SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

[Resolved] Premiers (UAE)Immigration - fraud & malpractice

5
M Review updated:

Hey guys, this is just to inform each and everyone BE AWARE of immigration consultants in UAE, particularly Premiers.

I’ve been duped by this agency. I applied last year and based on their assessment I was qualified… I gave all the requirements needed, including PDCs, and Gov’t Fee.

Then last January 2009, they informed me regarding the new policy… to make the story short… I’m no longer eligible for the federal skilled program. When I went to their office they asked me to sign the form “in holding the cheque/pdc”. I was so confident then that they will no longer take my money on that month. But it was a big no! no! coz they still deposited my cheque. And not only that, the new policy has been effectively implemented last November 2008, thus they SHOULD NOT encashed my cheque even for the month of December 2008. BUT THEY DID, and they just informed me last January 2009. I whined and they assured that they will return back everything.

After 5 months I made a follow up and decided to take the refund. Consequently, the consultant told me that I can only get the refund once I signed the Cancellation Form, then he said that based on the contract I can ONLY get the excess in $ 1, 000 USD, meaning ONE THOUSAND US DOLLARS will be taken by Premiers, even though the changes in policy has taken effect.

Oh my!!! I was so upset when I heard it. I told him (consultant) that it should be their risk and responsibility not the applicant because in the first place they have assessed my application and I was qualified then. Secondly, in my case there was no progress at all since I signed the application form, I haven’t receive the File No. yet, so it seems like signing of my application is worth $ 1, 000 USD. ###!!!

Is this part of their business? Or strategy? Of getting income, just to fool applicants to sign the application and after that ask to cancel the contract so they could TAKE THE $ 1, 000 USD from us?

I hope that through this I’ll be able to help people to be MORE aware; you have to check the agency/consultancy firm first, and most importantly DO NOT TRUST PREMIERS!

Now I’m counting days they have allotted to return back my money. And for sure they will take the ONE THOUSAND US DOLLARS ($ 1, 000) as part of their kindness of helping me to sign the application form. Perhaps it will serve as my donation on their funeral.

Moreover I found out that lot of same cases are suffering from this fraud practice of Premiers. I believe in KARMA and I hope every cheat they have made will return back to them (Premiers).

  • Resolution Statement

    The company did everything to try to resolve the issue, but after several attempts to contact the complainant, no answer has been received. Therefore the complaint is declared to be untrue.

Comments

  • J
      Jul 28, 2010

    We have been deceived by this Agency (PREMIERS) as well. We have almost the same case like yours.

    They are really useless. We hired them to help us but in return they give us headache and to much burden. They will try all their best to make us stupid. They are giving lots of reasons or alibi's for them to delay the refund of our money.

    Actually we asked for our refund since June 2010 and till now we didn't receive it. If worst come to worst, I will file a case against them in the court.

    +1 Votes
  • P
      Sep 04, 2010

    @Jzet, i have the same case. the good thing is i wasnt able to give them the checks and govt fee but i did pay them the 1840 aed downpayment . do you have news on your refund? i wast told by the stupid Amin (dubai office) that it's not refundable.do you have an idea which Government Agency regulates the firms such as theirs?

    0 Votes
  • L
      Sep 07, 2010

    The same happened for us. We were applying under Federal but before documents dispatch, the rules changed on June 26th 2010. We asked for our checks and refund but they have not done anything after3 months to us!!! none of the checks returned back yet, nor any of the amounts paid to Premiers. They are strong cheaters and just trying to attract customers not helping or giving back any kind of guidance. Nobody answers the mobile or office phones, nobody replies emails though they have business cards!!!

    They are really awful, please do not open your file there.

    +2 Votes
  • L
      Sep 07, 2010

    Amin (legal dept. dubai office) is trying to follow our case, but nothing is being done by these cheaters...

    +1 Votes
  • L
      Sep 07, 2010

    premiers migrations bur dubai nere mussalla tower
    Posted: 2009-04-17 by poppy

    cheating
    Complaint Rating: 100 % with 6 votes
    Company information:
    premiers
    United Arab Emirates
    premiersintl.com

    they are smart cheaters and irrresponsible.i lost my money and i am struggling to get back my money, i dint get my visa just because of there irresponsibilites.and now they are not giving my money back

    this is a request... please dont go through this fakessssssssss
    [Complaint comments] Comments [Complaint country] United Arab Emirates [Complaint category] Other
    Share with others: Digg it! Del.ici.ous Yahoo My Web Share on Twitter Facebook My Web
    Was the above complaint useful to you?
    Subscribe to this thread


    Comments
    Sort by: Date | Rating
    2009-07-07 by Raza hussain 0 Votes

    I have same problem with me every day i am calling and no body giving me answer, Specialy Reseption lady PUJA she dont know how to talk the clients. and others are the same,

    I am requesting to the manger plz teach your employes about how to talk with clients.

    Raza Hussain Abidi
    [protected]
    358 days ago by FRANCHESCA348 0 Votes

    I am also a victim of Premiers . For all aspiring to get this company to process your application. please read all complaints in the internet first. They will fool you and made you belive that you are qualified but after your paid their service and issued posted check... your agony will start, For all the vicitms, please be united to stop this wrong doing. POOR SERVICE, FAKE, , CHEATERS...
    358 days ago by FRANCHESCA348 0 Votes

    FOR ALL THE VICTIMS OF PREMIERS IMMIGRATION CONSULTANCY

    GOD KNOWS HOW WE STRIVE TO EARN A LIVING TO HAVE A BRIGHT FUTURE. HE WILL NOT ALLOW TO CONTINUE THIS WRONG DOING. THOUSANDS OF VICTIMS ARE SCREAMING AND PRAYING FOR THIS COMPANY WILL HAVE SHAME.
    225 days ago by Saqib Ul Hassan 0 Votes

    I also am a victim. These guys are big fraud and cheaters. It's been more than a year and I have not received my money back. They will provide you service and are good with you till the time they do not receive money and checks from you. Thats It.
    221 days ago by Samaher 0 Votes

    I've signed up for their scheme and paid 500$ and when I moved to application process they started to give me information that are totally different from the sales executive.At this point I realized this people are dishonest, and I never got back to them.

    +1 Votes
  • L
      Sep 07, 2010

    I have found these complaints too:

    Company information:
    Premiers Immigration Consultancy
    United Arab Emirates

    PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEE be aware of using Premiers Immigration Consultancy. as they are big layers.
    they layed to us regarding the fees and the procedures, and they promise to give your money back, which they lay about as well.
    So PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE don't use them
    [Complaint comments] Comments [Complaint country] United Arab Emirates


    Premiers Management Consultancy - Dubai
    Complaint Rating: 0 % with 0 votes
    A group of pakistani fraudesters running this immigration company.

    Please beware brothers.
    [Complaint comments] Comments [Complaint country] United Arab Emirates

    Premiers Management Consultancy - Dubai
    Complaint Rating: 83 % with 6 votes
    Company information:
    Immigration Agents
    United Arab Emirates

    Guys,

    About Premiers Management Consultancy - Dubai.

    This is a fraud company.Dubai Government should take action against them.


    False hopes.
    False Timelines.
    Rude behaviour once you sign-up and pay.

    Very bad experience.

    I hope everybody in potential danger reads this post in time

    [protected]@yahoo.com
    [Complaint comments] Comments [Complaint country] United Arab Emirates

    Company information:
    Premiers Management Consultancy
    United Arab Emirates
    premiersdubai.com

    (FRAUDSTERS) Premiers Management Consultancy- Dubai, UAE. Tel: [protected]

    I am writing this to inform everybody of the fraudulent and deceitful activities of Premiers Management Consultancy in Dubai, which heavily advertises in Gulf News.

    This company preys on people wanting to migrate to US/UK/Canada & Australia by telling them that they fully qualify to immigrate & they should sign a contract, never asking the customer to read the fine prints of the contract. Their strategy is “JUST SIGN HERE & HERE & YOU ARE ALL SET TO GO, despite knowing that the customer does not qualify for migration.

    Once the customer realizes that Premiers Management & Consultancy are scammers & that he/she does not qualify and/or doesn’t have the appropriate documentation! They bring out the contract & claim, why didn’t you read the contract with all the fine prints before signing, which leaves the customer in no position to get any refund or justice done.

    Be aware & avoid these swindlers.


    [Complaint comments] Comments [Complaint country] United Arab Emirates [Complaint category] Lawyers and Attorneys
    Share with others: Digg it! Del.ici.ous Yahoo My Web Share on Twitter Facebook My Web
    Was the above complaint useful to you?
    Subscribe to this thread
    More Premiers Management Consultancy complaints
    Premiers Management Consultancy - Fraud
    Premiers Management Consultancy - A Emigration Canada
    Premiers Management Consultancy - Services
    Premiers Management Consultancy - Wrong and Fraudlant practice


    Comments
    Sort by: Date | Rating
    2009-04-19 by Mathew +1 Votes

    Hi
    I am also a new victim of premiers, paid $2000 as service charge + fees of $ 550 for govt. on march 2008, when i approach them on march 2009 to know about my application status they informed that mine is rejected as not eligible. no have to pay now $1000 as their compensation just for submitting my application for a unlisted category. last 40 days i was following up with them for my balance money refund, they even not responding. today when i visit accounts people telling there bose not in country and waiting for his approval.

    We should aware the public, how? why all victims gather together to complaint? when i spoke somebody in legal says its costly, also this premiers kept some advocates just for thretening the victims.

    if any further action/ please let me know to my email id. [protected]@hotmail.com
    2009-04-23 by erick +1 Votes

    i am also a victim

    [protected]@yahoo.com
    2009-07-04 by buzzerxxx +1 Votes

    Guys write on internet and in news papers and go to police.
    Second step write to CIC with all the documents.
    And ask everyone you meet.
    Keep calling them and make them sick.
    Visit their office in working hours and inform people about your story.
    Contact Canadian embassy Abu Dhabi and inform them about this agent.
    Speak with a lawyer and make a deal with him; no matter you don’t get your money back but screw them.
    2009-07-04 by buzzerxxx 0 Votes

    use this Complaint Form from Canadian Society of Immigration Consultants

    http://www.csic-scci.ca/images/File/Complaint%20Form%20ENG%20revised%202009-04-01.pdf


    Welcome to eComplain System UAE

    http://www.ecomplain.ae/About.aspx
    348 days ago by dyuls +1 Votes

    i am also a victim. is there any one here who wants to file a case to premiers? i am willing to participate! [protected]
    348 days ago by dyuls +1 Votes

    Me also a victim of this consultancy! if somebody will file a case to them i will participate.
    347 days ago by tnz +1 Votes

    I am also a victim. They are absolute cheaters. They are shady from the beginning. I referred few people also but now told them to keep away from these cheaters. I am thinking of filing a law suit against them. Even though I was not qualifying, they told me that I am qualifying for immigration to Canada. Please spread their true picture to whoever you can and at all forums.
    322 days ago by emszexy +1 Votes

    OMG. I just went there and signed up and paid USD500 or 1840 using my credit card. Just found out that some of what they have discussed with me are in contrary to the contract that they asked me to signed and yeah my mistake that I didn't review the contract first. It's like I am obliged to pay them of the agreed contract amount. I paid and I am going to pay these frauders? Please keep me posted for any action.My email [protected]@yahoo.com. PLEASE, let's do something. It's our hard-earned money.
    308 days ago by fari447 +1 Votes

    I am also a victim of Premiers International Dubai and want help form you people my e-mail address is [protected]@yahoo.com please e-mail me if we can make a combined effort to screw premiers.
    289 days ago by AbdulRehmanKhaqwani -1 Votes

    Notice # EDD0238910E, Economic Department Dubai. Public Notice to inform that the Negative Propoganda Campagain started by a Mr. Sadegh and a Mr. Mathew has been seriously and legally noticed. Wherein it is proven that the above named individuals have been creating different names and ID to put negative comments against a busines i.e Premiers Management Consulancy, a registered company at Dubai Economic Department. The said Individuals have been warned and are under scriutiny. Public is informed officially to refrain from becoming part of their unjustified and mal intended propoganda.
    288 days ago by Mathew +1 Votes

    Hi Friends, I am Mathew, Mr. Abdulrehman's noted second person, I don’t know in what basis he is telling that I am creating different names and ID's to comment. Anyway the official departments can easily found the origin and creator of each mail. I have not received such notice as he mentioned from Department. I do believe that my comment is a genuine which is my experience. I just comment my experience which can prove to anybody. Anyway I will approach myself to the department to know about the said noted notice which commented by Mr. Abdulrehman. If the department found that I am purposely trying to damage the reputed company, I am ready to accept there verdict. Also be noted that I haven’t start the complaint, just participate and commented my pathetic experience to avoid more victims from losing there hard earn money and long waiting dream of migration. My case was rejected saying the category of Teacher is removed from the list of approved category, in latest add on Gulf news by Premiers says that Teacher category is listed. Is all these genuine, give a chance to the public to comment about their service, which can definitely prove the issue.
    288 days ago by dyuls 0 Votes

    To: AbdulRehmanKhaqwani

    The comment above are from different persons who were a victim of malicious and fraudness by premiers. instead of scrutinising the persons who is sharing their bad experiences, why dont you start to invistigate the premiers agency services???? or better go there personally to their office so that you will know how many persons who is coming to make complaint.
    288 days ago by Mathew 0 Votes

    Thanks god, atleast Mr. dyuls commented, I am just a salaried person who lost one month salary and long waited (18 months) dreaming of migration, y should i comment for a company wihout reason. Even they dont accept their mistake or give a alternate chance to proceed, not even a single word to satisfy or compromise my feelings. till today i havent receive any response, they just close my file. Now i consider that my lose of money as my charity which i supposed to do directly. i never advise anybody to not deal with them, just comment my experience which should consider. thanks
    285 days ago by PRAMKUYYA +1 Votes

    yeah its true that they are fraud, even if someones not qualifying still they convince u to make false certificates and sign the contract form.
    all the victims should come together to do something.
    If anybody is going to court, pl let know.
    Is it possible that some one take the lead and all the victims will contribute towards the fees.
    If there are 100- 200 victims and each contribute 100-200 aed, we can fight the case. atleast these fraudsters should be taught a lesson
    272 days ago by Lubna -1 Votes

    The comment over here I can see are coming out of frustrations from the clients who have faced rejections due to either amendment in rule or because of non submission IELTS. Im writing in the complaint board as I have seen Premiers name on it and would like to mention here the fact that before signing up they specfically tell you about the qualifying experience and the formalities which needs to be furnished so as to file a succesful application.My case they have not taken as I was unable to qualify beacause of Amendment in the rules ! I was desparate to go, but as I was not qulaifying they were honest enough to tell me that.At the same time my Brother in law's application they have processed and they have got the visa too.
    Im just sharing my experience and would advise to be really genuine before making comments . Thanks Lubna
    263 days ago by yakub +1 Votes

    Premiers Sales agents cheat aspiring candidates by some way or the other. They tell lot of lies and in a dimly lit room, they will woo the candidate into submission for signing their notorious contract.
    The sales person will tell to sign here and there and any doubt the candidate may have is calmed down as if hypnotizing u by telling every thing will be fine, we will take care, 100% refund etc.
    NEVER TRUST THESE CHEATS

    +1 Votes
  • L
      Sep 07, 2010

    Immigration Fraudsters
    Complaint Rating: 0 % with 0 votes
    Company information:
    A Premier and Famous Management Consultancy
    United Arab Emirates

    I want to register a complaint against A Famous Immigration Fruadster company WWICS. They are a big cheat. Be aware of them. They promise immigration dreams but before you know they cheat you of your money and simply get your application rejected because of their incompetancy.
    [Complaint comments] Comments [Complaint country] United Arab Emirates

    +1 Votes
  • P
      Oct 27, 2010

    Hello,

    I'm a victim of Premiers Management Consultancy as well and this is what i'm doing about it:

    1. Post about them wherever on the internet, so that others arent affected
    2. Attempt to get gulf news and khaleej times to write about this or resolve it
    3. Write to consumerrights.ae the UAE Govt. initiative to protect consumers, their contact details are shown below:

    You can lodge a complaint by:
    Phone - Call Ahlan Dubai on [protected]
    Fax - Fax Ahlan Dubai on [protected]
    Email - [protected]@dubaided.gov.ae

    Praveen

    +1 Votes
  • G
      Oct 28, 2010

    Hello Everyone,

    Trust all is well!

    I'm a victim of Premiers as well, Mr. Nair was very convincing at first and told me that I am lucky that they are having a promotion until November 01, 2010.

    That the Canadian immigration policy will abruptly change, instead of 6 years processing it will only take 6 months if I register now and apply.

    I am the most dumbest, utterly-stupid, an utmost-idiot, extremely-illiterate & all the dullard words that IS ME!

    i was openly fooled by those filthy Pakistanis (as if - accented english - pretending to be brits!) cretins from Premiers International.

    I paid AED 1, 840 cash! without thinking twice, I AM AN ABNORMAL IDIOT!


    To all the readers:

    DO NOT FOLLOW ME!

    coz if you do.. you are more STUPID than me!

    Why the heck Government of Dubai is doing nothing about this? *Shudders*


    Greg

    +1 Votes
  • A
      Dec 27, 2010

    The same story is repeated and repeated again, why ???? my self is one of the victim of M/s. Premiers and their employee. It is a fact that, they are, as a group, totally Dishonest, immoral and wicked. Now I belive that, it is a duty more than a revenge, to go all the way, no matter how far it is, to stop and protect others from such behaviour and criminal acts.
    I am promise all, My case will not be closed easly, and everyone will hear.
    Ahmed Said

    +1 Votes
  • K
      May 19, 2011

    Premiers are a bunch of liars and crooks! We need to file an official complaint with the Canadian High Commission in Abu Dhabi! They are tarnishing the image of their own country i.e. Pakistan as well as Canada! I am surprised that Imran Farooq is still a member of CIC. He should get a lifetime ban! If they want charity let them stand in front of a mosque on a friday afternoon, they sure will receive charity! Trust me folks, what goes around, comes around! No one can get away with this!

    +1 Votes
  • V
      May 31, 2011

    HI. Those who want to prosecute Premiers for a irresponsible execution. Please contact me at [protected]@gmail.com. They have showedd no interest aftering taking a payment of Dih 1840 and only asking about more cheques. Not giving any consultancy. In my view this requires a serious execution in Court for irresponsible business practices.

    0 Votes
  • C
      Jun 15, 2011

    WWICS is already closed, i am sure Premiers will last long, there are also couple of other agencies that run the same business (NASC that is located in riqqa street that i've witnessed their presence since quiet long time, and Aries International, these guys looks ok, but my understanding is you can never trust snake!)

    I feel sorry to all you guys, i actually feel sorry to myself too :) i have paid initial payment AED 1840 and they handed me over bunch of documents (the same document i saw in internet on Canadian immigration website) they asked me to fill up and bring back with 14 cheques, i didnt give then because meantime i keep looking for more details about this immigration things, so i went to NASC as i mentioned its located in Riqqa street, the same building where burger king is, and honestly i know their office since 2003 but never visited, this gentleman Dr. Rod he quiet seems ok to me, but by now i learnt not to trust such professionals, then i visit Aries International that is located next to Karama GPO, same building where Islamic back is, i dont recall name of this guy, but i would say (so far) that he was honest... you know why? he studied my case and straight away told me that he will not take my case? (i was quiet surprised, why the hell he would let his customers go like this?) then he explained me that after your graduation you must have full time job for at least 4 (FOUR) years ... now this make sense, because until now wherever i went to these consultants they never ever mentioned about this? and he also explained me why he dont want to take my case... you know these CISC members has to pass their examination, in addition to exam they have to show at least 85% of successful cases that they submitted (successful i mean to say is, those completed minimum 67 points) and i sure none of us on this discussion board had this much of points (have you ever thought about this)...

    OK, so in my understanding this Imran Farook – Managing Director of Premiers (first of all he is qualified member of CISC there is no doubt and he is producing more and more successful cases) he is indeed Genius, because after all the application they receive they assess each and every application and they pick the strongest application and immediately submit to Canadian immigration and this is how he is able to maintain his required 85% to be qualify at CISC…… and what about the rest of the weak cases like ours?... very simple, they are simply rejected, and in some cases they don’t even applying because they know this case is already dead.

    They run this as their profit making business, and not charity or social help, so guys I have learnt my lesson and I hope you too learnt yours (but some of you paid a lot and I only 1840 for my life time remembering uncertified but useful course/lesson) now what you should do? You cant do anything to them because they have good lawyers, they are white collar criminals they do all illegal things very legally, however if you should lodge case then its fine, I would also join you if needed.

    Anyways, my case was handled by a beautiful lady named Ambreen, she is very convincing and so powerful to make people believe, I wish she use her wonderful skills to right direction, one day she has to confront almighty, may god bless her.

    +2 Votes
  • K
      Jun 15, 2011

    Every second person I have met has the same issue with Premiers so how are they achieving their target of 85%. I am not sure if this is valid given the fact that the Canadian Immigration Law has changed and they have capped applications for the Federal Skilled Worker Category! There is no way any CSIC member could achieve 85% target. May I ask where you got this information from?

    +1 Votes
  • K
      Jun 18, 2011

    Hi I have given them 1840. Will it be OK if I dont proceed with them and dont give further money. Please let me know

    +1 Votes
  • K
      Jun 18, 2011

    Hi CC8800 I have also given them initial amount of 1840. You said that you didnt go to them again. So we are not contractually obliged to give them any more money after this 1840 if we dont want to pursue with them. Thanks for your response

    +1 Votes
  • N
      Jul 11, 2011

    Guess what- even the email ID given on their dumb website doesnt work. I am a very disatisfied client who imigrated to Canada just to learn that I was better off in Dubai.
    PREMIERS>>>>> FRAUDULENT, CORRUPT... I AM GOING TO TALK TO THEM 'VERY' SWEETLY THE NEXT I SEE THEM.
    This is the email I sent to them only to have it bounce back. Big time ###.

    Dear Premiers Dubai,

    I still recall the day when I took the free online immigration to Canada assessment test. And I remember even more clearly the number of calls I received from Sachin and one other member of your team whose name I cannot recollect. I do remember that each caller had just one thing to say- that I was really luck to qualify for immigration.
    I do remember how Sachin explained about the exciting prospects in Canada ...and whoope do! He even told me that you guys had an office here that would help us find the right job. And that in the event of landing with a good job, all we needed to do was to pay the first month's salary. Excellent marketing approach - I thought. What a great USP to offer over the other migration consultants who never made any promise of any job hunt. What I never thought was that your sales team was a bunch of liars waiting to pounce on unsuspecting people.
    So we got our papers done through your office and when we come to collect our landing papers, we were advised that there is no job assistance done by your people. Rather . we needed to go and contact the Immigrant Services Center. ...because thats the way it was. So in reality- the job hunt thing was a big hoax. Okay guys, if you did not offer that service, then the least you could have done is to be honest from the beginning. A guy who wants to migrate to Canada will still migrate with or without your "falsely promised job hunt service." But to make people feel confident that you guys would be there to assist when you actually did not was a shame on your part. A BIG SHAME.

    Well so I am here in Canada equipped with all my certificates. Only to start from scratch. At a measly pay of CAD 10 per hour. And to think I left my high paying job in Dubai for this. My husband took the IELTS test as a part of the migration formalities. For what ? Just to be tested again here for the CLBA test ???? Which incidently a fourth grade student from Indian School would pass with flying colours. In a fit of rage, I contacted a consultant from the Labour Department and guess what she had to say . She had only one thing to saty - that your dumb consultants back in Dubai should have been honest with you. Which you werent. She told us that 99% of the time, a candidate's resume that does not have Canadian experience is more likely to end up in the bin that on the desk of a recruiter. AND she has specifically stated that as 'Migration Consultants', you guys should have informed us that. Why on earth did you guys ask us to submit our resumes to you then if it was just for the purpose of a formality and not as a necessity?
    Tell me PREMIERS, are all you guys just concerned about the number of people you get to sign in those forms? Dont you guys have a mind or a conscience that you are actually conning people? I understand you are MIGRATION CONSULTANTS but I think a part of consultancy requires honesty. Which you guys obviosly lack.

    I am coming back to Dubai after what you can call - one year of being frustrated and dejected in Canada. Your assessment says that a layman/labourer/ordinary blue collared employee doesnt fit into the Skilled Category. But in reality, all those qualified people who had 'fitted' into that category are here doing labour jobs. The cashier in Wal Mart is a doctor from a clinic in Sharjah. The lady serving tea at Tim Horton's had worked as an Executive Secretary in Dubai. The guy who is cleaning the airport washroom was once an office employee at a private firm in Sharjah. Not earning much back in UAE but he was definitely happier.

    Oh yes, I am coming back to Dubai next month. And you can be sure that the first place I will be dropping in would be your office. And I am bringing along with me all the comments I got from the Immigrant Consultants here in Canada stating that the Canadian Government had never promised equal jobs or even job two to three grades lower. Getting employement here is purely based on prior Canadian experience. Which we guys from Dubai lack. But you consultants had never pointed out this bleak fact to us. I understand to sell a product or service, you need to be equipped in product knowledge. Guys- your product to sell was Canada. Dont tell me you never knew all this. I am coming from a Marketing & Sales background myself. I do accept that at times, to sell one needs to be smart. But I dont think one need to be a liar.

    HAPPY CONNING OTHERS

    A dissatisfied client.

    +1 Votes
  • K
      Jul 12, 2011

    NazShabnam, I can assure you that no one is going to meet you when you go to their office. They will pretend that they are not at work or its their day off. When i went to their office, Ms Emily Ghosh was physically present and I was told that I need to set up an appointment with "her highness" (whereas before I signed the contract she was available 24/7, at my beck and call)! I called her on her cell phone to set up a time and guess what she tells me "Oh, I am at home, today is my day off!" and believe me, when I popped into her office while she was on the phone with me, she was not even embarassed! They are a bunch of shameless people who have absolutely no scruples. They lie in order to make money and nothing else. Wonder how long that money will last them. "EASY COME, EASY GO"!

    +2 Votes
  • A
      Dec 07, 2011

    I defenitely agree to all of you guys! most of the staff are RUDE. they dont have customer service and all of them are GREEDY! and STUPID LIAR!

    +1 Votes
  • B
      Mar 26, 2012

    PREMIERS IS THE HELL HERE ON EARTH!!! LIARS like EMILY GHOSH, MITZI, MONALEE, MANAKSHI and their leader, SATAN= IMRAN FAROOQ!!!

    +1 Votes
  • I
      Apr 11, 2012

    Hi guys, well i'm just another victim of Premiers, I decided to sign the contract January 05, 2012 and I issued 14 PDC but after some serious financial issue that Im currently facing here and family back home in Philippines I decided to cancel the services on Feb 22, 2012 just more than a month after I signed with them. And hoping that I can still refund the Initial cash payment I made of 1800aed along with my 14PDC and the money will be a great help for me, I have this hope because of the kind words and promise from Ms. Emily Ghosh that I can still refund it in the next 3months. I even told them that Im still going to get their service once my personal financial issue solved but unfortunately they dont know how to give a kind consideration and even they tried to encash the first cheque that I ussued. And now they telling me they still waiting the final decision from the management.

    Anyone can help me to get back my 14 PDC.

    Thanks,

    +1 Votes
  • S
      Jul 29, 2012

    I am also victim of Premiers Dubai and try to get refund after I came to know that CIC is no longer considering applications submitted before Feb 2008. I asked them to return my deposit but first they won't reply or even pick up the phone. I request you to join me and lets go to the Police and submit complaint. Even if we lose, there will no regrets at least we tried and given chance to Law. send me email on [protected]@hotmail.com if you are willing to join and we go together and submit strong case against this cheat company.

    +1 Votes
  • Z
      Oct 28, 2012

    NASC people are the biggest cheaters, they are quite non professional illiterate people, .they cheated us and i know many other people cheated by them., donot ever go for them

    +1 Votes
  • Z
      May 01, 2013

    dr rod and NASC is a big fraud big scam
    I have also been cheated by NASC, they are extremely non professional people who really donot know anything about australian immigration. they are so illiterate that they filed my assessment for vetassess though i m computyer engineer and my case was simply for ACS, now they accept that it was their mistake but not willing to return my money. anyhow i will not leave them but sue them in court just working nowadays for suing them.

    0 Votes
  • S
      Jun 30, 2013

    Zurich industries is located in ajamn industrial area it is the rubber
    Manufacturer small workshop but they built in uae he is big manufacturer in ajamn.
    Hemant his one of the partner if the company and Yogesh is accounts and Ramesh sales engineer
    These three all frauds, he is not the manufacture, he is the trader very small work shop if u have doubt u can visit the workshop once and zircon rubber industries already closed is one of the workshop but this is closed under this name they doing cheating. They treat not treat as human beings in labour please no one work for this company they are cheating the Indian employees . If u have doubt u can visit the company and ask the labour u can know the real thing

    0 Votes
  • H
      Jul 08, 2013

    hi guys,

    I am making a cmpain against them and going to present this to Dubai consumer rights commette. Please if anyne interested to join and have supporting document send me your mobile number to following email [protected]@yahoo.com

    Do not continue with them, they are forcing me to pay them 5500 AED for nothing, although I accepted to pay them 2500 AED and get my refund, they say no, I have to pay them 5500 AED.

    +1 Votes
  • C
      Jul 30, 2013

    Premiers International for Immigration services are nothing more than thieves and will rip your skin off for a penny and if you pay them for any service which suppose to do, you are paying for nothing my dear, in most cases they will not do anything for the money you have paid and you end up paying just for signing a paper called contract with them, for your own benefit remember that they will never refund you any single Dirhams that you paid, DO NOT USE THEM FOR ANY SERVICE.

    If any person has the same experience like mine, file a complain about them at the relevant authority where you were planning to migrate to, in my case i did it here on this link to the Australian authorities, hoping that by complaining to the right people, things will change and the pay back for the fraud they have done and the money they are stealing from us.

    http://www.immi.gov.au/contacts/forms/services/services-form.htm

    In case you are located in Dubai – the United Arab Emirates and you want to use an agent to migrate to Australia, make sure that you search the agent here https://www.mara.gov.au/agent/ARSearch.aspx?FolderID=394 this is were all legal and official agents are registered with the Migration Agents Registration Authority (MARA) which the official Authority who certify an agent to work on applications of people who wants to migrate to Australia.

    In case you are wondering if Premiers is registered or not, you can find out your self but I didn’t find them, keep in mind that by law they have list their registration number with MARA on each advertisement they do, which is not the case anywhere on Premiers website, social media, it is nowhere!

    Have a look here:
    http://premiersinternational.blogspot.ae/
    https://twitter.com/premiersintl
    https://www.facebook.com/premiersinternational
    http://www.premiersintl.com/contact_us.html
    http://www.yellowpages-uae.com/profile/dubai/premiers-management-consultancy-training/66826.yp
    http://www.biznessuae.com/comp-5817/Premiers_Management_Consultancy_Training.htm
    http://www.premiersconsultancydubai.com/#
    http://ae.jeeran.com/p/premiers-management-consultancy-abudhabi/#

    And many more which I don’t want to spend my time on, but to give you an example of how it should be like, browse this address and compare your self: http://www.visatec.com.au/ scroll down till the end of the page and see that there is something announced there called Migration Agents Registration Number, type the number on the MARA website here https://www.mara.gov.au/agent/ARSearch.aspx?FolderID=394 and see that the agent is listed on MARA website, which is not the case with Premiers with the Australian authority and i bet you it is the same with all the rest of authorities, to name few: UK, USA, New Zealand, Panama, Dominica, Canada, Cyprus, Bulgaria and Australia.

    Have a look at the listed agents for the UAE here and use one of them only for Australia and look for something similar for Canada and any other country…

    +1 Votes
  • F
      Feb 04, 2014

    I am also in the same situation as others. Even i have lost money to them and they are fooling around. HOPE SOMEONE AROUND COULD HELP TO GET BACK OUR HARD EARNED MONEY ! PLEASE

    0 Votes
  • S
      Mar 09, 2014

    I HAVE BAD EXPERIENCE WITH NASC INTERNATIONAL THERE ADDRESSES ARE POSTED BELOW. THEY WILL ACCPET ALL APPLICATION ESPECIALLY IF YOU ARE NOT IN UAE TO GO TO THEIR OFFICE PERSOANLLY, THEY WILL TAKE ALL FEES BE
    Dubai:(Head Office) CHEATERSSS DO NOT GIVE THEM FULL AND THEN WILL APPLY FOR ASSESMENT, THEY DO NOT Address: Suite 203, Green Corner Building, Riqqa Road, Dubai, U.A.E Tel: +[protected] FAX: +[protected] P.O.BOX: 64566 Toll Free: 800-NASCINTL ([protected]) E-mail: [protected]@nascintl.comClick Here To See Map Abu Dhabi:(Branch) Suite #708, Sky Tower, Al Reem Island, Abu Dhabi, UAE Tel: +[protected] FAX: +[protected] P.O.BOX: 51568 Toll Free: 800-NASCINTL ([protected]) E-mail: [protected]@nascintl

    0 Votes
  • M
      Mar 18, 2014

    NASC is like premeirs worst service rod mutada, sylvoa and kathryn all are looting people. they have 20 applications sucessful and rest they use them to market NASC. these people took all money and filed case in wrong category.pls dont pay them all in advance. rod is big time cheater

    0 Votes
  • T
      Jul 21, 2014

    I AM TARACHAND APPLIED FOR THE CANADA BUSINESS ENTERPRENER PROGRAM AND THEY CHARGED ME 15000 DHS 12 MONTHS PDC. I WENT TO MAKE THE COMPLAINT TO CUSTOMER COMPLAIN SECTION BUT THEY SENT THEIR PRO TO SOLVE THE PROBLEM THEY TOLD ME THEY WILL HOLD MY CHEQUES TILL THE FILE NUMBER NOT COME.
    BUT I WAS SURPRISED THEY STARTED PRODUCING MY CHQ IN BANK AFTER 2 MONTHS.
    WHEN I WENT TO FOLLOWUP MS EMILY AND NITIN BOTH ACTING LIKE THEY ARE THE MY BOSS I AM LIKE AS DISCARDED BY THEM AS I DONT KNOW THEM.

    THE ARE RUDE AND UNETHICAL PEOPLE BEWARE THIS KING OF PEOPLE.

    0 Votes
  • S
      Nov 07, 2014

    Guys anyone has come across permits&visas.com for australia immigration. Thet are located in Al barsha, Dubai

    0 Votes
  • A
      Nov 11, 2014

    The same story is repeated and repeated again,
    My self is one of the victim in 2014. A lady called Ambreen Shahab Premier Sr. Consultant Mob# +[protected] Tel# +[protected] Ext. 902 Keep on calling saying that I am qualified and kindly do the payment.

    0 Votes
  • G
      Nov 15, 2014

    for my blacklist, sir my boss take my money 12000 dhs for my visa and he cancel my visa but he not say me. then i went one day police station for my work they say you have not visa and they are deport me .sir please help me clear my blacklist .i have 3 baby . i like come back UAE .help me i am greshan prabath and i am srilankan this my mail id, [protected]@yahoo.com

    0 Votes
  • i don, t know, but i think someone has to go to police and required put them in jail ... they are just ###ing cheater, , go to hell ZAINAB ABBAS, , , GO TO HELL khadeeja ;;;;

    0 Votes
  • P
      Mar 22, 2015

    Would like to pass on my experience with Staff in UAE .
    I am a paid user of Staff in UAE.
    Well only then you will be able to apply for a job. Like any other job searcher I also became a paid user with Staff in UAE with high expectations.
    But its more than a year and I never got any call or not even a email response for the job applications I made.
    I found that as terrible and I suggest nobody should use this site unless you are fine with their services.
    I would never recommend anyone to use this site as a jobsearch engine.
    This is my experience I shared and I dont know about yours.!!!

    0 Votes
  • L
      Jun 13, 2015

    I have been facing similar problems with them, they make promises when you meet up for first time and then I have literally seen the persons face expressions change when i swiped my credit card. They don't help with any documentation at all and worse their staff has very poor knowledge of just about everything. I would have rather applied myself directly because their wrong advice has costed me upwards AED 2000 loss already and this is in addition to the scam Fees that I have paid to them for their so called agency services. You all need to forward your complaints (if genuine only) to ICCRC Complaints Section. This registered agent with the name of Imran Farooq is apparently a registered agent there hence it should help if nothing else.
    Best of luck to me and other getting across with immigration process, hopefully others won't waste their time and money with this Agency

    +1 Votes
  • J
      Jul 06, 2015

    why you all people hiding your contact details, if you are genuine, write your contact details: atleast contact number, call me i will explain my bad experience with Premiers int:[protected]

    -2 Votes
  • J
      Aug 15, 2017

    They are Fake and all their agents tell lies. When I applied in 2012 the agent Ambreen was not responding but she used to send mails she is on leave. They took my full money for migration to Oz but nothing happened. Agents went on changing and they promised a refund. Nothing happened infact I found all my payments details and will file a police complaint against them. And the best joke is that Ambreen sends me a sms on 14 aug 2017 to apply for immigration with them which will take 6 months and now the agency is GMS.

    0 Votes
  • M
      Dec 01, 2017

    They are behind money and no one to control even at the government level ...they have changed name to global migrations based out of UK ...totally screwed up office ...altamash...elsa...shabina...and many more ...god save all of us

    0 Votes

Post your comment