SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Pradhan Mantri Kaushal Vikas Yojana (PMKVY) / fraud for job

Review updated:

cheating

Sir
muje Pmkvy center F-64/312, sec-12, Gurgaon122016, Haryana se by post pratiba vikas yojna ka letter aya tha jisme govrmnt call ceter mai job dene ke bare mai tha or uske liye registration fees 2300 jma krne ke liye bola mene SBI bank se a/c no. [protected] pr amount jma kr di. Uske baad phir 12500 rs. Jma krane ko bola or phir 9500 rs total amount jma hone ke baad ab vha ke sabhi no. Swich off aa rahe hai sayad mere sath pmkvy naam se fraud huva hai. Pls sir help me. my contact no. [protected]

Gu
Apr 06, 2016
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Gu
      Apr 06, 2016

    I recevied this letter from F-64/312, sec-12, Gurgaon-122016, Haryana

    +1 Votes
  • Tu
      Jun 12, 2017

    sir maine silai center m 3 mahine silai seekhi or usk baad hmara ek test bi hua so us test m hmse hmare adhar card ki photo copy maangi gyi jo hmse ye kehkr li gyi thi ki 'apka bank account khola jayega fir usme 500 rs aayenge so yhmne esa hio kiya usk kuch mahino baad hme pta chla kii hmare accounts cetral bank of india, Nit Faridabad m khul chuke h or hme paasbook lene gye too hmari passbook m pmkvy ki or sy 10000 rs deposit the nd usk agli hi entry m vo paise Account [protected] m transfer the sir hme is cheez m koi cash ni mila kai ladkiyan mil kr bank bi gye thi to manager ne bina kuch javab diye vha sy bhar kr diya or sir hme is m koi certificate bi nhi diya gya or intute k naam pr hmse 200 rs ragistration k bi liye gye the to sir plzz help kriye or is frowd ko rokiye
    address-dabua colony, nit Faridabad, Haryana

    +2 Votes
  • Am
      Jul 02, 2017

    Sir
    muje 29.05.2017 ko Pmkvy center B-123, SEC-105 MANESAR Gurgaon 122051, Haryana se by post pratiba vikas yojna ka letter aya tha jisme govrmnt call ceter mai job dene ke bare mai tha or uske liye registration fees 2300 jma krne ke liye bola meme 31.05.2017 ko SBI bank se kuldeep singh ke a/c no. [protected] pr amount jma kr di. Uske baad amount jma hone ke baad ab vha ke sabhi no. [protected], [protected] Swich off aa rahe hai sayad mere sath pmkvy naam se fraud huva hai. Pls sir help me. my contact no. [protected]
    Meri mail I'd. [protected]@gmail.com
    Please sir help kijiye hamari

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Jul 11, 2017

    Hello sir
    I am harikrishna from tirupati I am interest to join in pmkk at tirupati center (romman techknowledges) I am firest enrolement application (hard copy) at pmkk center tirupathi, they are said after 2 weeaks start the class
    On the day I am comeing to pmkk center tirupati, on the day my all qulification documents (xerox copies) submit the center head sir ask the give me your any one original certificate must should be at pmkk
    Center tirupati (romman techknowledges) bhavani nagar tirupati.
    Iam not interest to give the original certificates,
    So the next day they are said to me you are not select, your adhaar no allredey enorolement other center, so the center team has said to me my adhaar no all redey enrolement at other center that is the problam so you are not select, but I am not any pmkk center enrolement, what is my problm tell me and slove
    Mypromlam my adhaar no [protected]

    +3 Votes
  • Ni
      Nov 30, 2017

    RESPECTED SIR

    SIR TAMKUHI ROAD KUSHINAGAR UTTAR PRADESH
    ME ASSISTANT PHARMACY KA CENTER HAI.JISME TRAINER MAI (NISAR ANSARI) AND SAHINA SIDDIQUE JEE HAI.CENTER 30 OCT SE SURU HUA AUR 21 DAY PADHANE K BAAD HUM DONO LOGO KO HATA DIYA.AUR KHA AB TRAINER LOGO KA KAAM KHATAM HO GYA.PLEASE INKE UPER UCHHIT KARWAHI KARE

    nisar ansari [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ni
      Nov 30, 2017

    RESPECTED SIR

    SIR TAMKUHI ROAD KUSHINAGAR UTTAR PRADESH
    ME ASSISTANT PHARMACY KA CENTER HAI.JISME TRAINER MAI (NISAR ANSARI) AND SAHINA SIDDIQUE JEE HAI.CENTER 30 OCT SE SURU HUA AUR 21 DAY PADHANE K BAAD HUM DONO LOGO KO HATA DIYA.AUR KHA AB TRAINER LOGO KA KAAM KHATAM HO GYA.PLEASE INKE UPER UCHHIT KARWAHI KARE

    center address
    tamkuhi raod kushinagar uttar pradesh -274407
    mobile number [protected]

    my contect no-[protected]

    0 Votes
  • De
      Feb 17, 2018

    There is a center in pacheri kalan, 333515 jhunjhunu (raj)
    They are fraud
    They use wax to make fingerprints of the students and do biometric attendence themselves
    Students are not attending class
    And they do not teach anything
    Please do a quick action against these frauds

    +1 Votes
  • Sh
      Feb 24, 2018

    Sir these companies should be strictly punished.

    +1 Votes
  • Ra
      Jul 21, 2018

    D-322/5, SEC-105, GORGAON, HARYANA-110071,
    I HAVE RECEIVED A APPOINTMENT LETTER WHICH WAS TELLING TO PAY REGISTRATION FEE OF 2500(REFUNTABLE)
    SIR KINDLY LOOK INTO THIS AND STOP THIS ALL FRAUD HAPPENING.

    +1 Votes
  • Aj
      Aug 01, 2018

    D-322/D, SEC-105, GURGAON, HARYANA -110071
    I HAVE RECEIVED A APPOINTMENT LETTER THROUGH THESE ADDRESS.IN THIS LETTER WHICH RELATE TO PMKVY. SO THEY WAS TELLING TO PAY REGISTRATION FEES OF 2300 .WHICH WAS REFUTABLE BUT THIS WAS TOTALLY FRAUD .SO I REQUEST SIR PLEASE DO SOME ACTION ON THAT TYPE OF PERSON WHO LED ASTRAY SO PEOPLE.
    THEIR NAME IS GAURAV SHARMA, MOBLIE NUMBER IS -[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Sep 08, 2018
    Pradhan Mantri Kaushal Vikas Yojana [PMKVY] - Not geting certificate n cash back from institute!
    Chichwad
    India

    Sir, I am akash naik the students of Mahindra technical, chichwad an i had passedout my mobile hardware course since the year, 2015-16..
    But til today i didn't got certificate and my cash back!! And not giving any details of it by my institute plz favour of this question as soon as possible!

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Jun 11, 2019
    Pradhan Mantri Kaushal Vikas Yojana [PMKVY] - I am complaining about my trainer
    Etah (u.p)
    India

    He always provoke me and he always
    bad comment for me and it's really very bad for me and my parents he said me he fired for my training school and my manager also sopport him and he is very annoying personally for me thankyou

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Aug 19, 2019
    Pradhan Mantri Kaushal Vikas Yojana [PMKVY] - Pmkvy
    Vill pherupur ramkhera post dhanpura distt haridwar
    India

    Cirtificate fee sub karni padegi kya sabhi classmate ko

    0 Votes

Post your comment