The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Phi Phi Relax Resort / Accommodation

1 Colombia Review updated:
Contact information:

Arriving to that resort in the evening is extremely expensive (6000 baht minimum). They never say that on their website and don't care about giving your money back!. When we booked it through, the information was not specified in that website but they were fast enough to charge it on the credit card. Then after our problems getting there we decided to cancel the reservation, they were really sorry but let us know that the rooms we left free were immediately given to other guests and of course never gave our money back.

Nov 23, 2016
Sort by: UpDate | Rating


  • Ph
      24th of Nov, 2016
    0 Votes

    Please see the details of Transportation Information at
    About your reservation, we inform you that we can keep the room for you but you will lose 1 night because you can't come to check in on time.
    We're sorry that we're fully booked and we can't change the periods for you. We charged your reservation by Policy.
    We're sorry that you don't accept and not see How to get to our resort.

Post your comment