Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

OnlinSuplier / Fraud charges to credit card!

92% 13
I noticed three charges of 49.96 on my credit card along with two $20 and $25 charges from yahoo and telemessenger? The biggy was from onlinsuplier who charged me $150 over a 3 month period. I signed up for a 1.95 cd to get some software and they charged me 150.00 without a single email, call, mailing or explanation of the charges. Someone needs to file a class action suit against this company, I am going to contact my attorney general and calls a.t. I have since closed my mastercard account. Please post a complaint also if you have been scammed by them.


Sort by: UpDate | Rating
A  17th of Jun, 2007 by 
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I was charged 49.95 to my checking also 1.95 on 5/29/07 the 49.95 was charged 6/18/07/and today is 6/17/07 no emails or authorizations to do this.
N  23rd of Jun, 2007 by 
Agree Disagree 0 Votes

OnlinSuplier - Unknown charges
United States

Onlinsuplier has charged me for what, I do not know. I can not get a hold of them by phone. The answering machine says that I can e-mail them at " help@onlinsuplier.com", but when I do e-mail them, it comes back as failed e-mail. The answering machine also tells me that I can remain on the phone and talk to someone but then the phone disconnects.
A  26th of Jun, 2007 by 
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I've been charged 49.95 dollars to my credit card for the past 3 months and I have no idea what it is that I supposedly signed up for. Nor have I received any confirmation emails, receipts of payment from this supplier, etc.
N  3rd of Jul, 2007 by 
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I have been charged 49.95 dollars on my credit card for four months for a service I do not know what It is for? No receipts, invoices, confirmations, etc.
A  15th of Jul, 2007 by 
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I have been charged a total of $101.85 Without any notifications either from email, phone, or mail. All in a three month period. The oddest thing is each time its earlier in the month than the last. So it is not a monthly subscription. I have included the details of the last three charges.

07/10/2007 ShazamChek Debit 49.95 ONLINSUPLR8009309182-V 800-9309182 CA

06/15/2007 ShazamChek Debit 49.95 8009309932ONLINSUPLIER 800-9309932 CA

05/21/2007 ShazamChek Debit 8009309932ONLINSUPLIER 800-9309932 CA
A  11th of Aug, 2007 by 
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Same issues. "ONLINSUPLR8009309182-V 800-9309182 CA" or very similar shows up as the merchant. There have been 7 charges... the first for $1.95, then one for $49.95 every month for the past 6 months. This makes me VERY angry. I was alarmed because I had just paid the credit card off in full, and had not been using it... then I checked my account just to make sure all was well and there`s hundreds of dollars charged to it! I`m currently involved with the bank about getting my money back.
A  11th of Aug, 2007 by 
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Just a follow-up to my previous post: Here`s the details of the fraudulent transactions for anyone experiencing a similar problem. NOTICE THE IRREGULAR SCHEDULE!!!

02/08/2007 8009309932ONLINSUPLIER GOLETA CA $1.95

03/04/2007 8009309932ONLINSUPLIER 800-9309932 CA $49.95

04/19/2007 8009309932ONLINSUPLIER 800-9309932 CA $49.95

04/26/2007 8009309932ONLINSUPLIER 800-9309932 CA $49.95

05/26/2007 8009309932ONLINSUPLIER 800-9309932 CA $49.95

06/26/2007 ONLINSUPLR8009309182-V 800-9309182 CA $49.95

07/30/2007 800-930-9932 Onlnspl 2613285 VIC $49.95

That`s $310.65... so far. Hopefully the end of it!
A  1st of Sep, 2007 by 
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I have also been charged 49.95 twice now for something I don't know. I now know that this is fraudulent.
N  2nd of Sep, 2007 by 
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I've got the same sytuation but they charge me 8x49,95 since 01.07
N  4th of Sep, 2007 by 
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
try contancting your bank about it
A  5th of Sep, 2007 by 
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I have been charged $49.95 for the past 8 months. Did anyone get their money back?

Plz advise smb!
A  7th of Sep, 2007 by 
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Same procedure. Small charge one month followed by $49.95 from then on. No communication as to what charge is for. Took problem to credit card and they are protesting back 120 days only. Will see what happens.
A  8th of Oct, 2007 by 
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I have been charged $49.95 on three occasions and the HSBC
inform me that I have to make contact with OnlineSuplier myself.
Can anyone help? I just cannot recall agreeing to let someone empty my account, and in dollars ! I'm British dont you know.
A  8th of Oct, 2007 by 
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I think I am another UK victim, approx £26 per month ($49.99). Back to last january and then a $1.95 payment in december last year seems to precede all these payments. Should have picked it up sooner I guess. I cannot remember either what I may have paid $1.95 for and I certainly havent agreed to pay these thieves $49.95 per month. Has anyone got any information about who they are or how I go about finding out who they are.
N  9th of Oct, 2007 by 
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Can somebody tell me how to get in touch with this company? I haven't even sign up for anything and just all of a sudden they took 49.99 out of my account. I dont even know who they are or what they do. Please,any information will help.

Post your Comment


Reply to