SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Qatar Airways Group U.K / qatar airways group u. k.

India Review updated:

Confidential!

Dear job applicant,

Job ref: q.a-uk-09/014

Vacancies: unlimited for those in the (aviation industry, it,
Project mgt. administration, hospitality, managerial openings)

1. 1: aero engine jobs
2. 2: aerodynamics/fluids jobs
3. 3: air traffic control jobs
4. 4: aircraft interiors jobs
5. 5: airline/office jobs
6. 6: accounting jobs
7. 7: cabin crew jobs
8. 8: cargo jobs
9. 9: customer relations/pass. service jobs
10. 10: design jobs
11. 11: sales & marketing
12. 12: executive cabin crew jobs
13. 15: finance jobs
14. 16 fitters jobs
15. 17: flight simulation jobs
16. 18: freight jobs
17. 19: front office jobs
18. 20:grad. + apprentice jobs
19. 21: hostess jobs
20. 22: i.t. jobs
21. 23: landing gear jobs
22. 24: licensed maint (base) jobs
23. 25: licensed maint. (line) jobs
24. 30: marketing jobs
25. 31: pilots jobs
26. 32: mechanics.techs.elecs jobs
27. 33: quality / safety jobs
28. 34: operations jobs
29. 35: paint sprayers jobs
30. 36: retail jobs
31. 37: sales and purchasing jobs
32. 38: ground staff
33. 39: systems/softer/comms jobs
34. 40: stewards
35. 41: ticketing & reservation officer
36. 42: flight stewards


Contract duration: 4 - 7 years (renewable, prospects of securing permanent positions).

Contractor/ employer: qatar airways.

agent/ recruiter: qatar airways career department.

Contract/ job location: london.

Sequel to the job advertisement made, we have reviewed your cv/resume
Sent by our labour consultants http://www.monstergulf.com,
Http://www.monsterindia.com . & http://www.timesjobs.com for a possible job
Engagement with us and we also wish to inform you that you are
Eligible for a job position in qatar airways group u.k

Please answer and submit the official online questionnaire alongside
Your credentials/photo graph for qatar airways group u.k which will be
Used to ascertain your final eligibility for a job position in
Reference to your cv/resume as posted prior to this interview by
Http://www.monstergulf.com,
Http://www.monsterindia.com . & http://www.timesjobs.com
*note: only successful and short-listed applicants will be contacted
Either on phone or email!

Good luck!

1. briefly describe your ideal job?

2. why did you choose this career?

3. what goals do you have in your career?

4. how do you plan to achieve these goals?

5. can you work well under deadlines or pressure?

6. tell us about a time when you failed to meet a deadline. what were
The repercussions?

7. do you have reference list?

8. why do you want to work here?

9. why should we hire you over the others waiting to be interviewed?

10. what is your current monthly salary package in us dollars?

11. how soon can you travel down to start your new job?

12. what job position/s are you currently holding with your current employer?

13. what three specific job positions do you target from qatar airways
Group u.k?

14. give us full details on the following;
(a.) full name :
(b.) permanent mailing address
(c.) current mailing address
(d.) tel/mobile number(s)

15. what is your country of nationality? is it different from your
Present location? if yes please state your current resident country.

16. what is your future plans for qatar airways group u.k?


Packages
Compensations and benefit packages for these positions remain
Competitive and comparable with those available in leading aviation
Industries across the globe & negotiations
Are allowed.


Criteria for employment
Contract awards/ employment will be based mostly on merit and will be
Considered on experience and profile.


Testimony
Over the years, the best recruited expatriates have been selected via
The internet and the selection has proven to be unbiased & based on
Merit since our clients require the best expertise in various fields
To enable them deliver within specified frames of time and harness the
Opportunities in the operating environment.


Benefits available to short-listed job applicants

* free accommodation

* free feeding

* official vehicle with company driver for locomotion

* family status package + 75% for complete family welfare

* free to & fro travel ticket

* reimbursement for processing of travel paper(s), visa etc * upfront
Payment of first month's

Salary +benefits before re-location to job location

Many more incomparable benefits...


Important instruction for job applicants

All completed online interview questions should be submitted to the
Human resources department of qatar airways at:
qauk.[protected]@gmail.com to enable them ascertain your eligibility
For a job position and make possible considerations for job offer in
Her company.

Only successful and short-listed applicants will be contacted and
Invited for a job position and a mandatory orientation/ training
Program scheduled 3 weeks on confirmation of job offer from qatar airways group

U.k

Sincerely,
Dr. neil grace (mrs.)

Human resources assistant.
Qatar airways

My
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Jo
      Mar 02, 2009
    qatar air ways - i have not receiceived my bag
    bcc
    United States

    complain is kuwait office location they dont treat customer with respact, theytreat like animals they r taken money dont provide good service like other air lines, they charge extra money from customer they r not helping at all, they say qatar airways 5 star, they take money and treat like ### class

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Aug 09, 2009

    I RECEIVED THE SAME EMAIL LIKE THIS, I EVEN ANSWER ALL THE QUESTIONAIRES AND SUBMITTED MY CV

    -1 Votes
  • Pr
      Aug 09, 2009

    I received an email like this but then unexpectable coz id never been applying for Qatar Airways. What I did I search at google just to satisfy myself that this is a scam.

    I'm thankful that i think twice and have doubt into it, so I din't pursue for submitting my credentials and applicationss.

    0 Votes
  • Dr
      Aug 10, 2009

    Some suckers are able to access online cvs and spam !

    0 Votes
  • Dr
      Aug 10, 2009

    Spammers pick your online cv or cv reseachable to employers kept on websites like google, monster, yahoo, scribed. com etc.

    0 Votes
  • As
      Aug 11, 2009

    of course this what happens to me today, i reaceived this email, i happy at first, but when i forward this email to a good friend he knows well that is spam, not correct
    thanks

    0 Votes
  • De
      Aug 14, 2009

    SAME HERE...
    i spent the whole night filling the questions... its so unfortunate!
    very unfair too.

    0 Votes
  • Hu
      Sep 07, 2009

    I GOT THE EMAIL THAT YOU HAD BEEN SENT TO ME BUT I DONOT IF YOU AGREE OR NOT
    MY NAME HISHAM AKBAR
    EMAIL; [protected]@YAHOO.COM
    MOBILE ; +966555675954
    I HAD BEEN SENT TO YOU MY CV .. SO WOULD INFORM ME PLEASE ABOUT IF IT IS AGREE SO WHEN I WELL START ..PLEASE IF YOU DONOT MIND WOULD YOU SEND ME AN EMAIL
    THANKS

    0 Votes
  • Sk
      Oct 17, 2009

    This has to be spam. How can we expect a job in UK with approx 8000 UK Pounds without even conducting a telephonic interview.

    0 Votes
  • Ta
      Oct 20, 2009

    i received this e mail round above 3 times .i submit the ans ...but every one say this is fake ...and know i relies that yes this is fake


    TAhmina

    0 Votes
  • Ta
      Oct 20, 2009

    ok i dont complaint i will submit my and here ok with my cv .so i will see its ture or fake

    1. Briefly describe your ideal job?
    My ideal job would be the one where my inner skill & talent is utilized to the maximum and my potential is fully exploited for contributing in the progress and maintenance of the reputation of the company
    2. Why did you choose this career?
    Even though the airlines are in business to transport people from one place to another, they could not function without the help of many people on the ground, including those who take reservations & sell tickets as well as those who help keep the airlines operating on schedule
    3. What goals do you have in your career?
    I see things professionally and take them accordingly. My goal is to serve Airline sector and enhance my abilities to its extent.
    4. How do you plan to achieve these goals?
    I am bringing my personal and professional experiences, my knowledge, skills and abilities to this new position. I plan to work diligently to master the duties and tasks of the position and the performance objectives established by my new supervisor and myself as well as embrace every opportunity to grow with the company.

    5. Can you work well under deadlines or pressure?
    High achievers tend to perform well in high pressure situations. I have enjoyed
    Working under pressure, it’s like a challenge. On Occasions, e.g. Chrisman, Hajj, Umrah, workload get very high and staff have to spend extra hours. I take it as my liability towards my work and stay calm and relax
    6. Tell us about a time when you failed to meet a deadline. What were
    the repercussions?

    By the Grace of GOD, I never met with a situation that i missed deadline. I always planned and highlight my day tasks on my diary. And divide my time accordingly. I strictly follow Time Management and always prefer my work on extra breaks and gossips on Duty Time.

    7. Do you have reference list?
    NAME: M.R Durrani
    DESIGNATION: DSM Air Arabia Pew
    Organization name: Air Arabia
    Cell # with Code: 092+0300-9363008
    Email address: [protected]@gerrys.com.pk
    NAME: Naseer Ahmad
    DESIGNATION: Manager
    Organization name: Gerry’s Travels Pew
    Cell # with Code: 092+0300-9597185/3312498025
    Email address: [protected]@hotmail.com

    8. Why do you want to work here?
    "Airline sector is one the vast sector in business line. I have a passion to work in Airline sector to serve different casts of people and to know them. The environment of dealing whole world on one desk makes a person efficient and patient. I love to work in busy situations.
    I can assure you about my credibility of work and flexibility to deal different issues with a NO- Compromising attitude on Policy matters.

    9. Why should we hire you over the others waiting to be interviewed?
    I have the ability, knowledge, and good qualification to work in you organization. Also it can be altered as: It’s just because my aim meets with your future plans. Or I am a better candidate meeting all the requirements for the position posted with my additional skill sets of positive attitude, crisis manageable and hard working. ..I have a professional experience of working as Reservation Officer and I know all the requirements for this position and I found myself eligible for this position.


    10. What is your Current Monthly Salary Package in US Dollars?
    250 USD

    11. How soon can you travel down to start your new Job? After completing One Month Notice Period

    12. What job position/s are you currently holding with your current employer?
    TRO (visa assistant, Group coordinator)

    13. What three Specific Job Positions do you target from QATAR AIRWAYS
    GROUP U.K?
    A) Air Line /Office Jobs
    B) Customer Relations / Pass Service Jobs
    C) Ticketing & Reservation Officer

    14. Give us full details on the Following;
    (A.) Full Name: Tahmina Gul
    (B.) Permanent Mailing Address Hakeem Bukhari Colony Gulbahar Peshawar Pakistan
    (C.) Current Mailing Address UG, 51, 50 dean’s trader center cant Peshawar Pakistan
    (D.) Tel/Mobile Number(s) 0321-9154491, 092+091-2591227


    My CV


    Tehmina Ismail


    PERSONAL:

    Name : Tehmina Ismail
    Father name : Muhammad Ismail Siddique
    Religion : Islam
    Sex : Female
    Marital status : Single
    Date of birth : 13th May 1982
    NIC# :17301-9124804-8
    Address : Gulbahar # 2 hakeem bukhri colony Peshawar.
    Domicile : N.W.F.P (Peshawar)
    Nationality : Pakistani
    Telephone#s:
    Residence : 092+091-2591227
    Mobile : 03219154491

    [protected]@live.com

    CAREER OBJECTIVE:

    A challenging career in a growing organization where my abilities can be utilized The job demands responsibilities and willingness to accept challenges
    Commitment to targets and deadlines


    QUALIFICATIONS/EDUCATION:

    Certificate/Degree Institution Year

    SSC B.I.S.E Peshawar 2002

    Faculty In Arts (D.COM) Government polytechnic institute collage Peshawar 2005


    EXPERIENCES:


    WORK PROFLIE Air Arabia Airlines:

    From : (28th Feb 2007____________

    Position : Ticketing and Reservation Officer

    I joined this Air line GSA in 2007 and still working my duties are ticketing and reservation no show passengers handling visa assistant and group coordinator for all this directly contact to Shj head office sales and revenue department


    WORK PROFLIE Saudi Arabian Airlines:

    From : (1st Feb 2006 _________________ 8th Jan 2007)

    Last potion : (counter cum umrah assistant)

    I joined this organization on 01st Feb. In my duties I am responsible for all customer operation Activities. Reservation. Ticketing. Visa Checking. Fare calculation. No show passenger’s handling.


    WORK PROFLIE Jawaki Telecom (Franchise partner of warid Telecom)


    From : (1st June 2005_______________ 31st Jan 2006)

    Last Position : (Customer Services Executive)

    Presently I am working with Jawaki Telecom Franchise sales partner of Warid Telecom Located at 24th The Mall Peshawar Cantt. I joined this organization on 1st of June and responsible for all customer operation activities and coordination with Head office regarding stock and all the system related issue.

    WORK PROFLIE North_ Western School of excellence near Iqra University.


    From : (1st Feb ____________________ 31st May 2005)

    Last Position : (Teacher)


    I worked in this school as a senior class’s teacher for major subjects and was Teacher Islamayat, Arts, Mathematics and English


    COMPUTER LITERACY:

    • I have studied information and technology for toe years during D-COM and have worked a lot during my last job on computer


    • I can easily work in word. Excel and other data base and can also use related all activities


    WORKSHOP/TRAINING/INTERNSHIP:


    • C-S Training Warid Telecom Head Office Peshawar

    • TABS Training Warid Telecom Head Office Peshawar

    • TABS Training in Saudi Arabian Airline STL Peshawar


    LANGUGAES:

    English, Urdu, Hindko, Punjabi, Pashto


    REFERENCES:

    Will furnished upon request

    0 Votes
  • Bo
      Nov 02, 2009

    Call Qatar airways Human resources department to check the authenticity of the email. Plz dont blindly submit your credentials. Also, qatar airways shud be emailing applicants using their own domain, not with Gmail service.

    0 Votes
  • Lo
      Nov 03, 2009

    Hii frnds..!!

    Same situation as all above ..!! All the information which got through mail was same with me. I think its a fake company which gives wrong directions to the applicants. Please dont beleive in such things, check it twice before submitting all your information to them. Its true that whenever any big company recruiting any staff they send mail through their own domain id or site, not by gmail.

    Thanks you all for the above information which was really helpful to others also.

    +1 Votes
  • Ro
      Nov 09, 2009

    QATAR AIRWAYS FLIGHT ATTANDENT NAMED MARLISSA BINTI MOHAMED EUSOFF S/N 20676 CAME TO MY HOUSE WITH INTRUDED INTO IT..
    MARLISSA BINTI MOHAMED EUSOFF FROM AYER ITAM PULAU PINANG...RAN AWAY WHEN WE MAKE A
    POLICE REPORT TO DETAIN HER..
    MARLISSA BINTI MOHAMED EUSOFF DOES;
    1-SHE INTRUDED INTO MY HOUSE
    2-SHE BREAK MY GLASS WARE KITCHEN COST FOR RM200-00 THAT IS MY ONE PIECE OF GLASS NORITAKE BOUGHT FROM NARITA
    3-SHE HOLD THE KNIFE WITH POINTING THE END SHARP OF KNIFE TO MY NECK AND MY CHEST
    4-SHE WANTED TO KILL ME IN MY HOUSE AND SHE RAN AWAY TO QATAR
    5-SHE STEALED MY 2 UNIT OF HANDPHONE BRAND NIKIA N-95 BLACK COLOUR AND SONNY ERICCSON SILVER COLOUR CYBER SHOOT MODEL
    6-SHE STEALED MY HAND BAG BRAND CRISTIEN DIOR WORTH FOR RM6500-00
    7-SHE STEALED MY BRANDED SHOES BRAND CRISTIEN DIOR WORTH FOR RM7000-00
    8-SHE STEALED OTHER WORTH VALUED ITEM WHICH IS NO FINALIES YET BY THE INVESTIGATOR
    9-QATAR AIRWAYS AND STATE OF QATAR MUST CUT HER HAND BY ISLAMIC PRINCIPLES GUIDED
    10-MARLISSA BINTI MOHAMED EUSOFF YOU MUST STOP YUR CRIME ACTION!!!

    +1 Votes
  • Qa
      Nov 13, 2009

    marlissa binti mohamed eusoff s.n 20676 aged 26 held qatar id no: 28345800026 came to my house and intruded into my house.she holding the knife and pointing the end sharp of knife to my neck..she wanted to kill me by intentionally..marlissa stealed my cristien dior handbag

    +1 Votes
  • Qa
      Nov 13, 2009

    qatar airways flight attendant named marlissa binti mohamed eusoff came to my house and intruded into my house.she held the knife and pointing the end sharp of knife to my neck.she told me that she wanted to kill me.she breaking my glass ware kitchen cost valued for rm 3500-00 that is my noritake bought from japan.marlissa stealed my cristien dior hand bag value for rm6500-00 and she also stealed my high heel shoes brand cristien dior valued for rm 7000-00.marlissa stealed my two unit of handphone brand sonny ericsson and nokia n-95.we are not forgetting these forever..we one families waiting for her to pay back all the claim via these e-mail..qatar airways we want you pay back to us.

    +1 Votes
  • Sh
      Nov 14, 2009

    It is a scam even I have recieved the same email and I think Qatar Airways should take a strict action against it.
    By- Disha Manchanda

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Nov 27, 2009

    qatar airways group should make an action against those people sending this scam to job seekers around the world, this is not funny, please do something to stop them.
    rrt

    0 Votes
  • Ag
      Dec 08, 2009

    I Feel this kind of thing should not happen and using the name of the class airlines in the world it spoils the whole image. Good that our presence of mind is good and we have shared this information with you.
    No regrets.

    Regards
    Hemant Agasti

    -1 Votes
  • Ab
      Dec 08, 2009

    dea friendz, dont believe such an offer blindly, without any telephonic interview and without any contact station mentioned near to you ..Qatar Airways have branches all around the world. just check with the nearest office of the airline...and dont be such scams victims...

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Dec 14, 2009

    Thanks for sending this email, I will submitt my data.

    0 Votes
  • Ti
      Dec 27, 2009

    people juz one clear clear this is a cyber crime, to result in robbery and the hackers do this to play with career of others so attention, dont trust those fake emails, plzz save your career ! investigate before take any action !advise from my side of all of you BE AWARE OF FAKE LETTERS !

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      Jan 20, 2010

    im totally agree i ve just got now the same e mail with this kind of questions but it s Malaysian airines

    I think it s so crual to play with the life and career of people who re looking seriously for a job somebody needs to do something this sooo bad

    0 Votes
  • Ar
      Jan 21, 2010

    OFFER/APPOINTMENT LETTER FROM QATAR AIRWAYS UK.
    Tue, 19 January, 2010 6:08:06 PMFrom: QATAR AIRWAYS UK <[protected]@live.com> View Contact
    To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------


    Attention: Arun R Dave,

    We refer to your earlier forwarded application with our recruitment agent(recruit.[protected]@gmail.com) for job

    engagement with relations to the vacancies in QATAR AIRWAYS.
    After full screening of your CV/resume, we find you qualified to work with our esteem organization.
    Please find attached herewith, relevant document containing the Soft Copy of your perusal and approval. Your Job Offer Summary is as follows;


    Designation: senior sales executive,

    JOINING DATE: FLEXIBLE
    Job Ref: 008/01-QA/UK.
    Job location: HEATH ROW AIRPORT UK

    NOTE: You are to report your duty to Duty Manager. (ERIC BLAIR).

    AGREEMENT, SOFT COPY OF THE CONTRACT DOCUMENT.

    THIS AGREEMENT is made today as job is been offered to you between QATAR AIRWAYS of the one party and you as a second party.
    For good consideration, QATAR AIRWAYS employs the Employee on the following terms and conditions.
    ARTICLE 1: CONTRACT PERIOD

    The contract period shall be for Contract duration: The contract shall last for duration of 5 consecutive Years; 5 years and could be renewed only if employer is satisfied with employee's services.

    ARTICLE 2: SALARY.
    QATAR AIRWAYS shall pay Employee on satisfactory performance of the services the sum of GBP 8, 630.00(EIGHT THOUSAND SIX HUNDRED AND THIRTY GREAT BRITAIN PONDS) monthly, equivalent depending on employee's home country.
    The employee will be reimbursed by the employer for reasonable moving expense incurred only as a result of relocation or early termination of leases, storage charges; procurement of travel documents. Reimbursements shall be made before employee's embark on journey not later than Five (5) working days after submission of employee's expense report and receipts, this after the acquisition of relevant traveling papers through assistance from the United kingdom Travel agents.
    Employer shall also take care of employees' air ticket including that of employees' family only on employees' early notification to employer and as shall be requested by employee.

    ARTICLE 3: Duties and Position.
    QATAR AIRWAYS hires the Employee in the capacity of Employee's duties may be reasonably modified at QATAR AIR LINES discretion from time to time.

    ARTICLE 4: Employee to Devote Full Time to QATARAIRWAYS.
    The Employee will devote full time, attention, and energies to the business of AIR LINES, and, during this employment, will not engage in any other business activity, regardless of whether such activity is pursued for profit, gain, or other pecuniary advantage. Employee is not prohibited from making personal investments in any other businesses provided those investments do not require active involvement in the operation of said companies.

    ARTICLE 5: Confidentiality of Proprietary Information.
    Employee agrees, during or after the term of this employment, not to reveal confidential information from rendering any services to any entity to whom said information has been or is threatened to be disclosed, the right to secure an injunction is not exclusive, and the AIR LINES may pursue any other remedies it has against the Employee for a breach or threatened breach of this condition, including the recovery of damages from the Employee.
    1month at full pay.

    ARTICLE 6: Disability.
    In the event that the Employee cannot perform the duties because of illness or incapacity for a period of more than 1 month, the compensation otherwise due during said illness. The Employee's full compensation will be reinstated upon return to work. However, if the Employee is absent from work for any reason for a continuous period of over 2 month, the AIR LINES may terminate the Employee's employment, and the QATARPAIRWAYS Obligations under this agreement will cease on that date.

    ARTICLE 7: Termination of Agreement.
    Without cause. Our AIR LINES may terminate this agreement at any time upon 6 days' written notice to the Employee. If the AIR LINES requests, the Employee will continue to perform his/her duties and may be paid his/her regular salary up to the date of termination. In addition, the AIR LINES will pay the Employee on the date of the termination a severance allowance, less taxes and Social Security required to be withheld, without cause, the Employee may terminate employment upon 6 days' written notice to the industry. Employee may be required to perform his or her duties and will be paid the regular salary to date of termination but shall not receive severance allowance. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained in this agreement,
    (a) The sale of substantially all of the AIR LINES assets to a single purchaser or group of associated purchasers; or
    (b) The sale, exchange, or other disposition, in one transaction of the majority of the AIR LINES outstanding corporate shares; or
    (c) The QATAR AIRWAYS decision to terminate its business and liquidate its assets;
    (d) The merger or consolidation of the QATAR AIRWAYS with another AIR LINES Industry.
    (e) Bankruptcy or chapter 11 reorganization.

    ARTICLE 8: Death Benefit.
    Should Employee die during the term of employment, QATAR AIRWAYS shall pay to Employee's Next of kin/Family any compensation due through the end of the two months in which death occurred.

    ARTICLE 9: OTHER BENEFITS.
    . Free medical care in United Kingdom for you and your family for contract duration.
    . Excellent educational assistance benefits with family status contracts.
    . Complete meals also for you and your family as deemed
    appropriate.
    . Life insurance Policy.
    . Maximum and efficient security both in work place and housing

    ARTICLE 10: Effect of Prior Agreements.
    This Agreement supersedes any prior agreement between the AIR LINES or any predecessor of the AIR LINES and the Employee, except that this agreement shall not affect or operate to reduce any benefit or compensation inuring to the Employee of a kind elsewhere provided and not expressly provided in this agreement.

    ARTICLE 11: Settlement by Arbitration.
    Any claim or controversy that arises out of or relates to this agreement, or the breach of it, shall be settled by arbitration in accordance with the rules of the United Kingdom Arbitration Association. Judgment upon the award rendered may be entered in any court with jurisdiction.

    ARTICLE 12: Severability.
    If, for any reason, any provision of this agreement is held invalid, all other provisions of this agreement shall remain in effect. If this agreement is held invalid or cannot be enforced, then to the full extent permitted by law any prior agreement between the QATAR AIRWAYS United Kingdom (and any predecessor thereof) and the Employee shall be deemed reinstated as if this agreement had not been executed.

    ARTICLE 13: Assumption of Agreement by Company's Successors and Assignees.
    The QATAR AIRWAYS’S rights and obligations under this agreement will inure to the benefit and be binding upon the QATAR AIRWAYS Successors and assignees.

    ARTICLE 14: Oral Modifications Not Binding.
    This instrument is the entire agreement of the QATAR AIRWAYS and the Employee. Oral changes have no effect. It may be altered only by a written agreement signed by the party against whom enforcement of any waiver, change, modification, extension, or discharge is sought.
    ARTICLE15:VISA, WORK/RESIDENCE PERMIT.
    Employee shall in no circumstance ask the Travel Agent to deduct the paper works fee for visa, work/resident permit papers from their first month salary. Note that the first month salary, flight ticket as well as other monetary benefits will be issued to employee only when they must have procured the visa, work/resident permit papers from the Travel Agent here in United Kingdom where we have signed a contract agreement for easy acquisition of employee traveling document as readiness by employee to join the team for the recruitment project. Due to personal security reasons do not ask us to give you the contact address of any of our already employed applicant. If you want to confirm the authenticity of the job offered to you please do well to call the office for verification.

    ARTICLE16: you are to note that our property and our documents remain the same all over the Globe/Universe for easy Identification.

    ARTICLE17: If you are not ready to work with us please do well to decline this offer with immediate effect for us to reserve the position for some other serious and committed job applicant coming for the post.

    Upon thorough review and acceptance of this
    Contract Package, You will be required to pay fees for visa services provided by the United Kingdom Immigration Services (OISC) Office. Payment must be received prior to beginning your employment at QATAR AIRWAYS. (OISC) will be able to begin providing visa services once your payment is received. For more information about (OISC) fees, please see http:// www.JMTRAVELS.yolasite.com the official web site to our legal barrister/travel agent of our esteem organization.

    Below is the contact detail of our reputable travel agent for immediate processing.

    Contact Details to the travel agent.

    Name: Barr. JOHN MARK

    Telephone: +447024082689 +447024097678

    Fax: +44 709-289-8670

    Email: JM.[protected]@LIVE.COM

    JM Chambers Solicitors

    JM/MEJOR HOUSE

    233 Bethnal Green Road

    London

    E2 6AB


    ensure to submit Your Full Name, Current Address

    (Where you reside at the moment)

    And your Mobile phone numbers to the United Kingdom Immigration Services and a copy of your Contract Documents have been forwarded to their Office.


    IMPORTANT INFORMATION:

    1. Newly Employed Expatriates MUST bears all costs for the Processing of Work/ Resident Permit Papers (Except Air Tickets)

    And submits receipts of all Payments

    for reimbursement during the orientation program

    In this concern, we strongly advice that you keep all receipts of

    Payments made to the Office of the United Kingdom Immigration Services.

    2. Upfront Payments of the First Month's Salary is effected upon

    Presentation of Scanned Copies of the

    Processed Work/ Resident Permit Papers from the

    Office of the United Kingdom Immigration Services during the orientation program.

    On behalf of the Management board of

    QATAR AIRWAYS CONGRATULATE and look

    Forward to welcome you to our warm and friendly family

    QATAR AIRWAYS United Kingdom Limited.

    SIGNED AND DELIVERED FOR AND ON BEHALF OF: QATAR AIRWAYS United Kingdom.

    Board of Directors

    QATARAIR LINES, QATAR AIRWAYS Group.

    QATAR AIRWAYS United Kingdom.


    If you find this offer to be acceptable, please sign one copy of this letter and return it to us. We are looking forward to your acceptance of this position.


    PRINT, SIGN, SCAN & SEND BACK TO US AS AN EMAIL ATTACHMENT AS A PROOF OF ACCEPTANCE.

    Sincerely,


    Prof.CHRIS HUMPHRY

    HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGER/DIRECTOR

    TEL: +447024041792

    MOBILE: +447024010861


    QATAR AIRWAYS UK.


    I accept the offer as outlined in this letter.


    __________________________ __________

    Employee Name Sign


    c: Office of Human Resources

    Department Chair/Head

    Dear Sir,

    Without interviw how can I get Appointment letter.

    Is it True Or false.
    Regards
    Arun

    0 Votes
  • Ka
      Jan 31, 2010

    YOUR AIR STEWARDESS WAS STOLEN OUR MONEY, AND FULL APPAREL OF OURS IN OUR HOUSE DURING SHE CAME INTRUDED INTO OUR HOUSE.QATAR AIRWAYS AND THE STATE OF QATAR ALSO KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA SHOULD CACTH HER IN DOHA QATAR..JAIL HER AND POLICE IN QATAR OR SAUDI ARABIA MUST CHOP OR CUT HER HAND ACCORDINGLY BY ISLAMIC PRINCIPLE..QATAR AIRWAYS MR AL-BAKIR MUST INTO THESE INFORMATION.HER FULL NAME MARLISSA BINTI MOHAMED EUSOFF STAFF NO: 20676..WAS DONE ACRIME INTO MY HOUSE..MARLISSA FROM AIR ITAM PULAU PINANG IS ALSO NON MUSLIM..AND SHE CONVERT HER RELIGION AT ANY TIME TO WHAT EVER RELIGION..THESE LAKNATULLAH ANNAR MUST BE JAILED..FOR NOW SHE IS A BUDDIST..### PENANG LADY!!! STUPID, BIG CHEATER, LONG HAND AND STEAL MY MONEY ALSO BELONGING..SACK HER!! CUT HER HAND!! WE NOT FORGET THESE FOREVER LIKE MUSLIM TERRORIST HAS ATTACKED A TWIN TOWER IN NEW YORK!!MARLISSA YOU ARE BIG STEALER!!!

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Mar 07, 2010
    Qatar Airways - 3 items lost from my unlocked baggage.
    Virginia, Washington
    United States

    Qatar Airways QR319 from Karachi to Washington DC.. my hand carry was submitted to cargo baggages. and when i received at washington DC 3 items were lost in the bag. Details: Wrist watch (ROLEX), Artificial jewel, and a Perfume with box. I reported to complaint center at washington DC but no response by your side.

    0 Votes
  • Ba
      Mar 14, 2010

    YES ITS FAKE JOB OFFER, I TOO GOT THE SAME THE MAIL. IT IS REALLY DISGUSTING, Y DONT THE QATAR AIRWAYS PEOPLE TAKE ANY ACTION. THEY ARE USING THEIR LOGO WITH STAMP. THEY SHUD BE CAUGHT HOLD AND PUNISHED. tHEY REALLY PLAY WITH OUR EMOTIONS.

    0 Votes
  • Me
      Mar 20, 2010

    ATTENTION TO: QATAR POLICE DEPT, QATAR JUSTICE DEPT, QATAR IMMIGRATION DEPT, QATAR CUSTOM DEPT TO HELP US WHOLE FAMILIES MEMBER TO PRISON AND CUT QATAR AIRWAYS FLIGHT CREW NAMED MARLISSA BINTI MOHAMED EUSOFF S/N: 20676 BECAUSE SHE CAME INTRUDED INTO OUR HOUSE...SHE ALSO BREAK THE KTICHEN GLASS WARE NORITAKE COST FOR RM 200-00 FOR ONE GLASS...SHE ALSO POINTING THE KNIFE TO MY NECK AND WANTED TO KILL US...SHE STEALED OU 02 UNIT PERSONEL USED HANDPHONE BRAND NOKIA AND SONY ERICSON...VALUED WORTH OF MONEY ALSO HAS BEEN STOLEN...MY HANDBAGS ALSO HAS BEEN STOLEN...SHE HELD MALAYSIAN PASSPORT NO: A 14716549...WE WANT HER RETURN BACK WHAT EVER MEES UP HAS DONE BY HER..PAY BACK OUR VALUED BELONGING..SHE BEHAVE SUCH AS TERRORIST...HER HAN MUST BE CHOPPED STOP STOP STEALING PEOPLE THING.. WE NOT FORGET THESE FOREVER...QATAR POLICE DEPT PLEASE HELP US ONE FAMILIES...THESE IS NOT FUN MESSAGE..THESE TO PREVENT OUR FAMILIES MEMBERS FROM BEING DISRESPECT AND SABOTAJ ALSO ABUSED...CUT MARLISSA BINTI MOHAMED EUSOFF S/N: 20676 HEAD...WE DEMAND ON THESE...WE WILL TELL THE WHOLE WORLD!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ga
      Mar 27, 2010

    fake fake fake .don't give them any doc ...its all fake...
    the hr Manager of Quatar Airlines gets 250000. salary monthly .so how can they give us 600000 monthly ...think

    0 Votes
  • De
      Apr 14, 2010

    CHRIS HUMPERY to me
    show details 5:19 PM (4 hours ago)

    Please do well to call us during the working hour and working days.


    Dear New Staff


    JOB PROCEEDING/REQUIREMENT:

    Regards from QATAR AIRWAYS. The Management Board has updated
    your records and information to our database and
    we are looking forward to welcoming you here as subsequent arrangements
    are being made for your arrival into the Country.
    However, I will like to inform you that a lot of Job seekers are on
    the waiting list
    to take this Job and the Management Board will not hesitate to accept
    their application if you waste time in getting your Travel papers
    ready with the Travel Agent as soon as possible.
    We have a lot of Applications from Job seekers wishing to take this
    Job and for us
    to retain your position with us; we need you to show us commitment and
    seriousness
    to work for us by getting your Travel papers ready at once.

    There will be a mandatory Orientation/ Training Program which will
    last for a maximum of 3 weeks and be
    sure to NOTE that it does not affect your basic monthly salary.

    Newly Employed staff is expected to immediately get their Travel
    documents and Visa ready at

    least two weeks before the orientation program to ensure that they
    meet up with time.

    During the Orientation/ Training Program, newly employed staff of
    QATAR AIRWAYS

    will be enlightened on the Work out sketch, schedules and time- table.

    All questions pertaining to newly offered Job will be addressed
    during this period.

    Additionally, newly employed staff of QATAR AIRWAYS will be made
    familiar with

    the Working environment, Staff and key executives of the Company.


    We can re-schedule your joining date once we confirm from our legal
    adviser that your travel

    papers are ready.


    Note that all United Kingdom based employees are to report personally
    to our office with

    identification materials for signing and Collection of the hard copy
    of their contract documents while non-residence should get in-touch
    with the company's

    legal adviser on Immigration matters for the preparation of your work
    and resident permit papers.


    See below for the contact details of the company's legal adviser on
    Immigration matters/ Travel Agent.
    CONTACT DETAILS:

    The Barristers' Chambers:
    Clifford Chambers:
    Name: BAR. Clifford Marc
    [protected]@ukhomeoffice.co.cc
    Address: CLIFFORD CHAMBERS SOLICITORS
    ALI HOUSE
    233 BETHNAL GREEN ROAD
    LONDON
    E2 6AB.

    PARTNER MANAGING
    BAR. CLIFFORD & ASSOCIATE
    London - UK.
    BAR. CLIFFORD LAWFIRMS UK
    Attorney at Law.
    As regards your Air-ticket, we will send you the contact details of
    our reputable Travel Agent that will help you book an early Ticket
    directly to London with one of our First class flight once we
    confirm that your Visa and Travel papers are ready.
    Please ensure that you submit all requirements of Visa to the
    Travel Agent at once to ensure that your Visa is processed early enough,
    Please endeavor to send the Scanned copies of your payment slip to the
    Travel Agent as we will need the same for the Reimbursement of your
    total expenses
    and Processing of your first Month's upfront salary which will be transferred to
    your Bank Account in your Country of location before you resume
    duties.
    Once we get the Scanned Copy, we will immediately send you the
    Reimbursement and Salary Application Forms to complete and
    return to us at once for the approval of your reimbursement and
    Payment of your First Month's Upfront Salary.
    Accommodation and Feeding will be our responsibility and there are
    Single Bedrooms
    and Flat Options to choose from. All rooms are tastefully furnished
    with Wireless connection available in all living environments. There
    are table phones and Laundry rooms as well.
    You are free to join us with your family as we offer family status package.
    Your children education expense in London is our responsibility.
    The last date for joining is on the 10th /05/2010. Although we are
    willing to extend this date on confirmation that you have successfully
    met all the formalities of the Travel Agent.
    We look forward to welcoming you here soon.
    Should you require further information/Clarification please do not
    hesitate to contact us.
    Best Regards,

    Prof. Chris Humphrey
    Hr Manager.

    Airport Office:
    Heathrow Airport
    234 Bath Road
    Hayes
    Middlesex
    UB3 5AP
    United Kingdom
    QATAR AIRWAYS UK.

    ACKNOWLEDGMENT LETTER FROM QATAR AIRWAYS (QA) UK.


    Help to save paper - do you need to print this email?
    Dibesh

    0 Votes
  • Ti
      Jun 29, 2010

    I WAS KNOWING THISE ALL ARE FAKE

    0 Votes
  • Ab
      Jul 05, 2010

    hey friends.. 12 june 2010 recieved the same complaint. I was so surprised and got things to find this was a scam.Checkout. Qatar airways has its own domain.BEWARE.
    regards

    0 Votes
  • Is
      Jul 19, 2010
    qatar air ways - i have not receiceived my bag
    Don
    Sri Lanka

    onece i booked my tikets doha to colombo before 2 months onece i chek in they says over booked it is stupid answer for atraveler how it over booked if they take boookings according to seats of the flight realy bad service over the Qatar airways dont travel on that

    0 Votes
  • No
      Aug 10, 2010

    qatar airways flight attendant name marlissa binti mohamed eusoff wanted to kill me during her annual leave in kuala lumpur malaysia.her staff number 20676.she stealed my handbags, handphone, money, and other thing.
    qatar airways must make her hands off

    0 Votes
  • Ha
      Aug 12, 2010

    I am hassen from Ethiopia i hesitate on the comminication of Qatar airways u.k group in the London work permit process what the fact?

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Sep 10, 2010

    qatar airways flight attendant name marlissa binti mohamed eusoff s/n 20676 nationality malaysian wanted to kill me during her annual leave in malaysia.she also stealed my valued belongings:handphone, handbags, money, and others.her hands must be off

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Nov 10, 2010

    Totally Fraud...madar kuss

    0 Votes
  • Ta
      Nov 12, 2010
    qatar air ways - i have not receiceived my bag
    Egypt

    Dear sir i have traveld from kuala lumpur to cairo made stop in doha to chang flights on 21Aug2010 flight#514 when i got to cairo i didn't get my bag i made A report ref#cai qr 10892 my bag is black it wights around 27k my cloth & other things is around $ 2800 thay cut me check for $ 400 i rejacted it to take it i talk to the mangment in qatar air ways but no body return my calls please help me get my bag or my mony A S A P thank u my e mail [protected]@yahoo.com or call me @ 002 0111544225 my name is tarik mohamed

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Nov 22, 2010

    I have also received the same job offer. Qatar Airways must take some action against this because it is spoiling such a nice organization with a bad way.
    Best wishes
    Sajjad Ali

    0 Votes
  • Pr
      Nov 27, 2010

    i am doubtful in that

    whether it is true or not


    - On Sat, 11/20/10, QATAR AIRWAYS <[protected]@qatarairwayscreeningdept.co.cc> wrote:


    From: QATAR AIRWAYS <[protected]@qatarairwayscreeningdept.co.cc>
    Subject: NOTIFICATION OF APPOINTMENT FROM QATAR-AIRWAYS UNITED KINGDOM
    To: [protected]@yahoo.com
    Date: Saturday, November 20, 2010, 11:10 PM

    Attention: Prasath kumar,

    Greetings from QATAR AIRWAYS UNITED KINGDOM.


    This is an affirmation that you have emerged Successful and being appointed for the position stated in your appointment document. The mode of selection was based on the following;

    1. CV and qualification
    2. Mode in which your data is being presented on the employment data sheet.
    3. Work experiences.

    We employ staff based on four core values namely;

    Productivity, Talent, Ambitions and Character and we expect all our newly recruited staff to exhibit these core values.

    Also we ensure that all our staff especially our International employees are comfortable.

    Please find attached herewith, relevant document containing the Soft Copy of your Contract Package for your perusal and approval.

    Your Job Offer Summary is as follows;

    CONTRACT DURATION: 60 MONTHS CONTRACT TERM.

    JOB DESIGNATION: FINANCE ANALYST,

    START UP DATE: FLEXIBLE.

    LEAVE PERIOD: TWICE EVERY 12 MONTHS

    JOB REF: QATAR/876/1520

    JOB CODE VAAT2653

    JOB LOCATION: Heath row Airport Middle sex TW6 1RS

    NOTE: You are to report your duty to Business Development Manager. (Jones Goodluck)


    SOFT COPY OF YOUR EMPLOYMENT AGREEMENT,

    THIS AGREEMENT is made today between QATAR AIRWAYS UK of the 1st party and you as a 2nd party.

    For good consideration, QATAR AIRWAYS UK employs the Employee on the following terms and conditions.

    ARTICLE 1: CONTRACT PERIOD

    The contract period shall be for Contract duration: The contract shall last for duration of 60 consecutive months; 5 years and could be renewed based on employee's satisfactory services to the Company.

    ARTICLE 2: SALARY

    QATAR AIRWAYS UK shall pay Employee on satisfactory performance of the services the sum of (آ£ 8, 920) Eight Thousand nine Hundred & Twenty GBP Basic (Tax inclusive) MONTHLY. I.e. After Tax.

    Fifty Great Britain Pounds) monthly, equivalent depending on employee's home country.

    The employee will be reimbursed by the employer for reasonable moving expense incurred only as a result of relocation or early termination of leases, storage charges; procurement of travel documents. Reimbursements shall be made before employees embark on journey not later than Five (5) working days after submission of employee's expense report and receipts, this after the acquisition of relevant traveling papers through the assistance of the company's legal adviser on Immigration Matters..

    Employer shall also take care of employees' air ticket including that of employees' family only on employees' early notification to employer and as shall be requested by employee (ONLY TWO FAMILY MEMBERS ARE ALLOWED)

    ARTICLE 3: Duties and Position.

    QATAR AIRWAYS UK hires the Employee in the capacity of Employee's duties may be reasonably modified at QATAR AIRWAYS UK discretion from time to time.

    ARTICLE 4: Employee to Devote Full Time to QATAR AIRWAYS UK.

    The Employee will devote full time, attention, and energies to the business of the Aviation industry, and, during this employment, will not engage in any other business activity, regardless of whether such activity is pursued for profit, gain, or other pecuniary advantage. Employee is not prohibited from making personal investments in any other businesses provided those investments do not require active involvement in the operation of said companies.

    ARTICLE 5: Confidentiality of Proprietary Information.

    Employee agrees, during or after the term of this employment, not to reveal confidential information from rendering any services to any entity to whom said information has been or is threatened to be disclosed, the right to secure an injunction is not exclusive, and the COMPANY may pursue any other remedies it has against the Employee for a breach or threatened breach of this condition, including the recovery of damages from the Employee.


    ARTICLE 6: Disability.

    In the event that the Employee cannot perform the duties because of illness or incapacity for a period of more than 1 month, the compensation otherwise due during said illness. The Employee's full compensation will be reinstated upon return to work. However, if the Employee is absent from work for any reason for a continuous period of over 2 months, the COMPANY may terminate the Employee's employment, and the QATAR AIRWAYS UK obligations under this agreement will cease on that date.

    ARTICLE 7: Termination of Agreement.

    Without cause QATAR AIRWAYS may terminate this agreement at any time upon 6 days' written notice to the Employee the Employee will continue to perform his/her duties and may be paid his/her regular salary up to the date of termination. In addition, QATAR AIRWAYS will pay the Employee on the date of the termination a severance allowance, less taxes and Social Security required to be withheld, without cause, the Employee may terminate employment upon 6 days' written notice to the Employer. Employee may be required to perform his or her duties and will be paid the regular salary to date of termination but shall not receive severance allowance. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained in this agreement,

    ARTICLE 8: Death Benefit.

    Should Employee die during the term of employment, QATAR AIRWAYS shall pay to Employee's Next of kin/Family any compensation due through the end of the two months in which death occurred.

    ARTICLE 9: OTHER BENEFITS

    . Free medical care in United Kingdom for you and your family for contract duration.

    . Excellent educational assistance benefits with family status contracts.

    . Complete meals also for you and your family as deemed

    . Appropriate.

    . Life insurance Policy.

    Maximum and efficient security both in work place and housing.

    ARTICLE 10: Effect of Prior Agreements.

    This Agreement supersedes any prior agreement between the QATAR AIRWAYS or any predecessor of the QATAR AIRWAYS and the Employee, except that this agreement shall not affect or operate to reduce any benefit or compensation inuring to the Employee of a kind elsewhere provided and not expressly provided in this agreement.

    ARTICLE 11: Settlement by Arbitration.

    Any claim or controversy that arises out of, or relates to this agreement, or the breach of it, shall be settled by arbitration in accordance with the rules of the United Kingdom Arbitration Association. Judgment upon the award rendered may be entered in any court with jurisdiction.

    ARTICLE 12: Sever ability.

    If, for any reason, any provision of this agreement is held invalid, all other provisions of this agreement shall remain in effect. If this agreement is held invalid or cannot be enforced, then to the full extent permitted by law any prior agreement between the QATAR AIRWAYS (and any predecessor thereof) and the Employee shall be deemed reinstated as if this agreement had not been executed.

    This is to enable the accommodation reservation department make an early reservation for your accommodation on your arrival.


    VISA PROCESSING FORMALITIES/CONTACT DETAILS OF THE

    BRITISH IMMIGRATIONS.

    The Hard Copies of your Confidential Invitation Letter and other Supporting Documents has been sent to the British Immigration Service for their review and verification.

    Kindly note the following Points:

    1. PROCESSING OF U.K WORK PERMIT VISA

    Job applicants MUST contact the ALEXANDER CHAMBERS who are the company’s legal adviser on Immigration Matters for the requirements and cost details for processing the U.K Work Permit Visa and other supporting documents that will be needed for entry into London. All Contacts SHOULD be made immediately as late application will be detrimental and QATAR AIRWAYS will not hesitate to revoke these opportunities as there are lots of Job applicants interested in this opportunity.

    BELOW IS THE CONTACT DETAILS OF THE Company’s LEGAL ADVISER.

    CONTACT
    ALEXANDER CHAMBERS AND SOLICITORS UK
    23 Bentinck Street, London, W1U 2EZ

    CONTACT PERSON: Barr. Patricia Janet Scotland
    TELL: (+44)702-407-8171
    DIRECT MOBILE: +447024076321

    LAND LINE: +447024079404

    E-mail:visa.uk.[protected]@blumail.org

    Office Hour s--- 9:00am to 5:30pm, Monday to Friday
    Saturday/Sunday 9:00am to 2:00pm.
    THERE IS NO NEED OF BOOKING APPOINTMENT WITH US VISIT US DURING OFFICE HOUR.

    2. RE-SCHEDULE OR EXTENSION OF JOINING DATE.

    Job applicants MUST meet and submit all Visa requirements to the British Immigration Service before any request for re-schedule or extension of joining date can be granted. Applicants MUST note that we will never grant such requests unless all Visa formalities MUST have been met.


    Applicants who do not require Visa to enter the U.K MUST submit their Flight ticket fees to the British Immigration Service for the booking and purchase of their flight from London city.

    Applicants are to note that meeting all Visa requirements of the British Immigration Service guarantees QATAR AIRWAYS of applicant's seriousness and commitment to work for us.

    3. APPLYING DIRECTLY TO THE U.K EMBASSIES WORLDWIDE

    It has come to our notice that most applicants prefer to apply directly to the U.K Embassies in their various locations and when they make applications, their Visas are usually denied especially Job applicants from Africa, Asia and the Middle East. When such visa applications are denied, it takes approximately 90 days to re-apply or make a second application and during this time, the Company will not be patient or wait for such an applicant, we usually revoke their offers immediately and recruit some other applicants.

    Hence, to ensure that you pass through a hassle free Visa application process to the U.K, We have affiliated with the Local Immigration & Visa office here in London, the British Immigration Service. They will assist you with the Visa application, processing of U.K Work permit and other relevant Insurance and Travel packages that will be required for your legal entry into the United Kingdom.


    Making an application with the ALEXANDER CHAMBERS AND SOLICITORS guarantees your Visa approval and in a lesser time as compared with applications made directly to the U.K Embassies. Once they get all your necessary papers processed, they will fax copies of the same to the U.K Embassy in applicants Country of location and such an applicant will be prompted on when to visit the embassy with his/ her passport for the Visa stamp.

    This is the easiest process for International employees to meet up with Migration Formalities and join us as soon as possible.

    4. IMMIGRATION EXPENSES, FLIGHT TICKETS & OTHER EXPENSES

    Job applicants MUST bear costs for their Immigration expenses and submit receipts of payment(s) for the purpose of reimbursement. For no reason should Job applicants request that we shoulder such costs as such requests will certainly be turned down.

    This is sequel to our past experiences we had with some Job applicants from Africa, Asia and the Middle East where QATAR AIRWAYS shouldered all their Immigration expenses, paid them their Upfront Salaries and till this time, None of these applicants showed up. The contact numbers and emails they submitted are out of use at this time, we are currently battling this case with their various embassies in London and the case is on hearing at the London City Crown Court.

    For this reason, the Management Board revised her International Recruitment Policies, which entails that all Job applicants MUST bear all travel costs and on arrival to London, present receipts of payments made and will be reimbursed accordingly. Any applicant who finds this unbearable should forfeit this opportunity immediately.

    5. RE-IMBURSEMENT OF IMMIGRATION EXPENSES, HEALTH CHECKUP & OTHER EXPENSES

    All expenses made by Job applicants will be fully reimbursed on arrival to London or if applicants meet all Immigration requirements, we will send the Salary & Reimbursement application Forms for applicants to complete and return to our Accounts department for approval. Once approved, we will authorize our Bank to transfer funds to any Bank Account designated by such an applicant.

    6. JOB DESCRIPTION, HOTEL ACCOMMODATION AND FEEDING

    All details pertinent to this Job Offer, duties and responsibilities will be made available to applicants on arrival to London for the Orientation/ Training Program.

    However, Hotel reservations/ Accommodation and Feeding will be our full responsibility.

    7. ORIENTATION/ TRAINING PROGRAMME

    There will be a mandatory Orientation/ Training Program on 20/12/2010

    Newly Employed staff is expected to immediately get their Travel documents and Visa ready at least a week before this date to ensure that they meet up with time.

    During the Orientation/ Training Program, newly employed staff of QATAR AIRWAYS will be enlightened on the Work out sketch, schedules and time- table. All questions pertaining to newly offered Job will be addressed during this period.

    Additionally, newly employed staff of QATAR AIRWAYS will be made familiar with the Working environment, Staff and key executives of QATAR AIRWAYS.

    We are glad today because you have taken the very important step in your career,
    We congratulate you and look forward to meeting you soon!

    Don't hesitate to give us a call for confirmation upon the receipt of this Letter.

    Sincerely,

    DR SHERIFF GEORGE

    HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
    QATAR AIRWAYS UNITED KINGDOM
    MOBILE: +44702 408 0366

    LAND-LINE : (+44)702-4080-265

    0 Votes

Post your comment