The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Peake management / dishonest

1 6842 Elm St #303, McLean, VA 22101McLean, United States
Contact information:
Phone: (703) 448-0212

Do not use this company. They add no value only cost.

We had a tenant just move out and the house was not cleaned when they left. Lindsey/owner's response was "it is hard for them to move and clean the house. If you want it to be clean you will need to have it clean. We are different because we don't charge the tenant for cleaning."

We had a dryer duct that needed to be cleaned. They asked if we wanted to have there maintenance guy clean it out. The bill was $850.00.
DO NOT RENT FROM THESE PEOPLE.

Unprofessional and disrespectful staff, especially Lindsey Peake

They will use your lease against you when it is convenient and violate when they feel like it and when convenient for them..

Could go on but you have an idea of what they are all about.

Un
Apr 27, 2015

Post your comment