Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

[Resolved] Pectras Consultancy

Posted: Dec 28, 2016 by    

Fake job offers

Complaint Rating:  100 % with 19 votes
100% 19
5
Contact information:
Goa, India
pectras.com
Pectras Consultancy from Goa promises job offers in Canada, Germany, Australia for which they have 5 step process.
Step1: Eligibility check done by the HR.
Step2: Scanned copies of the documents mentioned below should be sent by the candidates to email id hr@Pectras.com
Step3: Registration/Verification process. The Verification fee is Rs. 3100/-
Step4: Video Conference interview by the clients on the scheduled date
Step5: Selected candidates receive their Visa, Tickets and offer letter within 55 days from the date of selection
Step6: Food & Accommodation will be provided from the employers end

The company stops responding after Step 3 when they receive Rs. 3100 from you. They just send the verification report and stop contacting even if the results are positive.

The customer care number 0832-6741200 is not reachable always.

Their employee Nicky is the first point of contact and who is a fraud.
People like Nicky and all the executives of this consultancy should be put in Jail.

Resolution statement


Pectras HR contacted me and updated me on the next steps. They sent me the job description for the role that was discussed earlier. The customer care number 0832-6741200 is reachable now.
Updated by mahesh kulkarni, Dec 29, 2016
I have received response from Pectras HR and I am satisfied with their updates. Kindly consider my earlier complaint as Resolved.
Greetings
From Pectras !!

We have noticed some nuisance in applicants who aren’t even applied via Pectras and posting irresponsible comments. Any candidate applied via Pectras may read the terms & conditions, as we propose recruitment within 180 days of application (without Express Recruitment). As counting on facts expectations of some employees are to be recruited within 30 days but as in reality its impossible by any recruiter to recruit within 30 days.
Pectras doesn’t bear any responsibility towards comments made by any ones personal perception.
In case any candidate applying via Pectras faced any awkward scenarios, would be send for Express Recruitment for speeding their recruitment process.

Regards,
Pectras Management
Greetings!!
From Pectras !!

We would like to inform all pre applied candidate to opt for Express Placement process starting dated 18th April 2017.
For any Guidance or dispute please contact +91 7447387681
We are here to solve your issues within 48 Hours on urgent basis.

Regards,
Pectras Management
Dear Sir/Mam
Greetings !!
From Pectras Management

Notice
As we have found via our research about business rivalry and even some of the comments posted about Pectras isn’t the truth and totally opposed the reality. Where in our business rivals are been posting nuisance about our brand and we are been taking strict action against the culprit of the cause.
As per notice indentified spammer as :-
1) Wisen Manpower
2) Pyramid Recruitment

It’s a strict notice penalized.
On certain case the spammers are been using fake and un identified names for bogus postings.
Be aware of such comments.
Directly contact Pectras in case of any details found of spammers.
Customer Care : 0832-6741200.
Complaint comments Comments (129) Complaint country India Complaint category Employers

Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
N  28th of Dec, 2016 by    +2 Votes
If this is not a genuine company then file a police complain if u have all the relevant communication between u & from the company as a proof.
becoz then they may cheat many innocent peoples by collecting huge money as you said Rs 3100 nominal fees only & then abscond.

Lodge a complain to the police commisioner abut this matter.
N  10th of Feb, 2017 by    -1 Votes
@jiga We, the Complainant, 'Vidyaamajndir Trust, Palanpur', are a Public Charitable Trust having educational activities in kohlapur, Maharashtra, for the last 23 years and more. The Trust has its office at 43, Vikas Bhavan, 9th Floor, 5, Braganza Road, Mirror House, Mumbai - 400 004.

The Respondent Supplier, M/s. LG Electronics India Pvt. Ltd., having their Regional Office at 4th Floor, A Wing, Trade Star, Andheri Kurla Road, J B Nagar, Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400 069.

We purchased the LG make Split AC Model LSA-3 KR 2A from M/s. United Agencies (Bombay) Pvt. Ltd., Parekh House, 14, Mama Paramanand Marg, Opera House, Mumbai - 400 004 on December 7, 2011 vide Invoice No.15238 dated December 7, 2011 at a cost of Rs.20, 000/- inclusive of taxes. The Warranty period being five (5) years from the date of purchase, i.e. being in force up to December 6, 2017.

The AC stopped giving cooling effect in October 2017 and we called our AC Maintenance Contractor, M/s. Ansari Md.Arshad Md.Anwar, who checked the unit and advised that the gas has leaked and new gas needs to be filled which he did on October 14, 2017, at a cost of Rs.2, 500/- (Attachment #1).

However, the AC lost delivering the cooling effect once again in November 2017. We called another AC Maintenance Contractor, M/s. Baba Refrigeration, to ensure that our regular Contractor has given the correct observation. M/s. Baba Refrigeration advised that the Condenser Coil (original Aluminium material make) needs to be changed as the gas had leaked out. They, also, reported that the condenser coil has to be manufactured in copper material as aluminium coil is not locally available and is supplied by only the manufacturer.

Accordingly, the copper make condenser coil was installed and the gas was filled on November 24, 2017, vide their Bill No.13 dated November 24, 2017 for Rs.5, 500/- (Condenser Coil Rs.4, 000/- + Gas Filling Rs.1, 500/-).
(Attachment #2)

The AC again stopped giving the cooling effect and we called M/s Baba Refrigeration who inspected the unit again on December 6, 2017, and reported that the Compressor has failed thus not developing enough pressure to circulate the gas in the condenser coil. A copy of the report is attached. (Attachment #3)

December 6, 2017 –Since the A/c Unit was under warranty, we wrote a letter to M/s. United Agencies (Bombay) Pvt. Ltd., the authorized dealers of LG Product, located at Parekh House, 14 M P Marg, Opera House, Mumbai 400004 who supplied the AC Split Unit on 07.12.2011 vide its Invoice No.15238 dated 07.12.2011, lodging complaint that the A/C Unit does not work and according to our maintenance contractor the compressor has failed and needs replacement. Hence, please take immediate action and replace the compressor. The copies of Proforma Invoice and the Tax Invoice were enclosed therewith for their ready reference. The company immediately lodged complaint with LG and obtained complaint number as RNP:161206099501 dated 06.12.2017. (Attachment #4).

December 08, 2017 – The technicians from LG Service Centre inspected the Unit, charging visit fee of Rs.575/-even though we informed them that the machine is in warranty, and reported that Gas is leaking and would cost Rs.9, 800/- vide their Invoice No.1667 TCR No.Q17342/01667 dated December 8, 2017. (Attachment #5).

December 09, 2017 – We called our Maintenance Contractors M/s. Baba Refrigeration to inspect the machine again who reported that the Compressor is failed and it is not pumping with enough pressure to circulate the gas in the condenser. Their report is attached. (Attachment #6).

December 09, 2017 – We wrote a letter to United Agencies (Bombay) Pvt. Ltd., the supplier, requesting them to intervene in the matter and ensure that LG restores the machine to working order at the earliest at no cost to us as the same was under warranty at the time of registering complaint. The suppliers did not accept the letter stating that they are no way in the picture now and that we should deal directly with LG Company. (Attachment #7).

December 12, 2017 – We sent an email to LG Service Centre (email Id: serviceindia@lge.com) giving them detailed briefing about the problem faced by us. (Attachment #8).

December 13, 2017 – We received the standard reply through email acknowledging our above complaint letter sent by us via email. (Attachment #9).

December 16, 2017 – We sent an email to LG Service India informing them that no one has attended the complaint so far. (Attachment #10).

December 16, 2017 – We received an email from Service India stating that they have instructed their Area Service Manager, Mr. Vaibhav Vartak, to take immediate step(s) in this regards and also asked asked us to contact him for further assistance. (Attachment #11).

December 20, 2017 – Since Mr. Vaibhav Vartak, Area Service Manager, was neither responding to our calls nor calling back and the complaint was not resolved, we wrote again to Service India by email asking them to resolve the matter at the earliest. Also, requesting them to give us the detailed breakup of Rs.9, 800/- for filling the gas and cost of other items. (Attachment #12).

December 22, 2017 – They gave us the breakup of Rs.9, 825/- which included various parts which, according to our technician, there is no need to change any parts in the AC Machine, except the Compressor. LG Service informed us that condenser coil of copper which we had replaced with the old aluminum coil will not work and that only aluminum coil manufactured only by LG will work. (Attachment #13).

December 22, 2017 -- We received an email from M/s. Synergie Services stating the leak from condenser coil occurred because it is a local coil and not original and hence the compressor has tripped or failed due to overheating. They have agreed that if there is a fault with compressor it will definitely be replaced free since it is under warranty. (Attachment #14).

December 23, 2017 -- We wrote to Service India via email stating that we have got the condenser Unit replaced with a new copper metal unit and filled the gas. The machine then was working. On December 03, 2017, it was observed that the AC Machine was not working as the cooling effect was not felt. Our technician opened that the compressor needs to be replaced. So the cost of Rs.9800/- as quoted by M/s. Synergie Services for other parts are not proper. One can imagine that Compressor Unit can be purchased in less than Rs.9, 800/-; hence we feel that the Synergie Services are trying to recover the cost of Compressor from us by quoting items which are not required. We requested them to take immediate steps to replace the compressor at no cost to us. (Attachment #15).

December 24, 2017 – We received a standard reply stating the case is in follow up with them and their concern person will contact us at the earliest. Attachment #16).

January 04, 2017 – We lodged the complaint against thru LG’s Website giving them the detailed information about the complaint and requested them to intervene in the matter and settle the issue. (Attachment #17).

January 04, 2017 – We emailed a complaint, Number (RNP 161206099501 dated 06.12.2017) and also Registered Contact Number (1800-180-9999) as requested by Serviceindia in response to our complaint made thru LG’s Website (LGEIL Customer Email). (Attachment #18)

January 11, 2017 – We sent an email to Service India (LGEIL Customer) stating that we have already provided the details required about Complaint number; Registered No. and also the Address. (Attachment #19).

January 24, 2017 – We sent an email to Service India (LGEIL Customer) reminding them to replace the defective compressor which is pending for more than one and a half month, primarily because of inaction from their end. We had given them 15 days’ time to complete the job to our satisfaction and cautioned them that we will approach the Consumer Grievance Forum if they failed to carryout the rectification work as required. (Attachment #20).

Deficiency in service:

In spite of continuous follow-up, through email and over the telephone, LG has failed to provide satisfactory service. This amounts to deficiency in service. Even though the AC machine being under warranty (especially the Compressor Unit) the manufacturer has completely ignored the issue and failed to fulfill their obligation.

Rectification:

We want LG to immediately replace the defective compressor unit and restore the AC machine to full working order to our satisfaction at no cost to us.

Other Provisions:

The product being under warranty at the time of reporting the fault should have been set in to full working order at the earliest by LG.

Evidence:

Scanned copies of all the Attachments as mentioned above.

Jurisdiction:

District Consumer Disputes Redressal Forum, Additional Mumbai District.

Limitation:

This complaint has been filed within the period prescribed under Section 24A of the Act.

Relief claimed:

1. Immediate replacement of the defective compressor and to ensure that the machine is restored to full working condition to our satisfaction.
2. Refund the amount of Rs.575/- paid to LG Service as visiting charges.
3. Mental stress and discomfort caused to our Staff by LG for neglecting to fulfill their commitment by disregarding the terms and conditions set out by them for products failing under warranty period. The compensation on this para may be as per the fine sense of judgement of the Forum.

Prayer Clause:

It is therefore, most respectfully, prayed that this Honourable Forum may kindly be pleased to order the Respondent Party (LG Electronics India Pvt. Ltd.) to fulfill their commitment of warranty given at the time of purchase of their product by us.

To pay/refund Rs.575/- charged by LG Service as visiting fee.

To compensate, as decided by the Forum, for the mental agony/stress and discomfort caused to the Staff of our Trust at their Mumbai Office for over two months.
N  10th of Feb, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Dhananjay.asp महोदय
मेरा LG माइक्रोवेव ओवन पिछले कुछ दिनों से ज्यादा आवाज़ कर रहा था। जिसकी शिकायत कस्टमर केयर पर 19.01.2017 को मेरे रजिस्टर मोबाइल नो. 9814091498 से की थी। आपके मैकेनिक के आने के 5 mt पहले हमने उसमे चावल पापड़ गर्म किया था। आपका मैकेनिक जब आया तब वह गर्म था। आपके मैकेनिक ने जब ओवन check किया तब ये चल रहा था जिसकी पुष्टि मेरे फ़ोन में की गयी वौइस् रिकॉर्डिंग से कर सकते है। लेकिन आपके मैकेनिक द्वारा सर्विस कर लेने बाद से माइक्रोवेव ओवन on नहीं हो रहा है। आपके मैकेनिक से जब पूछा तो वो बोलता है कि ये पहले से ख़राब था। तो हमने अजमेर ऑफिस में बात की तो mr. मनमोहन (अजमेर ब्रांच हेड ) ने मैकेनिक से कॉल कॉन्फ्रेंसिंग से बात मेरी बात करवाई तो पहले हाँ करने के बाद वो बात घुमाने लग गया । फिर mr. manmohan ने काफी बहस बाज़ी होने के बाद पार्ट्स change नहीं होगा ये बोल कर फ़ोन काट दिया ।
आज 20.01.2017 को आपके प्रतिनिधि mr अभिषेक ने मुझे 99191675308 पर 13:59पर (01811798333) से कॉल किया और उन्होंने mr. मनमोहन को कॉल कॉन्फ्रेंसिंग पर लिया। ये बात लगभग 38:26 mts तक चली। जिसकी रिकॉर्डिंग आपके पास होगी। वो आप चाहे तो सुन सकते है जिसमे mr. मनमोहन अपनी हठधर्मिता दिखाते हुए कह रहे है कि में अपना मैकेनिक ओवन को सही करने नहीं भेजूंगा। उसके बाद आपके प्रतिनिधि mr. अतुल जी का कॉल (18:00) आया था उन्होंने ने भी mr. मनमोहन से कॉल कॉन्फ्रेंस के द्वारा बात करायी तो उन्होंने डैमेज पार्ट को रिप्लेस करने से मना करते हुए कहा कि आपको नए पार्ट्स का पूरा पेमेंट करना होगा। इसी बातचीत के दौरान mr. मनमोहन ने अपनी गलती छिपाने के लिए एक और झूठी बात कही की मैंने इनके मैकेनिक को लोकल किसी बन्दे से रेट try करके बतायी। तो मैंने अतुल जी email (solution.lo@lgee.com ) 2 email भेज कर जोकि raghav1134@yahoo.com/ vishal agarwal से भेजी गयी है। इस रिकॉर्डिंग सुनने के बाद mr. अतुलजी ने मुझे डिकॉउंट ऑफर किया जिसे मैंने खारिज़ कर दिया है। उसकी भी रिकॉर्डिंग मेरे पास है। वही रिकॉर्डिंग मैंने mr. Tripati को उनके व्हात्सप्प no. पर भेजी उसके बाद उनका no. 2 बार no रिप्लाई हो गया। फिर बाद में उन्होंने कॉल पर कल सुबह बात करेंगे बोल कर फ़ोन रख दिया।।
मेरी आपसे रिक्वेस्ट है मेरा माइक्रो वेव ओवन जो की कंपनी मैकेनिक से ख़राब हुआ है उसे सही कराया जाये। और आपके अजमेर ऑफिस सर mr. sonu और मैकेनिक पर झूठ बोलने customer को परेशान करने उनका समय ख़राब और मानसिक परेशान करने पर कड़ी कार्यवाही की जाए ताकि आगे किसी और कस्टमर को परेशानी ना हो। sir मेरे पास सारी रिकॉर्डिंग safe पड़ी है कंपनी जब मांगेगी मैं पेश कर सकता। उम्मीद है आप मेरी प्रॉब्लम सॉल्व करेंगे और गैर जिम्मेदार कर्मचारियो पर कड़ी कार्यवाही करेंगे। अन्यथा मुझे कानूनी कार्यवाही करनी पड़ेगी। जिसकी समस्त जिमेदारी कंपनी की होगी
विशाल अग्रवाल
LG कस्टमर
9589011471
N  10th of Feb, 2017 by    0 Votes
@raju tiwari அஸ் தேரே வாஸ் நோ குளிங்க இந்த தி ரெபிரிகேரட்டோர் இ ரெஜிஸ்டெரெட் எ காம்ப்லின்ட் வித் கிசடொமெர் கேர் வீடே காம்ப்லின்ட் நோ. டக்ல௧௦௧௬௦௧௭௯௨௮ ஒன ௨௪/௧௦/௨௦௧௬. தி டெச்னிசிங் பிரேம் தி ஆதோரிஸிட் சேவை சென்டர் விசிட்டேட் அண்ட் இன்போர்மேட் தட் :௧. தி ஸ்டாபிளிஸ்ர் ஐஸ் பாஉல்ட்டி அண்ட் ரெகுளிரே இம்மீடியதே ரிப்ளஸ்ட்மென்ட். (கோஷ்டி ரஸ்.௧௯௦௦/-)௨. காஸ் ஐஸ் சோக்கேட் அண்ட் ரெகுபீரெஸ் ரெபில்லிங்.(கோஷ்டி ரஸ்.௧௬௫௦/-)௩. சென்சார் பாஉல்ட்டி அண்ட் ரெகுபீரெஸ் ரிப்ளஸ்ட்மென்ட். (கோஷ்டி ரஸ்.௧௬௫௦/-)ஹி டிவிஸ்ட் டு டெபாசிட் தி பாபாவே கோஷ்டி அலங் வித் விசிட் பீ ஒப்பி ரஸ்.௫௧௦/- அண்ட் குரண்டீட் தட் தி ரெபிரிகேரட்டோர் வில்ல ஸ்டார்ட் ஸ்மூத் ஒர்கிங் அபிடேர் பாபாவே சோப் ஒர்க். இ டெபொசிட்டேட் ரஸ். ௫௭௧௦/- இந்த அட்வான்ஸ் அண்ட் டெச்னிசிங்ஸ் டிடி தி ரிப்பேர்/ரிப்ளஸ்ட்மென்ட் ஒர்க் அண்ட் ரெபிரிகேரட்டோர் ரெசுமேட் ஒர்கிங்.தி சமே ப்ரோப்லேம் ரெவ்ச்சுர்றேட் ஒன ௦௪/௧௧/௨௦௧௬ அண்ட் காம்ப்லின்ட் நோ. டக்ல௧௧௧௬௦௦௩௦௨௪ ஒன ௦௪/௧௧/௨௦௧௬ அண்ட் அகைன் காம்ப்லின்ட் நோ. டக்ல௧௧௧௬௦௦௫௩௫௪ ஒன ௦௭/௧௧/௨௦௧௬ வாஸ் ரெஜிஸ்டெரெட் undefined தி டெச்னிசிங் விசிட்டேட் அண்ட் மாடே ரேப்பைரஸ் அண்ட் ரெபிரிகேரட்டோர் ச்டர்டேது ஒர்கிங்.ஹௌஎவெர் தி சமே ப்ரோப்லேம் ஒப்பி நோ குளிங்க ஒப்பி ரெபிரிகேரட்டோர் அகைன் ஒச்சுர்றேட் அண்ட் இ அகைன் லொட்ஜ்ட் தி காம்ப்லின்ட் ஒன ௧௫/௧௨/௨௦௧௬ வீடே காம்ப்லின்ட் நோ. டக்ல௧௨௧௬௦௦௯௮௯௫. தி டெச்னிசிங் விசிட்டேட் ஒன ௧௭/௧௨/௨௦௧௬ அண்ட் இன்போர்மேட் தட் பீமேட்ச்ல வித் தெர்மோபிஸே காஸ்டிங் ரஸ்.௧௭௫௦/- ரெகுபீரெஸ் ரிப்ளஸ்ட்மென்ட் அண்ட் சர்கெட் ரஸ்.௨௨௬௦/- (ரஸ்.௧௭௫௦/- பிளஸ் விசிட் சர்கஸ் ரஸ்.௫௧௦/-). அண்ட் தி ரெபிரிகேரட்டோர் ச்டர்டேது பியூன்க்ஷனிங்.ஹௌஎவெர் தி சமே ப்ரோப்லேம் ரெவ்ச்சுர்றேட் ஒன ௩௧/௧௨/௨௦௧௬ அண்ட் இ அகைன் ரெஜிஸ்டெரெட் எ காம்ப்லின்ட் வீடே காம்ப்லின்ட் நோ. டக்ல௧௨௧௬௦௨௧௪௯௮ undefined தி டெச்னிசிங் விசிட்டேட் அண்ட் டிடி சோப் ஒர்க் டெல்லிங் தட் ஹி தாஸ் சங்கேத பீமேட்ச்ல அண்ட் ரெபிரகேரட்டோர் ச்டர்டேது ஒர்கிங்.தி சமே ப்ரோப்லேம் ஒப்பி நோ குளிங்க ரெவ்ச்சுர்றேட் ஒன ௦௯/௦௧/௨௦௧௭ undefined காம்ப்லின்ட் நோ. டக்ல௦௧௧௭௦௦௫௩௯௨ அண்ட் அகைன் ஒன ௨௪/௦௧/௨௦௧௭- காம்ப்லின்ட் நோ. டக்ல௦௧௧௭௦௧௫௦௫௯ வாஸ் லொட்ஜ்ட் undefined தி டெச்னிசிங் விசிட்டேட் அண்ட் டிடி சோப் ஒர்க் .தி சமே ப்ரோப்லேம் தாஸ் அகைன் கம் ஒன ௦௭/௦௨/௨௦௧௭ undefined காம்ப்லின்ட் நோ. டக்ல௦௨௧௭௦௦௪௦௪௯ undefined தி டெச்னிசிங் விசிட்டேட் ஒன ௦௭/௦௨/௨௦௧௭ அண்ட் இன்போர்மேட் தட் சென்சார் அண்ட் பீமேட்ச்ல அல்றேஅடி சங்கேத ஆர் நோட் ஒப்பி வ்ஹிர்ல்பூல் கம்பெனி அண்ட் தாஸ் நொவ் ரிப்ளஸ்ட் பீமேட்ச்ல வித் தெர்மோபிஸே ஒப்பி வ்ஹிர்ல்பூல் கம்பெனி. பட் அகைன் தாஸ் சங்கேத சென்சார் ஒப்பி எனி லோக்கல் கம்பெனி undefined ஹி வாஸ் அச்கேது வி ஹி ஐஸ் நோட் பிக்சிங் வ்ஹிர்ல்பூல் கம்பெனி ஸ் சென்சார். ஹி இன்போர்மேட் வாட்டவேர் தி பார்ட் தாஸ் பின் குவேன் டு ஹிம் பய தி சேவை சென்டர் ஹி தாஸ் ரிப்ளஸ்ட்.சோ சி தி சிடுஅடின். வி ஆர் சுபரிங் போர் தி லாஸ்ட் ௪ மோந்த்ஸ் பேஸாஸே தி சேவை சென்டர் ஐஸ் நோட் பிக்சிங் வ்ஹிர்ல்பூல் கம்பெனி ஸ் ஸ்ப்ரே பார்ட்ஸ் அண்ட் ஐஸ் சார்ஜிங் தி கோஷ்டி ஒப்பி வ்ஹிர்ல்பூல் கம்பெனி ஸ் ஸ்ப்ரே பார்ட்ஸ் கோஷ்டி. ஹி ஐஸ் பிக்சிங் லோக்கல் பார்ட்ஸ் பே டு வ்திச் தி ப்ரோப்லேம் ஐஸ் ரெவ்ச்சுற்ரிங்.இன்னோர் டிஸ்குஸ்டிங் மேட்டர் காமே டு ஓவர் கனவுலேட்ஜ். தி சேவை சென்டர் சர்கெட் பிரேம் மீ ரஸ்.௧௭௫௦/- அஸ் கோஷ்டி ஒப்பி பீமேட்ச்ல அஸ் அகைன்ஸ்ட் தி கோஷ்டி ஒப்பி சைட் பார்ட் வ்திச் ஐஸ் ரஸ்.௧௦௦௦/- அஸ் தி ஸ்டிக்கர் வித் கோஷ்டி ஒப்பி ரஸ்.௧௦௦௦/- வாஸ் லேபிட் பய தி டெச்னிசிங் பே டு ஓவெர்ஸயிட் அண்ட் தி சமே ஐஸ் வித் மீ.அஸ் சென்சார் நொவ் ரிப்ளஸ்ட் ஒன ௦௭/௦௨/௨௦௧௭ ஐஸ் லோக்கல் அண்ட் நோட் ஒப்பி வ்ஹிர்ல்பூல் தி ப்ரோப்லேம் இந்த தி ரெபிரிகேரட்டோர் ஐஸ் அகைன் எஸ்பிஎசிட்டேட் இந்த தி நெஸ்ட் கமிங் டயஸ்.ப்ளீஸ் டேக் நோட் ஒப்பி மீ காம்ப்லின்ட் அண்ட் எய்த்தேர் ரெசிடிபிய தி ப்ரோப்லேம் ஓர் ரெடுக்ன் மீ தி அமௌன்ட் சர்கெட் பிரேம் மீ பிரேம் தடவை டு தடவை.
N  10th of Feb, 2017 by    +1 Votes
@raju tiwari Dear Sir,
I had purchased Sony Home Theatre IV 300 serial no-3390178300393-N
I am totally disappointed by the response as in first four months I had done complaints at least 7 to 8 times regarding hanging problem and dip in voice thus maximum time when I use it voice itself gets up and down.

But issue is that neither of your engineers could satisfy me as sometimes it hangs and sometime it doesn't hang in front of engineers and they say it is ok but continuously I am suffering and I had told them there is some defect in product otherwise a newly purchased device shouldn't perform as it is .

I also requested them to take it to their service centre and keep it there for a day and check but they never say yes because they cannot sit here in my house for such a long period.
Whenever I filled job sheet I had clearly mentioned that satisfaction level is zero as it appears as if I had purchased a street side music system instead of SONY a brand name .
I don't think anyone is reading job sheets and is interested in problem faced by the customer .Kindly check my last job sheet . I also sent video when my system got hanged to the engineer but no response is seen.
I request you to solve this issue eitherI had to go to consumer court as I don't have so much time to run behind you as due to my busy schedule I am unable to stay at my home for long time but whenever I get time to play it I get frustrated and finally I close it .I had wasted all my money as well as now I am killing my time .
Sometimes it hangs at Bluetooth and doesn't return back sometimes on HOME, sometimes on AUDIO making me feel embarrassed in front of my guests spoiling function.
Kindly look in to this matter and try to solve it as early as possible.

Thanx

Plz Suggest a way out.
N  10th of Feb, 2017 by    0 Votes
@raju tiwari Headphones are not working properly and it's cushion cover are tear off.
A  29th of Dec, 2016 by    0 Votes
hahahha,
i got to received call from name Alria. that times itself i seems fraud with a same steps.
i never reply but still i received call.

Sourabh
N  29th of Dec, 2016 by    0 Votes
@100rabh28s Hi Sourabh
I would like to update that I have received a response from Pectras HR, so kindly ignore my earlier comment.
Mahesh
N  2nd of Jan, 2017 by    0 Votes
@mahesh kulkarni Hi mahesh

Have u got job in which u wanted. Plz tell.

Rajni
N  3rd of Jan, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Rajni Yadav I have received the job description from Pectras HR and process for next steps.
N  31st of Jan, 2017 by    0 Votes
@mahesh kulkarni @ mahesh did u got the job?
N  13th of Feb, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Rajni Yadav I used Colgate Optic White for about 3 days earlier this month. My lips, gums, and tongue feel like they have been badly burned. Why on earth is this product still available for purchase? It has been several weeks now, and the sensations are not improving at all. I have kept my tube as evidence. It's hard to eat and is even hard to talk because my tongue feels so weird. If I could give negative stars, I would do so and also i am a consumer of technotip pen since long..recently all the technotip pen's ink is not working properly..at first the ink will have light color and later own it will stop working..i am presenting this complaint on behalf of many consumers.i strongly feel, i have been cheated guarrentes the consumers various rights.according to the right to information act and as a consumer, i need to knw the details of this product and the cause for not working properly.kindly i plead to take proper actions against this unfair practices of cello technotip company...
N  13th of Feb, 2017 by    0 Votes
@100rabh28s I have made a complaint on 09-01-2015 for my rigo TL-RDW-6.5 Kg Top Loading Washing Machine.
Very next day the service Technician attended and intimated that the Circuit Board is defective and need to be replaced, and will be done in 7 days time, nothing happened so far

Several Request were made to customer service center, every time offers with in 48 hours the problem will be solved, and the request is forwarded with a priority Tag, Numbers of Several level Managers were
yet today 30-01-2015, my machine is still down, no action has been taken by the service franchisee.

Being a customer for the last 30 years, so far no such a poor response is experienced form Rigo.

I have requested for a replacement machine, till the problem of my machine is rectified, that also not being considered.
It is requested for urgent intervention in this matter
N  19th of Feb, 2017 by    0 Votes
@mahesh kulkarni Fraud Company Life care - I would strongly recommend people please do not buy life care refrigerator as the product is worst... And customer service is an ----- they don't bother for any customer they will direct you to some manager and those managers will not bother for any help and ignore your calls & SMS am cheated fraud company...I will publish the same in media very soon...

I will for sure spread your services to all the sites and also get the same add published in the newspaper...
Worst Managers : Jaganatham- Does not know what is professionalism he is not aware how to talk to the customers and he has sent 7 untrained executives... Guess he himself does not anything and how will he measure the quality of his executives...
Even contacted head supervisor - Rajukumaram – 09976900256 still no use he also don't bother to revert as he expects we should follow up with him...
Please suggest...what should i do?
N  3rd of Jan, 2017 by    0 Votes
Hi Mahesh, This is Rajeshwar Yadav from Ghaziabad
I have also recd. call from Pectras Consultancy from Ms. Manasi, Mobile No.8326741200 with the same details as Mr.Mahesh Kulkarni mentioned above. I had already sent my all required documents, I have to pay INR 3100 as verification fees, before that I wanted to discuss with Ms.Manasi then I called on the number, a lady picked and transferred the call but nobody picked after 5-10 minutes, it happened two times then after sometime I recd. two missed calls then I again tried to contact but not successful, I want to know from Mahesh ji, Further I want to discuss with him before payment, my Mobile - 9540493535 or email id rajeshwar1977@gmail.com
N  3rd of Jan, 2017 by    +1 Votes
@Rajeshwar Yadav Hi Rajeshwar
Since it was Christmas and New year week there was delay, however I received the call last week and HR has updated me regarding further process.
N  3rd of Jan, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Rajeshwar Yadav Dear all, I recd. call from Ms. Manasi and discussed regarding my queries and one more lady seems her senior discussed and clarified the things and they sent me the details of required job profie and also told me to view the other vacancies and job profiles on their website www.pectras.com, I have seen the details which I wanted to Know. Today I am going to deposit the cheque in their account and rest I hope for the best. One person I found in Linkedin site Stanley Fernandes who is working as
IT Support Executive at Pectras Hr Consultancy. And I have seen some vacancies in Indeed.com site which are matching with these. At present I am OK with it.
N  4th of Jan, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Rajeshwar Yadav Dear rajeshwar
Plz dont hurry so much firstly take whole information by mahesh and then take ur next step.
N  4th of Jan, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Mahesh Kulkarni Hi,
I have also received a similar call. Can you please tell what updates regarding the further steps you received.
N  4th of Jan, 2017 by    +1 Votes
@Mahesh Kulkarni Hi,
I have also received a similar call. Can you please tell waht updates reagrding the further steps you got from HR.
N  3rd of Jan, 2017 by    +1 Votes
I would like to apologise for my initial compliant. I understand it was Christmas holiday week and later new year week and hence there was a delay. I received all the updates from Nicky and she has been very professional in her response and she clearly explained me on next steps.
My complaint has been resolved and I would like to appeal to everyone that please ignore my initial compliant.
I also take back all the comments I made for Nicky and HR team. Nicky and HR team has been very helpful.
All the best to everyone.
N  3rd of Jan, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Mahesh Kulkarni Mahesh ji

Plz update what is ur current status now. Have they told u the company name and 4 which country u r applying.
N  4th of Jan, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Mahesh Kulkarni Hi Mahesh, what is you current status please..?. Even I got a same kind of mail from Tia. Just wanted to know whether to proceed or not. Did they arrange any interview for you to your related field..? Please reply.
N  3rd of Jan, 2017 by    0 Votes
Yes Mahesh, Please let us know the current status or keep updating here the things/formalities you are going thru. Did they tell you the name of company and country your job will be with? have you been thru interview process? Are they going to charge anything extra beyond 3100/- ?
As far as my friend from goa told me that this company is having a very small shop in a shopping complex and the watchman told that this company existed only since last one month there.
N  10th of Feb, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Vijay Panday Dear Sir,
I had purchased Sony Home Theatre IV 300 serial no-3390178300393-N
I am totally disappointed by the response as in first four months I had done complaints at least 7 to 8 times regarding hanging problem and dip in voice thus maximum time when I use it voice itself gets up and down.

But issue is that neither of your engineers could satisfy me as sometimes it hangs and sometime it doesn't hang in front of engineers and they say it is ok but continuously I am suffering and I had told them there is some defect in product otherwise a newly purchased device shouldn't perform as it is .

I also requested them to take it to their service centre and keep it there for a day and check but they never say yes because they cannot sit here in my house for such a long period.
Whenever I filled job sheet I had clearly mentioned that satisfaction level is zero as it appears as if I had purchased a street side music system instead of SONY a brand name .
I don't think anyone is reading job sheets and is interested in problem faced by the customer .Kindly check my last job sheet . I also sent video when my system got hanged to the engineer but no response is seen.
I request you to solve this issue eitherI had to go to consumer court as I don't have so much time to run behind you as due to my busy schedule I am unable to stay at my home for long time but whenever I get time to play it I get frustrated and finally I close it .I had wasted all my money as well as now I am killing my time .
Sometimes it hangs at Bluetooth and doesn't return back sometimes on HOME, sometimes on AUDIO making me feel embarrassed in front of my guests spoiling function.
Kindly look in to this matter and try to solve it as early as possible.
N  21st of Mar, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Vikram Bhatnagar dhatura khaya kya
N  3rd of Jan, 2017 by    +1 Votes
Mahesh ji can you please contact me on my mobile 9540493535 to discuss some more details.
N  31st of Jan, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Rajeshwar Yadav @ rajeshwar ji did u get any reponse ?
N  18th of Apr, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Rajeshwar Yadav @Mahesh, show me the proof, Just like that dont make us believe, It might be hacked account from Pectras just to make us all believe that pectras is good and all that. Please people ignore and dont pay single penny to Pectras. And people from any consultancy who works asking money before anything are fraud. Just remember this. You ar all not fool, dont become one by believing Pectras like fraudulent company's. I lost my 5500 paying to this bloody ### people from Pectras which is no worth of it for my hard earned money.
N  4th of Jan, 2017 by    +1 Votes
Hi.
I am pankaj from mumbai, too have received the same call from pectras Goa saying jobs available in Canada Australia & Germany. They asked me to send scanned educational documents and pay 3100 for verification later they assured of arranging interview by vedio conferance .
But how far this consultancy is reliable did any body have idea please feel free to contact me at 7972820414
N  13th of Feb, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Pankaj mutha Dear Team,

This is to inform that I had purchased a M Fone Mobile with insurance cover on it from GZone Emall in Orissa on 24.12.2016.The insurance cover I purchased was for 1 year worth Rs 1149.The sales guy confirmed that I will receive the insurance copy within 7 days but after following up for more than 10 days I received the copy but it was FAKE!!! The IMEI no. mentioned in the copy was wrong and from then on I have been following up with the concerned persons in GZone through numerous mails but it has been over 30 days and I have not received my insurance.
This is completely unacceptable on behalf of GZone as they are duping unsuspecting customers to buy insurance and then not delivering.Even the service officials there promise to resolve the issue in 2 days but then don't respond.
Request to take up the matter seriously with the officials in Gzone.My bill no. is 0061225
N  5th of Jan, 2017 by    +1 Votes
Dear All, I received call from the representative (Manasi) who is dealing with me and she cleared my queries regarding Job Description and other details which I was thinking to clear before making payment. I have deposited a cheque of Rs.3, 100 on 04.01.16 evening. They will receive payment on Saturday. Then whatever information will come I will post for you all.
N  6th of Jan, 2017 by    +1 Votes
@Rajeshwar Yadav Hi, Did any one got the job in overseas because i have received the similar call...so pls let me know?
N  12th of Jan, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Rajeshwar Yadav Hi Rajesh,

Did you got the job abroad after payment.
N  8th of Feb, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Rajeshwar Yadav Hey u got any positive response ?
N  6th of Jan, 2017 by    0 Votes
I've received the same call. Please let me know what are they discribing. Is there any body who got selected and went out. I only able to see people are paying and getting job description. Please do let me know if something working out for any one.
N  7th of Jan, 2017 by    0 Votes
I am also trying to do the same but want someone to share the experience like whether he or she has got the offer letter or visa information or the flight tickets at least. As this will help some people who will be giving their hard earned money to these people. Please try to reach me at 7889120451
N  7th of Jan, 2017 by    0 Votes
Please - YOU WILL NEVER BE ASKED TO PAY FOR YOUR APPLICATION FOR ANY JOB ANYWHERE EVER! IT IS A SCAM IF ANYONE ASKS FOR ANYTHING FROM YOU OTHER THAN YOUR BASIC CONTACT INFORMATION, JOB HISTORY AND EDUCATION. PLEASE DON'T EVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE FOR A JOB INTERVIEW - NO MATTER WHAT IT'S CALLED; VERIFICATION FEE, CONSULTING FEE, ETC - NO ONE ANYWHERE ON THE PLANET EARTH PAYS FOR A JOB INTERVIEW!!!
N  9th of Jan, 2017 by    0 Votes
Hi Friends, I am Bangalore, even i have received the call overseas job in Landon. As my friend is from Goa told me that this company is very much small & shop as well, which in a shopping complex & he have asked the watchman about this company & watchman had replied him this company is existed only since last Two month back.
N  10th of Jan, 2017 by    0 Votes
Hi Friends, I am from Hyderabad, even i have received the call overseas job in Canada. I doubt if it is Genuine, @Mahesh Kulkarni : Please let us know if you have received any update on Job Interview Schedule or any update on your application.

Thanks in Advance!

Regards
Jaikishan Ramchandani
N  15th of Feb, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Jaikishan Ramchandani Hi...I am mahesh. We own this water purifier samtek product and quietly pay charges for the unnecessary service because the company has the monopoly in this field.

Just day before yesterday I called the helpline for urgent repairs and yesterday a representative arrived. I explained him the problem to which he replied that the filter was completely choked and hence the flow from the pipe is very slow. I told him that we have a contract upto 20th of this month so he should replace the filters and do the necessary repairs. To this he replied saying that only when you sign in a new contract you will be provided with a new filter. I had no choice so I agreed and he fitted the filter. I told him that since I have a contract till 20th I will pay you the money on 24th. He was not ready at first but then he changed the filter and also gave me a reciept for having recieved the payment of Rs 2000/- towards service charges.

He now fitted the filter and started the usual procedure. Once he was done he switched off the machine and was talking to me. My brother went to check whether the music button was working and to his suprise the machine did not even start. We told him about the same and then he did something and the machine started. However after he left the machine is not working .not even starting. The representative had smartly turned off the machine by using his experience in the concerned field.

Now my question is, why is the machine not starting now ? The obvious answer will be - Because I did not pay the money.

my argument will be - The machine was working before the representative touched the machine and I have a contract till 20/08/2017 then why should I be forced to drink impure water for 2 days. Above all, what authority this representative has to punish me for two days. (do I really deserve the punishment)

I do not not think that I did anything wrong to be punished ... do you?

I even tried to tell the same to the company through the feedbaclink on their site but unfortunately it does not work.

guys let me know if anyboady have any info about Samteck purifiers.
N  18th of Apr, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Jaikishan Ramchandani It is not, Please dont believe all the S***, its just mere nonsense with these Pectras, hell with it, its one of fraudulant company. Till you pay they will be back of your ### unless it is credited to their account with money then you will soon become a stranger. Just forget and ignore if you get mail from Pectras. ### pectras people. Tina my foot. You are the big sinner, you all in pectras who are doing this illegal business will be soon get caught. And you will be sued till you die.
N  11th of Jan, 2017 by    0 Votes
kindly update about this consultancy please
N  11th of Jan, 2017 by    -1 Votes
@RAMDAS0012 i got call from name Navita . they said same steps above mention, Anybody can reply we can process or drop it
N  8th of Feb, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Naresh@kumar Hi, have u paid?
N  11th of Jan, 2017 by    0 Votes
Verification is part of the recruitment process and it is never been asked by the candidate to pay the amount . i also received the call from them . Lets play smarter and the ones who have already paid can update if any progress has been made for them . They might take money from maximum people and till then behave professional till they collect good amount and then vanish. So i request the people who have already paid please post the information here so that anyone who gets call can ask for your update first and then proceed with there's.

Thanks,
Anmol
N  11th of Jan, 2017 by    +1 Votes
Hi, This is Gokulnath I also got call from Pectras any one can update whether it's genuineor fraud.
Because they told me to deposit for 3100.
Please update anybody go job offer and visa
Regards
Gokulnath
N  8th of Feb, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Gokulnath Have u paid?
N  11th of Jan, 2017 by    0 Votes
@ Naresh@kumar: they have asked me to pay 5100 rupees for verification process they also said verification will take 15 days and after that 20 days for interview and they will give 9 interview call... i am still in doubt to pay or not...
N  12th of Jan, 2017 by    0 Votes
Hello Everyone

I suggested to persons who are about to pay keep on hold as i already paid amount 5500 gold package..its almost 45 days passed but so far no positive revert from pectras.

My consutant with whom i interacted was Tia and Liane from technical group. Im having all calls recorded as on date will wait if i dont get positive them im going to take action against pectras. Cause in 45 days everytime i had called for my status no person called once they take registration charges.
N  24th of Jan, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Mohammed.Hyd Hi Mohammed,

Did you get any response for which you have paid for.
N  3rd of Feb, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Mohammed.Hyd Hi, this is Nooruddin. You are right Mohammad Ji. Same things happened with me. I also got call from Pectras. Please give updated information about Pectras.
Thanks
Regards
Nooruddin
A  12th of Jan, 2017 by    0 Votes
Please dnt pay a single penny to them. They all are fake once you pay the money they will never contact you. I faced this lots of time so friends be aware of these scams.
N  13th of Jan, 2017 by    +1 Votes
Hi all,
even i am getting my process done by pectras consultancy goa.
Today only i got the selection details, i will be going to mumbai on tuesday to sign the contract and for medicals.
Things are good in process with me till now, if there is any fraudulent i will surely write on this site.
As i got cheated by Min International before of 86, 000 .

Will update my view soon i see the proof.
Aryan Gupta
N  17th of Jan, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Aryan Gupta please update friend...
N  17th of Jan, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Aryan Gupta Hello Aryan,

Is there any positive update
N  18th of Jan, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Aryan Gupta @Aryan Gupta have you got a job please let me know about the process I also got a call from and they are saying to pay 3100rs for document verification should I go for it. or what to do please let me know what to do?
N  19th of Jan, 2017 by    +3 Votes
@AbhayShinde88 Hi, Abhay
I collected my offer letter and got visa stamped. They have provided me the flight tickets of 23rd Jan 2017. Am so happy at last i can see things happening, although they took more time than promised but its fine at least i got the job.
Regards,
Aryan Gupta
N  19th of Jan, 2017 by    +1 Votes
@Nabarun Datta Hi Nabarun
Yes my job selection is already done and its great till now. I will be flying on 23rd.
Although i would like to say that Ms. Tia of Pectras consultancy is quite helpful. she helped me a lot in my process, sometimes i didnt even received call from them for days but things were still on move. At least am not disappointed, i was fed up for last 2 yrs seeking international jobs from a lot of placement agencies.
Regards,
Aryan Gupta
N  21st of Jan, 2017 by    +1 Votes
@aryan Gutpa Nice to hear about that. Could you please provide us a glimpse of how the interview will be. Will be too technical ?

Thanks,
Nabarun
N  4th of Feb, 2017 by    0 Votes
@aryan Gutpa HI Aryan,

Can you please let us know for which country your application was processed and what was the timeline for completion of the process. Even i have started my processing with them but 2 times my interview was scheduled but i did not receive any call. How did your interview went and how it was conducted ? It would be great if you share those details.

Thanks & Regards,
Prashanth Thiruvaskur
N  18th of Apr, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Aryan Gupta Dont believe all this ###, It never was worked and will never work. people dont become fools trusting all these who saying positive about Pectras. Kindly ignore the mails from Pectras. I suffered from these people alot after paying them 5500 they never get back to you they dont call you if you force them they will say yes it is going on we are on our progress and all that stuff they bluff you till you believe them and if you keep calling them they will arrange one fake interview also which makes you believe more I have reached all the stages of these people from fraudulent-Pectras.

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Pectras Consultancy / Pectras.com Logo Pectras Consultancy / Pectras.com
Customer Care Service
Shop No. 17, Navelcar Trade Centre, Opp Azad Maidan, Panaji, North Goa, Goa
India - 403001
+91 83 2674 XXXX
View Full Information
Contact Us
bdomains.com
     

Reply to

Send