The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Philippine Airlines / request for electronic copy of my boarding pass.

1 Philippines Review updated:

Name: mirven remu m. lavilla
Address: pob. 4, hamtic, antique
Agency: department of health regional office vi, iloilo city
Cp #: [protected]
flight date: october 23, 2016
Destination: manila to iloilo
r 2145

Exchange ticket: [protected]
Code: zyuhme

Dear sir/mam, i would like to request for an electronic copy of my boarding pass which i lost last october 23, 2016 after my arrival at iloilo international airport. i badly needed the electronic copy for my liquidation in my office.
Thank you very much and hoping for your kind consideration.

Sincerely yours,

Mirven remu m. lavilla

Mi
Nov 7, 2016
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ma
      28th of Jun, 2017

    Drequest for electronic copy of my boarding pass.
    Complaint Rating: 0 % with 0 votes
    Name: Margot grace torres
    Address: Ph.3b doña soledad subd general santos city
    Agency: south cotabato II electric coop inc.gen. Santos city
    flight date: June 19, 2017
    Destination: manila to general santos city

    Exchange ticket: 0792317460592
    Code: MTWSKE

    Dear sir/mam, i would like to request for an electronic copy of my boarding pass which i lost last June 19, 2017 after my arrival at NAIA termina 2i badly needed the electronic copy for my liquidation in my office.already send my request tru email too but no reply.
    Thank you very much and hoping for your kind consideration.

    Sincerely yours,

    margot grace torres

    +1 Votes
  • Ga
      27th of Nov, 2018

    @Magoogirl i hav lost my hard copy of boarding pass last March 19, 2018. i could i hav an e copy?

    e.b. orense govt employee

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      2nd of Aug, 2018

    Name: Marvin Louie G. Orbeta
    Address: 104 Bethlehem str., St. Anthony Vill., Mamay Rd., Davao City
    Agency: UP Mindanao
    flight date: June 24, 2018
    Destination: Davao to Zamboanga city

    Exchange ticket: 0792319846415
    Code: EGNFWH

    Dear Sir/Maam,

    I would like to request for an electronic copy of my boarding pass which I lost last June 24, 2018 after my arrival at the Zamboanga International Airport I need a copy to be attached on my liquidation form in our office. You can send a copy of my itinerary receipt to [protected]@gmail.com.

    Thank you very much and hoping for your kind consideration.

    Sincerely yours,

    Marvin Louie G. Orbeta

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      22nd of Aug, 2018

    Name: Dennipher Anthony C. Lapaan
    National Irrigation Administration
    EDSA Diliman, Quezon City
    Destination Manila to General Santos City
    Flight Date August1, 2018

    E Ticket : 0792319988404
    Resevation Code: ESZBNN

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    I would like to request for an electronic copy of my boarding pass which was lost last August 4, 2018 after my arrival back to Manila.I need a copy to be attached for my liquidation in our office. Please send a copy of my boarding pass to [protected]@yahoo.com.

    Thank you very much for your consideration.

    Yours truly;

    Dennipher Anthony C. Lapaan

    0 Votes
  • Kh
      3rd of Sep, 2018

    Name: Mary Kathlene S. Tampis
    National Reference Laboratory- East Avenue Medical Center
    East Avenue Diliman, Quezon City
    Destination: Manila to Davao City
    Flight Date: August 13, 2018

    E Ticket : 0792319995847
    Resevation Code: PECXEL

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    I would like to request for an electronic copy of my boarding pass which was lost last August 17, 2018 after my arrival back to Manila. I need a copy to be attached for my liquidation in our office. Please send a copy of my boarding pass to [protected]@gmail.com

    Thank you very much for your consideration.

    Yours truly;

    Mary Kathlene S. Tampis

    0 Votes
  • Cr
      21st of Sep, 2018

    Sir/Madame

    I would like to request an electronic copy of my boarding pass.I was lost on August 29, 2018.I need to used it to my liquidation of my travel.

    thank you

    victor l. canda
    passenger

    Name: Mr. Victor L. Canda
    Flight Date: August 25, 2018
    Destination: cebu to butuan city
    PNR: TQXMVN

    0 Votes
  • Cr
      21st of Sep, 2018

    sir/madame

    Good day!

    I would like to request an electronic copy of my boarding pass.I need for my liquidation of my travel
    Lost if last august 29, 2018.

    Name: Mr. Victor L. Canda
    Flight Date: August 25, 2018
    Destination: cebu to butuan city
    PNR: TQXMCN

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      28th of Oct, 2018

    Name: BENITO L. RANQUE
    Agency: DEPARTMENT OF ENERGY
    Flight date/time: MANILA TO GENSAN OCT.16, 2018 PR453 ETD 6:55 ETA 8:55
    GENSAN TO MANILA OCT.17, 2018 PR 454 ETD 10:25 ETA 12:15

    Dear Sir/ Madam

    I would like to request for an electronic copy of my boarding pass which was lost last OCTOBER 17, 2018 after my arrival in Manila. I need a copy to be attached for my liquidation in our office. Please send a copy of my boarding pass to [protected]@yahoo.com

    Thank you very much for your consideration.

    Yours truly;

    Benito L. Ranque

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      16th of Jan, 2019

    I would like to request for an electronic copy of my boarding pass of the following Flights. Please send it to oed.[protected]@gmail.com

    Name : Rogelio Francisco M. Bantayan, Jr.
    Agency: National Commission on Indigenous Peoples (NCIP)
    Flight Date : Nov. 6, 2018 Gen. San Confirmation no.: IUUNRC
    Nov. 4, 2018 Davao City Confirmation no: MVYKYW
    May 17, 2018 Gen. San. Confirmation no: BQUWUE

    Thank you.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      5th of Feb, 2019

    I would like to request for an electronic copy of my boarding pass for my returning flight; details below. Please send it to [protected]@gmail.com or please advice on how i can request it. Thank you.

    Flight Information:

    Name: Mr. Ronelio F. Pardilla Jr.
    Email: [protected]@gmail.com
    Reference: PVVSZL
    Ticket Number: 0792179490054

    Outbound:
    ROXAS - MANILA
    Sept. 17, 2018
    PR2204
    Seat: 40K

    Inbound:
    MANILA-ROXAS
    Sept. 21, 2018
    Seat: 42K

    0 Votes

Post your comment