Petite Bello / size issue

Contact information:

I bough a very cute clothing set from Delivery took way longer than I expected. They said that I will get my order within few weeks but it actually took them over a month to deliver.
Also, they sent me a wrong size product! I contacted customer service and asked for a replacement and their rep said he will contact me as soon as they decide what to do.
Several days later I received a message stating they were not able to help me. Awful service!

  • Petite Bello Customer Care's Response, Jun 11, 2017

    Dear JuSatin,

    Thank you for your order, and we apologies for the experience you had.
    In case we have send the wrong size, the procedure is to get a picture from the customer and after verification, we immediately send a replacement.
    We do not refuse a replacement in case of size error and if that was indeed the case we apologies.
    We tried finding your case but could not. If possible, please send us an email with the details.

    Have a lovely day,
    Petite Bello

Nov 23, 2016

Post your comment