The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Pos Malaysia Berhad / my order no. rc105267944my

1 United States Review updated:
Contact information:

Please, I have checked my order tracking status on your website, it showed that my order arrived to uae since 09/05/2017, but nobody call me and I don't know where can I collect it.

The status in you website show that unsuccessful delivery due to others due to action: addressee advised to pick up the item.

So please advise me where and what shall I do?

My mob. no. is [protected]

  • Noraina9's Response, Aug 09, 2017

    Saya punya parcel sampai sangat lambat. Sampai di pusat serahan rawang pada 2/8/17. Saya terima 9/8/17. Bila barang saya sampai barang saya jahanam dan tidak boleh digunakan langsung . Saya hendak ganti rugi untuk kerosakan barang saya. jika tidak saya akan usul kan ke KPDNKK & naik kan di sosial media tentang isu ini.

    my order no. rc105267944my
    my order no. rc105267944my
    my order no. rc105267944my
  • Raz ariel's Response, Sep 15, 2017

    Forgot to stated the tracking no: ER017160602MY

  • Jin foo's Response, Jan 20, 2018

    Why missing my parcel? Already arrived Kota Kinabalu processed since 10th Jan so now how?

  • Adeoye Sunday's Response, Feb 27, 2018

    I ordered for this product 240L/H Brushless Submersible Water Pump Mini Electric Submersible Waterpump Ultra-quiet DC 12V 3M expecting your company to make delivery to me but till now i got no information as regard it. I'm already running out of time to get my project done.
    Please, how can i access the product?

  • Mohamad Samsudin's Response, Mar 25, 2018

    Please help me how to track my parcel

  • Guyoi's Response, Jun 08, 2018

    This 2018 bulan ini juga I mahu sebelum 11jun18
    Monday Tq So much!!!

  • shang831's Response, Jun 25, 2018

    im sanggerri mohan
    i blm dapat lagi barang i (EN068380576MY)
    sender hantar pada 21-6-2018
    tolong contack i 01620092714
    No.61-1-2, Jalan 7/18D, Taman Mastiara, 51200 KL
    (EN068380576MY) Kosmetik from ultimate secret resources

  • Elaine Chin's Response, Aug 09, 2018

    *ER365625817MY*

  • zulaya's Response, Aug 16, 2018

    Mana brg sy?

    my order no. rc105267944my
  • Jess S's Response, Oct 19, 2018

    Parcel yg saya hantar 17/10/18 dari ipoh ke Kangar Perlis...Semalam saya track No tak dapat tak update...Hari ni 20/10/18 saya Track parcel saya kat poslaju Langkawi...Knapa dah pergi Langkawi ? Alamat pun Kangar...Please Hantar Balik Kat Alamat Yg Betul!!!

Ay
May 15, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Za
      1st of Nov, 2017
    0 Votes

    Dear Ayag,  
    We apologize for this situation that the delivery for your package is unsuccessful .

    For more details on shipping methods, please click here: http://www.zaful.com/shipping-info/.
    Please offer us your order number or you can email to support@zaful com titled as "complain from Complaintsboard".
    Once we received your feedback,we will help you solve the issue.

    We look forward to hearing from you soon.   
    Best Regards
    Zaful Customer Service

  • Zu
      13th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Pos Malaysia Berhad - spray
    Johor Bahru
    Malaysia

    Hi, Please send my item for tracking no EP487672207MY as soon as possible, as i check tracking no, the last dated is on 3 Aug 2018 & until todate 8 Aug 2018 no updated at all.

    Thanks.

  • Be
      14th of Aug, 2018
    -1 Votes
    Pos Malaysia Berhad - 1300300300
    United States

    Its charges for phone call, so why introduce so much things during the call? Too much time consuming and waste of phone call charges!! Beside that, there is nobody answer the call for a very long period. Please delete the introduce or put it when waiting the phone answering. And please direct to the selection we need.

  • Ha
      14th of Aug, 2018
    -1 Votes
    Pos Malaysia Berhad - Semakan penghantaran barang dan Customer Servies
    klang
    Malaysia

    Salam saya cuba melayari web untuk status semak dan kesan tetapi laman web dalam proses maintainan dan saya cuba menghubungi Hotline POS Malaysia tiada respond
    dan saya mohon POS Malaysia membuat serahan kali ke 2

    item nombor
    241464020my

    Date :20/7/2018

  • Ki
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Pos Malaysia Berhad - Parcel wrongly send to another address
    Pos laju balakong
    Malaysia

    Tracking Number : MY188706844184F and MY185388318061X WRONGLY send to another address by poslaju that not responsible to my call. And im not staying in shah alam. Poslaju Malaysia always do the same mistake! and it was an important parcel! Dont simply send to another adrress.

  • Vi
      14th of Aug, 2018
    -1 Votes
    Pos Malaysia Berhad - Item not received already pass promise delivery time !
    Ipoh
    Malaysia

    EP526326635MY
    Please look into this order, as there hasn't been any movement for the pass 3 days. I need this quite urgently. Because it has already reach at the nearest branch of where i live at but there is no movement of delivery. When i call in there is no response as well!!! Assist Urgently !!!

  • Iz
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Pos Malaysia Berhad - Item still not recieve,already reach 16 days
    Klang
    Malaysia

    Based on your tracking sytem (EH834049340MY) it shown
    Item has been pos on 2 July at pasir puteh.
    Item has been arrive at delivery facility on 12july at caw. Serahan Klang selatan. Untill now still stuck there.
    What kind of service your company provide? Even self collect also cant.too bad.

  • An
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Pos Malaysia Berhad - Complain
    Malaysia

    Item are delivered, I also received, but you are not updated, I am shopping online, your system has not been updated, the seller when I cancel the order, said that I did not take the goods, how your system is slow, the dispatch is slow. Please update!
    EC830939345MY...
    EC830918725MY...
    Thank You...

  • Ju
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Pos Malaysia Berhad - Item delivered to wrong person
    Bandar Mahkota Cheras
    Malaysia

    My Item should be arrived on 16 july 2018 but when i checked it on tracking pos laju it has delivered to person that i even don't know in my office. I have tried to called the Pos Laju Balakong but it seem everybody in there was sleeping no one pick up.
    My item was delivered from Shopee 92Shop. And My tracking no is ER348606225MY.

  • Na
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Pos Malaysia Berhad - Posmen
    Malaysia

    Posmen sangat kurang ajar bila baling barang dalam pagar semasa mak saya bukak pagar!

  • Zu
      14th of Aug, 2018
    -1 Votes
    Pos Malaysia Berhad - EH857425636MY NOT YET RECEIVE
    Johor Bahru
    Malaysia

    Please update tracking as the last tracking was on 20 July 2018 and Kindly send my item as soon as possible.

    Thanks..!!

  • Ct
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Pos Malaysia Berhad - tracking number pos laju
    Bintulu
    Malaysia

    Hi,
    Kindly help me to trace this tracking number ER358903118MY? because until now i cant trace from the pos laju system.

    TQ for your cooperation

  • El
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Pos Malaysia Berhad - this tracking number *ER36562581MY* deliver
    semenyih
    Malaysia
    elaine_010792@hotmail.com

    Bad attitude
    Talking rudely
    Impolite
    Bad service

  • Ch
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Pos Malaysia Berhad - Parcel still not receive
    United States
    Edenardens.com

    Dear post laju LZ562515058US still receive since 3 july

  • Je
      15th of Aug, 2018
    -1 Votes
    Pos Malaysia Berhad - Parcel didnt update
    Batu Gajah
    Malaysia
    Jessesin92@gmail.com

    Hye...Gud morning... I should want to know where is my parcel???? 9 Jul send out From Ipoh tesco Po Perak... Today 17 Jul one week more didnt update system and i dont know where is my parcel at all... Thats urgent parcel... And if inside lost things you alls should pay me back!! Track no EH721583371MY

  • Iw
      15th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Pos Malaysia Berhad - barang sangkut
    Tawau
    Malaysia

    order saya er321010562my sampai skrng x da khabar.. apa ni pos laju? tolong la proceed wahai pos laju..

  • Fi
      15th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Pos Malaysia Berhad - Bila barang saya nak sampai drpd 9/7 haritu smpai skrng x smpai2 sya prlukan brng sya it about emergency
    Pos laju kuala selangor
    Malaysia

    En212026575my
    Parcel i dah diposkn kt kaunter pos laju kuala selangor pada 9/7 and now x sampai lagi sya perlukan parcel saya EMERGENCY!!!
    TOLONG SEND PARCEL SAYA sebelum hari jumaat nie

  • Yu
      15th of Aug, 2018
    +1 Votes
    Pos Malaysia Berhad - pos laju
    Gombak
    Malaysia

    Track No. EH 470566164 MY sent from Gombak on 7th July 2018 to Cheras has not arrive until now. Please help. Need the health product urgently. TQVM

  • Qu
      15th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Pos Malaysia Berhad - lazada returm
    seremban
    Malaysia

    saya drop off item di pejabat pos untuk dipulangkan ke lazada. tetapi barangnya dihantar kepads saya

  • Mo
      15th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Pos Malaysia Berhad - barang tak sampai
    Johor bahru johor
    Malaysia

    barang saya sudah sampai di pos laju johor bahru, tapi belum dikluarkan, barang di pos pada 4 julai tapi sehingga 9 julai masih belum sampa, barang urgent nk pakai

    track number : EN060293672MY
    phone number : 0197008306

Post your comment