SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Pure-G-Health / Scam

1 United States Review updated:

This company offered a sample of Acai Berry plus and all you had to do was pay the shipping costs which were advertised as $4.95. I ordered this product on May 15, 2009 and on May 27 my credit card was charged $90.22 because I had to cancel the order within 14 days. This fact however was never disclosed to me at anytime.

Fl
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Vi
      Jul 18, 2009
    Pure-G-Health - Unauthorized charges
    Pure-G-Health
    United States

    Pure-G-Health took money out of my account without permission. They advertised a free bottle of restrol, pay shipping only $3.95. I never recived the restrol and they took $80.59 fr my account. They left no way to contactact them later.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Jul 18, 2009
    Pure-G-Health - Rip off
    Pure-G-Health
    United States

    I sent off for a free trial of cream and I only had to pay for shipping. About a week later there is a charge for $79.95 on my debit card. They said it was for my "membership". What? Fortunately, I still had the email from them confirming my order. In the fine print was the ridiculous blah, blah about the automatic billing for membership. The way to cancel is full of steps and you don't get all your money back. What a rip off!

    0 Votes
  • Bi
      Nov 12, 2009
    Pure-G-Health - Unauthorized withdrawal
    Pure-G-Health
    United States

    On 5/31/09, $79.95 was withdrawn from my checking account plus .64. Additionally, I was charged an NFS fee from my bank for $28.00 because I did not have the funds in the bank at the time. I ordered a sample product to try out for 14 days, but I never received it. It apparently went back to the PO where they returned it back after a certain time passed. I tried calling them but no one responded. I think this company is a scam and it's important to spread the word about them.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Nov 12, 2009
    Pure-G-Health - Scam and rip off
    Pure-G-Health
    United States

    I agreed to a free trail of colonol clense and with in two days of recieving the free trial i was charged $102.67 from my bank account wich was not ortharised by myself. i believed the only cost to me would be the $5.95 postage cost of the free sample then if i wanted to purchace the product then i would be charged $79.95 for the product. i have tried emailing the company but the address comes up as not a valid email address. i want to know how to get my money back and stop these people from taking any more unaurthorised payments.

    0 Votes
  • Re
      Nov 12, 2009
    Pure-G-Health - Product never delivered, but credit card was charged
    Pure-G-Health
    United States

    I order a trial bottle of their product for $4.95 US. IHealth Solutions billed my VISA card. No product was ever received and before I know it, $79.95 is billed to my VISA card by DynamicHealthSol. I sent an e-mail indicating that the product had not been received and I would like to cancel my auto-shipment. Customer Service said they would send a new bottle and different means, rather than Canada Post. Still nothing. Then on May 27th another $79.95 has been charged to my credit card by Pure-G-Health. Another e-mail has been sent again requesting that my credit card would not be charged again. No confirmation from any company has ever been received that I will not be charged.

    0 Votes
  • No
      Nov 12, 2009
    Pure-G-Health - Scam and cheating
    Pure-G-Health
    United States

    Signed up for free trial and told had 14 days to see if I liked the stuff, after 7 days they charged my credit card. Have emailed company to complain, but looking at things on net, don't hold out any hope of them replying. have also contacted bank who are sending me a form to sign to state I didn't authorise the transactions and they are changing my card so no more transactions can be made.

    0 Votes

Post your comment