. This item was 59.00. How do I return it and get my money back? I have tried this item in several devices. It won't work at ALL. It's not compatible with my phone, I can't format it on my laptop.

    Rama Deals

Mu
May 25, 2016
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ka
      Oct 03, 2016

    How did you contact them? I bought the children's GPS watch, it finally came in, there are no directions. It is a joke. I went to the FB page and they say they are in Malaysia and I need to contact the North American customer service. What a joke!

    +1 Votes
  • Va
      Feb 01, 2017

    This company is not a joke but a real fraudster. I never received my purchased item from them. Only promises to ship. DON'T EVEN THINK OF BUYING FROM THEM.

    +1 Votes
  • Va
      Feb 01, 2017

    They are NOT business. They ARE fraudsters. Avoid this "company" if you can. DON'T make any orders from them. In response to my multiple requests to refund my money they've been making some formal replies for forms sake only, through their automated system. This situation has been lasting ever since September last year. They simply grab money from unsuspecting customers and forget about it.

    +1 Votes
  • He
      Feb 07, 2017

    They are the biggest scammers. They send this uniform email saying they will ship your order in 4-6 weeks. They said that 2 times.
    They are liars and not a real company. They are just a money grabbing nonexistent company. Do not order from them. You will receive
    no items.

    0 Votes
  • Di
      Feb 16, 2017

    Is there any way to get your money back after a return? It has been 2 months and heard nothing. The owe me around $300.00

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Jan 10, 2019

    @Dinah Deal I feel bad for you! My purchase was only 29 dollars for a 'knitting lamp' in Nov! I keep writing I want my money back because tracking is confusing and they never get back about info but only send same email hoping Im having a good day. ( no human, I assume). What do we DOOOO?

    0 Votes
  • Ju
      Mar 21, 2017

    i recieved today after 3 weeks of waiting the toilet light with sensor, i thought it a good gadget for my grandson, but guess what it dont bloody work, lights come on if you press the switch, but sensor dosent work, and the arm you put over the toilt is already loose, so have emailed asking for a refund, not holding out much luck after reading all these comments, complete and utter rubbish,

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      May 20, 2017

    I order from here and never received item. Trying to contact them is a problem. Got notification items was ship but when trying to track it read no shipping information. This company is a big time scam. I ordered through Paypal and have tried writing to RAMA through Paypal website and get no answer from RAMA.

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Dec 11, 2017

    Ramadeals suck! I ordered the Magic Toy Truck and opened it to find 4 empty slots were 4 button batteries belong, except the batteries were missing. Emailed them and they said batteries not included. Really? Why was there slot for the truck and the magic marker yet empty slots for batteries. Come on Rama, I wasn't born last nite. I have since checked with other companies and many offer batteries included and the ones that don't, clearly say so. Where is your customer service let alone manners??? NO MORE RAMADEALS FOR ME. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!

    0 Votes
  • Pi
      Dec 28, 2017

    Steer well clear of "Rama Deals" also " Car Dash Cam Pro " they are scammers, advertise quality, deliver absolute RUBBISH, you will waste your money !

    0 Votes
  • Lo
      Mar 07, 2018

    I ordered a knife sharpener from Rama Deals. When I go it, it was a piece of junk. It would not even hold the batteries. They would pop out of the battery holder. The slots for sharpening knives were all misaligned and If the sharpener were used as is, it would have destroyed my knives. I have been trying for months to get my money back. From all the complaints it appears that this company is just out to scam customers out of money. Do not order anything from this company.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Apr 06, 2018

    I ordered the Car crevice storage box on January 29th, and finally received the item on April 5th. Twice I emailed them and asked when I was going to receive it because it was well past the promised time. Again, I received responses saying they were overwhelmed with orders and would ship as soon as possible. The item was advertised at $39.98, and as an introductory price, you would receive 2. On the confirmation it states this, and on the e-mail invoice it states this. After researching other places that offer it, I could have kicked myself because you could purchase them new on e-bay and even other foreign companies from under $7 to $18 each. I knew it was too late to do anything about that, so I just decided to be happy if I every received them. When I finally got the package yesterday, I received only ONE. I emailed them right away and they told me there was a "glitch" in the system and it has since been corrected, that the pricing was for only. Needless to say I lost it! I told them that was their problem, and their responsibility to honor it, and told them I was not about to pay $57 which included shipping for an item that sold new on e-bay for $7. I told them that was not acceptable, and they wrote back and told me they would give me a 15% discount... like I would buy something else from them!!! I saw their initial ads on FB and they were on for a very long time before I decided to purchase them. Now they are nowhere to found, I guess they pulled their ads because of their dishonesty and complaints. I sure learned my lesson. Just wondering where else we can register a complaint.

    0 Votes
  • Rt
      May 02, 2018

    @Pam Ayers I am in the same boat for the same product. I have a log of over 16 emails back and forth. They got their money immediately, but I am now out the cost of the item and original shipping as well as the return shipping. They did not provide me an address, so I used the one on the original box. I provided the tracking number and screen shot of the receipt as they requested. The next day they sent me an email telling me the address to return it to (in NY and not CA!!). They explained they did not refund shipping for any reason. Once it showed it had arrived, I received several emails telling me that a refund was being processed and would take 7-10 days. Now I am told I have a gift code of 39.99 to spend on their website. I am SO frustrated and have decided I will become far more suspect of orders...hope is of some help to know you aren't alone. I hate to say that I do seeing your complaint. I don't even trust the good stuff being shared - they are probably paid employees!

    0 Votes
  • Gl
      Apr 15, 2018

    I absolutely love this thing. These connect and work even better than my own personal headphones that I have had for years. The only downside of this product is the short duration of only 5 hours of music, but for standby and mic controls this is absolutely solid without the ridiculous look of a mic hanging down your ear. The beanie itself is also comfortable and warm being perfect for night jogs or general weather where it is expected to be cold out. I highly recommend this product.

    And just to let you know, the customer service and shipping are awesome. I have no complaint at all. I just want to share the great company that I've deal with.

    0 Votes
  • Rd
      Mar 05, 2019

    @glenna hildreth your comment makes me think that you are one of those that were paid to creat a positive revue.

    0 Votes
  • Me
      Apr 19, 2018

    I bought a WiFi Genius Repeater - Instantly Double Your WiFi Range from ramadeals online site. I got a defective items. Right after that, I contact as soon as possible with there email support team to demand a replacement then after the discussion, I returned the items. 7 days later finally, I received the replacement with no defect and perfectly working at home.

    Thank for the immediate action! Best luck!

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Apr 21, 2018

    I ordered the Video Capture USB 2.09 (VHS-to-Digital File Converter for Windows OS— for a total of $33.95 ) and it finally arrived. I was given a list of reasons it was taking so long.
    It arrived and it has no instructions. I put in the disc and it asks for a number so I put in the number that was on the disc. Then I was told evaluation period has expired. Get release version of the filter.
    What does that mean? What do I need to do with it?
    I emailed the situation, and have heard nothing so far. They keep sending emails asking if I am satisfied or unsatisfied with their service. When I choose unsatisfied, it takes me to a place that doesn't exit now.

    Email 4-5-18 I sent
    At this point, 4/5/2018, I am totally unsatisfied with the service. You were quick to take payment for the item, but still nothing here. BUT, what I have been getting ever since I place the order is emails from you trying to get me to purchase the product (as if I hadn't already ordered it). I hope this product works like your ad said, because it is apparently coming by "mule express". I got no comment from you about my shipping cost, but I do expect a refund of that charge.

    Email 4-21-18
    At this point, 4-21-18 I still have no response to my question on what to do about a release version. I have now requested a refund on my shipping charge twice and nothing on that has come back either. Now I am asking for my $33.95 be returned to me because what I received is no good for me.

    Linda Noel
    [protected]@yahoo.com

    0 Votes
  • Co
      Apr 25, 2018

    What amazing customer service! I had an issue connecting the camera to my wireless network. I emailed Rama Deals since I had purchased my camera from them and they provided me with support to get the camera working. I am so appreciative of their support understanding that they do not normally provide technical support for products purchased. What a fantastic experience. By the way the product that I bought is there 1080p Mini Real AC Adapter US Plug Charger Hidden Security Camera. Cheers!

    0 Votes
  • Ke
      May 04, 2018

    I ordered 4 solar lights on 4/26, still have not rec'd them.

    0 Votes
  • Tr
      May 14, 2018

    I ordered Car Phone Charging Holder Stand Mounts for my husband, but it wasn't exactly what I wanted so when I contacted customer service, they were super helpful in assisting with my return. I've been a customer for some time now and I keep coming back.

    Excellent company. All they release is just fine. Sometimes it's not all as everyone expects, but still they are corrected.

    0 Votes
  • Wh
      Jun 10, 2018

    No no no! Do not order anything from ramadeals. They have very defective products and put the entire return of a product on your shoulders. How can they not have received my returned flash drives? My name is on the package. The order number is on the package. I see from others this has happened to them as well. It is my fault that I did not see I had to send them the tracking number from the post office, but still, how can they not have a system that receives our packages and not record it somewhere? I see that others have sent the tracking number and still have not received a refund. They need to be reported to Consumer Affairs. I am going to do this. Please, everyone else do the same.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Aug 13, 2018
    Rama Deals - Smart Air Cooler
    United States

    Rama Deals are total scammers. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM! I ordered a product that does not work. Cannot return it. Wish I had looked at their dreadful reviews before purchasing from Rama Deals

    0 Votes
  • Md
      Aug 14, 2018
    Rama Deals - 64gb flash drive
    Raiford, Florida
    United States

    My computer says this flash drive has to be formatted. It will not work. This item was 59.00. How do I return it and get my money back? I have tried this item in several devices. It won't work at ALL. It's not compatible with my phone, I can't format it on my laptop.

    0 Votes
  • No
      Aug 15, 2018
    Rama Deals - Silicone Gel heel and ankle sleeves
    United States
    [protected]@ramadeals.com

    placed an order on 16/6/2018 order No 405093. $15.94 taken from my uk acc still no items received. Web site is not available. WHAT IS HAPPENING AND WHEN CAN I EXPECT TO RECEIVE MY ORDER.

    0 Votes
  • Em
      Aug 20, 2018
    Rama Deals - 300Mbps Mini Wireless Signal Repeater EU Plug
    Canada

    Great small booster for my WiFi in the house, easy working, just plug it in and set it and it works great. Great product, price and quick shipping! Thanks to a great seller!

    0 Votes
  • Sm
      Aug 20, 2018
    Rama Deals - Vehicle Blackbox DVR
    United States

    The camera was not in the box when it arrived, only accessories were in the box. Please replace or refund.

    0 Votes
  • No
      Aug 20, 2018
    Rama Deals - Try yourself! Don't miss it!
    Canada

    One must definitely experience the convenience of such great online store like ramadeals.com. Really have a good concept at online business. Try yourself! Don't miss it!

    0 Votes
  • Br
      Aug 20, 2018
    Rama Deals - Clearance 1.54 inch MTK6260 2.5D Screen Pedometer Sedentary Reminder NFC Smart Watch
    Canada

    I must say this is really a fantastic website when it comes to delivery. Prices charged on this website are also pretty cheap while compared with similar websites. I am so happy that the products were delivered on time. Fantastic service. Good quality.

    0 Votes
  • Kr
      Aug 20, 2018
    Rama Deals - VHS-to-Digital File Converter for Windows OS
    Canada

    People are weird. Remember that.

    This thing is very straight forward and gets the job done.

    I bought this at ramadeals.com, which goes for $19.99.

    Don't listen to the other reviews, this thing works, without issue. You will be satisfied. How amazing the service and cares that they have.

    0 Votes
  • Di
      Aug 20, 2018
    Rama Deals - vhs-to-digital file converter for windows OS
    United States

    I ordered this product on 2/11/2018 and payed for it with a mastercard
    The amount was $26.94 as of today 3/11/2018 I have not recieved my product.
    the order number was Ra-385335, is there a reason why I haven't recieved
    any thing yet ! Richard R Ayres
    5033 4th st E
    Bradenton, fl. 34203
    ph. [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Aug 20, 2018
    Rama Deals - This company is very professional
    Canada

    This company is very professional and caring to there customer. I can tell they work hard to make each and every customer satisfied from purchasing until the receiving the items. They have the high quality of products and a quick shipping. Both are fantastic. I definitely purchase again to there online shop. Keep it up!

    0 Votes
  • Sk
      Aug 20, 2018
    Rama Deals - Very Satisfied!
    United States

    I had an AWESOME experience at Rama Deals! The email support team knew a lot about the VHS-to-Digital File Converter for Windows OS and was very helpful in guiding me to my purchase. Very patience and wasn't pushy at all. I would definitely recommend Rama Deals. Wonderful service!

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Aug 21, 2018
    Rama Deals - order #393895
    China
    ramadeals.com

    I have not received the above order. An email was sent on April 2 saying it would arrive in 21 days. It is now over a month. What is going on? Are you a scam? Will I ever get the sandals? I have tried tracking it but the number you gave me isn't any good. Would appreciate hearing from you.

    0 Votes
  • Me
      Aug 21, 2018
    Rama Deals - Overall, I'm happy with the experience.
    United States

    I still feel like I'm still shopping at Rama Deals. I'm really satisfied in regards with the product because of the great quality they offered. Overall, I'm happy with the experience. Can't wait for the new items. Thanks!

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Aug 21, 2018
    Rama Deals - 8.5 inch LCD Writing Tablet with Pen
    Canada

    Excellent while at work when having to jot down notes while on phone to later transfer to computer. Then click, its gone and onto next task. No more waste of "scrap" paper.

    So, I will suggest to shop at Rama Deals as they are reliable and product quality is also good.

    KEEP shopping and make your life smooth!

    0 Votes
  • In
      Aug 21, 2018

    I just received a folding tent from Rama Deals. The only problem is that I did not place an order with them for that or any other item. I know I didn't order the item and then forget I had ordered it because I have never been in the market for such an item. I first thought I had received someone else's order by mistake, but it was addressed to me personally. Since I have no way to contact them and find out what's happening, I guess I'm stuck with the damn thing. (Maybe I'll sell it.)

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Aug 28, 2018
    Rama Deals - Celestial Telescope Pricing
    United States

    To make myself perfectly clear, I want to purchase the telescope specified in the attached add for the advertised price of $59.00.

    0 Votes
  • Lo
      Sep 01, 2018
    Rama Deals - Rama deals
    Australia

    17.10.17 purchase
    delivered about 2 months later
    wrong products
    no customer service
    no proper response

    scamming people by advertising one product and shipping completely different. then claim they never advertised it. well, here is proof! avoid like a plague!

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Sep 02, 2018
    Rama Deals - Have not received order for UFO Magic Balls
    Columbia
    Tennessee
    United States

    My account has been charged but I have not received the UFO Magic Balls.
    CHECK CARD PURCHASE MERCHANT PURCHASE TERMINAL 408342 SP UFO MAGIC BAL L MISSISSAU XX XXXXXXXXXXXX6924 SEQ # [protected]
    44.94. When can I expect the order or when will my account be credited the $44.94. If not solved quickly I will take legal action.

    0 Votes
  • St
      Sep 02, 2018
    Rama Deals - The entire organization
    Canada
    ramadeals.com

    What a disgusting bunch of miscreants. Our order arrived in a plastic bag smashed and broken. Returned at our expense to their so called warehouse in Mississauga. We were supposed to get a refund, and received nothing. They are terrible. Do not do business with this fly by night joint. We will continue to report them until they give us our refund.

    0 Votes
  • Ed
      Sep 02, 2018
    Rama Deals - Phantom Wireless Charger
    West Seneca, NY
    United States
    Ramadeals.com

    I ordered on 12/21/17 the phantom wireless charger. I just receivedvit on 1/16/17 with instruction to just place the mibile phone on the charger. It is not working because I discovered later I need an ios receiver for my Iphone 7+ to be charged.
    I am supposed to buy this receiver from whom & how much is the purchase price.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Sep 05, 2018
    Rama Deals - knot out
    laval
    Quebec
    Canada

    The battery cover hard to remove and has no contacts for batteries when openING package top fell off screws were stripped same with back piece. Since it took 1month to get please check to see replace works before sending
    Thank you

    0 Votes
  • Do
      Sep 18, 2018
    Rama Deals - Cool Down Fan / was MISSING A MAJOR PART?Looked like someone elses defective return I received
    Costa Mesa
    California
    United States

    Order 5299
    I submitted 4 different e-mails since I received this item. I even sent pictures.It is MISSING THE component on the circuit board to plug it in!!!
    I keep getting an auto reply and WANT A REPLACEMENT. NOT A PART!
    I do not do welding!!!

    The "COOL DOWN" fan/mini air conditioner is a piece of junk!!!

    0 Votes

Post your comment