SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

[Resolved] PatPati'm still waiting for my order

Review updated:

I ordered a dress from this website PatPat and I was expecting to receive it till Christmas. It was a dress for a Christmas party and my daughter was really excited about that. Dress did not show up and I have no idea where it is. Customer service is unreliable and they do not reply to my messages. I tried to reach them via phone but they did not pick up. Something strange is going on and I want to know when will I get my order. I hope I'll get it as soon as possible but something tells me that I'll never get it. Buyers beware!

  • Resolution statement

    Customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the complainant have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and it's services are concerned.

  • PatPat Customer Care's Response, Mar 01, 2018

    Hi,

    Thank you for raising the issue with us. We would like to find possible resolution for your concern.

    Please provide us with the Order # and email address so we can further assist you.

    We await your response. Thank you!

Ri
Jan 03, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ye
      Dec 11, 2018
    PatPat - Order #4327366
    United States
    patpat.com

    order made on November 21, 2018; can'connect with customer service to check the status or cancel the order before it was shipped.The mail box by phone is full, unable to leave the message. No response on two emails sent to customer service.It looks like fraud.The money already taken from credit card.

    +1 Votes
  • Pa
      Jan 05, 2019
    PatPat - service
    Cranston
    Rhode Island
    United States

    Received someone's else's shipment today - can't call or email anyone and get any response! Where is my shipment that I ordered in November?! I will forward the incorrect order to the correct person, and I hope someone is willing to do that for me if they receive it!
    From Rhode Island!

    +1 Votes
  • Kk
      Jan 05, 2019
    PatPat - Baby clothes
    United States
    patpat.com

    Pure garbage and deceptive! Claim to be from Mountain View, CA but they are from China! I have emailed them with no response. Do NOT order from this company. SCAM!

    +1 Votes
  • As
      Jan 06, 2019
    PatPat - Scam
    650 Castro St. Ste 120-458
    Mountain View
    California
    United States
    patpat.com

    No way in hell am I ever ordering from Pat Pat ever again!!! Their clothing is cheaply made, I had a size large shirt that was too tight on me and another size large shirt that was too big. Ummm I think SCAM! It took 5 freakin weeks to get my shirts when they say it comes from California but it ships from China! DO Not order from them!!

    0 Votes
  • As
      Jan 22, 2019
    PatPat - customer service!!
    United States

    First time ordering from patpat, Item never arrived on time.It was promised to get it delivered before christmas but even after new year I am still waiting .Asked for refund but customer service keep sending automated messages and not replying anymore to my messages!! very bad!!!

    0 Votes
  • Bt
      Feb 11, 2019
    PatPat - Order that was placed in OCTOBER 2018
    United States

    I still have not received the items I ordered!!! I emailed customer service and received passive aggressive response of it being busy around the holidays...now over a month past xmas, STILL no items recieved.

    0 Votes
  • Be
      May 14, 2019
    PatPat - Patpat
    United States

    I ordered
    Nature Leaves Family Matching Set
    Green | Men: L
    They have send to me another size, more precisely XXXL
    I have sent 2 emails requesting the return of the product and they haven't replied to me.

    0 Votes
  • Je
      Aug 01, 2019
    PatPat - Haven’t got my order
    United States

    I order on 07/13/2019 and its past a few days and i still doesn't receive my order Its said that its been shipped but they don't show
    me the information ! Today its 07/25/19 and i haven't got anything
    They charge for it and i spend alot on money just so they dont respond that !

    +1 Votes
  • Kr
      Sep 03, 2019

    @Jennifer Diaz Did you ever receive your order? I ordered bunch of items and it’s been 3.5 weeks! No shipping info no calls back

    0 Votes

Post your comment