SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

PatPatreturn/cancellation policy

Review updated:

I placed my order on 11/28/17. With no response from them on the status of the order by 12/8, I contacted customer support to see any updates. They were not able to provide me with any official updates on when I would receive the products. On 12/14 I contacted them again on how I could cancel my order, as it likely would be arriving after I would be out of town. Their response was:

"We apologize but we are still processing your order.

All size for "Cheerful Christmas Theme Patterned Matching Family Pajamas" has been back ordered because of high demand. We were informed by our 3rd party supplier that we will have the item available in 2-3 days.

Once your order shipped, you will be able to track it online or in your account.

If you wish to monitor your order, please visit this link: http://www.patpat.com/guest/orderquery.

Please let us know if you are willing to wait for 2-3 days or if you would opt to cancel the item so that we can ship the available items ASAP.

We await your response.

Thank you for your patience and please let us know if you have further questions.

Kind regards, "

I then emailed them and ask for them to cancel the order, as I would not be at the address to receive them. On 12/17 they messaged me that they shipped the items, and I responded that I had asked for them to be canceled, and they responded:

"Dear Seren,

We apologize but we can no longer cancel the order as this had already been shipped.

You can track the package using this link: https://www.patpat.com/order/track?tracking_number=601868467262

Tracking number: 601868467262

Thank you for shopping with PatPat. Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns. We will be happy to assist you. Have a wonderful day!

Kind regards, "

I was then out of town so could not return them within the 14 day return policy. I have now sent multiple emails requesting a refund, or at least store credit, but they refuse, and state that the best they can do is 50% refund - even though they asked if I wanted to cancel, I did, and THEY ignored that and still shipped it.

Se
Feb 01, 2018
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ch
      Feb 06, 2018

    Tried to cancel order within hours o making cause they don't tell you it takes 7+ days to process then another 30 days to deliver until after you pay.
    day 18 and no refund.

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Oct 31, 2018

    I ordered and received 4 items of clothing one of which was a striped shirt. The quality was appalling. The seams have separated on the first wear... a disgraceful result. The cost of return postage is more than what the item is worth so I am very disappointed. Unless you replace it I will be compelled to leave a poor review. Regards Sue McMahon

    0 Votes
  • Tw
      Dec 07, 2018

    This place is a joke. Their phone number keeps playing a recorded message repeatedly for 4 minutes and finally they said I can leave a message. THEN, it tells me their mailbox is full. I sent more than a dozen emails for a refund, but no response. I'm so disappointed and unsatisfied with this place. I've reached the 14 days returns policy limit because of their lack of response. I've lost $200 due to their service (no service). It was advertised that their sweaters was 100% cotton on their site. However, the sweaters itself says it is made of acrylic and wool. I couldn't wear it. I feel like a victim and they are ripping me off with their false advertisement and lack of service. Shop at Target or someplace that offers better service. It isn't worth it here. FYI... these items take so long to ship( 3-4 weeks) is because its shipping from china. They make it look high quality with the patpat logo and bags, but its cheap clothes with a overprice price tag.

    +1 Votes
  • Br
      Dec 21, 2018

    I ordered on dec 8 in hopes to get before Christmas cause they had addresses located in California so I thought no big deal but then I check after a week and hadn’t shipppwd and find out it’s from Shenzhen ..where the heck is that??? And then I’m seeing all these bad reviews and now concerned I won’t get my shipment in time much less my money 🤦🏽‍♀️

    0 Votes
  • Ar
      Jan 02, 2019

    PatPat said I would receive my order before Christmas. It came AFTER Christmas. Now trying to return them within their 14 day period and all I keep getting are responses to try to get me to keep the clothing but no information on how to return for my full refund. This is an absolute scam. The company is a sham. Don't order from here.

    +1 Votes
  • Sh
      Feb 26, 2019

    How do I return items to pat pat please ?

    -1 Votes
  • Ra
      Mar 12, 2019

    Hii,

    I'm writting this mail to review about the items which I have been purchased from the patpat.com. I have an size issue for this Women's Drawstring Floral Strap Jumpsuit and I also ordered the sweatpant (Casual Sporty style Drawstring Sweatpants For women) the quality of this item is very bad the picture looks good but quality of the cloth is very bad and I bought swim suit(Two-piece Lovely Mom and Me Floral Ruffles Bikini Set) and Glamorous Tassel Long-sleeve Cardigan which is very good that I would recommend you to buy. Thanks to patpat.com I'm waiting for their reply to return the item. Order number - PAT-4719449.

    Thanks in advances,

    0 Votes

Post your comment