Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

Pagans Against Plagiarism

Posted: May 30, 2017 by    

caught red handed scamming; sharon heeley blaylock

Complaint Rating:  97 % with 88 votes
97% 88
4.85
Contact information:
United Kingdom
facebook.com
Brief introduction to the administrators in scam group Pagans Against Plagiarism caught red handed scamming
boudica foster, rommy dirks, KRIS DAILEY WALKER, nos llew blaidd or John smith, Lesley Jackson, shullie porter, Catherine lynch monks and others Sharon blaylock

a group who sound somewhat legit! NO!!! these admins are a bunch of bullies and liars

example Boudica foster writer
www.amazon.com
her besties give her 5 stars to boost book sales

PROOF
kris dailey walker BUSTED givin boudica another 5 stars on another book ya scammers

Another spellcrafting gem from Boudica!
ByKris Dailey-Walkeron August 17, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition
|
Verified Purchase
Another incredibly valuable book on spellcrafting from the desk of Boudica Foster!

Although I recieved a review copy from the author, I have to tell you all that this is such an amazingly useful book that I simply had to purchase a copy to honor the contribution and work she has given to the pagan community in the form of this work.

The protection spells are very effective, while I am certainly not new to witchcraft and consider myself to be quite skilled on my own, I can say that with absolute certainty that this book is a boon for both beginners and experienced witches alike.

Boudica writes in a tone and manner where you feel at ease with the materials presented and covers concepts and spells with a simplicity that is so often missing in books on spells and witchcraft today.

I cannot recommend this, or her other books, enough and I truly hope she continues with her "21 Spells" series for a long time to come. I am absolutely looking forward to each and every one of them!

https://www.amazon.com/21-Spells-Protection-Reference-Personal-ebook/dp/B00EIKUZ...⇄
Reply
 11 mins ago by   bustin chops'
0 Votes

pmsl and Daniel knaggs another bestie of boudica another FAKE 5 STAR REVIEW ya freak

5.0 out of 5 stars
A magical reference for the magical person.
ByDaniel Knaggson May 21, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition
Boudica is one of my favorite kinds of authors. Not bogged down in history lessons of the sometimes questionable history of the craft, Boudica presents a fantastic resource of spells for protection.

In the past spell books for me have usually either been full of ridiculous fluff or made up ingredients however Boudica presents a clear and concise resource accessible and an invaluable addition to my digital library.

Reliable and a delight to read, don't hesitate in clicking the download button

https://www.amazon.com/21-Spells-Protection-Reference-Personal-ebook/dp/B00EIKUZ...⇄
Reply
 10 mins ago by   bustin chops'
0 Votes

an another one by kris walker or Diana jones you are al BUSTED
5 stars again
ByKris Dailey-Walkeron February 9, 2012
Format: Paperback
|
Verified Purchase
When I first started out on my path as a seeking pagan and witch, The Wiccan/Pagan Times was a godsend and the interviews with pagan and Wiccan persons (many now Elders) by both Boudica and Michael Foster was a big part of that experience for me.

In "TWPT Talks to...10 Authors of the Pagan Community", Boudica has collected ten of their most memorable interviews, (although all are valuable and thought provoking and I do hope she publishes more collections of such interviews in the future) and reading them is a true pleasure. These are the conversations I wish I could have had. These are the questions I would ask had I such an opportunity to meet these authors. And Boudica and Michael do so in such a very warm and inviting way. It's as if you were actually able to sit down with each author and have a chat with them over tea and cakes.
|
2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
Report abuse
5.0 out of 5 stars
A lovely slice of pagan history!
ByKris Dailey-Walkeron February 9, 2012
Format: Paperback
|
Verified Purchase
When I first started out on my path as a seeking pagan and witch, The Wiccan/Pagan Times was a godsend and the interviews with pagan and Wiccan persons (many now Elders) by both Boudica and Michael Foster was a big part of that experience for me.

In "TWPT Talks to...10 Authors of the Pagan Community", Boudica has collected ten of their most memorable interviews, (although all are valuable and thought provoking and I do hope she publishes more collections of such interviews in the future) and reading them is a true pleasure. These are the conversations I wish I could have had. These are the questions I would ask had I such an opportunity to meet these authors. And Boudica and Michael do so in such a very warm and inviting way. It's as if you were actually able to sit down with each author and have a chat with them over tea and cakes.

Do not let this book pass you by, for in doing so, you would be missing out on a wonderful contribution to our pagan publishing history.
Reply
 7 mins ago by   bustin chops'
0 Votes

more of ur besties giving u 5 star reviews boudica foster FACT!

Beth C. Baker yeah 5 stars for her bestie fake review https://www.amazon.com/Mother-Gallery-Fools-Journey-Book-ebook/dp/B01CR8U7TQ/ref...⇄ />
Erika Hawthorneon January 24, 2015 pmsl kakabel hawthorne by any chance SCAMMER
Format: Kindle Edition
|
Verified Purchase
Very well written.
NOT your usual "Cookbook" layout of spellcraft, but little vignettes of spells done, including the "real world" actions needed to aid the spells to completion.
Lovely handbook for the experienced witch!
Reply
 6 mins ago by   bustin chops'
0 Votes

just go to amazon and see how you fake review yer way up but ur caught

Tabitha c a few 5 star reviews pmsl
Reply
 4 mins ago by   bustin chops'
0 Votes

Tabitha c another 5 stars on another of yer books see a pattern folks a scam artist

A worthy follow up to her previous work
ByTabitha Con August 22, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition
There's no sophomore slump in this second in a series of spell books written by Ms. Foster (and I do hope there will be a third). If you have read the first book, you'll be happy to know it's written in the same no-nonsense, straightforward style: low on the fluff factor and high on practical applications. The same stress on balancing mundane action with magical action also is there. That's one of the main reasons I feel this one and its predecessor are great for beginners in the craft as well as experienced folks. Too many times the mundane aspects get glossed over in the glamour of looking for the "magic" of the perfect candle or oil. I think if most new comers were able to take that message to heart, as well as understand they need to bring straight up discernment and critical thinking in harmony with their intuition, we'd have a much wiser community.

But I digress... This book doesn't just rehash old territory. There's a definite expansion and deepening of the the thought processes going on behind the workings described. Rather than say, add X herb, to Y oil on Z colored candle and you're off, Ms. Foster really takes the time to explain why certain components were chosen for a working. There is a nice section on basic sigil work that's super helpful for those new to the concept. And Ms. Foster keeps things loose enough so you can apply the same thought process in spell creation no matter which particular path or deity you might follow.

https://www.amazon.com/Reiki-Energy-Workers-Manual-Attunement-ebook/dp/B005GAAZ4...⇄

the others go under many troll names don't be had by these fake pagans

proof

The Wild Hunt | Tag Archive | Pagans against Plagiarism
wildhunt.org/tag/pagans-against-plagiarism

Apr 2, 2015 - I spent the rest of Friday taking all the pictures down on my website that ... a Facebook group called, “Pagans against Plagiarism” has become a ulcer on the butt of the pagan society

The Wild Hunt | Tag Archive | Pagans against Plagiarism
wildhunt.org/tag/pagans-against-plagiarism

Apr 2, 2015 - I spent the rest of Friday taking all the pictures down on my website that ... a Facebook group called, “Pagans against Plagiarism” has become a ...

Pagans Against Plagiarism reviews, complaints, company information and contacts.
Pagans Against Plagiarism - Con artists don't send them a ...
https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../pagans-against-plagiarism-con-artists-dont-send-...

Mar 22, 2017 - pagans against plagiarism a con group set up online on facebook, wordpress all over the place - DO NOT PAY THEM! They pick on people and ...

Pagans Against Plagiarism - Fake scam artists, started by a ...
https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../pagans-against-plagiarism-fake-scam-artists-start...

Mar 21, 2017 - Apr 2, 2015 - I spent the rest of friday taking all the pictures down on my website that... A facebook group called, “pagans against plagiarism” ...

Inciting A Riot: Pagans, Copyright Infringement, and Social Media
www.incitingariot.com/2013/09/pagans-copyright-infringement-and.html

Sep 3, 2013 - It had some ridiculous phrase on it that was meant to be a joke ... I found your blog via the Pagans Against Plagiarism group on Facebook.

they have been at this years and now the pagan community wants everyone to know that they are not real. fake pagans

Lesley Jackson Founder of PAP - Fraudulent group debate! Being lied ...
https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../lesley-jackson-founder-of-pap-fraudulent-group...

Apr 9, 2017 - Being lied and misled by pagan group pagans against plagiarism the ... Ravensgrove Coven who were attacked and called them "fake pagans"

Lesley Jackson & Admins - Fake scammers pagans against plagiarism ...
https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../lesley-jackson-admins-fake-scammers-pagans-ag...

Apr 2, 2017 - Fake scammers pagans against plagiarism on facebook and the net. ... not on admin list but con sharon blaylock goes by sharon heeley,  ...Jill roche ... Daniel...

Lesley Jackson & Admins - Fake scammers pagans against plagiarism ...
https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../lesley-jackson-admins-fake-scammers-pagans-ag...

Apr 2, 2017 - Fake scammers pagans against plagiarism on facebook and the net. ... not on admin list but con sharon blaylock goes by sharon heeley,  ...jill roche, joanne nelson n lots of freaks

Consumer complaints and reviews about 11:11 Psychics ... Kris Daly - Walker stay away a fake who stalks under the name diana jones.

elizebeth dk Profile | ComplaintsBoard.com
https://www.complaintsboard.com/profile-1673413

Kris Daly - Walker stay away a fake who stalks under the name diana jones, pagans against plagiarism kris daly walker a ###.

sammy678 Profile | ComplaintsBoard.com
https://www.complaintsboard.com/profile-1016538

All Complaints Comments Questions ... Kris Daly Walker stay away a fake who stalks under the name diana jones, pagans against plagiarism kris daly walker a ...

RaveReady - Scam!!, Review 875313 | Complaints Board
https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/raveready-scam-c875313.html

- Consumer complaints and reviews about RaveReady. ... stalks under the name diana jones, pagans against plagiarism kris daly walker a liar and coward

so many more we could put in and will if this group of pagans do not stop attacking innocent people in a bid to get their own books, work, blogs into the public eye

FACT: in over 1 month they have lost over 300 members of their fake pagan group Pagans Against

administrators from uk and usa beware

LISTED AS FOLLOWS:administrators

Lesley Jackson or Lesley ann Jackson (cymraes)
Catherine lynch monks
rommy dirks
shullie porter
boudica foster (Margaret foster)
john smith or nos llew blaidd or mister pink
kris dailey-walker or kris walker Diana jones, Kristina Marie Walker. (dog walker) two profiles on fb

Kris Dailey-Walker
Add Friend
More Options
North Weymouth, Massachusetts
Single · Female
Listens to Bad Lip Reading

kris walker uk and her one and only FRIEND is JOANNE NELSON - DIANA JONES ARE ALL THE SAME PERSON
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=110160959528634&set=a.110161049528625.1073741827.100016041913707&type=3&theater
and profile pic THE GOSSIP WITCH

ALL FALLS INTO PLACE AS PAGANS AGAINST PLAGIARISM CRUMBLE

we are including the main admins In the images but don't think
Sharon heeley blaylock or others who hide will be forgotten not this time or joanne or jill roche or any of you fakes kakabel hawthorne Anastasia wilkie ian blaylock n others

Pagans Against PlagiarismPagans Against PlagiarismPagans Against PlagiarismPagans Against PlagiarismPagans Against PlagiarismPagans Against PlagiarismPagans Against PlagiarismPagans Against Plagiarism

Complaint comments Comments (31) Complaint country United Kingdom Complaint category Online Scams

Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
N  31st of May, 2017 by    -31 Votes
FRAUDS all of them speaking from a pagan point of view we are fed up with these bullies trolls and liars
another example of their despicable activity
All fakes all trolls and all bullies fact run by the biggest fake of them all lesley

Kris Dailey-Walker
Add Friend
More Options
North Weymouth, Massachusetts
Single · Female
Listens to Bad Lip Reading

kris walker uk and her one and only FRIEND is JOANNE NELSON - DIANA JONES ARE ALL THE SAME PERSON
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=110160959528634&set=a.11016104952862...⇄ /> and profile pic THE GOSSIP WITCH

kris dailey-walker aka Diana jones aka Sharon heeley or Sharon blaylock caught
N  6th of Jun, 2017 by    -38 Votes
@Remi m very well researched this made my year
N  11th of Jun, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Remi m known for a long time but now other pagans will see what they are doing
lucy blackthorne married to alexander lupin a pair of cartoonists who never grew up. this is real life you horrible troll family morgead blackthorne, regulus blackthorne may lin Kiara gozeault rosaria
what do you think you are playing at go draw a pokemon a man ha ha haaaaaaaaaaa
N  11th of Jun, 2017 by    -1 Votes
@Remi m ha ha the faces on them and look at nos llew blaidd what an ugly old fart
N  31st of May, 2017 by    -29 Votes
frauds and fakes learn and stop attacking the pagan community you are fools joanne nelson profile is
kris dailey-walker or kris walker Diana jones, Kristina Marie Walker. (dog walker) two profiles on fb

Kris Dailey-Walker
Add Friend
More Options
North Weymouth, Massachusetts
Single · Female
Listens to Bad Lip Reading

kris walker uk and her one and only FRIEND is JOANNE NELSON - DIANA JONES ARE ALL THE SAME PERSON
HTTPs://WWW.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=110160959528634&set=a.11016104952862...⇄ /> and profile pic THE GOSSIP WITCH
A  31st of May, 2017 by    -35 Votes
Joanne nelson profile is a fake proven below
Kris dailey-walker or kris walker diana jones, kristina marie walker. (dog walker) two profiles on fb

Kris dailey-walker
Add friend
More options
North weymouth, massachusetts
Single · female
Listens to bad lip reading

Kris walker manchester
United kingdom

Kris walker uk and her one and only friend is joanne nelson - diana jones are all the same person
Https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=110160959528634&set=a.11016104952862...⇄ /> and profile pic the gossip witch

Believed to be sharon blaylock behind all of these fake troll accounts also in pagans against plagiarism a rogue group of fakes and frauds

If you watch this group on facebook https://www.facebook.com/groups/pagansagainstplagiarism/

People leaving like rats off a sinking ship original members 1 month ago over 12, 000
Today members (969) and dropping

Serenity rose
N  1st of Jun, 2017 by    -24 Votes
N  11th of Jun, 2017 by    -5 Votes
@oein oein are you the bard man from Ireland who lives in clondalkin >
could not be your too close to whacko jacko to write the truth
A  1st of Jun, 2017 by    -23 Votes
scam report | ian blaylock painters 36 Complaint Review ...
/link removed/

Apr 12, 2017 - ian blaylock painters 36 Portland Road, Ellesmere Park, MANCHESTER...SCAM SCAM SCAM Mystic knight facebook.com/mystic.knight9https ...

Sharon heeley blaylocks father threatens to give a young woman a lethal injection
source Lesley ann jacksons page on facebook https://www.facebook.com/h4nfi688

from: https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=1346340498763154&set=a.116016235128926.15247.100001616496558&type=3&theater

ian blaylock's distressing threat

"Ian Blaylock Or a lethal injection ::)"

he may think this is funny but he is a disgusting human being and a joke of a mason if this is his manner

his daughter Sharon heeley blaylock also involved in bullying behaviour
Like · Reply · February 22 at 8:54am
N  5th of Jun, 2017 by    -38 Votes
others that are non administrators but liars and bullies one at a time first one kakabel hawthorne she can be any array of trolls and angry woman


N  6th of Jun, 2017 by    -45 Votes
@blackcrow kakabel anger is right you gave me a tremendous amount of bullying and you and your minions were wrong
N  11th of Jun, 2017 by    -15 Votes
@blackcrow she is a stupid kid living alone and nothing to do but play with her cat angry look at her she needs a remodel
N  15th of Jun, 2017 by    -9 Votes
@blackcrow kakabel hawthorne a lonely creature lives in a tiny apt with her cat and her knitting needles
get a life you horrible young creature
N  5th of Jun, 2017 by    -50 Votes
Jill roche Ireland new member not even a pagan but a loud mouth! the lower class troll


N  6th of Jun, 2017 by    -47 Votes
@blackcrow not aware of this person however I will do research
N  11th of Jun, 2017 by    -15 Votes
@blackcrow this is the new one to pagans against plagiarism jill roche Ireland a lot of noise but not much substance
not even a pagan next santa will be pulled in to this wonder what her beef is
N  15th of Jun, 2017 by    -9 Votes
@Christopher P only new member jill roche not from the older group they are accepting anyone now once they cause trouble this one is a Christian and her mother a fake psychic
N  5th of Jun, 2017 by    -26 Votes
updated daily by new group PAGANS AGAINST PAGANS AGAINST PLAGIARISM
N  6th of Jun, 2017 by    -14 Votes
I want to join that group pagans against pagans against plagiarism I was a victim a few years back and I am throwing a session after seeing them get it back in front of my pc laughing so loud boudica foster your a blight on the pagan community. you and your fake friends attacked me too and I am throwing a session tonight after seeing you getting your justice at last
fake reviews; attacking other people; fellow admins of your group of despots giving your book five stars; worth a splash out just to see you getting it back your a twisted woman and I now party into the night seeing you yourself are a fraud Lesley Jackson nothing to say to you other than YES BUSTED and for the rest of the fools you were wrong about me just look at you all self important nothings

christopher
N  11th of Jun, 2017 by    -15 Votes
@Christopher P Christopher p
BOUDICA is A BLIGHT ON THE PAGAN COMMUNITY

yip yip could not have put it better well said
N  6th of Jun, 2017 by    -47 Votes
addendum I believe I have a image of one or two of the missing administrators will add them
N  11th of Jun, 2017 by    -16 Votes
delighted your caught you horrible old crone! go get a man will you and leave people alone you are sick to the core freak
N  11th of Jun, 2017 by    -17 Votes
ye can nay hide the truth you scammers giving each other 5 star reviews on your books your cartoons ha ha ha
lucy blackthorne a friend of boudica foster ha ha ha haaaaaaa and a man! BUSTED
N  11th of Jun, 2017 by    -16 Votes
truth unfolds and is brilliant well done to the researchers above will be back with more time to show the world the faces behind the trolls
N  13th of Jun, 2017 by    -9 Votes
lucy blackthorne another member of this group shown to be a fake scam and stalker
ALL LIARS SCAMS AND CHEATS lucy blackthorne USA another pagans against plagiarism stalker and all should have a look at the stalker that this person is a great read and eye opener - fake fraud and child! go draw yourself a pokemon figure you American troll and liar
https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/lucy-blackthorne-alexander-lupin-scam-artists-that-are-cons-and-stalkers-ohio-usa-louisiana-c879481.html#c1799946
N  13th of Jun, 2017 by    -14 Votes
dunnay forget the old alco from new Zealand anastasic wilkie also a troll and stalker from pagans against plagiarism
drinky up
her nickname is the syphon (glug glug)


N  19th of Jun, 2017 by    -5 Votes
embarassing pagans exposed who is boudica foster????
Complaint Rating:
Contact information:
facebook, United States
facebook.com

JUST WHO does boudica foster think she is attacking Phaedra like that. Phaedra is a true witch and her departed husband Issac both proven and highly esteemed members of the pagan community. Who is this woman boudica?
Never heard of her before what a disgrace to presume to talk about the Witch Council she would have been in diapers when this was first formed! Disgusting read; followed up on the rest of the links and read more about Boudica Foster a nobody who self publishes how dare she speak to Phaedra in this way. Another name here Alison Goodchap a fool of a woman! It leads to a group called Pagans Against Plagiarism which investigated is summed up aptly by Phaedra herself "Phaedra Bonewits You can believe whatever you want, but that doesn't mean you are correct in what you believe The facts contradict you.o" All of their facts contradict themselves and on delving further into this so called pagan group Pagans Against Plagiarism have found them to no more than bullies and fools.
The final statement here is how, as a wicca since birth reflects my disgust as such assumptions of boudica foster to represent any pagan
WELL DONE PHAEDRA you are a genuine witch!!! Boudica (Margaret) stop dragging everyone down you darn stalking weirdo close down and stop dragging real pagans down!" It appears Boudica has a name of Margaret?

real pagans follow this troupe of clowns run by the aforementioned boudica foster and the rest of the tools

or here as this will show you what a group of nobody's they are. The audacity of this nobody!

https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/boudica-foster-wild-rabbit-publishing-real-name-margaret-foster-wild-rabbit-publishing-involved-in-pap-scandal-debate-on-how-she-get-away-with-it-c858748.html

simply cannot believe these people calling themselves pagan also a complaint about Boudica Foster for "Faking her own Books Ratings on Amazon" a must read 5 stars from her fellow fools in Pagans Against Plagiarism

30th of May, 2017
Pagans Against Plagiarism caught red handed scamming
Pagans Against Plagiarism caught red handed scamming Contacts & Information
caught red handed kris daily walker is Diana jones and joanne nelson a bunch of lying geeks

Brief introduction to the administrators in scam group Pagans Against Plagiarism caught red handed scamming
boudica foster, rommy dirks, KRIS DAILEY WALKER, nos llew blaidd or John smith, Lesley Jackson, shullie porter, Catherine lynch monks and others Sharon blaylock

a group who sound somewhat legit! NO!!! these admins are a bunch of bullies and liars

example Boudica foster writer
www.amazon.com
her besties give her 5 stars to boost book sales

kris dailey walker BUSTED givin boudica another 5 stars on another book ya scammers also known as Diana jones kris dailey walker BUSTED givin boudica another 5 stars on another book

Another spellcrafting gem from Boudica!
ByKris Dailey-Walkeron August 17, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition
|
Verified Purchase
Another incredibly valuable book on spellcrafting from the desk of Boudica Foster! Although I recieved a review copy from the author, I have to tell you all that this is such an amazingly useful book that I simply had to purchase a copy to honor the contribution and work she has given to the pagan community in the form of this work. The protection spells are very effective, while I am certainly not new to witchcraft and consider myself to be quite skilled on my own, I can say that with absolute certainty that this book is a boon for both beginners and experienced witches alike. ...and on and on and on giving her friend and fellow admin 5 stars

5 stars again eh boudica by another bestie https://www.amazon.com/21-Spells-Protection-Reference-Personal-ebook/dp/B00EIKUZ...⇄ />

FAKE 5 STAR REVIEW ya freak

5.0 out of 5 stars
A magical reference for the magical person.
ByDaniel Knaggson May 21, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition
Boudica is one of my favorite kinds of authors. Not bogged down in history lessons of the sometimes questionable history of the craft, Boudica presents a...and on and on and on another fake review if you want to read this fairydust its here https://www.amazon.com/21-Spells-Protection-Reference-Personal-ebook/dp/B00EIKUZ...⇄ /> Reply

an another one by kris walker or Diana jones you are al BUSTED
5 stars again
ByKris Dailey-Walkeron February 9, 2012
Format: Paperback
|
Verified Purchase
When I first started out on my path as a seeking pagan and witch, The Wiccan/Pagan Times was a godsend and the interviews with pagan and Wiccan persons (many now Elders) more bull with 5 stars

kris walker is on a run of fake 5 star reviews ByKris Dailey-Walkeron February 9, 2012
Format: Paperback
|
Verified Purchase
When I first started out on my path as a seeking pagan and witch, The Wiccan/Pagan Times was a godsend and the interviews with pagan and Wiccan persons (many now Elders) by both Boudica and Michael Foster was a big part of that experience for and on and on it goes

kakabel hawthorne another fake pagan and friend of boudica here is her 5 stars ...https://www.amazon.com/Mother-Gallery-Fools-Journey-Book-ebook/dp/B01CR8U7TQ/ref...⇄ />
Erika Hawthorneon January 24, 2015 pmsl kakabel hawthorne by any chance SCAMMER
Format: Kindle Edition

5 stars to herself by herself! so who are the other administrators of this traitor group PAGANS AGAINST PLAGIARISM

administrators

Lesley Jackson or Lesley ann Jackson (cymraes)
Catherine lynch monks
rommy dirks
shullie porter
boudica foster (Margaret foster)
john smith or nos llew blaidd or mister pink
kris dailey-walker or kris walker Diana jones, Kristina Marie Walker. (dog walker) two profiles on fb

and they troll and troll
administrators

Lesley Jackson or Lesley ann Jackson (cymraes)
Catherine lynch monks
rommy dirks
shullie porter
boudica foster (Margaret foster)
john smith or nos llew blaidd or mister pink
kris dailey-walker or kris walker Diana jones, Kristina Marie Walker. (dog walker) two profiles on fb

and troll https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=110160959528634&set=a.110161049528625.10...⇄ /> and profile pic THE GOSSIP WITCH

we also found this about the group of fools

ALL FALLS INTO PLACE AS PAGANS AGAINST PLAGIARISM CRUMBLE

we are including the main admins In the images but don't think
Sharon heeley blaylock or others who hide will be forgotten not this time or others who hide will be forgotten not this time or joanne or jill roche or any of you fakes kakabel hawthorne Anastasia wilkie ian blaylock n others

This is disgusting that is the only word I can write without being scathingly rude This is a link where you see the fools administrators of the Pagans Against Plagiarism and it is not a nice read. Images of these nosey interfering stupid group and who runs it also at this link

https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/pagans-against-plagiarism-caught-red-handed-scamming-sharon-heeley-blaylock-c875401.html

Phaedra why did you even listen to such stupidity? You are so far above these and loved in the pagan community as is Issac do not belittle yourself by giving them the time of the day????? They only drag you down and you are so above these stupid pagan fools

facebook link to the foolish pagans https://www.facebook.com/groups/pagansagainstplagiarism/

so who is boudica foster? who are these fools - stalkers bullies and liars
N  20th of Jun, 2017 by    0 Votes
PAGANS AGAINST PLAGIARISM are a bunch of tools gathered together to attack others even Phaedra bonewits after investigating we found they have done this before attacked the American Witch Council, Ravensgrove Coven and a list of individuals as a mob of idiots further back they formed a coven of Fluffy bunnies; to the non pagan this is a direct insult and a form of racism against real pagans let us call them what they really are

_¶___________¶¶¶
_¶¶__________¶__¶
¶__¶_________¶___¶
¶___¶________¶___¶
¶____¶_______¶____¶¶¶¶¶¶
¶_____¶______¶__________¶¶
¶______¶¶¶__¶_¶¶_________¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
¶_____¶___¶¶_¶¶¶¶________________¶¶¶¶
_¶___¶___¶¶___¶¶___________¶¶¶¶¶¶
__¶__¶__¶___¶_____¶___¶¶¶¶_¶
___¶_¶_¶______________¶¶¶¶_¶
¶¶¶__¶¶_________¶¶¶¶______¶
¶___¶__¶_________¶¶____¶__¶
_¶___¶_¶_________________¶
__¶__¶_¶________________¶¶
___¶_¶¶___________________¶¶
____¶¶_________________¶¶___¶
____¶_________________¶__¶___¶
___¶_________________¶____¶¶¶¶
__¶___________________¶
__¶____________________¶
__¶_____¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶_______¶
___¶__¶¶________¶¶____¶
___¶__¶___________¶____¶¶
__¶¶¶¶_____________¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶

egotists, fools, trolls, liars and idiots
N  20th of Jun, 2017 by    +3 Votes
Lesley ann Jackson dissed by the Pagan Federation for being a stalker a copy thief and a fraud
/link removed/ Lesley Jackson


N  20th of Jun, 2017 by    +2 Votes
Your the fake ms Jackson and disowned by the Pagan Federation! You cant hide anymore

SIMPLE AND PLAIN FOR ALL TO SEE on this link Lesley Jackson a cheat liar and fraud
/link removed/

pagan federation lesley jackson does not represent uk pagans, lesley jackson scam artist in pagans against plagiarism mold wales Internet

"anyone can look up this scam artist and to write back to the person she stalke well amusing it is not
read this

bloggerreview@blogspot.com
this is all about the many personas, personalities and lies this woman tells.  She does not represent the pagan federation she represents herself and a group called Pagans Against Plagiarism which has been denounded by any real pagan both in the Uk and USA and it appears to be spreading worldwide as the word about this woman and her obcessive scamming continues.   Read it for yourself it was publisned in 2017 and is very revealing about lesley ann jackson and her scams
 
or google lesley jackson fraud
cymraes lesley jackson scams
disgraceful she tries to say this was printed by the very woman this article is written about and the woman lesley jackson mold wales stalks relentlessly
 
dont say you have not been warned"

posted by THE PAGAN FEDERATION

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Contact Us
bdomains.com
     

Reply to

Send