SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

PSP Enterprise Kolkata / Fake job offering in PSP Enterprise

1 42 Tialknagar Road near Tilaknagar Club Kolkata-40 near Ranikuthi Tollugunge kolkata, Kolkata, India Review updated:

I am Sumi Sarkar I went on 31/10/2015 to PSP Enterprise address:42 Tilaknagar Road Tilaknagar Bus stop, Tollugunge Kolkata - 40 I called [protected] / [protected] and they told me that there is a back office vacancy in UBI Bank I went there but there were only three people one lady and two persons They demanded 300 rupees charge i gave them but after that they told me there is no vacancy in UBI bank there is vacancy in SBI customer care but not in back office and they give me a white paper written that contact Indrajeet sir in 3A Shakespere Sarani 6th floor it is a buiding of Ranstad which is a job recruitment office they will give you job we can not .And they did not give me back my 300 rupees This PSP Enterprise is a false /fake job site Immediate take action

PSP Enterprise Kolkata

Re
Oct 31, 2015
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Su
      Oct 31, 2015

    Its true

    +1 Votes
  • An
      Feb 14, 2017

    I have been there too.They charged me 300rs.They told me there was a vacancy at HDFC bank for phone banking officer.Over the phone they had said they are recruiting for the bank and if They select me, I will be selected for the job.But when I go there, they say we have selected you but you have to go through all of bank's interview processes.I was still ok with it but they take that 300rs plus they also want the WHOLE salary of my first month but they would not guarantee if the bank would not kick me out after that one month.They would not even take this salary in installments and we have to pay them The VERY DAY i get selected for the job.That is not possible.I work, i pay them whole salary in advance and there is even no guarantee if i would atlst be given the job for 2months in the least.

    0 Votes
  • Ss
      Jul 21, 2018

    i called them today(21.7.18), told me to come on monday fr interview(23rd). they told me if u get selected u hv to pay 400 and u wl get a secured job in sbi as kyc executive. before going to the interview i just googled their address...and now here i am..thanx fr the above reviews.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Dec 12, 2018

    Please don't spread false news..it gives me job in sbi.

    -1 Votes
  • Da
      Mar 30, 2019

    @Shuvo1102 In which branch of SBI you are working?? Please provide placement procedure of PSP ENTERPRISE

    0 Votes
  • Ta
      May 21, 2019

    @Shuvo1102 Sbi is a central government organization...how a private consultancy can give u this job??

    0 Votes

Post your comment