SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Pos Malaysiaexpress post

Review updated:

Payment date: 20 Dec 2018
Customer address: Calkin Lee
28 Jln USJ 4/1M
Subang Jaya 47600
Malaysia
Source country: US
Shipping mode: Express
Payment method: Master 2158
Payment reference no.: SHP-PM24077632-[protected]-001
Estimated time of arrival: 31 Dec 2018 - 03 Jan 2019
Chargeable wt:
Package value:
3.3kg
USD 85.00
Base charge: 68.00
Weight charge: 81.60
Fuel surcharge: 15.64
Bundling discount: - 0.00
Additional charges: 0.00
Customs tax: 0.00
thank you for using EZiPoz! Total (MYR) 165.24
Tracking no - EV163971322MY
Invoice no:
[protected]

Hi Sir
I paid express shipment for my package but item is not shipped.
Label is created but not posted over counter.
Please check thoroughly what happened to my package.
Thank you
Lee Calkin
HP [protected]
E-mail - [protected]@yahoo.com

Pos Malaysia

  • Updated by Lee Calkin, Jan 04, 2019

    Please check my complaint thoroughly pos Malaysia

  • izzah_'s Response, Sep 05, 2019

    NEED URGENT FEEDBACK!!MY ITEMS USED A WRONG ADDRESS. It supposed to be in Johor Bahru. nut the Shopee seller wrongly key in my data and the items were using kucing postcode. PLEASE Send my items to new a new address

  • nur suhailah's Response, Sep 06, 2019

    apa masalah dengan pos laju eh?bende yang sepatutnya boleh sampai dlam masa 2-3 hari boleh jadi satu minggu, ingat orang pos laju tu suka² je ke

  • Brandon A's Response, Sep 07, 2019

    Recently I sent a parcel to China for my family there ... When the parcel reached China all the items inside was crushed and broken. Thank you for not being able to complete a simple task which we have paid for.

  • Arif Rozib's Response, Sep 23, 2019

    Barang tidak sampai lagi hampir sebulan. Saya POS dri 4 hb September 2019 sehingga Hari ini tidak sampai lagi. Mohon tindakan segera. No tracking Eh775989724my. Saya perlukan barang tersebut dengan segera

  • Arif Rozib's Response, Sep 24, 2019

    Masih lagi tidak sampai...
    No tracking Eh775989724my

    express post
Le
Jan 04, 2019
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Iz
      Sep 10, 2019
    Pos Malaysia - Wrong Address
    Malaysia

    Need urgent reply! The address for my items were wrongly keyed in by the seller. I need my items to be sent to Johor Bahru, not in Kuching. I want to change to a new address. I already called customer service, but no one seems to care about their customers. Quite sad with the services. Please help me through efeedback.

    0 Votes
  • Mo
      Sep 14, 2019
    Pos Malaysia - Service
    Malaysia

    saya mohd riduwan, barang telah diambil pada 3/9/19 di putrajaya dan tempat perlu dihantar di jenjarom tetapi sehingga 9/9/19 barang masih tidak dampai, dan tracking tidak tepat, harap dapat dibaiki

    0 Votes
  • Br
      Sep 15, 2019
    Pos Malaysia - Damaged Content Inside Parcel - CP130743248MY
    Malaysia

    1St August 2019, I send a parcel CP130743248MY to China containing Biscuits, Chocolate and crackers for family there. The parcel arrived but all the content inside was crushed and damaged. What do we tell the children there ? Thank you for your services which will be last for me.

    0 Votes
  • Nu
      Sep 15, 2019
    Pos Malaysia - saya nk komplain pasal penghantaran ygvsangat lambat
    Malaysia

    kenapa ye lambat sangat barang nk smpai?ingat org pos tu suka² ke?klo ada apa2 masalah call la bagi tahu lambat hantar ke apa ke, atleast org boleh amik cara lain untuk membuat penghantaran yg lain, bayar pos mahal² mcm hampeh, service yg sgt teruk

    0 Votes
  • Ba
      Sep 16, 2019
    Pos Malaysia - Parcel tidak bergerak
    Malaysia

    Parcel ship out 4hb Sep, lepas tu stop at 06sep "consignment dispatch out frm trnsit office". Sampai skrg brg xsampai n xupdate. Kalau cakap public holiday, sabtu ahad xantar brg, spttnya brg dah smpi sblm sabtu. Ni brg hilang ka apa ni

    ERA471952819MY

    0 Votes
  • Ti
      Sep 17, 2019
    Pos Malaysia - I’m waiting long time for my parcel !!
    Malaysia

    Excuse me, sorry but please understand my feelings. This parcel i want use it at my school project on 10/9/19. Now my parcel haven't received!! I so disappointed for ur service!!

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Sep 17, 2019
    Pos Malaysia - Barang undelivery
    Malaysia

    Org 24 jam di rumah ... Tgk status barang, undelivery sebab closed?? Ini rumah bukan kedai!!! Tolong jujur la org yg hntr.. kalau malaz pon maw Naik ke rumah saya..! Kol, nom contact kan Ada!!
    Al Mohd hakim
    ERA497538330MY
    Pastikan kol saya atau hntar barang trus ke rumah !
    H -4-16 pangsapuri indah, Jalan pp 16 ..
    [protected]- [protected]

    0 Votes
  • La
      Sep 17, 2019
    Pos Malaysia - Item not being delivered and said premise closed
    Malaysia

    I'm at home for the whole day and no delivery is made and no phone call. Thus saying that premise is closed.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      Sep 17, 2019
    Pos Malaysia - 2 minggu barang belum sampai
    Malaysia

    Saya nak buat aduan kepada poslaju Ampang dan Sibu sebab salah hantar barang ke tempat lain. Alamat saya d Sabah tapi barang dihantar ke Sibu Sarawak. Dari 26/08 hingga sekarang barang masih d poslaju Sibu tak dihantar balik. Tracking pun tak update dari 05/09.

    0 Votes
  • La
      Sep 21, 2019
    Pos Malaysia - My parcel stuck at delivery facility
    Malaysia

    As u can seen the images, my parcel stuck at Kota Kinabalu poslaju delivery facility 3 time why poslaju haven't yet delivery my parcel, my parcel should been out of delivery on 11th September, damm lazy poslaju. When will post laju delivery my parcel.very disappointed...

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Sep 21, 2019
    Pos Malaysia - Pos Laju Shah Alam
    Malaysia

    Parcel saya sudah dipos oleh seller 3.9.2019. Dh masuk 12 hari parcel saya tiada update.
    Mohon kerjasama dari Pos Laju Shah Alam... Jika alamat x lengkap dsb. Mohon maklum segera...

    0 Votes
  • Av
      Sep 21, 2019
    Pos Malaysia - services
    Malaysia

    my parcel send out on 07.09.2019, seller had note down there URGENT.i keep calling the miri malaysia pos laju services centre no.one picking up the phone.today is 14.09.2019 and i hvnt yet received my parcel.what is the MAIN MEANINGS of pos laju?if u are not laju please change your name to pos lambat...laosy services olways

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Sep 24, 2019
    Pos Malaysia - poslaju service slow
    Malaysia

    CD354540015my
    posted on 15/9/19
    until 18/9/19 still no new update
    item despatch out from PASIR GUDANG
    why take too long to KL
    jalan kaki pon dh smpi
    please la, org bayar la servis korg, bkn free
    please give the best u can

    0 Votes
  • Mn
      Sep 24, 2019
    Pos Malaysia - My parcel stuck at KLIA HUB
    Malaysia

    Please update my parcel LP004224975MY, I see already 5 day stuck at KLIA HUB, please feed back to ASAP.

    0 Votes
  • Ni
      Sep 26, 2019
    Pos Malaysia - Kiriman barang yang hilang
    Malaysia

    Penerima menerima barang yang tidak mencukupi dan didapati barang yang terima dicerobohi dan ada kesan dibuka

    Barang yang hilang adalah phone iphone 7plus berserta casing

    0 Votes
  • Ar
      Sep 29, 2019
    Pos Malaysia - Barang Lambat Sampai (Eh775989724my)
    lot 293 Batu 2 jalan sapintas , 45200 Sabak Bernam, Selangor
    Malaysia
    [protected]@gmail.com

    Barang Lambat sampai Dan Saya masih lagi menunggu. Saya post pada 4 September 2019 Dan sehingga Hari ini masih lagi tidak sampai. Saya nak tahu dimana barang yg Saya POS ini..
    No tracking : Eh775989724my
    Emel Saya : [protected]@gmail.com
    No telefon : [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Br
      Sep 29, 2019
    Pos Malaysia - Complain about late transit service
    Malaysia

    My parcel postage start process on 19 September 2019 and should be received and send by 23 September 2019 to my address but my parcel just arrive at the Pos office by evening . It very disappointed me because the process is very slow . TQ

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Sep 29, 2019
    Pos Malaysia - Parcel from Hongkong
    Malaysia

    I have checked the Poslaju's track and trace and it showed that my parcel already arrived at Pusat Mel Nasional Shah Alam on 17th Sept. Since then there was no update. I kept checking for updates but the status remains the same until today. My parcel tracking number is LP023386786HK.

    0 Votes
  • Yu
      Oct 07, 2019
    Pos Malaysia - Barang tak terima
    Malaysia

    Barang saya dah terima oleh pos laju pada 23/9/2019..sampai sekarang 1/10/2019 masih tak sampai2..

    0 Votes
  • Ae
      Oct 07, 2019
    Pos Malaysia - product not received yet
    Malaysia

    please take action..always happened when parcel checked in Tapah Perak

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Oct 07, 2019
    Pos Malaysia - Staff rude behavior
    Malaysia

    Hope that the company can handle or manage their staff behavior. Some are so rude to the customer. Bad experience by using Pos Laju services.

    0 Votes
  • Za
      Oct 07, 2019
    Pos Malaysia - Rude dispatcher.
    Malaysia

    Was ask " nobody's at home is it" in a very rude way

    In malay
    "Takde orang kat rumah

    Here's his phone number:

    ‭+[protected]‬

    Delivery made to 236, Lorong Maarof, Bangsar Park, 59000 Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur

    At 10.57 a.m.

    Please teach him some manners

    0 Votes
  •   Oct 08, 2019
    Pos Malaysia - have not received the items, but the tracking number said it was delivered!
    Malaysia

    i have not received my items. none of my family members also received it for me. yet the tracking number was updated to ‘delivered to (my name)'. how come poslaju?? where did you send my items? i haven't received or signed anything. the items was very important to me! i will make it viral!

    0 Votes
  • Ta
      Oct 09, 2019
    Pos Malaysia - Slow delivery service.
    Malaysia

    I got an order since the seller sent out item to pos laju on Monday, until today Friday, still dispatch out from transit office? How long it wanna takes for delivery? This is not pos laju. Its pos lambat

    0 Votes
  • Za
      Oct 12, 2019
    Post Laju - Pos laju service
    Kangar perlis
    Malaysia

    Takda adab. Call marah2 sebab angkat call lambat sedangkan saya bekerja dan saya tidak boleh pegang fon masa kerja hanya boleh masa rehat, dia call marah2 tanpa tanya sebab saya..

    0 Votes
  • Sy
      Oct 13, 2019
    Pos Malaysia - status parcel tiada update
    Malaysia

    item sy tracking no ERA572584543MY still 'Consignment dispatch out from transit office' since 02/10/19 until today 7/10/19 . 6 hari dh tak update status .

    0 Votes
  • Zi
      Oct 15, 2019
    Pos Malaysia - Poslaju
    Malaysia

    Parcell for tracking Eha111887258my not received reason at poslaju track n trace item overload [protected] n overload again [protected]

    0 Votes

Post your comment