The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Passport Office - Bhopal / Not processed my passport!

1 India Review updated:

I apply for passport 2 month back my police verification is also completed almost 45 days back. But i don't know why they are not processed my request. At least they have to update status in URL so i come to know what is exact problem. Anyone suggest what to do...

More Passport Office - Bhopal Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

Ma
  11th of Oct, 2007
0 Votes

I'd applied for passport on 18th may. My file no. is Z-288232.
I am getting message your police inquiry is incomplete.

my first police inquiry at Indore is completed , but at Ujjain is pending.But till no file from passport office Bhopal received by Ujjain Police department for inquiry. As per passport office they have already sent file. Now where is file I don't know. Could passport office Bhopal help me ?

Ma
  24th of Oct, 2007
0 Votes

How can I change my wife surname in her passport. Please inform me!

Sa
  10th of Nov, 2007
0 Votes

I apply for passport on 17th Aug. My police verification is also completed almost 45 days back. My frds who had applied with me at the same time had received their passports even we all went at the same time for police verification. But i don't know why they are not processed my request. At least they have to update status in URL so i come to know what is exact problem. Anyone suggest what to do...

Ra
  2nd of Jan, 2008
0 Votes

I am belong to Jhabua (MP) and I have applied for my passport in November 2007 .But still i have not get any response from your side.I want to know that how can i get confirmation about my passport application have been sent or not.If passport office Bhopal have been received my application for passport then I want to know still it is in process or not.

Dr
  11th of Jan, 2008
0 Votes

I had applied for my kids passport on 04.04.2007 file no W970503 and W970504.Despite of continuous follow up the passports are not issued.Status info on website shows message since sept07
Furnish affidavit on stamp paper signed by both parents indicating:A)consent for separate passport for child B)child's name not included in any passport C)child does'nt have any passport, countersigned by Indian Embassy, if one of parent's staying abroad.
I have already submitted affidavit twice first by post second personally but of no avail.I wanted my kids to be at Cambridge Univ UK with me but all has failed as I will be back in March to India.

At
  10th of May, 2008
0 Votes

I HAVE SUBMITTED MY APPLICATION FORM ON 4 april, BUT TILL NOW I M NOT GETTING MY STATUS ON STATUS INQ...
FILE NO...W165179...

Ja
  19th of May, 2008
0 Votes

Please cheque The My Missing Mobile is Sony Ericsson W610i
I do Complent in Annpurna Police Station
Request your find my Mobile My IMEI # 354894014453193

coll Me at PH. : 0731-4058841, 9827083569

Ra
  24th of Jul, 2008
0 Votes

Dear Sir

I Rajendra Pratap Singh s/o sri Ram Kumar Singh file no. Z061198/05 ADD-265/15 Shankerghat Teliyerganj Allahabad -211004, applide the pass-port
18 Auug 05 but i have can't recived my pass port to til date.
Sir i submit agen alls document(coda-29 22) 01-sep-06.but i m not recived pass port. some time letar i agen go in lucknow then pass port off. he tell me ur name, father's name & addres is miss match
plz submit afeedaved rupees of ten .i m also submit this pepar
date 08 july 08
but i can't recived my pass port end of day
i requestfull plz help me & don enquire Repley as soon as possibal.

Thanking You in anticipation

Name of Applicant-Rajendra Pratap Singh
Father's Name -Ram Kumar Singh
Address -265/15 Shankerghat Teliyerganj Allahabad-211004
File NO. - Z061198/05
Applide Date -18 Aug 2008
rajendra200412@rediffmail.com

At
  13th of Aug, 2008
0 Votes

i had applies for my pass port 3 months back, police inq also held 2 months back.
on the status link it is showing to come on 6th of aug. but it didn't come.
please check and provide me information.

Ru
  21st of Aug, 2008
0 Votes

Sir, i am Rupendra kumar banjare my file no. Is z945333, 07, i have sent all the documents like photocopy of bank passbook, telephone bill. Before 3 month by speed post. But why didn't you start process ? Sir please its very urgent for me, i request you..

Sa
  16th of Mar, 2009
0 Votes

My File No. A 025625
Name - SADAKAT ALI
ISSUE OF DATE - 06-NOV-2008
KEY NO. : 6502562508

Ka
  22nd of Mar, 2009
0 Votes

my name is kanti prasad patidar and i was applied for passport from neemuch m.p. on 19/2/2009and he gave me one trecing no. W480039.
when i checked on passport office web side it shows this is wronf information. how it can be possible.
as per passport office rule within 2-3 weeks from submission of application you will get enquiery from our webside,
i am surprice that one month is got overed and passport offoce is not taking any single steps.
i tried by phone but i am not got any answer from passport office bhople please help me i need very urgently

Ka
  22nd of Mar, 2009
0 Votes

Respected sir,
My Name is Kanti Prasad Patidar my date of birth 20/12/1983 and i was apply ed for passport on 19/02/2009 from neemuch (M.P.)
I filled application form and submit all important Documents included demand draft.
Authorize person from post office neemuch gave me the no. is W480039.
he said me that you can enquire from this above no.
but whenever i go with this no. on passport office bhopal ( by net)
it is showing this is wrong information. please check.
as per passport office rule
after 2-3 weeks ( submission of application)you can get the information from internet but iam not able to find out my application status.
i am surprice that one month is got overed and passport offoce is not taking any single steps.
i tried by phone but i am not got any answer from passport office bhople please help me i need very urgently

please advice me..
your prompt reply will be appreciate
Thanks Kanti patidar

Mo
  5th of Jul, 2009
0 Votes

Please let me know the status of my son ASIM MOHAMMMED ASIF whose file no.is Z 289390 ( 09 )

Thanks.

Asif

Sa
  30th of Nov, 2009
0 Votes

I have applied for the passport in the July, i have the reciept with me on date. 11/07/09, but on the application on the internet its show's the application date is 29/07/09,
MY file no. is BPL z22725409
Date of Birth is. 13/06/1983,
on the internet it shows that your police report is clear and you will be getting the passport by some 6 - 8 weeks, from the time of application status, as if we take the date of 29/07, by then four (4) months are passed away, but still i have not recieved the passport, when ever I call at the office they never pick it up, or its busy all the time. I am have send a letter by registered post, attesting my copy of recipt, & internet application status, but still no reply has been give from them.
Now i don't know what to do next, going to bhopal will not be done as i don't know any thing about my file. if you could tell me what should be done next so i get my passport, Its very urgent for me, I can't apply for my exam if i am not having the passport copy with me,

please let me know what to do next.

saurabh goyal
9425741810

I am from gwalior.

Sh
  6th of Apr, 2010
0 Votes

Dear Sir,

My name is Shalikram Goswami & DOB is 21 jan 1988.
My File reference no. is BPL/W301989/08

I have applied for Passport on 16-12-2009.

Status of my passport is showing "Police report has not been received" form last 4 month.

I have asked several times for status for my passport but till date no conformation received.

I have registered my complain on "APO(PG)" & bhopal but no reply received.

Plz do the needful..

My File reference no. is BPL/W301989/08

My no is 9993060090.

Sh
  5th of May, 2010
0 Votes

DATED: 05-05-2010
FROM:
SHIVANI AGRAWAL
RH-53, CLASSIC PURNIMA ESTATE
KHAJRANA ROAD INDORE (M.P.)


TO,
PASSPORT OFFICER
BHOPAL


RESPECTED SIR / MAM


MY NAME IS SHIVANI AGRAWAL I AM GIVING COMPLAINT ABOUT MY SON PASSPORT MY SON NAME IS KARTIK AGRAWAL DATE OF BIRTH 14-09-1999 I WAS SUBMIT A FORM FOR NEW PASSPORT ON 05/01/2010.FILE NO. IS Z285119 – 10 LIVING IN RH – 53 CLASSIC PURNIMA ESTATE KHAJRANA INDORE (M.P.) I NEED PASSPORT FOR RELATIVE MARRIGE AND I HAD SUBMITTED ALL THE CONCERN DOCUMENTS AND ONLINE STATUS SHOWING PASSPORT IS EXPECTED TO BE DESPATCHED BY 12-03-2010, BUT STILL NOW I DIDN’T GET MY PASSPORT SIR PROCESS IS VERY DELAY SIR I REQUEST YOU I WANT MY PASSPORT VERY URJENTLY PLEASE PLEASE TRY TO UNDERSTAND MY PROBLEM.

PLEASE SIR AS SOON AS SOLVE MY PROBLEM.


UR SINCERELY

SHIVANI AGRAWAL
MOB. 98263-88222

As
  13th of May, 2010
0 Votes

Respected sir
I have submitted my passport at pasport office lucknow dated on 22-01-10.also my police & liu verification has been completed before 1 month.but till date my police verification has not received in passport office.my file number is given below.
file number-A016108/10

De
  17th of Jun, 2010
0 Votes

Hello Sir,

I am Deepali Govind, applied for the passport on 02/02/2010. My File Reference Number is : BPLW16602510. Police Verification is completed but my status is "Police Report is incomplete and the case is being examined". I visited Passport office Bhopal, they told me that the problem is my job is in Indore and my address is of Dewas. So they want the letter from my office saying that I do updown from Dewas to Indore along with the PPF Form and Enquiry form I filled at Passport Office. I have all the documents ready and Police man also verified it, but Police man left the "Police Use Only " section blank, because they did not received any official letter from Passport Office. Please tell me, that if I come directly to Bhopal, will the documents get submitted or again I will need to come with no result. I need the passport urgently. Please either send the letter to SP Office, mentioning the document I need to submit or will Passport Office submit the document directly if I visit to Passport Office. No one picks the phone on enquiry numbers. Please give the solution, I need Passport urgently.

Thanks in Advance.
Deepali Govind.

Lo
  26th of Sep, 2010
0 Votes

Dear sir,
I Rakesh kumar patel.resides at kharamseda teh amarpatan distt satna m.p..my passport file no is A002184. on21 /03 /2010. I have submitted my file.police verification hasbeen done. no any infprmation has been given to me from office.

sir I request you to issue my passport as soon as possible.
yours
Rakesh kumar patel.

Post your comment