SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Paradise Canyon Vacation / Tele marketer's head stuck in toilet seat

1 Review updated:

Paradise Canyon Vacation Scam

- Tele marketer's head stuck in toilet seat

Firefighters Manitoba came to the rescue of a tele marketer who had a toilet seat stuck on his head.

The worker, aged 18 and a half, and his worried supervisor went to Winnipeg fire station after she

was unable to get the toilet seat off his head.

Firefighter said: "We put some dish washing liquid on his head and ears and it slid off nice as pie.

"The tele marketer was very brave and didn't make a fuss and once we had got the seat off he toddled

away as happy as can be."

The fireman added: "The tele marketer had put his head through it and couldn't get it out again,

he came in here wearing it like a collar.


"His supervisor had tried to get it over his head but couldn't budge it so she walked him down here

and asked us to have a look at it and we went to work and we managed to get it off in no time."

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Sa
      Oct 19, 2011
    Paradise Canyon Vacation - 26-Paradise Canyon Scam - I need a hero
    Alberta
    Canada

    26-Paradise Canyon Scam - I need a hero

    Don't we all wish that there was someone who could make
    Paradise canyon vacation stop calling during supper so
    we can enjoy our dinners. We need a hero especially during
    Hockey Night In canada when those pesky Paradise Canyon
    Vacation tele marketers just won't stop dialing our numbers
    on Sunday night. It's gonna take a superman to flew down to
    that Winnipeg call centre and disconnect all those phone
    lines.

    Paradise Canyon Scam - Justice League

    By now you probably realized that a group of men and women in
    spandex tights are trying to take down the Cold Warriors a group
    of ice themed super villians salesmen and tele marketers working
    under Paradise Canyon Vacation, and in so doing making people
    aware what is going inside Paradise Canyon Vacation with the
    inside scoop, and what really happens at the presentations,
    with testimonials from people who have been scammed. The
    management of paradise Canyon Vacation don't want you the public
    to know, that the membership fee is actually $10, 000 to $15, 000
    with $3, 500 down non refundable and $40 to $60 a month for 20
    years.They have tele markers call you and swear till they are blue
    in the face that the presentation is free and that you cant buy
    nothing and leave your money at home. This is all a scam the same
    scam used by tele solutions when selling magazines, they will call
    and tell you 'im not calling to sell you anything" but then pass
    you on to their supervisor who will try and scam you for over $1000
    in magazines. "i'm not calling to sell you anything", that is
    because someone else will. They wont sell you nothing at the
    presentation because Paradise Canyon Vacation sales people will come
    to your home. Noel the manager even brags how good they are at
    ripping peoeple off, and claims that they can get 9/10 people to fork
    over $10, 000. This is a scam, the tele markers should tell the people
    "we are calling to sell you a $10, 000 membership", and not lie. As for
    the free gifts, you dont get those till after you filled out forms with
    your information, and then wait 2-3 weeks in the mail, from what I
    heard many people have told the tele marketers that they did not receive
    the free gifts. Just like telesolutions who will not send you their $5
    watch so described by JD the room manager, which they claim is a $650
    diamond watch just so you will pay the $1, 000 magazine fee. The watch
    arrives after 2 weeks because you only have 10 days to cancell your credit
    card payment. Paradise canyon Vacation will also give you a $1, 000 gift
    voucher towards the $10, 000 to $15, 000 membership. There are too many
    services all around for free and you can get the same prices and even lower
    and better if you just shop around. You work too hard for your money to let
    travel companies and magazine publishers rip you off.

    Together we can make people more aware with knowledge and knowing is
    the first part of winning any battle, we have compiled a list of
    informative blogs from people who have been called, tele marketers and
    members who have been scammed. Paradise canyon Vacation is fighting back
    by sending out their dragons to take down our blogs, so please help
    us and spread the word, they mostly call people in British Columbia,
    Alberta. Manitoba and soon trying to Scam Ontario, calls are in the
    evenings. For your entertainment you can check out these pictures
    /link removed/

    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Paradise canyon Scam - Justice League Assemble

    It seems that the Knights Of Paradise have joined forces with
    the Justice League and not only do they have to deal with the
    dragon Paradise Canyon Vacation, but now has a team they have to
    contend with its cousin the 3 headed hydra scam.com. This 3 headed
    hydra scam.com is working very closely with Paradise canyon vacation
    to take down man, woman or child who dare to venture and post
    anything negative about Paradise Canyon Vacation, all posts against
    the dragon Paradise canyon Vacation have been removed, all but
    one post slandering and hurting innocent employees with malicious
    lies. Scam.com is supposed to protect people from scam corporations
    out there who lie and rip people off, and not to slander innocent
    employees. We need your help to take down the dragon and the hydra,
    please if you see any scam links about Paradise Canyon Vacation send
    the links to all your knights, fair maidens, friends and family,
    together we can slay the dragon and his cousin the hydra and help
    people so they dont get scammed $10, 000 to $15, 000 for a travel
    membership which is $3, 500 down non refundable, and imprisonment
    in a dark dungeon for 20 years till the $40 to $60 a month has been
    paid in full.

    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Paradise Canyon Scam - Justice League Reassemble

    The knights of paradise along with the Justice Leage
    shall not stop till they take down the walls of Rod
    and Noel's tele marketing castle and break the
    shackles and free all the enslaved tele marketers,
    even the rich governement social workers like Darcy
    and Ms Soldier, they will not even leave behind shady
    crooked MTS employees like Ozzie who has been buying
    stolen sports jerseys from Rob, they will even break
    the shackles and free Loren who has been selling
    stolen xbox, playstaion, pc games and blu ray
    movies. But they will leave Noel in chains to rot in
    the dungeon, for when he was approached about Loren
    selling stolen xbox games, he said it ok as long as
    employees got got prices, joining Noel to rot and
    shackled will be his right hand man Dave who sometimes
    uses his left, who is also Loren's biggest customer.
    It seems that the dragon Paradise Canyon Vacation and
    its cousin the 3 headed hydra scam.com have joined forces
    with Cerebus the 3 headed guard dog of Hades aka Complaints
    Board.com, which is now guarding the gates and not allowing
    people to post anything negative about Paradise Canyon vacation.
    All posts get a message saying that it will first be reviewed
    by the administrator and then never gets posted, seldom do you
    ]see the message "Your complaint has been added successfully!",
    Please warn everyone you know, the memebership fee is $10, 000
    to $15, 000, with $3, 500 non refundable and $40 to $60 a month
    for 20 years. They won't tell you this at the presentation,
    only when the salesman arrives at your home witht he lengthy
    contract to sign. Help us in our struggle against the Dragon,
    hydra and now Cerebus aka https://www.complaintsboard.com, For your
    entertainment you can check out these pictures at
    /link removed/

    0 Votes
  • St
      Oct 20, 2011
    Paradise Canyon Vacation - A few good men
    Alberta
    Canada

    7-Paradise canyon Scam - A few good men

    All it takes is a few people to let others know about the
    corruption, lies and greed of big powerful money hungry
    corporations. Using underpaid tele marketers to try and
    rob the innocent of thousands with promises of free gifts
    and vacations. Like the Justice League it is a never ending
    battle for as soon as one villan is taken down another appears.
    Paradise Canyon Vacation for years has been under paying employees
    and using scare tactics like calling the police to protect it's
    sales. They don't want callers to know that the membership is
    $10, 000 to $15, 000 till the salesman arrives at thier home.
    These posts were written by jilted employees and people who were
    scammed by paradise canyon vacation to help and warn others
    not to fall in the same misfortune.

    0 Votes
  • St
      Oct 20, 2011
    Paradise Canyon Vacation - Bring your own toilet paper
    Alberta
    Canada

    10-Paradise Canyon Scam - Bring your own toilet paper

    I worked for the call centre at Paradise Canyon vacation
    in winnipeg, every week Noel would bring us in the
    presentation room and threaten us if we didn't do better
    he would "clean house" and fire us. If you saw the bathrooms
    you would take getting fired as a blessing. The bathroom
    floors were never mopped, Noel would just dump 20 gallons
    of water on the floors and there would be 2 inches of water
    on the floors, until it dried. Then we had the ants crawling
    all over the bathroom floors, rumour has it that they were
    Gaga's crabs, the girl who slanders employees on scam.com,
    complaining of smell when in fact the smell was coming from
    her own yeast infection. The garbage pails were always full
    of employees garbage and doughnuts, that would explain all
    the ants, the garbage was emptied a good once a month, the
    garbage was always 2 feet over the small garbage pails. As
    for the bathrooms there was hardly ever any toilet paper,
    the employees were using the toilet paper to dry their
    hands since the paper towel dispensers were always empty.
    If you have to go to the bathroom for a crap you had better
    remember to bring your own toilet paper from home.

    0 Votes
  • St
      Oct 20, 2011
    Paradise Canyon Vacation - 19-Paradise Canyon Scam - Gaga has crabs or is that dinner for 2
    Canada

    19-Paradise Canyon Scam - Gaga has crabs or is that dinner for 2

    Now that the truth comes out about Paradise Canyon Vacation employees selling
    stolen xbox, playstation pc games and blu ray movies, the employees like gaga
    come out of the wood word to protect their jobs, Gaga you can go and eat the
    ### out of Paradise Canyon toilets call centre, because your a piece of ###
    like the rest of them, I sat next to this person your trying to slander and he
    was a perfect gentleman, and even though he rode to work, he changed his clothes
    and brought spare clothes, as for mental the only mental people is you for protecting
    Paradise Canyon Vacation it's funny Gaga how you didnt mention the stolen sports
    jerseys and stolen xbox games and blu ray movies and when our cousin's bike seat
    was stolen he mentioned to Noel about Loren selling stolen movies and xbox games
    and Noel the manager told our cousin it was ok as long as employees got good
    prices, gaga why did you leave out employees selling and buying stolen goods Gaga
    how much did Noel pay you to slander our cousin, or is Gaga really Noel impersonating
    an employee to try and save his company and sales Gaga you can lick my ### and let
    me crap in your mouth, look at you trying to scam innocent people out of $10, 000
    dollars, next time your on the phone, just tell the truth and tell the people its
    $3, 500 down not refundable, and $50 a month for 20 years oh and don't forgot the
    lengthy contract they got to sign, when you can do this, then you can talk ### about
    people, till then keep licking the urinals at Paradise Canyon Vacation call centre.
    You didnt quit gaga Noel fired your ### because you couldnt produce bookings, and Gaga
    those ants in the ladies bathroom floor, those are not ants, those were your crabs, were
    those crabs the free dinner for two you were offering callers on the phone to attend the
    free presentation, Gaga go see a doctor you skank.

    0 Votes
  • Ab
      Oct 20, 2011

    From: abu hanifa <[protected]@yahoo.com>
    To: "[protected]@ymail.com" <[protected]@ymail.com>
    Sent: Monday, 17 October 2011, 3:46
    Subject: Re: Thank You!!!


    FULL NAMES:M.ABUHANIFA
    TELEPHONE: [protected]
    POSTAL :627855

    SEX:MALE
    CITY: TENKASI
    STATE: TAMILNADU
    OCUPATION: MUSLIM
    COUNTRY: INDIA

    From: Fedex Courier Services <[protected]@fedex.org>
    To:
    Sent: Sunday, 16 October 2011 11:40 AM
    Subject: Thank You!!!

    Dear Customer!!!

    We have been waiting for you to contact us for your Confirmable
    Package that is registered with us for shipping to your residential
    Location. We had thought that your sender gave you our contact
    Details. It may interest you to know that a letter is also added to
    Your package.

    We understand that the content of your package itself is a Bank
    Draft worth of $950, 000.00USD (Nine hundred and fifty thousand dollars),
    FedEx does not
    ship money in or in CHEQUES but Bank Drafts are shippable. The
    package is registered with Us for mailing by your colleague from United
    Nations Organization, and Your colleague explained that he is from
    U.S.A but he is currently In Africa for a three (3) months Surveying
    Project as he works with a Consultant firm in Nigeria, We are sending
    you this email because your Package is been registered on a Special Order.
    For your information, the VAT & Shipping charges as well as Insurance
    fees have been paid by your Colleague before your package was registered.
    Note that the payment that is made on the Insurance, Premium & Clearance
    Certificates, are to certify that the Bank Draft is not a Drug Affiliated
    Fund (DAF). This will help you Avoid any form of query from the Monetary
    Authority of your country.

    However, you will have to pay a sum of $200 USD to the FedEx Delivery
    Department being full payment for the Security Keeping Fee of the parcel
    Been registered by your colleague, FedEx Company as stated in our privacy
    Terms & condition page. Send your Postal address, telephone and your name
    In full this is mandatory to reconfirm your Postal address and telephone.
    Please note that packages are not shipped nor delivered on Saturday,
    Sunday and on holidays. If your order has been placed on any of these
    days,
    Then it may be shipped the following business day.>
    Kindly complete the below form and send it to the FEDEX DELIVERY POST
    With the below informations. This is mandatory to reconfirm your
    Postal address and telephone numbers.

    FULL NAMES:M.ABUHANIFA
    TELEPHONE: [protected]
    POSTAL :627855

    SEX:MALE
    CITY: TENKASI
    STATE: TAMILNADU
    OCUPATION: MUSLIM
    COUNTRY: INDIA

    FEDEX DELIVERY POST
    Contact Person: Mr ARTHUR ANDERSON.
    EMAIL:[protected]@ymail.com
    Phone number: +[protected]

    **ALL PACKAGES ARE SIGNATURE REQUIRED.
    If you have any other questions or concerns,
    Please feel free to contact us between
    Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 9:00pm EST
    Saturdays: 8:00am – 9:00pm EST
    Sundays: 10:00am - 9:00pm EST
    Have a great day!


    Federal Express Co-operation.
    FedEx Online Team Management.
    All rights reserved. © [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ab
      Oct 20, 2011

    Attn: M.ABUHANIFA
    This is to acknowledge the receipt of the order from the senate house, in respect with the provision act of decree 114 of the 1999 constitution; I am directed to inform you that your payment verification and delivery confirmations are correct. Therefore, we are happy to inform you that arrangements have been concluded to effect your payment as choice as possible and in our bid to transparency. We have concluded delivery arrangement with all COURIER SERVICES, Courier Company to be fully insured by Nicon Insurance Corporation. In view of this development, the parcel cannot be issue out for delivery without our payment officer has not confirmed the security keeping fee of your parcel. Also be inform and take note that will do not offer C.O.D (Cost Upon Delivery) because of unfaithfulness of some past clients which could not pay back their fees after the parcel as been received in their country, please bear with us for that and try as much you can do to pay before delivery commence to your home address as stated by you. If you know you cannot make payment for the security keeping fee of your parcel we will advise you to send a withdrawal letter to this office as soon as possible because your charges can not be deducted from your Bank Draft, this because your Bank Draft is been protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it has to be remitted to you.
    FedEx Express Logo
    Global Shipping, Logistic Management and Supply Chain Management.
    Plot 787 Malumfashi Close, Area 11, Garki, Abuja, Nigeria
    Tel: +[protected], 24HRS Online Service
    Parcel: No EG2272.
    Shipping Code: FCD/OWN/9876
    Description/Content of parcel to be delivered:
    An attached letter of weight: 100.00kg
    Bonded BANK DRAFT of weight: 100.00kg
    Total weight of parcel: 100.50kg
    Color of Parcel: White (FedEx Envelop)
    Length of days: 48 Hours
    Delivery Type: N/A (Not Assign)

    To avoid any form of delay in the delivery of your package as this might result in the expiry date (Delivery Stamp) placed on your parcel; you are required to go ahead with the payment via WESTERN UNION MONEY TRANSFER as to speed up the process of remittance. You are also required to pay through the receiver's information's below, because presently our accounts are undergoing a Quarter Year auditing and hence no payments can be made directly via Telegraphic/Electronic Transfer or via our online payment service. We apologize for any inconveniences. As it stands now it is mandatory you pay the $200.00 USD so that your package will be ship to you and do note that the payment you should be sent to the security office in nigeria not in your country because your parcel is registered in this office for delivery to your location.so the payment you are sending should be sent to nigeria.
    Payment Receiver's Information Below:
    Name: Miss Loveth Omorodion
    Address: Plot 436, FEDEXHOUSE, Garki, Abuja, Nigeria .
    Text Question: Life
    Answer: Good
    Kindly send to us a copy of the transfer slip via email in this form below:

    Sender Name:
    Sender's Address:
    Receiver Name:
    MTCN (Control Number):
    Amount Sent:
    We assure you that your parcel will arrive your country within 48 hours as soon as the company received your payment. Important: You are advised to send down the payment within the next 48 hours to prevent your parcel from accumulating a demur rage. You are fully aware that your package is not just an ordinary package but worth $950, 000.00USD (Nine hundred and fifty thousand dollars) and I think you understand what I mean by accumulating a demur rage? Which I know you will not allow that to occur. Please send your response within the next 48hrs to enable us expedite action on your parcel. Your urgent reply will be most welcome.
    Sincerely,
    Mr. Arthur Anderson
    Delivery Agent In Charge Of Parcel No: EG2272.
    FedEx Courier Services®
    FedEx Courier Services ® is one of the worlds largest Courier offers a full range of services for Courier Company and other financial institutions.
    FedEx International.

    0 Votes
  • St
      Oct 20, 2011
    Paradise Canyon Vacation - Abducted by a toilet
    Alberta
    Canada

    Paradise Canyon Vacation Scam

    - Abducted by a toilet


    97 year old Woman freed after being trapped on lavatory for a week

    A Winnipeg tele marketer woman from Paradise canyon Vacation call center has been rescued
    after she fell into her lavatory and was trapped there for a week.

    The Winnipeg woman employee at the Winpeg Paradise Canyon vacation call center,
    who has not been named, was only found by the emergency services after
    a co worker heard her cries for help.

    When an ambulance arrived paramedics found her stuck on the lavatory
    and unable to get out. She was dehydrated but otherwise unharmed,
    despite having spent seven days wedged in the same position.

    Reports said the woman, aged 97, was found in the evening on Sunday and had
    become stuck the previous Sunday evening.

    Eventually she was freed when emergency services broke into the call center office
    through a back door and found her in the womans bathroom.

    "The lady was manoeuvred to one side to free her. The door swings inwards and she had
    her feet wedged on either side of the lavatory, " a Department of Community Services
    spokesman said.

    "She was very dehydrated but she was conscious."
    A co worker said the woman told him she had been there since 6pm on Sunday.
    "To me that meant that evening but she meant last Sunday.
    " The co worker had not become concerned earlier because
    it was normal to not see the woman or any other tele marketers
    taking any calls during the week, he said.
    "I'd never even seen her dialing any calls, " he said "but we still
    got paid just the same"

    0 Votes
  • St
      Oct 20, 2011
    Paradise Canyon Vacation - Toilet Water Cleaner Than Fountain
    Alberta
    Canada

    Paradise Canyon vacation Scam

    - Toilet Water Cleaner Than Fountain


    Winnipeg, Manitoba A Paradise Canyon Vacation call centre employee had a hunch

    something was amiss with the company's drinking fountain water. And right he was.

    For the sake of his curiosity, he tested the bacteria content at four water fountains

    and one toilet to challenge a ban on workers from bringing bottled water to work.

    It seems some supervisors were using it to sneak in alcohol.

    Guess which was cleaner? It wasn't the water fountains.

    He then asked workers where they would prefer to get their water.

    That wasn't the fountains, either.

    The manager, supervisors and co workers said they had no idea.

    Katherine the evening supervisor used Q-tips and petri dishes, swabbing the spigots of four

    fountains and sampling one toilet, dunking the cotton in the bowl's center and then dragging

    it around the rim for a complete sample.

    She took the results to the lab put them under a light to speed up the bacteria's growth.

    The petri dishes with fountain water were swarming with bacteria. The sample from the toilet was

    clean, probably because the toilets are doused with cleansing chemicals daily.

    "I wanted to see the looks on their faces, " Katherine said.

    Either allow water bottles back, Katherine urged, or install "down- pour" systems used in office water coolers.

    She took her results to the Board of Directors with an eye-opening PowerPoint presentation.

    Administrators quickly replaced the spigots and casing at three of the water fountains and custodians gave them

    all a thorough cleaning.

    More call centres are providing water in lunch rooms now, but the ban on water bottles remains.

    "It was a great lesson. We don't always see things in and about the company that are in need of repair,

    " said a co worker, adding, "You'd be surprised how

    0 Votes
  • St
      Oct 22, 2011
    Paradise Canyon Vacation - - The Wizard of Ozzy Osbourne
    Alberta
    Canada

    63-Paradise Canyon Vacation Scam

    - The Wizard of Ozzie Osbourne

    Paradise Canyon Vacation has an MTS employee, from the Osbourne call centre location in Winnipeg who calls himself Ozzie, a tall skinny black anorexic man who is making $20 an hour, and his girlfriend $35 an hour and who bought a new home, so he brags at the Paradise canyon Vacation Call Centre, yet he comes to Paradise Canyon for minimum wage to rip off people for $10, 000, this is evil greed $55 an hour between them both and he needs to come rip off innocent people and lie to them, we believe that Noel is paying Ozzie under the table because on several occasions we have seen Noel give Ozzie several $20, Ozzie claims that it’s his pay and that he has no bus money to get home, really he's making $20 an hour from MTS and his girlfriend $35 working with x-rays and Ozzie has no bus money to get home, maybe if Ozzie wouldn't buy so many stolen NBA and hockey jerseys from Rob, Ozzie may just have bus money to get home. Rob has been selling stolen sports jerseys at peg all on company time and property call centre for years, but since Ozzie has arrived business has been booming, and what does Noel say about all this, when Noel was approached about Loren selling stolen Xbox, play station pc games and blue ray movies, Noel the manager said it was ok as long as employees get good prices. When MTS was called they said that they didn't care what their employees did off company time, and no supervisor even called back. Yet MTS wants us to give our personal information to their employees buying stolen sports jerseys at the rate of 1 per week. Now you know where your money goes when you pay your MTS bill it goes to employees like Ozzie buying stolen sports jerseys so how can you trust a company who hires shady MTS employees and people selling stolen sports jerseys, and not to mention Loren selling his stolen Xbox, play station pc games and blue ray movies so when you join Paradise Canyon Vacation and pay $10, 000 membership fee, now you know where your money is going, membership does have its privileges but only for employees of Paradise Canyon Vacation call center.

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Nov 05, 2011

    100 things Noel don't want you to know about Paradise Canyon Vacation

    A to C

    Paradise Canyon Vacation Scam

    - $10, 000 for a travel membership!!!

    This Travel Company which claims is not a timeshare, but is charging
    $10, 000 to $15, 000 for membership privileges for reduced travel
    services which you can find just as cheap or cheaper if you
    shop around. Cost is $3, 500 down not refundable and $40 t0 $60
    per month for 20 years. There was one call a tele marketer was
    saying that a lady refused to sign the contract, don't we all just
    love to sign 20 year contracts and another time Noel the manager
    was explaining to a tele marketer that Paradise Canyon Vacation
    is like a bank and will finance the $10, 000 to $15, 000 membership
    fee like a bank loan buying a car. You are getting nothing but a
    membership that is all, you still have to pay for any travel expenses.
    $3, 500 you could have gone on your vacation, instead it would cost
    you $7, 000 to go on that same vacation with Paradise Canyon Vacation,
    if you decide to cancel after paying out $3, 500, if not the same
    vacation would cost you $13, 500, shopping around is still free.

    This is a quote from an actual Paradise Canyon Vacation member,
    from a reputable travel site,
    if you go to that link, and clik rainman75, you can send him an
    email asking more information.

    http://www.tripadvisor.ca/ShowTopic-..._Columbia.html

    7. Rainman75
    Fort...
    posts: 1

    Re: Paradise Canyon Vacations
    31 March 2011, 1:24
    I got suckered and yes it is a scam! Paradise Canyon Vacations "deals"
    are no better than anywhere else and in some cases we found Paradise
    Canyon Vacation trips to be more expensive then our friends who would
    just book through a travel agent.
    At the Paradise Canyon Vacation SCAM presentation they constantly tell
    you how you can get great rates (like $200/wk) at great places all over
    the world without blackout dates. Using this company I've never paid
    less than $1300/wk!! The best times to ravel are ALWAYS BLACKED OUT
    at Paradise Canyon Vacations!
    I travel a lot and I save VERY little using Paradise Canyon Vacations
    kerisosh's plug is a direct quote from the sales pitch!
    It's all bulls**t and it's bad for you!!

    Paradise canyon Vacation Scam

    $200 a week employee vs $10, 000 membership

    Paradise Canyon Vacation only pays it's tele marketers $200
    per week, $10 an hour for 20 hours, from Sunday to Thursday
    6pm to 10pm. Yet a travel membership is $10, 000 to $15, 000.
    Noel fires employees every week, "cleaning house" as he calls
    it. A few unhappy employees go online and Paradise Canyon
    Vacation loses $10, 000 for every person reading the posts.
    An employees only makes $9, 600 less than the $10, 000
    membership fee.
    I have seen callers tell the tele marketers that they read
    the bad reviews of people being scammed on trip advisor.
    that they want nothing to do with Paradise Canyon Vacation,
    Paradise Canyon vacation doesn't realize all the scam sites
    available for unhappy screwed over employees, and of course
    travel members. If your an ex employee or an unhappy member
    or someone who attened the presentation and didn't receive
    your free gifts, stand up and post your concern and help
    others to not get screwed over also. The best place to post
    your complaint would be tripadvisor.ca, ripoff.com,
    scaminformer.com, https://www.complaintsboard.com, and trailcanada.com,
    and also exposeascam.com . Paradise Canyon Vacation can't
    delete your posts on these sites, other sites posts
    can be deleted so dont waste your time.
    Paradise Canyon Vacation Scam

    - $9700 and go up to $15k

    jericho
    Senior Member


    Joined: Jan 2007
    Location: Manchester to Alberta, but now beautiful Nova Scotia!
    Posts: 1, 738

    ... so my wife got a call last week, out of the blue, and to cut
    a long story short, we found ourselves attending some kind of
    meeting/presentation today at the local golf club.

    Paradise Canyon Vacations are apparently headquartered about
    Lethbridge (AB) and made it 100% clear they're not a time share
    and there was nothing to buy from them... today.

    It's essentially a "club"- you pay them x thousand dollars to
    join the club, and then you receive vacations/flights/cruises
    etc at "net" prices. Some of the examples they gave were
    extremely impressive.
    It seems they're registered travel agents, so have access to
    "net" prices through their sister companies/affiliates- that
    include huge holiday condo companies, cruise companies, etc etc.

    To be honest, I'm extremely skeptical of this kind of stuff,
    and I only went because they promised a $1000 travel cheque.
    The presentation was only an hour, so I thought it worth the
    risk. However, the sales guy has me very interested...

    The club "prices" start at around $9700 and go up to $15k or
    so... but you can pay monthly over 20 years and cancel
    whenever you want. The basic package, that I'm interested in,
    would be around $40 a month.
    I've booked an appointment with him to discuss in more detail,
    but has anyone every had any experience with this company or
    similar ones. For $40 a month, I'm inclined to try it for a
    year and see what it's like. We have 2 holidays in mind for
    this year and if we can save some money, it'll be worthwhile...

    Anyone have any experience with this kind of deal/operation?
    My subconscious is screaming it's some kind of scam and it
    sounds too good to be true, but at the same time, I'm intrigued...

    Paradise Canyon Vacation Scam

    - asking for $9-15K.

    Cookie
    Totally Choco Chip

    I had a quick look online and find it strange that they deny being
    timeshare when asking for $9-15K. They are also members of
    www.rci.com which is a timeshare exchange company.

    I have nothing against timeshare, in fact we have owned one in Orlando
    for 8 years - we hold title deeds and own it until we decide to sell it.
    We enjoy ours and have vacationed at our home resort a few times and
    also used it to exchange through RCI to other resorts in Scotland,
    Ontario, Massechusettes and are heading to Maine this summer.

    I would question paying out between $9-15k fees and not own anything
    other than a membership
    Paradise Canyon Vacation Scam

    - 1 person can't make a diffrence

    One person can't make a difference but together we can make people
    more aware with knowledge and knowing is the first part of winning
    any battle, we have compiled a list of informative blogs from people
    who have been called, tele marketers and members who have been
    scammed $10, 000 to $15, 000. Paradise Canyon Vacation is fighting back
    by sending out their hitmen with prison tattoos namely Dave, Noel's
    right hand man who sometimes uses his left to take down our blogs,
    and Gaga aka Sega to slander mean malicious lies about employees
    so please help us and spread the word tell everyone you know to
    please come read our posts, there are over 100 different blogs so
    you won't be bored and for those of you who are paying Paradise
    Canyon Vacation monthly We strongly urge you to stop all payments
    and quit while your ahead. $10, 000 is a beautiful thing to waste
    on an rci membership and yes Paradise Canyon works with points,
    Noel the manager told us in the call center that members get
    points to stay 2 weeks at a time share location and also Noel
    said that Paradise Canyon finances the $10, 000 to $15, 000 like a
    bank lending out a car loan. So bacically you have nothing and
    after you give Paradise Canyon Vacation $10, 000 to $15, 000 you
    still havew to pay for your trip. It's time to wake up and
    smell the coffee.




    Paradise Canyon Vacation Scam

    - 2 quotes come to mind

    G77

    Joined: Sep 2005
    Location: Windsor, ON
    Posts: 3, 345

    If it's too good to be true...



    ...

    Paradise Canyon vacation Scam

    - Phewwwww...!!!

    werlenator
    Fort St...
    posts: 106
    13 June 2011, 22:15

    Phewwwww...!!! I just had them call me and I was
    going to go to the meeting but some little voice in
    my head said "if it's too good to be true
    then... you all know the rest!


    Paradise Canyon Vacation Scam

    - 2hr movie $10 - 1 hr presentation $10, 000

    Paradise canyon Vacation will call and invite you to a free 60 minute presentation and
    tell you how they are not calling to sell you anything, is strictly information only,
    you cannot buy nothing at the presentation. The truth is they are calling to sell you
    a $10, 000 to $15, 000 membership, they won't sell it to you at the presentation, and
    they will come to your home and try to scam you for $10, 000.
    Now if you went to a 2 hour movie, it will only cost you $10 admission plus popcorn
    and soft drinks, snacks etc. But you won't have no salesman coming to your home after
    the movie. By the way the membership is $3, 500 down not refundable and $40 to $60 a
    month for the next 20 years. Just imagine going to a movie theatre and walking out
    having to pay $60 a month for the next 20 years, this is what happens if you go to
    a 1 hour Paradise canyon Vacation presentation. Choice is yours 2 hour movie $10,
    1 hour travel expo presentation $10, 000. Where would you put your money?

    Paradise Canyon vacation Scam

    - 5, 000 members at $40 bucks per months

    Vanese - [protected]:18
    We were recently approached by a company called Paradise Canyo
    Vacations based out of Lethbridge, Alberta. I am in the process of
    checking with their Better Business Bureau and Chamber of Commerce - to
    determine the legitimacy of this entity. It does sound too good to be
    true which is why my spidey sense kicked in. It is a self describe
    ultimate in internet discount vacation travel partnered with RCI
    dialanexhange, I.C.E. Private Resort and Cruise Club and Enjoy Access.

    My understanding, although we are meeting with them again, is that you
    pay a monthly fee - basic membership for instance is around 10 gran
    for say 20 years, paid monthly. And you can quit at any time without
    signficant up front cost. I guess if they have 5 thousand members at 4
    bucks a month its two hundred thousand dollars a month in revenue but
    it still seems fishy. So I was wondering if anyone else had ever hear
    of them or could validate the worthiness of the company

    --
    Vanese



    Paradise Canyon Vacation Scam

    - "50 Ways to Leave Your Lover"

    Paradise Canyon Vacation campaign song

    -performed by Dave Simon, Noel's right
    hand man who sometimes uses his left.

    The problem with traveling is
    all inside your head
    Noel said to me
    The $10, 000 answer is easy if you
    Write out a cheque logically
    I'd like to help you in your struggle
    To be free of your timeshare membership
    There must be fifty ways
    To leave $10, 000

    Noel said it's really not my habit
    To intrude with free gifts
    for attending the 1 hour presentation
    Furthermore, I hope my meaning
    Won't be lost or misconstrued
    that is why we ask you to bring
    your spouse or a travel partner
    But I'll repeat myself
    "because that is what we do"
    At the risk of being crude
    There must be fifty ways
    To leave $10, 000
    Fifty ways to lose $10, 000

    [CHORUS:]
    You Just slip out the back
    door of the presentation, Jack
    Make a new plan
    go to a movie instead, Stan
    You don't need to be coy, Roy
    hang up the phone when
    Paradise Canyon Vacation calls
    Just get yourself free
    Hop on the bus, Gus
    and bring your wallet with you
    You don't need to discuss much
    tell the salesman no
    Just drop off the key, Lee
    there are no free gifts to win
    And get yourself free

    Noel said it grieves me so
    To see your wallet empty in such pain
    I wish there was something I could do
    like rip up your 20 year contract
    To make you smile again
    I said Noel I appreciate that
    And would you please explain
    About the fifty ways
    To leave $10, 000

    Noel said why don't we both
    Just attend a presentation tonight
    And I believe in the morning
    You'll begin to be conned
    to see the light
    And write out that cheque for $10, 000
    And then Noel kissed me
    And I realized he probably was right
    There must be fifty ways
    To leave $10, 000
    Fifty ways to lose $10, 000

    Paradise Canyon Vacation Scam

    - 50 Ways to Lose your members

    Paradise Canyon Vacation Campaign song

    -performed by Dave Simon, Noel's right
    hand man who sometimes uses his left.

    The problem is all inside your service
    and the $3, 500 non refundable initial fee
    I said to Noel
    The $10, 000 answer is listening if you
    Ask them to Take out their cheque book logically
    I’d like to help you in your struggle
    To scam callers, sorry To make a profit
    There must be fifty ways
    To lose your members

    I told Noel it’s really not in
    my job description
    To advise or ask you to tell
    members that the contract
    is $40 t0 $60 a month for 20 years
    Furthermore, I hope my meaning
    Won’t get me fired or written up
    But I’ll repeat myself
    At the risk of being cool
    There must be fifty ways
    To lose your members
    Fifty ways to lose your members

    Just stab them in the back, Jack
    Make a big scam, Stan
    You don’t need more employees, Roy
    Just streamline your staff.
    Make a big fuss, Gus
    You don’t need to discuss much
    Just tack on a fee, Lee
    And file for Chapter 11

    I said to Noel it grieves me so
    To see your empty presentations
    I wish there was something I could do
    To make you hire more tele marketers
    Noel said I appreciate that
    And would you please explain
    About the fifty ways

    I said why don’t we both
    Just review your company's motto tonight
    And I believe in the morning
    You’ll begin to see the light
    And then told Noel to treat
    tele marketers with respect and give
    them more than 1/4% commisssion
    And Noel realized I probably was right
    There must be fifty ways
    To lose your members
    Fifty ways to lose your members

    Just stab them in the back, Jack
    Make a big scam, Stan
    You don’t need more employees, Roy
    Just streamline your staff.
    Make a big fuss, Gus
    You don’t need to discuss much
    Just tack on a fee, Lee
    And file for Chapter 11


    Paradise canyon Vacation Scam

    - A few good men

    All it takes is a few people to let others know about the
    corruption, lies and greed of big powerful money hungry
    corporations. Using underpaid tele marketers to try and
    rob the innocent of thousands of dollars with promises
    of free gifts and vacations. Paradise Canyon Vacation for
    years has been under paying employees with minimum wages
    and 1/4% commission bonus and on top of that using scare
    tactics like calling the police to protect it's sales if
    employees try to let other people online know of the scam.
    They don't want callers to know that the membership is
    $10, 000 to $15, 000 till the salesman arrives at their home.
    These posts were written by jilted employees and people who were
    scammed by paradise canyon vacation to help and warn others
    not to fall in the same misfortune.

    Paradise Canyon Vacation Scam

    - Abby Don't cry for Paradise Canyon Vacation

    Abby actually worked for the Paradise canyon Vacation call center a week
    the month of October 2011 and yes her real name is Abby, Winnipeg's
    Minor Volleyball Association right hand girl who sometimes uses her
    left from what we hear she got along very well with Dave, Noel's
    right hand man who uses uses his left, was it love at first sight a
    right hand man and right hand girl who sometimes both use their left.
    She was practically crying running tears like a faucet with her little
    red beatty watery eyes telling us how the internet posts is making people
    aware of Paradise canyon Vacation and effecting its sales, and that Dave
    her right hand man who sometimes uses his left and who by the way is also
    Noel's right hand man who also uses his left was going to go to ex employees
    homes to tell them to stop posting the inside scoop on Paradise Canyon
    Vacation. It's nice to know that Paradise Canyon Vacation is not happy with
    just firing employees, now they send Dave, Noel's right hand man who sometimes
    uses his left with his home made priosn tattoos to scare and bully employees at
    their home. So nice to see Abby not worried about the innocent people being scammed
    $10, 000 and told the presentation is free till the salesman arrives at their home
    with a lenghty contract asking $10, 000 to $15, 000 with $3, 500 down not refundable
    and $40 to $60 for the next 20 years, but instead Abby is crying for the crooked
    management and its losing sales. Abby also did warn us that Dave Noel's right hand man
    who sometimes uses his left told her that Paradise canyon Vacation might be changing
    their name soon due to public awareness of their scam .If Abby the the Winnipeg Minor
    Volleyball Association right hand girl who sometimes uses her left supports this crooked
    time share company, I would stay away from the Minor Volleyball Association and
    Paradise Canyon Vacation.

    Paradise Canyon Vacation Scam

    - Abducted by a toilet


    97 year old Woman freed after being trapped on lavatory for a week


    A Winnipeg tele marketer woman from Paradise canyon Vacation call center
    has been rescued after she fell into the lavatory and was trapped there
    for a week.
    The Winnipeg woman employee at the Winnipeg Paradise Canyon vacation call
    center, who has not been named, was only found by the emergency services
    after a co worker heard her cries for help.
    When an ambulance arrived paramedics found her stuck on the lavatory
    and unable to get out. She was dehydrated but otherwise unharmed,
    despite having spent seven days wedged in the same position.
    Reports said the woman, aged 97, was found in the evening on Sunday and had
    become stuck the previous Sunday evening.
    Eventually she was freed when emergency services broke into the call center
    office through a back door and found her in the woman’s bathroom.
    "The lady was maneuvered to one side to free her. The door swings inwards
    and she had her feet wedged on either side of the lavatory, " a Department
    of Community Services spokesman said.
    "She was very dehydrated but she was conscious."
    A co worker said the woman told him she had been there since 6pm on Sunday.
    "To me that meant that evening but she meant last Sunday.
    “The co worker had not become concerned earlier because
    it was normal to not see the woman or any other tele marketers
    taking any calls during the week, he said.
    "I'd never even seen her dialing any calls, " he said "but we still
    got paid just the same"

    Paradise Canyon Vacation Scam

    - Allgallbladerss eat gaga's aka Sega’a ###

    Now that Paradise Canyon Vacation is on line on the internet scam sites.
    Employees like Allbladerss and gaga aka Sega come out of the wood word
    to protect their jobs, Especially Gaga aka Sega trying to slander
    innocent workers whom she accuses of going on line telling the truth,
    Noel fired a whole bunch of people like he does every other week,
    "cleaning house" as he says, Noel has pissed off many if not hundreds
    of ex employees including his own Filipno people. Allgallbalderss and
    gaga aka Sega you can both go and eat the ### out of Paradise Canyon
    toilets call centre, because your both a piece of ### like the rest
    of them, gaga is the biggest turd of them all slandering other employees
    but gaga aka Sega didn’t mention that Noel the manager said it was ok for
    employees to sell stolen xbox, playstaion games as long as employees got
    good prices, funny how gaga aka Sega left that part out . Gaga aka Sega
    you bought that stolen brand new laptop with the box and all for $100 from
    that fat guy who works out at the gym everyday for $100, who are you to
    call eople losers and mental when you yourself is buying stolen laptops at
    work .Gaga aka Sega you enjoy trying to scam innocent people out of $10000
    dollars, next time you two are on the phone, just tell the truth and tell
    the people its $3, 500 down not refundable, and $50 a month for 20 years
    oh and don't forgot the lengthy contract they got to sign, Allgallbladerss
    when you can do this, then you can tell people to eat your ###, till then
    you and Gaga aka Sega keep licking the urinals at Paradise canyon Vacation
    call centre. Sega you came to work for 3 months along with your skinny
    anorexic sister who hasn’t eaten in months, dressed up like a fat over weight
    model walking down or should we say crashing down a jumbo 747 runway, but to
    be a model Gaga aka Sega you need to lose 100 pounds off your big fat ###.


    Paradise Canyon Vacation Scam

    - Be Afraid Be Very Afraid

    Paradise Canyon Vacations will sound so nice and
    pleasing when they call you during supper and apologize
    and swear they are not calling to sell you anything,
    its strictly information only, you cant buy nothing
    at the presentation and of course leave your money at
    home, they will ask you to bring your wife or travel
    partner, this way you can't walk away so easily from
    the $10, 000 to $15, 000 membership, which is $3, 500
    down not refundable and $40 to $60 a month for the
    next 20 years, they will try to offer you gifts 2
    free night hotel stay and dinner for 2, which nobody
    ever receives, Paradise Canyon Vacations hates people
    who come for the gifts, the owners call them "roaches",
    then why do they offer the gifts and call the people
    roaches for attending, there is also the $1, 000 travel
    voucher, of course you have to spend $10, 000 to $15, 000
    for the membership, membership is all you get, you still
    have to pay for the trips, which will cost the same or
    more if you shop around. Don't let Paradise Canyon
    Vacation scam you.

    Paradise Canyon Vacation Scam

    - Bring your own toilet paper

    I worked for the call centre at Paradise Canyon vacation in Winnipeg, every week Noel
    would bring us in the presentation room and threaten us if we didn't do better he
    would "clean house" and fire us. If you saw the bathrooms you would take getting
    fired as a blessing. The bathroom floors were never mopped, Noel would just dump
    20 gallons of water on the floors and there would be 2 inches of water on the
    floors, until it dried. Then we had the ants crawling all over the bathroom
    floors, rumor has it that they were Gaga's aka Sega’s crabs, the girl who
    slanders employees on scam.com, complaining of smell when in fact the smell was
    coming from her own yeast infection. The garbage pails were always full of
    employees garbage and doughnuts, that would explain all the ants, the garbage
    was emptied a good once a month, the garbage was always 2 feet over the small
    garbage pails. As for the bathrooms there was hardly ever any toilet paper,
    the employees were using the toilet paper to dry their hands since the paper
    towel dispensers were always empty. If you have to go to the bathroom for a
    crap you had better remember to bring your own toilet paper from home.
    Paradise Canyon Vacation Scam

    - Bullies Employees

    Paradise Canyon Vacation advertises $15 an hour
    for 24 hours per week, but it is in reality only
    $10 an hour for 20 hours, and only $15 an hour
    if you can get 10 leads that night which is next
    to impossible. There is alot of favourtism and
    those favored employees are given much easier
    call list to work on, while others have to work
    5 times harder, and if you dont produce enough
    you are brought into the presentation room and
    given warnings, special employees are protected
    with very easy call sheets, Paradise Canyon
    don't care about its employees only money,
    and the $10, 000 to $15, 000 membership fee they
    can get for their supposedly free presentations
    from people believing they will receive 2 free
    gifts, and Noel the manager and Rod the owner
    call people attending the presentations for the
    free gifts roaches.

    Paradise Canyon Vacation Scam

    - Harasses Seniors

    Paradise Canyon Vacations is harassing seniors
    trying to make them come to a supposedly free
    presentation with 2 free gifts which no one
    ever receives, they tell seniors it is
    information only, leave your money at home,
    when in reality the membership is $10, 000
    to $15, 000, $3, 500 down and $40 to $60 per
    month for the next 20 years, one night Wendy
    the Horrible told Noel, "shes a senior 85
    and dont travel", the Noel told her to
    sell to her just the same.
    Paradise Canyon Vacations just wants your
    $10, 000 even if you have 1 foot in the grave.
    They have no compassion or morals, and should
    be respecting seniors instead of conning them
    and trying to make them come out to a
    presentation to con them out of their retirement
    money.
    Paradise Canyon Vacation Scam

    - Campaign songs

    Paradise Canyon Vacation Scam

    - "50 Ways to Leave Your Lover"

    Paradise Canyon Vacation campaign song

    -performed by Dave Simon, Noel's right
    hand man who sometimes uses his left.

    The problem with traveling is
    all inside your head
    Noel said to me
    The $10, 000 answer is easy if you
    Write out a cheque logically
    I'd like to help you in your struggle
    To be free of your timeshare membership
    There must be fifty ways
    To leave $10, 000

    Noel said it's really not my habit
    To intrude with free gifts
    for attending the 1 hour presentation
    Furthermore, I hope my meaning
    Won't be lost or misconstrued
    that is why we ask you to bring
    your spouse or a travel partner
    But I'll repeat myself
    "because that is what we do"
    At the risk of being crude
    There must be fifty ways
    To leave $10, 000
    Fifty ways to lose $10, 000

    [CHORUS:]
    You Just slip out the back
    door of the presentation, Jack
    Make a new plan
    go to a movie instead, Stan
    You don't need to be coy, Roy
    hang up the phone when
    Paradise Canyon Vacation calls
    Just get yourself free
    Hop on the bus, Gus
    and bring your wallet with you
    You don't need to discuss much
    tell the salesman no
    Just drop off the key, Lee
    there are no free gifts to win
    And get yourself free

    Noel said it grieves me so
    To see your wallet empty in such pain
    I wish there was something I could do
    like rip up your 20 year contract
    To make you smile again
    I said Noel I appreciate that
    And would you please explain
    About the fifty ways
    To leave $10, 000

    Noel said why don't we both
    Just attend a presentation tonight
    And I believe in the morning
    You'll begin to be conned
    to see the light
    And write out that cheque for $10, 000
    And then Noel kissed me
    And I realized he probably was right
    There must be fifty ways
    To leave $10, 000
    Fifty ways to lose $10, 00
    Paradise Canyon Vacation Scam

    - 50 Ways to Lose your members

    Paradise Canyon Vacation Campaign song

    -performed by Dave Simon, Noel's right
    hand man who sometimes uses his left.

    The problem is all inside your service
    and the $3, 500 non refundable initial fee
    I said to Noel
    The $10, 000 answer is listening if you
    Ask them to Take out their cheque book logically
    I’d like to help you in your struggle
    To scam callers, sorry To make a profit
    There must be fifty ways
    To lose your members

    I told Noel it’s really not in
    my job description
    To advise or ask you to tell
    members that the contract
    is $40 t0 $60 a month for 20 years
    Furthermore, I hope my meaning
    Won’t get me fired or written up
    But I’ll repeat myself
    At the risk of being cool
    There must be fifty ways
    To lose your members
    Fifty ways to lose your members

    Just stab them in the back, Jack
    Make a big scam, Stan
    You don’t need more employees, Roy
    Just streamline your staff.
    Make a big fuss, Gus
    You don’t need to discuss much
    Just tack on a fee, Lee
    And file for Chapter 11

    I said to Noel it grieves me so
    To see your empty presentations
    I wish there was something I could do
    To make you hire more tele marketers
    Noel said I appreciate that
    And would you please explain
    About the fifty ways

    I said why don’t we both
    Just review your company's motto tonight
    And I believe in the morning
    You’ll begin to see the light
    And then told Noel to treat
    tele marketers with respect and give
    them more than 1/4% commisssion
    And Noel realized I probably was right
    There must be fifty ways
    To lose your members
    Fifty ways to lose your members

    Just stab them in the back, Jack
    Make a big scam, Stan
    You don’t need more employees, Roy
    Just streamline your staff.
    Make a big fuss, Gus
    You don’t need to discuss much
    Just tack on a fee, Lee
    And file for Chapter 11
    Paradise Canyon Vacation Scam

    Dont cry for me Argentina

    Performed by Abby, Minor Volleyball Association
    right hand girl who sometimes uses her left
    and who was also employed with Paradise Canyon
    Vacation in October 2011 for a week.

    Dont cry for me Paradise canyon Vacation

    It wont be easy to give up $10, 000, I'll think your travel service is strange
    When the salesman will try to explain the $3, 500 non refundable deposit and how I will feel
    That they will need my $40 to $60 a month for 20 years and love after all that they've done

    You won't believe me that travel prices are no cheaper if you shop around
    All you will see is a salesman at a presentation you once knew
    Although he's dressed up to the nines
    At sixes and sevens he will still lie to you

    I had to let the presentation happen, I had to see if there was a change
    Couldn't stay all my life not traveling and down at heel
    Looking out of the window contemplating about writng out that cheque for $10, 000,
    with promises of soon being in the sun

    So I chose the freedom plus 20 year $15, 000 membership
    Running, flying around, hotels and spas trying everything new
    But nothing about Paradise Canyon Vacation impressed me at all
    I never expected it to

    Chorus:

    Don't cry for me Paradise canyon Vacation
    The truth is I never left you $10, 000
    All through my wild days you kept calling during supper
    My mad existence made only worse with your presentations
    I kept my promise not to become one of your travel members
    And if Don't keep your distance, I will call the BBB

    And as for fortune you tried to scam from me, and as for fame you promised
    I never invited them or your salesman in
    Though it seemed to the world that the travel membership is not what I desired

    They are illusions just like your phony salesmen
    The travel savings are not the solutions they promised to be
    The answer was here all the time, not to pick up the phone
    I hate you and hope you stop calling me me

    Don't cry for me Paradise Canyon Vacation

    Paradise Canyon vacation Scam

    - Whos zoomin who?

    Who's Zoomin' Who Lyrics
    Performed by Abby who worked at the Paradise Canyon
    Vacation call center for a week in October 2011, but got
    fired and is now with the Minor Volleyball Association.

    You walked in the presentation room on the sly
    Scopin' for those who love to travel and a $10, 000 membership fee
    In the crowd, I caught your sneaky salesman eye
    You can't hide your stuff and your lengthy contracts

    You came to catch and tried to scam me
    You thought I'd be naive and tame
    You met your match Paradise Canyon vacation
    I beat you at your own game you phoney salesman

    (chorus)
    Who's zoomin' who, take another look at this empty cheque, tell me baby
    Who's zoomin who...oh
    Who's zoomin' who, now the fish jumped off the $10, 000 hook
    Didn't I baby...Who's zoomin' who (repeat)

    Guess you believed the world I would have traveled
    Didn't Played by your rules of $3, 500 non refundable
    Here stands an experienced girl who wont give you $40 to $60 a month for life
    I'm Nobody's fool...

    Don't speculate that i'm joining your travel membership
    you thought you had me covered, but
    I've got your bait from reading on line scam posts
    You're bound to be a loser...so go
    (chorus)

    You think you're smooth with your 2 free gifts
    That you can pick and choose
    When the time is right to attend your presentations...
    But, just look behind, you'll be surprised to find
    I'm not going to your presentation tonight...oh
    (chorus)

    Paradise Canyon Scam Vacation

    - "can you spare $10, 000?'

    Paradise Canyon Vacations tele marketers will call you during supper,
    offer you 2 free night stay and dinner for 2, for attending an 1 hour
    presentation, tell you to leave your wallet at home, strictly
    information only, in reality the membership is $10, 000 to $15, 000 with
    $3, 500 which is non refundable and $40 to $60 a month for 20 years, which
    you don't find out untill the saleasman comes to your home with a lengthy
    contract to sign, the tele marketers will tell you "you can't buy nothing
    at the presentation" and call you the day before, leave your money at home
    Paradise Canyon Vacation Scam

    Cashadvancecomplaints.com

    Cashadvancecomplaints.com, chillingeffects.org and scam.com are all licking
    Paradise Canyon Vacation's balls, removing all negative posts about Paradise
    Canyon Vacation, for your information Cashadvancecomplaints.com this travel
    company which denies being a timeshare company even though Noel told us
    co workers that members receive enough free points to only stay 2 weeks at a
    time share resort and Noel said that the company finances the $10, 000 to
    $15, 000 like a bank financing a car loan, as for shady when our cousin
    approached and asked Noel about Loren one of it's employees selling stolen
    xbox, playstation, wii games and blu ray movies Noel said it was ok as long
    as employees got good prices.
    Cashadvancecomplaints.com you go ahead and protect crooked companies and let
    innocent people get scammed, how much did Paradise Canyon Vacation pay you
    to remove the posts, did they give your President a free $10, 000 memebership??
    There are enough urinals for you to lick at the Paradise Canyon vacation
    call center join scam.com and chillingeffects.org, thats all you crooked sites
    are good for taking bribes to remove crooked comapny posts. For every negative
    post you guys take down 100 more will go up to replace them. The internet is
    freedom of speech and you crooked sites like yours aree only working for
    big corporations not the little people.
    Paradise Canyon Vacation Scam

    - check before you buy

    VonRijn - [protected]:06

    Check with Alberta Consumer Affairs, whether they have a BOND filed with the
    government of Alberta.

    Sure smells, as you say.

    News just yesterday reported that one of Alberta's largest travel agencies -
    HAROLD SMITH TRAVEL, with lots of branches - WENT BANKRUPT
    stranding loads of suckers.

    Only those who used a credit card will get refunds, while those who paid cash
    lost all.

    Paradise Canyon Vacation Scam

    Chillingeffects.org can kiss our ###

    Chillingeffects.org for your information Paradise Canyon Vacation
    is keeping information from the public, not telling callers that the
    travel membewrships are $10, 000 to $15, 000, another thing
    chillingeffects.org when the manager Noel was approached about Loren
    an employee selling stolen xbox, play station, wii games and blue ray
    movies, Noel said it was ok as long as employees got good prices.
    So your trying to protect Paradise canyon Vacation so they can keep
    ripping people off, and keep selling stolen goods on company property.
    You are like scam.com protecting crooked companies who cry about losing
    sales they get from misguiding information. Chillingeffects.org the
    internet is freedom of speech, as we were told by the police station
    when Noel used scare tactics accusing him of posting blogs when Noel
    fired thousands of employees, "cleaning house" so Noel says every other
    week. His own Filipino people he ### on and there are many angry
    Filipinos. Chillingeffects.org go ahead and post :

    "In response to a complaint we received under the US Digital Millennium Copyright
    Act, we have removed 1 result(s) from this page. If you wish, you may read the
    DMCA complaint that caused the removal(s) at ChillingEffects.org."

    Thats right keep trying to take away the peoples right to free speech online to
    speak out and be heard about shady, crooked companies. Your only making a fool of
    yourselves just like scam.com removing all the Paradise Canyon Vacation complaints,
    for every post scam.com took down 100 more will go up to replace them, so scam.com
    you can go and join chillingeffects.org and go lick the urinals at the Paradise
    Canyon Vacation call center. How do you like that for freedom of internet speech.

    Paradise Canyon Vacation Scam

    – Corncobs at work

    What did tele marketers use when out of toilet paper?


    Thank your lucky stars you don't work for Paradise Canyon Vacation call center, bucko.

    Let me tell you about … corncobs. You may not believe this, but it was once common practice at the
    Paradise Canyon Vacation call center to leave a corncob hanging from a string in the bathroom stall
    for purposes of personal hygiene. The string, I gather, was to permit the cob to be reused. For
    those who were punctilious in these matters, or else blessed with an abundance of corncobs, a box
    of disposable cobs might be provided if the tele marketer met his sales goal for the week instead.
    On Sundays and Mondays, the cob might be replaced by a mussel shell.
    For those tele marketers with 2 or more sales in the evening, paper from discarded books or newspapers
    was often provided by management to either of the foregoing. The meteoric growth of the Paradise Canyon
    Vacation pamphlets, for instance, is thought to be partly attributable to
    the protean nature of its catalogs, which, historians tells us, might serve a family of regular habits
    for an entire season. As with the cob, the Paradise Canyon vacation pamphlets would be hung
    in the bathroom on a string and pages torn off as needed. It's said the use of coated stock, which was
    nonabsorbent, was a source of great consternation to travel members who could afford to join at
    $10, 000 to $15, 000. when Paradise Canyon Vacation began printing color pictures in their pamphlets.
    Families, in attempting to teach their sons to be cultivated gentlemen, often advised hoarding an
    inexpensive volume of Paradise Canyon vacation Travel pamphlets for use in the loo. The idea, of course,
    was that while you were sitting there in a contemplative state you'd be able to read
    why Paradise canyon Vacations is no cheaper than other travel service and most often you will find more
    expensive if you shop around, following which the paper aka travel pamphlet could be put to other ends,
    so to speak. It hasn't escaped my notice that my magnum opus, that is Latin for stay away from Paradise
    Canyon Vacation, is also well suited for this purpose. Maybe we should perforate the pages, for maximum
    comfort and ease because that is all the travel pamphlet is good for.

    Paradise Canyon Vacation Scam

    - Cracked Foundations

    Jeanherself
    New Member

    Joined: Aug 2011
    Posts: 1

    I have to post. I am from Lethbridge. The real estate
    at Paradise Canyon is sliding into the coulees as the
    builders did not go down to bedrock on the hills.
    Currently you can see 2 of the $350, 000 to $500, 000
    house for schedule A sale at $159, 000 and 175, 000.
    Schedule A means you are buying as is with no recourse
    if the condo/house continues to slip. THESE HOUSES
    HAVE CRACKED FOUNDATIONS AS MANY OTHERS HAD AND THERE
    IS NO QUICK FIX as I called a structural engineer and
    he said they won't touch Paradise due to the numerous
    lawsuits. You have to get pilings to go down to bedrock
    and each can cost $30, 000 to $50, ooo apiece. You may
    need 1 or 4 to stabilize each structure. Go to mls.ca
    and get to the Lethbridge listings to view the beautiful
    homes on firesale at Paradise Canyon! I looked inmto it
    because of the prices. The real estate guys won't even
    buy to resale.
    PS- The river is the Old Man river not the Milk River.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Dec 19, 2011
    Paradise Canyon Vacation - Bad business
    Paradise Canyon Vacation
    United States

    We work at Paradise Canyon Vacation and it is not a good place to work
    Gaga get your brown nose out of Noel and Dave's ###, and tell people
    how you purchased a stolen laptop for $100, and when a co worker asked
    Noel the one you are slandering asked Noel aout Loren selling stolen
    xbox games Noel said it was ok as long as employees got good prices,
    Gaga you like to buy stolen laptops and stolen xbox games, and movies
    at work and then go slander employees trying to tell the truth, how much
    did Noel pay you to slander this eemployee, Gaga we sat next to this Mike,
    he broguht fresh clothes everyday to change to work, there was never
    no smell whats so ever, the only thing that smelled Gaga was your
    feast infection brewing in your panties, thats what all the men were
    whispering about the smell of yeast brewing in your panties you skank.
    Noel posted the malicious mean lying post against our cousin posing
    as "Gaga" aka Sega on scam.com an ex female employee who says she
    worked for Paradise Canyon Vacation call center for 3 months, yet
    funny doesn't leave her real name; a real ex employee would not be
    afraid to leave their real name, Gaga aka Sega is a 250 pound female
    from Trinadad and Tobago who used to come in to work in tight clothes
    trying to hide her fat pretending to be Kim Kardashian or a model
    wanna be, this post is either Noel or someone he paid to go online.
    Yes Paradise Canyon Vacation is $10, 000 to $15, 000 to join which they
    don’t tell you until the salesman arrives at your
    house, completely contradictory from what is said at the free
    presentations. It is $3, 500 down non refundable and $40 t0 $60 per
    month for 20 years and let’s not forget the lengthy contract you have
    to sign. Noel was aware for years about stolen Xbox, play station and
    pc games and movies being sold by Loren and stolen sports jerseys by
    Rob valued at $200 selling for $40 to $60, when approached about the
    stolen DVDs and Xbox games he said it was ok as long as employees
    get good prices. Now what kind of business allows for stolen goods
    to be sold on company property. As for the employees, yes there are
    very rich people including government employees, including Ozzie an
    MTS, Winnipeg Osbourne sales rep, whose been buying Robs sports
    jerseys at the rate of 1 per week, and Dave his right hand man who
    sometimes uses his left is one of Loren’s biggest customers. Whatever
    Noel said about our cousin is all lies to protect Paradise Canyon
    Vacation, check out trip advisor to read the truth about Paradise
    Canyon Vacation. Noel is now paying his employees to protect his sales.
    Noel impersonating as "Gaga" aka Sega on scam.com calls people mental
    yet he approves of stolen goods in the call centre. and calling people
    losers when Noel fires his own Filipino people, he is supposed to look
    after his own people not crap on them. All Noel has written or has paid
    one so called "Gaga" aka Sega to write is all lies. The truth is Noel
    tried to steal our cousin’s antivirus which he lent Noel for one night
    because Noel asked to use it, for 3 weeks Noel said he was too busy or
    "I didn't get around to it" then our cousin asked Dave his assistant
    or Noel's right hand man who sometimes uses his left to please ask for
    it back, since then Noel has treated our cousin like crap, and eventually
    fired him all because he asked for his software back, then he accused our
    cousin of writing things on line and told our cousin that the police
    will be waiting at his home when he gets home, this was all threats and
    lies, the police station was not aware and said the internet was free
    freedom of speech. Paradise canyon Vacation is like a revolving door
    employees come and go every day, hundreds if not thousands of employees
    have quit from that call centre. Noel I'm sure has fired thousands of
    people, yet he blames our cousin all because he asked for his software
    back, and because he didn't let Noel intimidate him by trying to steal
    his software. Noel even calls the police on employees, a scare tactic.
    Is this the kind of company you want your want one of your friends or
    family members working for. This employee who wrote the blog is more
    than likely Noel himself posing a "Gaga" aka Sega a past female
    employee to slander our cousin and try to protect his sales. Now another
    ex employee Abby, who is working for The Minor Volleyball Association in
    Winnipeg tells us how Noel is getting Dave to do his dirty work for him,
    Dave is Noel's right hand man who sometimes uses his left wants to go to
    our cousins house, not enough 3 harassing phone calls during supper time,
    seems they love to harass people during supper. What is next harass ex
    employees at their jobs, Dave just worry about harassing callers and use
    your scare tactics on them to make them cough up $10, 000 to $15, 000 for
    your travel memberships which your tele marketers lie and say is free
    till the salesman arrives at their homes.

    0 Votes

Post your comment