SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Pastor Ed Watson Edward Watson NCBeware of this false prophet

1 Review updated:

This dude was in an mlm trying to get me into it. he was non stop.

As a godly woman, I first bought into some of Ed Watson's lies but then after further researching, found out he is a liar.
ed watson has never met most of the people he slanders and lives clear across the country ... his whole mission from satan is to infiltrate and seek to destroy men in ministry ... he is clearly demon possessed ... what's interesting is that ed has been married 6-8 times and one might guess it's due to adultery ... and yet he's making up or circulating a lie about others as he has done to many in leadership ... google ed watson exposed

Pastor Ed Watson Edward Watson NC
Pastor Ed Watson Edward Watson NC

Pl
Jan 28, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ar
      Jan 29, 2017

    It's really odd that Ed continues to accuse other people of things he is still guilty of. Ed Watson is a reprobate, waiting his time to be in hell for eternity. Since I am in FL I've been following what Ed has done for a long time. I know a pastor named Sam Adams in Brooksville, Florida who has plainly exposed Ed Watson. Part of the story is that even though he was much more than twice her age, Ed attempted to seduce pastor Adams' 20 year old daughter and when it didn't work he attacked pastor Adams and the whole church he pastors. Oh and Ed was married during that time. Here's what pastor Adams gave me that he wrote about Ed Watson:

    “My main purpose in this letter is to sound a warning to any that may trust Ed Watson as a respectable preacher of the gospel, that I personally know Ed Watson to be an absolute fraud, a doctrinal heretic, a slandering talebearer and a treacherous backstabber who maliciously and consistently betrays those whom he pretends to befriend, who also maliciously betrays those who confide in him for his so-called "counsel" as he extracts intimate details of their personal lives under the cloak of "pastoring" them, only to later publicize such information against them when they do not perform according to his controlling desires or when it appears he will be exposed. Ed Watson is a rabid, ravening wolf in sheep's clothing, one whom I would strongly encourage you to publicly withdraw from for the sake of your ministry.

    Ed Watson is a doctrinal heretic, a pathological liar without conscience, a malicious talebearer, a sower of intentional discord among brethren, a devilish "accuser of the brethren, " an adulterous borderline sexual predator, a ravening wolf in sheep's clothing and a true menace to the body of Christ in general. He ruthlessly attacked me, my family, and our church, as he has several others. Ed truly fits Peter's description in 2 Pet. 2:1-22 of false brethren and false teachers to a tee: Ed is a malicious, rabid monster who apparently turns on every person he pretends to befriend. He will have much to answer for at the judgment seat of Christ, if he is saved, which I truly doubt.” Pastor Sam Adams

    +1 Votes
  • Ar
      Jan 29, 2017

    The man has left a path of destruction behind himself. One of the demons that has control over Ed is destroyer.

    I've seen this guy operate for many years now and just got an email from another guy who is a friend of mine here on the east coast. So thought I'd weigh in. Dr. Scott Johnson has exposed Ed Watson now for years. according to many many good sources, Ed Watson is the most demonic animal on the planet. And it's a known fact that Ed has been married many times and is a womanizer but he blames others for stuff like that. Scott exposed how ed pulled up porn on a guy's computer to get him in trouble and blackmail.

    Of all the wolves I’ve ever encountered, Ed Watson is the vilest diabolical maniacal person I’ve ever encountered. Ed destroys ever relationship he ever has and is known to connect to known psychos who are of his kind.

    This is what national radio show host and minister Dr. Scott Johnson has to say of Edward Watson, You can google pastor ed watson exposed if you want more info. This is all but a sampling from Scott Johnson:

    “I have never dealt with any minister who even comes close to the kind of evil that emanates from this monster. I really pray the Lord Jesus Christ silences this devil once and for all so he can get to where he belongs: HELL. I have never been so adamant about a heretic as this but then again I have never encountered a "minister" as evil as Ed Watson. God bless!” Dr. Scott Johnson

    From Scott Johnson
    “All total lies. I never conspired against this devil, he brought all this on himself. Before all the horrific things that transpired at the compound in NC I was reluctant to go against him, as I had been refereeing people to him, to the point of many of my listeners were actually moving up there (knowing he would be acting as their pastor), but they could not even take 48 hours of this devil before many of them were fleeing in abject horror from his presence. One of my listeners told me he had been In Iraq in the military (with bullets flying over his head) and that did not compare to being in the presence of Ed Watson. He said he has never felt a presence of evil coming off a person like Ed Watson. I also never knew about Mike S. till I had been up in NC for years. I even emailed Mike after I found out about the child molestation allegations and offered for him to present his side of the story for my listeners and he never replied back and totally ignored me and took virtually all his websites down. I tried get to the bottom of this but Mike went off the radar and there is nothing I could do about it, but I sure was not going to point people to Ed Watson's website to get the "Truth" regarding Mike S. The sooner Ed Watson is in hell the better. He is only capable of pure evil. He is a vessel of wrath fitted (meaning prepared ahead of time) for Gods destruction according to the Book of Hebrews. May the Lord Jesus Christ reign down His fury on Ed Watson!!!”

    0 Votes
  • Fl
      Feb 15, 2017

    The last time I checked this guy was doing his evil stuff here in Florida where he spammed a church's email list and lied about the pastor and his family. This Ed Watson man is a very sad case. He is still up to his old ways obviously.

    0 Votes
  • Re
      Feb 17, 2017

    Ed Watson has been exposed to the point that he is in hiding. This man is a maniac and a devil and a coward beyond description. Ed Watson in North Carolina who calls himself a pastor. He attacked my family in the most ruthless way imaginable.

    0 Votes
  • Ga
      Mar 29, 2017

    Yeah, this dude is a complete hypocrite and coward. I have studied and watched his movements for years now. Ed Watson is of the most evil nature and yet poses as a pastor. His whole mode of operation is to infiltrate and then without notice to vicious attack his victims. Ed Watson is plainly demon possessed and the most vile hypocrite on the planet. Run from this guy. Block him on face book and warn others. Read the warnings from true pastors as stated above and also the evidence given by Dr. Scott Johnson online.

    0 Votes
  • Tr
      Apr 06, 2017

    This dude has too much time on his hands. He makes his wife work while he sits at home playing and attacking people. But what has happened is that God has shut this wolf down. Judgment has fallen upon this devil. Ever since he started real pastors like Sam Adams and Dr. Scott Johnson and others, he has been exposed and shut down. He's nowhere to be found. Ed Watson is in hiding. Yes, he's a total coward, a lame powder puff wolf who went around accusing people of things he had no clue they even committed. The Lord has judged this devil, thank God!

    0 Votes
  • Tr
      Apr 06, 2017

    @TruthFlorida1988 *started attacking real pastors

    0 Votes
  • What ever you do, beware of this devil. Dr. Scott Johnson has exposed him big time in case you want to google that. Ed Watson tried to seduce pastor Sam Adam's young daughter. Sam Adams pastors Independence Baptist church in Florida. Edward Watson, a man who pretends to be a pastor and watchman, wormed his way into the congregation and then attacked pastor Adams and his family viciously and without warning which is the way this snake Ed Watson does things. The testimony of the daughter of pastor Adams was that Watson, who was married at the time, would call her daily and was seducing her psychologically and then tried to have sex with her when sleeping over pastor Adam's house on a visit. This guy is evil. Anyone he is pretending to befriend will be viciously attacked without warning.

    0 Votes
  • Cl
      Apr 22, 2017

    This guy sure is a snake. He's a pervert from way back. Can't believe this guy was pretending to be a pastor. SMH

    0 Votes
  • Ex
      May 24, 2017

    Wow glad someone is exposing this guy. This dude is a complete pervert of the worse kind. I am a female and will not reveal my identity because Ed Watson is the demon possessed mad man to put it lightly. He is full of adultery and lust and evil. Beware.

    0 Votes
  • Po
      May 30, 2017

    Ed Watson is a joke and a sissy. He's a pure coward who refuses to go to the person he's slandering because he has nothing on them, he's only creating things out of mid air he has no proof of.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Jun 06, 2017

    I've dealt with this guy Ed Watson and he's a raging maniac, full of jealousy and lust. You are best to have no dealings at all with this person. That pastor from Florida really spelled it out. Here's what he said after Ed Watson viciously attacked him and his family, fabricating disgusting lies against them:

    “My main purpose in this letter is to sound a warning to any that may trust Ed Watson as a respectable preacher of the gospel, that I personally know Ed Watson to be an absolute fraud, a doctrinal heretic, a slandering talebearer and a treacherous backstabber who maliciously and consistently betrays those whom he pretends to befriend, who also maliciously betrays those who confide in him for his so-called "counsel" as he extracts intimate details of their personal lives under the cloak of "pastoring" them, only to later publicize such information against them when they do not perform according to his controlling desires or when it appears he will be exposed. Ed Watson is a rabid, ravening wolf in sheep's clothing, one whom I would strongly encourage you to publicly withdraw from for the sake of your ministry.

    Ed Watson is a doctrinal heretic, a pathological liar without conscience, a malicious talebearer, a sower of intentional discord among brethren, a devilish "accuser of the brethren, " an adulterous borderline sexual predator, a ravening wolf in sheep's clothing and a true menace to the body of Christ in general. He ruthlessly attacked me, my family, and our church, as he has several others. Ed truly fits Peter's description in 2 Pet. 2:1-22 of false brethren and false teachers to a tee: Ed is a malicious, rabid monster who apparently turns on every person he pretends to befriend. He will have much to answer for at the judgment seat of Christ, if he is saved, which I truly doubt.” Pastor Sam Adams

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Jun 06, 2017

    Ed attempted to seduce that pastor's young daughter at an overnight stay in their home. Ed was married at the time. He's been married like 8 times. Ed Watson tried to make it with the young girl. Through counseling with her he manipulated her and wanted to drop his wife and marry her. I guess he attempts to slander others to cover his own sins.

    0 Votes
  • Si
      Jul 04, 2017

    I think this guy finally gave up. He made a complete mess everywhere he went and everything he did. If his lips are moving or fingers typing, he's lying.
    From what I can tell, Ed Watson now just goes from pyramid scheme to pyramid scheme, trying to make money by using other people. You know, the old lotions and potions snake oil type guy.

    0 Votes
  • Wa
      Jul 24, 2017

    Yeah, this guy Watson is nothing but a fraud. He always has been. All he did was attack other people. he has nothing to give but evil because that is obviously what his heart is full of.

    "But these, as natural brute beasts, made to be taken and destroyed, speak evil of the things that they understand not; and shall utterly perish in their own corruption;" 2 Peter 2:12

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Mar 25, 2018

    Ed Watson is a snake oil salesman. He's selling lotions and potions constantly.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Mar 25, 2018

    As we found out in our dealings with him, Ed Watson has a very huge imagination. He's constantly fabricating myths out of thin air of what he wants to be true about others so he can relieve his own guilt for the many sins he's committed. The sins he accuses others of are exactly the sins he's committing. So when Ed is judging other people he's exposing himself. Whatever you do, stay away from this wolf.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Apr 02, 2018

    Ed Watson has been arrested like nearly 10 times for paying no child support for his many kids by his many wives.
    This guy has been married like nearly 10 times and is nothing but a hypocritical liar who creates stories about other people.

    0 Votes
  • Ik
      Apr 02, 2018

    This man is a monster. I have never seen someone so deeply evil, malicious, and depraved.

    Ed Watson obviously hates women.

    He cursed and slandered other women I witnessed and myself.

    Beware of this man.

    Pure evil.

    0 Votes
  • Kf
      Apr 19, 2018

    This guy has been married and divorced like 10 times because obviously he's a repeat adulterer, full of lust.
    But then he runs around judging other people.
    SMH
    Been doing some research and have discovered that he's also a pyramid scheme harasser and has been jailed nearly 10 times for paying no child support for his many kids by his many ex wives.

    For mos now myself and 3 other ladies have seen him attack and speak down to women. It's all coming clear that Ed Watson is a very sick, sinful, unrepentant man just like Dr. Scott Johnson and pastor Sam Adams warned us.
    Just look up these men alongside "pastor ed Watson" on google.

    0 Votes
  • So
      Sep 26, 2018

    Ed Watson goes from gig to gig trying to make money.
    He hasn't had a real job for decades and sits at home doing harm on the internet.
    The man is a pathological liar who has fabricated stories about many people and has a lot to answer for.
    He got exposed for the wolf he is while pretending to do ministry and so his cover is blown for ministry gigs.
    If you encounter this guy, stay clear.

    0 Votes

Post your comment