SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Plrcinc.comUnauthorized debits from my checking account

1 Review updated:

There are many complaints online about this company debiting personal checking accounts. This happened to me after filling out internet loan applications online. I NEVER bought any kind of identity theft programs.See the Top 10 Worst Complaints in Port Charlotte, FL yet this company apparently has named themselves this and has attached themselves to applications. So far they have taken two debits. One for $31.95 and now $7.99. They have a phone number listed as [protected]. I have queried my bank and am going to try to block them via my bank.

More Plrcinc.com Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Gr
      Sep 02, 2008
    PLRCInc.com - $31.85 id theft protection charge taken from checking acct
    PLRCINC.COM
    Georgia
    United States

    $31.85 TAKEN FROM OUR CHECKING ACCT. FOR ID THEFT PROTECTION. THIS WAS NOT AUTHORIZED BY US. WE HAD $75.00 IN BOUNCED CHECK FEES BECAUSE OF THIS!!!
    MY WIFE CALLED [protected] & TRIED TO TALK TO THE PEOPLE. THEY GAVE HER THIS WEBSITE. THEY DID NOT CARE THAT THIS MESSED UP OUR CHECKING ACCOUNT!!!
    WE WANT OUR MONEY BACK. TODAY!!!

    0 Votes
  • Bi
      Sep 02, 2008

    you have taken money from my checking account that i did not approve. please give this back the same way you got it and please dont do mit again so i dont have tyo change my checking
    account.

    THANK You !!

    Bill Saxowsky

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      Sep 03, 2008

    I NEVER AUTHORIZED THIS TO BE TAKEN OUT OF MY ACCOUT AND I WANT IT RETURNED IMMEDIATLEY.IF IT IS NOT RETURNED I WILL BE FORCED TO CONTACT THE PROPER CHANNELS ABOUT YOU.
    THANK YOU
    CAROLE KRUIS

    0 Votes
  • Se
      Sep 03, 2008
    PLRCInc.com - Unauthorized charge
    PLRCINC.COM
    United States

    31.85 TAKEN FROM OUR CHECKING ACCT. FOR ID THEFT PROTECTION. THIS WAS NOT AUTHORIZED BY US. They took advantage of a loan application online, not sure which loan referral service it was that did this. Everyone beware and if it happens to you call your bank immediately!

    0 Votes
  • Se
      Sep 03, 2008

    I called and got a confirmation number and they were to send a copy to my email, but never did. Saved online chat to my note pad though because you have to hac=ve cancellation confirmation number to request refund. Am also asking my bank to dispute this claim.

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Sep 04, 2008

    i did not authorize you to take money from my account please refund me! i will be calling you

    thanks alecia

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Sep 04, 2008

    refund my account refund my account, what is this charge i don't know. alecia

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Sep 04, 2008

    $31.85 was trying to be removed from my account that was not authorized. Not sure wht loan company is trying to do this. PLEASE beware of this.

    0 Votes
  • Se
      Sep 04, 2008

    http://www.cancelidtheft.com/ go to this site and when they cancel you copy down the confirmation nimber(they say they will send it in your email but dont) When you are done go to http://www.idtheftrefund.com with your confirmation number to try to get your refund. I GOT MINE THE NEXT DAY!

    0 Votes
  • An
      Sep 04, 2008

    you took out 7.99 without my permissionIwant it back

    0 Votes
  • Wi
      Sep 04, 2008
    PLRCInc.com - 31.95
    4808 fernwood
    TEXARKANA
    United States
    Phone: [protected]
    PLRCINC.COM

    PLRCINC TOKE 31.95 OUT MY CHECKING ACCOUNT. WITHOUT ME KNOWING. I WOULD LIKE THE 31.95 PUT BACK IN MY ACCOUNT SOON AS TOMORROW BEFORE 12:30 P.M. AND CALL ME THAT [protected] THAT IS MY WIFE WORK NUMBER. MY NUMBER 2770696

    0 Votes
  • To
      Sep 05, 2008
    PLRCInc.com - $31.85 id theft protection charge taken from checking acct
    PLRCInc.com
    United States
    www.plrcinc.com

    This company first credited $.03 to my account then withdrew $31.98 and took back the $.03 on 9/5/08. Of course it overdrafted my account so now I will be charged two insufficient charges added to my account.

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Sep 05, 2008

    Money has been taken from my account as well. You probably know that you cannot go to the website... plrcinc.com/[protected] if anyone can help me stop this please write me alice

    0 Votes
  • To
      Sep 06, 2008

    Money was taken from my account without my authorization. I want my money back. I hope someone is addressing this issue and the proper authorities are investigating as needed. I want my money BACK!!

    0 Votes
  • Jb
      Sep 08, 2008

    Who are you?I did not authorized you to touch not one red cent of my money.I would like to know where and who give you my infromation.You have my email address and all the rest of my infromation to contact me, please do so (as soon as possilbe).

    0 Votes
  • Di
      Sep 09, 2008

    Why did you take out $7.99 without my permission. I want it back now!!

    0 Votes
  • Ml
      Sep 09, 2008

    to: plrcinc hey ###s who the hell do you think you are taking money from my bank account. if it is not returned to me by tomorrow morning i will sue you for identity theft.


    My bank is going to dispute this charge.

    0 Votes
  • Wi
      Sep 09, 2008
    PLRCInc.com - taking money out of my account
    United States

    this company plrcinc.com has been taking money out of my account without me knowing.what can i do?first one was 31.85 and this time 7.99

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Sep 10, 2008

    I just had a 7.99 debit taken out of my account and I never signed up for anything. I noticed when I googled PLRCINC that there were a lot of complaints. I think that the banks ought to be able to help us without having to close one account and open another.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Sep 10, 2008

    the same thing happened today to me. it was $7.99. what the hell???!!!

    0 Votes
  • An
      Sep 11, 2008

    i know i contacted them and they have yet to refund all my money now instead of the 31.85 they will owe they will now owe me 39.84 if they dont stop this crap i will be sueing there company for fraud! cause i to filled out a loan application on line and clearlt marked the box that said i did not want to take advantage of this offer. some how i would like to kn ow how saying no to something means saying yes. last i knew and i learned when you said NO TO SOMETHING IT MENT ###ING NO! ON ANYTHING!

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      Sep 11, 2008

    I had a total of $49.84 deducted from my checking account - trying to apply for a payday advance not requesting identity thefy insurance. These companies should be prosecuted. I am now overdrawn in my account and had to file a fraudulant claim to try to get this handled. Companies should not be aloud to get away with these kinds of scams. Now I have to close my account and open up a new one. What can we do especially for people like me who live paycheck to paycheck and cannot afford any kind of legal help - hell cant even get a loan anywhere to help get me out of debt. I SCREAM HELP

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      Sep 12, 2008

    Hey guys the same thing happened to me I checked my bank statement and 2 wks ago there was a amount of $31.85 taken out from my bank and when i checked my stament today there was a amount of $7.99 taken out.. I call last week to cancel this thing which i did not know they gave me a comfirmation number and went to there website like they told me to get a refund but they have not done it please if anyone knows about it let me know what to do...

    0 Votes
  • Er
      Sep 12, 2008
    PLRCInc.com - $31.85 id theft protection charge taken from checking acct
    PLRCINC.COM
    California
    United States
    Phone: [protected]
    PLRCINC.COM

    i would like my my money return back to me and nsf i didn't give you the authorization to take money out of my account

    0 Votes
  • Tr
      Sep 13, 2008
    PLRCInc.com - $31.85 id theft protection charge taken from checking acct
    United States

    I had 31.99, .19, and 3.99 taken out of my account. I did not authorize this and I want it refunded back into my account within 5 buisness days or I will be contacting my lawyer.

    0 Votes
  • An
      Sep 14, 2008

    i would like my money back, you are nothing but scammers

    0 Votes
  • Pe
      Sep 14, 2008

    PlRCINC Toke 31.98 Out of my account for months with out my knowledge.Iam 60+ years and rearly check my account I would like for those monies to be placed back onto my account I am on disability budget I need every cent. Please return an elderly lady her monies.

    0 Votes
  • Pe
      Sep 14, 2008

    PlRCINC Toke more monies from me.

    0 Votes
  • An
      Sep 15, 2008

    I also got charged for something I clearly did not check while filling out a loan application. What do I do????

    0 Votes
  • Be
      Sep 16, 2008

    I know how you feel, because they keep doing it to me also... I have called them several times about this, but they keep doing it over & over...I'm really getting tried of their DAMN ### !!! I really wish that we could knock them off of the Internet...??????

    0 Votes
  • Be
      Sep 16, 2008

    I hear you it's really getting hard to make it now days, but these PayDay Loan Companies don't give a RAT'S ### about the people that are tring to make a living from PAYCHECK to PAYCHECK... & it really SUCKS OUT THE ### when you only get paid SEMI-MONTHLY...!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ni
      Sep 16, 2008
    PLRCInc.com - $31.85 id theft protection charge taken from checking acct
    PLRCINC.COM
    534 brockwood
    Memphis
    Tennessee
    United States
    Phone: [protected]
    PAYDAYLENDERS.COM

    THIS COMPANY TOOK 163$ FROM MY CHECKING ACCOUNT FOR SERVICES I DID NOT SIGN UP FOR NOR DID I AUTHORIZE

    0 Votes
  • Be
      Sep 16, 2008

    I just had a 7.99 debit taken out of my account on Sept 3. without my permission and I never signed up for anything.
    I want my money back. Its hard to make it month to month on disability with out people taking money from me that i dont know anything about. I think that the banks ought to be able to help us without having to close one account and open another.

    0 Votes
  • Be
      Sep 16, 2008

    I want a refund for the money that u took from my bank account. Cause of you I now have overdraft charges where i dont have money to pay my bills or anything.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      Sep 16, 2008
    PLRCInc.com - unauthorized withdraw from my checking account
    ?
    148 Seaside Lane
    Texas City
    Texas
    United States
    Phone: [protected]
    PLRCINC.com

    Do not know what web site this come from, never heard of this site, found out what it was about when I got to this site. Looking back on my bank statment this was not the first month. Ive had to evac. from home due to hurrican, watching bank acct. waiting for payroll to be deposited. Broke and away from home, now my acct. is in the neg. I don't know how to stop this? But I'm really angry!

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Sep 16, 2008
    PLRCInc.com - $31.85 id theft protection charge taken from checking acct
    plrcinc.com
    unknown
    unknown
    Missouri
    United States
    Phone: unknown
    plrcinc.com

    toke money out of my account with out permission would like money refunded.$7.99 plus a $33.00 bounce fee

    0 Votes
  • Ad
      Sep 17, 2008

    I do not even know what the name of the company is and why they pulled out or submitted for payment to my bank. I now have to pay not only for the payment request but also the overdraft fee. Well I do know that I don't want to deal with such a company

    0 Votes
  • Me
      Sep 17, 2008

    I need a number ti call for a refund the money was taken out my account and made my account in the negative, but i never spoke to these people and don, t know who they are.

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Sep 17, 2008
    PLRCInc.com - $31.85 id theft protection charge taken from checking acct
    Phoenix
    Arizona
    United States

    It came from this company called PLRCINC.com. Today SEPT17, 2008 my account was charged without my knowledge. These people is getting over on all kinds of people Please help me get my money backl.

    0 Votes
  • St
      Sep 17, 2008
    PLRCInc.com - unauthorized taken money out of my account
    lprcinc.com
    Missouri
    United States

    company i have never heard of is taking money out of my account without permission and costing me overdraft charges

    0 Votes

Post your comment