SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Premier Membership Clubs (Sp) / NEVER AUTHORIZED

1 United States Review updated:
Contact information:
Phone: 818-380-5710

On March 14, 2012 I was charged $99.49 to join a club while I was looking for a payday loan. They took my banking information and the this club site showed up and I immediately backed out of it. On Sunday, March 18, 2012 I looked at my banking online and noticed this company took out $99.49. I called their number and they said that their hours were Monday through Friday from 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM and closed on weekends and holidays. I tried calling 10 minutes after they were suppose to open and got a recording saying that they would answer the call in which the order it was received. Then, they said to leave my name and number and a brief discription of the problem and they will call me back. I never joined any club but they made a imaginary check out with all my banking details and charged me that money. If the two outstanding checks come in they will bounce and I will be charged overdraft fees because of this Club which never gave them permission that I would join. What do I do?

More Premier Membership Clubs (Sp) Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Sa
      30th of Mar, 2012

    Please contact our customer service directly at 818-380-5710 between 8:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. PST, Monday to Friday. We are here to help you as our customer. Thank you.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      4th of Apr, 2012

    Attention: Visitors of this site, please be aware this is not the actually membership company website.

    Again, this site is not the company site and any message you leave here is not received by the actual company. In this type of forum, though it allows you to express yourself, it does not provide the answers about your specific order or the assistance that only customer service can provide.

    We will be happy to assist you please contact us directly. If you have a charge then you have authorized an order for a membership we support. For the best source of accurate information and full assistance, please contact the customer service department directly between 8:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. PST, Monday to Friday. We always publish our customer service phone number on all of our order sites, customer service site, and also on your bank statement we provide it for your bank to list next to the charge for easy reference.

    In the future, we humbly suggest before you authorize and give your account to be debited make sure you are okay with the charge; as you are informed in advance about the membership fees. We look forward to hearing from you directly and being of service to you.

    Thank you,
    Your Customer Service Department.

    0 Votes
  • Da
      24th of Apr, 2012

    i was charge 99.49

    0 Votes
  • Da
      24th of Apr, 2012

    tthey sttole 99.49 out of acct

    0 Votes
  • Yo
      15th of May, 2012

    Premier Membership Clubs (SP)


    Premier Membership Clubs (SP)


    Posted: 2012-03-19 by


    cindy_762


    NEVER AUTHORIZED


    Complaint Rating:
    Company information:
    PREMIER MEMBERSHIP CLUBS (SP)
    United States
    Phone: 818-380-5710


    On March 05, 2012 I was charged $99.49 to join a club while I was looking for a payday loan. They took my banking information and the this club site showed up and I immediately backed out of it. On Tuesday, March 15, 2012 I looked at my banking online and noticed this company took out $99.49. I called their number and they said that their hours were Monday through Friday from 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM and closed on weekends and holidays. I tried calling 10 minutes after they were suppose to open and got a recording saying that they would answer the call in which the order it was received. Then, they said to leave my name and number and a brief discription of the problem and they will call me back. I never joined any club but they made a imaginary check out with all my banking details and charged me that money. If the two outstanding checks come in they will bounce and I will be charged overdraft fees because of this Club which never gave them permission that I would join. What do I do?


    Posted: 2012-03-19 by


    cindy_762


    NEVER AUTHORIZED


    Complaint Rating:
    Company information:
    PREMIER MEMBERSHIP CLUBS (SP)
    United States
    Phone: 818-380-5710


    On March 05, 2012 I was charged $99.49 to join a club while I was looking for a payday loan. They took my banking information and the this club site showed up and I immediately backed out of it. On Sunday, March 14, 2012 I looked at my banking online and noticed this company took out $99.49. I called their number and they said that their hours were Monday through Friday from 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM and closed on weekends and holidays. I tried calling 10 minutes after they were suppose to open and got a recording saying that they would answer the call in which the order it was received. Then, they said to leave my name and number and a brief discription of the problem and they will call me back. I never joined any club but they made a imaginary check out with all my banking details and charged me that money. If the two outstanding checks come in they will bounce and I will be charged overdraft fees because of this Club which never gave them permission that I would join. What do I do?

    0 Votes
  • Cs
      20th of Jun, 2012

    Same thing happen to me I'm closing my account!

    0 Votes
  • Nu
      21st of Jun, 2012

    To the Savings club replies here...You are scammers, and your phone system, is a joke, we all know we are never GOING TO GET THROUGH...I waited for 2 hours, sent e-mails and phone calls. WHAT A FRAUD!!! Easiest way to resolve this matter with the unauthorized charge is to make a copy of this complaint website give it to your bank, so they know you are telling the truth, and dispute it, your charge stated my bank will be reversed within 3 business days at most banks anyway.

    +1 Votes
  • Nn
      10th of Sep, 2012

    I'm totally pissed. They stole my money.

    0 Votes

Post your comment