SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Petronas Oil Company Project In Malaysiajob offer without interview

1
M Review updated:

Dear sir
Without online interview i have got below email from your company-
Office of the employment manager
Petroliam nasional berhad (petronas oil company)
Tower 1, petronas twin towers
Kuala lumpur city centre
50088 kuala lumpur,
Malaysia.
Tel: +[protected]

Attn: mohammad azhar ali,

This is an affirmation that your experiences and qualifications were found suitably for the requirements of petronas oil company project in malaysia. the attached document embodies the approved terms/conditions for the this contract.

The petronas oil company project in malaysia have selected you to work in kuala lumpur malaysia. you have to sign the documents and forward the information to (hr department)
For initial approval and contact of the malaysia immigration service here in
Kuala lumpur for the procurement of valid visa and work/residence permit for you as we have a contract agreement with them for easy acquisition/issue of visa and working/residence permit to our employees.

Below is the contact detail of malaysian immigration:

Malaysia immigration
Headquarters of the department of immigration, malaysia (ministry of home affairs) level 1-7 (podium) block 2g4, precint 2, federal government administration center, and 62550 putrajaya malaysia.
E-mail: [protected]@live.com
Ph: +[protected]

Contact person: mr rahim mohammed.

Do up-date us on happenings between you and the malaysian immigration for advice where necessary.

Congratulations! on your new appointment.

Regards,

Dr. kazeem ali
Employment processing manager
Petroliam nasional berhad (petronas oil company)
Kuala lumpur malaysia.


And also you have sent me contract form it seems that your offering salary is so high so i would like to know, is it true or not.
Could you give me please atual fact of this scenario.

Regards
Mohammad azhar ali
Bangladesh
[protected]@yahoo.com

Petronas Oil Company Project In Malaysia

Responses

  • T
      Aug 19, 2009

    same email received


    From: hrpetronas consultant
    Date: Mon, Aug 17, 2009 at 7:54 PM
    Subject: PETRONAS/CONTRACT AGREEMENT LETTER
    To: Tanweer ulhaq <[protected]@gmail.com>


    Attn: TANWEER-UL-HAQ,

    This is an Affirmation that your Experiences and Qualifications where found suitably qualified for the requirements of PETRONAS OIL COMPANY PROJECT IN MALAYSIA This document attached embodies the approved Terms for the purpose of this contract.

    The PETRONAS OIL COMPANY have selected you in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia. Now, you have to sign the documents forward the information to (HR Department) for initial approval and contact the Malaysia immigration service here in Malaysia for the procurement of your Valid Visa and work/residence permit papers as we are having a contract agreement with them for the easiest acquisition of employees necessary valid traveling document.

    MALAYSIA IMMIGRATION CONTACT DETAILS BELOW:
    IMMIGRATION DEPARTMENT OF MALAYSIA
    Headquarters of the Department of Immigration, Malaysia(Ministry of
    Home Affairs) Level 1-7 (Podium) Block 2G4, Precint 2, Federal
    Government Administration Center, and 62550 Putrajaya Malaysia.
    E-mail:[protected]@mail2consultant.com
    E-mail:[protected]@mail2government.com
    Telephone: +[protected]
    Contact Person: Mr Tsang Erick.

    Update us with the process between you and the Malaysia immigration in case of advice where necessary. Please kindly sign the contract agreement letter and forward it to our HR Department below.

    Congratulations!!!

    Regards,
    Petroliam Nasional Berhad (PETRONAS)
    Tower 1, PETRONAS Twin Towers
    Kuala Lumpur City Centre
    50088 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
    Contact Person: Dr Ishmail Ahmad.
    E-mail:hr.dept.[protected]@asia-mail.com
    Telephone: +[protected]

    +1 Votes
  • P
      Sep 02, 2009

    same email received

    +2 Votes
  • N
      Sep 05, 2009

    JOB OFFER REF: M-P-C 93/21503
    Petroliam Nasional Berhad
    Tower 1, PETRONAS Twin Towers
    Kuala Lumpur City Centre
    50088 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    CC - Human Resources Departments.
    TEL: +[protected]
    04/09/09

    NAME: Muhammad Naveed Liaqat.

    SOFT COPY OF OFFICIAL LETTER OF APPOINTMENT

    We refer to your earlier forwarded application /CV / Resume for job engagement in the (PETRONAS OIL COMPANY) of Malaysia.

    On the above subject matter, The Management of (PETRONAS OIL COMPANY) of Malaysia wish to congratulate you on your successful emergence in the recently recruitment exercise carried out by our recruitment Manager; Dr Kazeem Ali. Details of your appointment are as follows:
    DESIGNATION: Accountant Engineer.
    SALARY:
    USD $5, 500 {Five Thousand Five Hundred US Dollars only} monthly/take-home (After tax), Sterling or Euros equivalent depending on home country and currency preference.
    BENEFITS: Travel Insurance, Medical Insurance, 5 Bedroom Flat Duplex, Free Education for your children Home or Abroad, Laptop, Free private Toyota Camry 2009 and 10 to 15 Days Break / Leave after every 90 Working Days.
    JOB LOCATION: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Branch.
    JOB DURATION/ PERIOD: 60 Months (5 Years)


    START UP DATE:
    You are expected to resume on site latest 16/10/2009.
    Herein, you have been forwarded employers’ prototype of contract terms and conditions via e-mail (Attachment) for your perusal and digest. On your satisfaction and agreement with the terms and conditions of your appointment, you shall be expected to start processing of your job. After processing, hard copy of the contract document shall be sent to you for your kind endorsement through DHL courier services. Agreements will also be signed during the job processes.
    JOB PROCEESSING/REQUIREMENTS: All employees successfully screened and recruited to resume employment at this new (PETRONAS OIL COMPANY) shall have Valid Malaysia Visa and Residence/ Work Permits Clearance Papers.
    COMPANY EXPENSES: (PETRONAS OIL COMPANY) will shoulder Air Ticket Fee only.
    EMPLOYEE EXPENSES:
    EMPLOYEE/EXPATRIATE SHALL BE EXPECTED TO PERSONALLY INCUR ONLY THE VISA AND RESIDENCE /WORK PERMITS REQUIREMENTS
    Expenses for procurement and acquisition of necessary permits clearance papers from Malaysia Immigration Services shall be duly reimbursed/repaid to the employee within Five {5} days of working with the (PETRONAS OIL COMPANY). All claims for expenses by employee shall be substantiated with detailed report and receipts.
    You shall be required to furnish us with your valid Malaysia residence and work permits papers on or before 10 working days as a proof of your readiness to join the (PETRONAS OIL COMPANY) team in the due time as stipulated above. Also this is to enable you receive your one month advance salary including your due entitlements/emoluments before your departure for work with the (PETRONAS OIL COMPANY) of Malaysia.
    However, Expatriate/Employee who is yet to have valid Malaysia Residence /Work Permits papers is encouraged to make contact with Immigration Diplomatic Attorney here in Malaysia for assistance on acquisition/procurement of valid residence/work permits papers. You are to contact them with the detailed address below:


    IMMIGRATION DEPARTMENT OF MALAYSIA
    Headquarters of the Department of Immigration, Malaysia (Ministry of Home Affairs) Level 1-7 (Podium) Block 2G4, Precinct 2, and Federal Government Administration Centre and 62550 Putrajaya Malaysia.
    E-mail: [protected]@live.com
    Contact Person: Mr Usman Mustapha.
    Note that all Malaysia based employees' are to report personally to our Office with identification materials for signing and collection of hard copy of their Appointment/Contract Documents.
    This is in line with the expatriate statuary law of the Federal Republic of Malaysia in compliance with the U.N. Terrorism Act.
    Congratulations! on your success,
    MR. ABDULWAHID RAHAMAN MAHMOUD
    GENERAL MANAGER
    (PETRONAS OIL COMPANY)
    EMPLOYMENT PROCESSING MANAGER
    DR AHMED YOUSUF
    (PETRONAS OIL COMPANY)

    SIGNED BY General Manager

    MR. ABDULWAHID RAHAMAN MAHMOUD


    I have Accepted Contract/Appointment Letter: Sign ……….…………………………………….
    Muhammad Naveed Liaqat.


    Office of the Employment Manager
    Petroliam Nasional Berhad (PETRONAS OIL COMPANY)
    Tower 1, PETRONAS Twin Towers
    Kuala Lumpur City Centre
    50088 Kuala Lumpur,
    Malaysia.
    Tel: +[protected]

    Attn: Muhammad Naveed Liaqat,

    This is an Affirmation that your Experiences and Qualifications were found suitably for the requirements of PETRONAS OIL COMPANY PROJECT IN MALAYSIA. The attached document embodies the approved Terms/Conditions for the this contract.

    The PETRONAS OIL COMPANY PROJECT IN MALAYSIA have selected you to work in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia. You have to sign the documents and forward the information to (HR Department) for initial approval and contact of the Malaysia immigration service here in Kuala Lumpur for the procurement of Valid Visa and work/residence permit for you as we have a contract agreement with them for easy acquisition/issue of Visa and Work/Residence Permit to our employees.

    BELOW IS THE CONTACT DETAIL OF MALAYSIAN IMMIGRATION:

    MALAYSIA IMMIGRATION
    Headquarters of the Department of Immigration, Malaysia (Ministry of Home Affairs) Level 1-7 (Podium) Block 2G4, Precint 2, Federal
    Government Administration Center, and 62550 Putrajaya Malaysia.
    E-mail: [protected]@live.com

    PH: +[protected]

    Contact Person: Mr Usman Mustapha.

    Do up-date us on happenings between you and the Malaysian immigration for advice where necessary.

    Congratulations! on your new appointment.

    Regards,

    Dr. Ahmed Yousuf
    EMPLOYMENT PROCESSING MANAGER
    Petroliam Nasional Berhad (PETRONAS OIL COMPANY)
    Kuala Lumpur Malaysia.

    +2 Votes
  • P
      Sep 06, 2009

    yes i got same mail from this company it is true ? or fake ?

    0 Votes
  • S
      Feb 14, 2010

    THE SAME HAPPEND TO ME. HOW THE HELL DO THEY KNOW YOU APLIED FOR A JOB. I ALREADY MADE SEVERAL ARRANGEMENTS AND PAID A LOT OF MONEY FOR TICKETS ETC. CAN SOMEONE CATCH THIS PEOPLE BEFORE I GET MY HANDS ON THEM PLEASE...

    NICO SENEKAL
    +[protected]
    SEE ATT MAIL FROM THEM.


    Petroliam Nasional Berhad (PETRONAS)
    Tower 1, PETRONAS Twin Towers
    Kuala Lumpur City Centre
    50088 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
    E-mail:[protected]@petronass-my.net

    Dear Nicolaas Petrus Senekal,

    On behalf of the Petroliam oil company, with reference to your earlier forwarded resumes and the international online interview reviewed by DR. ISMAIL Ahmad you were found qualified to join the petronas project team here in Malaysia.We are pleased to congratulate you on your successful appointment.This documents attached embodies the approved Terms and details of appointment.
    We urge you to familiarize yourself with all the relevant documents subject to the terms and conditions of your Contract appointment as well as the Company's Policies and Procedures. Responsibilities related to the designation mention in the soft copy of your appointment letter shall be assigned to you on arrival.
    Indicate your acceptance of this appointment and the terms thereof by signing below and by returning a scanned copy of this letter to the (HR Department) through email for initial approval alongside a passport sized photograph of yours.
    You shall be expected to start your job processes and you will be sent hard copy of contract document through the DHL courier services for endorsement via your Local Representative alongside your traveling documents after processing.

    JOB PROCEEDING/REQUIREMENT:
    You shall be required to furnish us with your valid residence, work permits and visa on or before Ten
    working days as a proof of readiness to join the Petronas oil gas project team in the due time
    as stipulated in the copy of your appointment letter for your job resumption with the Petroliam oil company in Malaysia.
    Contact the Malaysia immigration service here in Malaysia for the procurement of your valid Residence/Work Permits papers and Visa as we are having an agreement with them for the easiest acquisition of of our expatriates working papers. You are to make contact with the address given below for directives and assistance on the acquisition and procurement of your Malaysia valid residence and work permits papers. Send an email to the Malaysian immigration with a scanned copy of your valid international passport stating as well your full name as it is in the soft copy of your appointment letter and your job Ref. number.

    DEPARTMENT OF MALAYSIA IMMIGRATION SERVICE
    Headquarters of the Department of Immigration, Malaysia (Ministry of
    Home Affairs) Level 1-7 (Podium) Block 2G4, Precinct 2, and Federal
    Government Administration Center and 62550 Putrajaya Malaysia
    E-mail: [protected]@mail2traveler.com
    Tel: +[protected]
    Contact Person: Mr. Tsang Erick.

    Update us with the process between you and the immigration .
    Congratulations!!!

    Regards,
    Petroliam Nasional Berhad (PETRONAS)
    Tower 1, PETRONAS Twin Towers
    Kuala Lumpur City Centre
    50088 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
    E-mail:[protected]@petronass-my.net
    Contact Person: Dr Ishmail Ahmad.
    Telephone: +[protected]

    0 Votes
  • M
      Mar 19, 2010

    THIS LIST JUST GETS LONGER! I TOO HAD A JOB OFFER FROM THE JOKERS CLAIMING TO BE FROM PETRONAS OIL COMPANY MALAYSIA (YES YOU DR. AHMED YOUSUF)
    THANKS TO ALL 4 POSTING COMMENTS ABOUT THIS SCAM AND SORRY 2 THOSE WHO GOT SUCKED IN.
    ANYWAY I JUST FOUND OUT THAT I HAVE A MALAYSIAN RELATIVE WHO DIED AND LEFT ME 12.5M$
    HOW LUCKY CAN I REALLY BE?

    MARK CURRIE
    +[protected]

    0 Votes
  • A
      Apr 13, 2010

    above same offer letter coming for me also.its tru or lie pls give me the right answer
    aloshy.

    -1 Votes
  • A
      Apr 13, 2010

    I hasbeen get job offer from petronas oil company malayasia.I need clarification of this offer letter bcz its real thing or [censored]e. pls give me immediat replay of this matter. if it is real i can proceed.i am waiting for ur replay.

    -1 Votes
  • T
      Jun 14, 2010

    Hi for everybody!

    This is one "clever" way to pool out some money from Your pocket. Also is not so smart, because if You check the I.P. location of sender, and the location of the respectable Malaysian Governmental institute, is extremely different.
    Also please check this link: http://www.imi.gov.my/index.php/en/news/606-pengumuman
    In my country this guy is on the right way to take 8-10 years in jail.
    Protect Yourself.

    See the scam:
    Sent: Monday, June 14, 2010 12:36 PM
    Subject: VISA AND RESIDENCE/WORKING PERMIT PROCESSING REQUIREMENT:


    IMMIGRATION DEPARTMENT OF MALAYSIA
    HEAD QUARTERS, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS
    LEVEL 1-7 (PODIUM) BLOCK 2G4 PRECINT
    2, FEDERAL GOVERNMENT ADMINISTRATION CENTRE
    62550 PUTRAJAYA FEDERAL TERRITORY
    MALAYSIA.
    TEL: +[protected]


    Dear Sire!


    We have also been contacted by Your Employer PETRONAS OIL COMPANY regarding your request. We are willing to help you process the
    Visa and Working/Residence Permit and all other relevant documentations you may need to do in order to live and work successfully herein Malaysia.

    We need some more details from you in order to proceed with the Visa and Working/Residence permit and other relevant documentations processing.

    Below are the details needed from you:

    -Scan Copy of your Passport Photograph
    -I/C No & Passport No:
    -Date of issue of passport:
    -Date of Expiry of passport:
    -Place of issue of passport:
    -Date of birth:
    -Age:
    -Gender:
    -Marital Status:
    -Nationality:
    -Higher Education:
    -Qualification:
    -Mailing Address:
    -Contact no:
    -Mobile No:

    We would also like to know if you are eligible to live and work in Malaysia. You are eligible if you have not fall victim of any of the following:

    = YOU HAVE NEVER BEEN DEPORTED FROM MALAYSIA BY THE MALAYSIAN GOVERNMENT.

    =AND YOU HAVE NEVER BEEN CAUGHT IN ANY ACT OF CRIMINALITY.

    Please note that the cost of Prepaid Flight Tickets will be undertaken by your host Employer{Petroliam Nasional Berhad} (PETRONAS) while you{EMPLOYEE} is to take care of the following:

    (a) Visa Application Fee = $323USD
    (b) Commerce and Industry Fee = $329USD
    (c) Foreign Affairs Fee = $328USD
    Total fee to be paid = $980USD


    The above Total Fee ($980USD) should be paid through Bank to bank money transfer using the information below:

    NAME: SYHARMILA BT. MD SAID
    NAME OF BANK: CIMB BANK BERHAD
    ACCOUNT NO: [protected]
    SWIFT CODE: CIBB MYKL
    BANK ADDRESS: Lot PETRONAS Twin Tower Kuala Lumpur City Centre
    Jalan Ampang, 50088
    CITY: KUALA LUMPUR
    COUNTRY: MALAYSIA.


    Kindly furnish us with the above information so that we can start up the processing of your Documents. We will get the Visa and Working/Residence Permit
    and other relevant documents for you within One (1) week of receipt of the processing information/fee from you.

    Looking forward to serving you better.

    Best Regards,

    Mr Usman Mustapha
    Head of Operations
    Malaysian Immigration

    0 Votes
  • N
      Jul 11, 2010

    Office of the Employment Manager
    Petrolatum Nasional Berhad (PETRONAS OIL COMPANY)
    Tower 1, PETRONAS Twin Towers
    Kuala Lumpur City Centre
    50088 Kuala Lumpur,
    Malaysia.
    TEL: +[protected].

    Attn: Job Seeker,

    There are job opportunity in our organization and here under, you will find the current vacancies/ positions where "expatriates" are needed in our Company (PETRONAS OIL COMPANY).

    All positions attracts under-listed benefits:

    1. Five Bedroom Flat Duplex
    2. Free Medical & Travel Insurance
    3. 10 Days Leave / break/ Vacation after every 90 working days
    4. Flight Fares (Air Tickets)
    5. Free Education Scheme for expatriates children/family
    6. Free Toyota Camry 2009 Model.

    A. One Reference Letter
    B. Passport Copy

    The Scan copies of these Documents {Reference Letter & Passport Copy} should be provided to us through e-mail attachment. This is for fast processing, because all the positions needed "expatriates" who will be able to start up employment on July/August, 2010. Hence every Arrangement need to be made as quickly as possible.

    Below are the Available/Existing positions/vacancies in (Petroliam Nasional Berhad Company). Kindly reply us by forwarding your CV /Resume to us for our considerations/confirmation. The positions are as follow:

    Job #1: Petroleum Engineering
    Job #2: Drilling Services
    Job #3: Civil Engineering
    Job #4: Computer Engineering
    Job #5: Architect Engineering
    Job #6. Marine Engineering
    Job #7: Mechanical Engineering
    Job #9: Electrical Engineering
    Job #10: Electronics -Telecommunication Engineering
    Job #11: Surveying Engineer
    Job #12: Aerospace Engineering
    Job #13: Automobile Engineering
    Job #14: Site Engineering
    Job #14: Piping Engineering
    Job #15: Inspection Engineering
    Job #16. QA/QC Engineer
    Job #17: Accountant Engineer
    Job #18: Design Engineer
    Job #19: Factory Engineer
    Job #20: Engineering Manager
    Job #21: Production Manager
    Job #22: Instrumentation Manager
    Job #23: Production Development Executive
    Job #24: Workman/Foreman/Technician
    Job #25: Service/Maintenance Supervisor
    Job #26: Welding Engineer
    Job #27: Manufacturing/Maintenance
    Job #28: Safety Officer
    Job #29: Environment Engineer
    Job #30: Geo technical Engineer
    Job #31: Instrument Engineer
    Job #32: Project Manager
    Job #33: Planning Engineer
    Job #34: Construction Engineer
    Job #35: Internal Auditor
    Job #36: Welding Inspector
    Job #37: QA/QC Manager
    Job #38: Fleet Coordinator
    Job #39: Terminal Manager
    Job #40: Marketing/Sales
    Job #41: Brand
    Job #42: Commercial & Industrial Business Consultant
    Job #43: Administrative Positions.
    And Others

    We are looking forward for your earlier response:

    Regards,

    Dr. Ahmed Yousuf.
    EMPLOYMENT PROCESSING MANAGER
    Petroliam Nasional Berhad (PETRONAS OIL COMPANY)
    Kuala Lumpur Malaysia.


    hi, to all, i also got this mail today, don't get worried, Beware of these type of mails, just ignore it.

    0 Votes
  • A
      Aug 23, 2012

    NACCETT OIL COMPANY IN MALAYSIA is FAKE company . my personal experience,

    0 Votes
  • T
      Aug 24, 2012

    Guys! Definitely fake. Not be foolish! If you want to spend some extra is better to buy some lottery ticket. Your chances to win are higher than get "The dream job" from Mr. Abdul Yusuf or who a hell is the guy.
    George

    -1 Votes
  • P
      Aug 28, 2012

    Dear all,

    same mail i am also received from petronas oil company ...

    0 Votes
  • T
      Aug 28, 2012

    Just ignore it!! Faaaaaaake!

    +1 Votes
  • J
      Nov 28, 2015

    I also receive same e-mail message that i was hired for this company without any interview and offering a huge amount of salary.
    Petronas Oilgasklmy
    Nov 10 at 1:50 AM
    PETROLIAM NASIONAL BERHAD (PETRONAS)
    Tower 1, PETRONAS Twin Towers
    Kuala Lumpur City Centre,
    50088 Kuala Lumpur,
    Malaysia.

    ATTENTION:INTERNATIONAL EXPATRIATE,

    With reference to our jobs opportunity, your Curriculum Vitae (CV) resume matches our requirements and has been shortlisted for considerations at PETROLIAM NASIONAL BERHAD (PETRONAS) on contract basis concerning 2016 Oil & Gas Project in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

    Meanwhile PETROLIAM NASIONAL BERHAD (PETRONAS) is in need of expatriates that can work in various fields and you are required to send your Curriculum Vitae (CV) resume and answers below questions of intent.

    Send the required details to: petronas.[protected]@gmail.com or call Dr. Khan Raza the
    EMPLOYMENT PROCESSING MANAGER (EPM) on +[protected], for more information.

    Please ensure that all information provided is true and correct.
    Regards,
    PETROLIAM NASIONAL BERHAD (PETRONAS)


    Tel: +[protected].
    Contact Person: Dr. Khan Raza

    E-mail address: petronas.[protected]@gmail.com
    ...
    (2nd e-mail message)
    petronas oilgasklmy
    To juleto Arcaya Jr Nov 13 at 10:07 PM
    PETRONAS Oil Company
    Tower 1, PETRONAS Twin Towers
    Kuala Lumpur City Centre
    50088 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

    Dear ...Juleto Malelong Arcaya Jr.

    This is an Affirmation that your Experiences and Qualifications was short-listed and found suitable competitive for the requirements of PETRONAS Oil Company.

    This document attached embodies the approved Terms and condition for the purpose of this contract by the PETRONAS Oil Company and you have been accepted as well as inviting you to Malaysia as representative signing in the letter.

    However, you required to signed and send the Contract offer letter to PETRONAS Oil Company and Human Resources Department with Two (2) colour passports photograph enable us to process your company identification card, also for additional information about providing proof of identity card and signed offer letter documents to Immigration Attorney (Rozlan Khuen Advocates & Solicitors) for the procurement of your Employment Insurance Certificate (EIC) papers, as we are having a contract agreement with them for the easiest acquisition of employee's necessary relevant documents.

    Human Resources Department (Approved Section)
    E-mail: hr.[protected]@asia.com
    Tel: +[protected]
    Dr. Murshid Ahmed Mohamed
    Human Resources Manager

    Immigration Attorney (Rozlan Khuen Advocates & Solicitors)
    Corporate & Commercial Law Firm, Advancing Business
    23-2, Block B, Jaya 1, Jalan Universiti, 46200 Petaling Jaya
    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


    E-mail Address: [protected]@gmail.com
    Phone: +[protected]
    Contact person: Attorney Rozlan Khuen
    Advocates & Solicitors

    You shall be require furnishing with your Employment Insurance Certificate (EIC) papers before 10 working days as a proof of readiness to join our team in due time as stipulated in page One (1) Two (2) of the Appointment letter for your job resumption, the PETRONAS Oil Company will then process your valid work Visa / Residence, Work Permits and travel ticket.

    Finally, check at the last column of the offer letter, you are required to consult to Immigration Attorney (Rozlan Khuen Advocates & Solicitors) with your signed Contract offer letter to process your papers.

    Update us with the process between you and the (Rozlan Khuen Advocates & Solicitors) in case of advice where necessary.

    Sincerely, Dr. Khan Raza,
    Employment Processing Manager


    Telephone: +[protected].


    See Attach, and
    Sign.
    ...
    (3rd e-mail message)
    rozlank huenmy
    To juleto Arcaya Jr Nov 27 at 2:31 AM
    This message contains blocked images.Show Images Change this setting
    Rozlan Khuen Advocates & Solicitors
    Corporate & Commercial Law Firm, Advancing
    Business 23-2, Block B, Jaya 1, Jalan University,
    46200 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

    Attention: JULETO M. ARCAYA JR.

    This is to acknowledge the receipt of message we receive from Employment Processing Manager of PETRONAS OIL COMPANY in Malaysia.

    I, ROZLAN KHUEN ADVOCATES & SOLICITORS the Immigration Attorney in state and federal court systems received the Hard Copies of your Contract Appointment Letter from PETRONAS OIL COMPANY.

    The Employment Processing Manager of PETRONAS OIL COMPANY submit the Hard Copies of your Contract Appointment Letter to my office to process your Visa, Residence Work Permit, Employment Insurance Certificate and other supporting documents that would aid you travel down to your duty Location to resume duties in record date for (2) years contract in Malaysia.

    ROZLAN KHUEN ADVOCATES & SOLICITORS are interested in securing this Contract Documents from my office if you follow the instruction accordingly because they have already issued a notice instructing me to process the Expatriates necessary documents.

    However; it is mandatory obtain the necessary documents in which are aligned with information’s regarding for procuring your valid Employment Insurance Certificate (EIC) clearance papers because all expatriates who intend to work in Malaysia must have attained the valid work Visa / Residence, Work Permits and Employment Insurance Certificate (EIC) in various categories with respect to their contract engagements; the necessary documents will have to embrace the approval of your relevant entire Contract documents.

    Employee must incur below expenses:
    (a) Employment Insurance Certificate (EIC) fee: $400.00
    (b) Foreign Affairs fee - $190.00
    (c) Processing fee US$300.00
    (d) Consultation fee US$260.00

    Total fees: US$1, 150, 00

    Foreign employee are required to fill the (2) two forms of Visa Application form and Insurance Application Form then pay the total require fees to Immigration Attorney General’s Secretary AVISA HASIMOU., and all the fees shall be send through Western Union Transfer, we required the Original International passport copy data page, Transfer payment receipt, Two (2) passport sized photographs of applicant and an address reachable by courier services to obtain Employment Insurance Certificate (EIC).

    RECEIVERS NAME: AVISA HASIMOU.,

    RECEIVERS ADDRESS: LEVEL 6, WISMA HONG LEONG 18 JALAN PERAK 50450 KUALA LUMPUR.
    COUNTRY LOCATION: MALAYSIA.

    You are to scan and send us all copies of the below required documents.

    * Complete filled Visa Application form.
    * A Copy of fees Transfer Receipt.
    * An address reachable by courier services.
    * Original International passport copy bearing applicant face.
    * Two (2) passport sized photographs of applicant.

    These will enable us commence and finalize your necessary documents and initiate the procurement of requisite documents which should be through within three (3) Malaysian working days After which documents Hard Copy of Appointment/Agreement Letter, Prepaid Flight Ticket, Valid work Visa / Residence, Work Permits would be packaged and sent to you through Speed Post Delivery (DHL Courier Service) to your Mailing address.

    Acknowledge receipt of this e-mail and information contained herewith.

    Regards
    Rozlan Khuen Advocates & Solicitors
    Corporate & Commercial Law Firm, Advancing Business
    23-2, Block B, Jaya 1, Jalan Universiti, 46200 Petaling Jaya
    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    Phone: +[protected]
    Contact person: Attorney
    Advocates & Solicitors


    The fees shall be send through Western Union Transfer.
    RECEIVERS NAME: AVISA HASIMOU.,


    Kindly fill this form and send back to us now with the fees of EIC, $ US$1, 150, 00

    See Attach,
    ...

    Is this really a scam?

    0 Votes
  • S
      Jan 08, 2016

    Dear Sir,
    I'm Dipu from Bangladesh. I were a senior welder of Singapore Shipping company last 18 years with my high scale. I'm a 6GR welder. I wish to know more information about this opportunity. Please let me inform about where can I apply with my documents...

    Best Regards
    Dipu

    0 Votes
  • M
      Nov 15, 2016

    TODAY, I RECEIVED A JOB OFFER MAIL FROM PETRONS OIL MALAYSIA.IS THIS GENUINE OR NOT.
    PLEASE CONFIRM ABOUT THIS JOB OFFER LETTER.

    THANK YOU,
    Petronas Petroleum Malaysia
    Para
    CCO [protected]@yahoo.com.mx oct 14 a las 6:44 P.M.
    Petronas Malaysia
    Tower 1, PETRONAS Twin Towers
    Kuala Lumpur City Centre
    50088 Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia
    Tel:+[protected]
    Reply only to our consultant
    Email:petronas.[protected]@job4u.com

    ATTN: Sir,

    Your qualifications and experiences were found suitable for our requirements.
    for Immediate verification and screening you are to submit your updated resume through our email above.

    Also indicate:-
    Years of experience in Oil & Gas companies:
    Most Recent Position Held:
    Current Salary per Month in $:
    Expected Salary per Month in $:
    Nationality:
    Availability:

    Note:-
    Accommodation Provided
    Visa Provided

    Yours Faithfully
    Adil Ashraf
    HR MANAGER PETRONAS PETROLEUM MALAYSIA

    +1 Votes
  • E
      Dec 11, 2016

    LOCATION: United States.
    Houston, Texas 77002 USA

    COMMENCEMENT DATE: 2016
    EMPLOYMENT TYPE: Full-time and Contract
    EMPLOYMENT BENEFITS:

    ExxonMobil Oil and Gas Careers Job in the USA

    ExxonMobil Corporation is the parent company of the Esso; Mobil and ExxonMobil companies in the US We have an exciting range of diverse schemes and different roles available. We are commencing hiring for the 2016 graduate and undergraduate intake from now till the end of this year. Are you ready to help meet the energy needs of a growing world?
    Are you a graduate, undergraduate? Do you hold a Masters or PhD? With Exxon Mobil in the US you will have access to world-class training, state-of-the-art technology, a global network of highly talented colleagues and the opportunity to develop a wide range of skills and expertise throughout your career.
    Exxon Mobil Oil is a leading Seismic Company; provides
    comprehensive worldwide reservoir imaging, monitoring, and development
    services, with the most extensive seismic crews and data processing centers
    in the industry, as well as the world's largest multi client seismic
    library. Exxon Mobil US a services range from (3 D) and time-lapse (4 D) seismic
    surveys to multi component surveys for delineating prospects and reservoir
    management.

    Jobs By Category
    We are presently recruiting and employing personnel to fill vacant positions in these areas:

    Administration Jobs all categories (452) Alternative Energy Jobs all categories (482) Commercial Jobs all categories (106) Design Jobs all categories (349) Drilling Jobs all categories (340) Engineering Jobs all categories (4756) Environmental Jobs all categories (60) Financial Jobs all categories (214) Geosciences Jobs all categories (338) Offshore jobs all categories (60) HR and Recruitment Jobs all categories (361) HSE Jobs all categories (145) Inspection Jobs all categories (259) IT and communications Jobs all categories (544) Legal Jobs all categories (179) Logistics Jobs all categories (141) Management Jobs all categories (1615) Marine Jobs all categories (606) Medical Jobs all categories (17) Oil and Gas Support Jobs all categories (946) Oil and Gas Trades Jobs all categories (370) Other Jobs all categories (531) Procurement Jobs all categories (30) Production Jobs all categories (944) Sales and Marketing Jobs all categories (238) Scientific Jobs all categories (132) Technical Jobs all categories (771

    Excellent Salary, Over time Bonus, Health/life Insurance, Relocation
    expenses, Educational assistance, Medical, Optical and Dental Care,
    Family/Single housing accommodation, Official vehicle depending on employee
    official status, access to some social and recreational
    centers in the US.

    Interested applicants or group of applicants should
    send detailed resume and other backup documents along with an application
    letter (Specifying position of interest)

    Via e-mail attachment in MS Word format to: [protected]@contractor.net

    Sincerely,
    Mr. Murray Bell.
    HR Manager

    0 Votes

Post your comment