SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Omegle.com and freechatnow.comtaboo roleplays, people make me afraid they're going to do more then roleplay.

Review updated:

My name's Aaron, and I'll openly admit I'm into having taboo roleplay ideas played out on me (rape, snuff, etc) but I never do my roleplays with non-consenting adults, and they never even hint at going anything beyond just a roleplay. However, the people I have met in my free time on both of those sites have made me afraid that they are going to take their fantasies beyond just fantasy and try to act out their fetishes, having obvious results based on the context. On freechatnow.com men such as "rick21" or "olderman48" are the two that made me have this fear primarily. I wanted to write down this complaint so other people could be aware of what happens in these chat rooms and can consciously avoid them.

  • Kimberly Lakes's Response, May 06, 2017

    i have mental disabilities so my mom only lets me is the monitored part i voice act a lot and we have our IP fried because some people try to track and kill me yesterday i got ban after i ditched a pedo

  • Kimberly Lakes's Response, May 06, 2017

    if i'm not unban now i will sue and make my own IMVU out of the site and be rich

  • Kimberly Lakes's Response, May 08, 2017

    day 3 tick tock or just give me your site

  • Joey Tursi's Response, Jun 09, 2017

    Please resolve issue.

  • mike009465's Response, Feb 04, 2018

    I was banned for no resins today un banned me now I will be emailing u everyday till I here back from you this is the worst site ever been on I want u to take it down now I will report you to the bbb an I will have u sued for everything u have take it down now or get sued big time last time I tell you this is ageist my rights

  • dean leland's Response, Mar 25, 2018

    So many bots asking me TO ADD a name __ than when I skip it ask me to write a code to continue on omegle, because of skipping so many fakes!! fix it now! tired of those bots

  • Njušo Njušić's Response, May 16, 2018

    Dear Omegle,

    please remove Captcha from my omegle chat, I try to find love of my love Ana from Croatia, please help me and I wil be thankfully for rest of my life.

    Sincerely,
    Boris

  • DJ_Kaden TheMaster's Response, Aug 21, 2018

    Please remove my captcha

  • Abhay Nisshaan's Response, Oct 19, 2018

    Guys ive been usong omegle for a really really long time. Nowadats i cant move ahead of one [censored]jng chat without verifying im not a bot. please help. Actually the situations more like
    PLEASE PLEASE HELP actually.

  • Austin6667888766's Response, Oct 28, 2018

    Please help me

Aa
Jan 15, 2015
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • De
      Aug 13, 2018
    Omegle - playing music
    Beverly Hills
    California
    United States
    [protected]@hotmail.com

    so playing my own content music makes me banned!! yall idiots! all all I was doing is playing my own content music! now banned! lol banned is insulting! I've said it in the past many times! fix your mods!! frauds! sucks

    -1 Votes
  • Xs
      Aug 14, 2018
    Omegle - whdbw
    Canada

    I have been banned and i don't know why. I was being responsible as i am only 17 and i only go on to talk to people when I've had a rough day. I promise it was not me so please can you lift the ban off of my IP address

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Aug 14, 2018
    Omegle - i got banned for no reason
    Canterbury
    New Hampshire
    Australia

    can u please un ban me

    0 Votes
  • Gi
      Aug 14, 2018
    Omegle - I met my bf here
    Tampa
    Florida
    United States

    Two years ago I added someone off here and were just cool and all now 2017 we been together for 9 months and met in person ❤️

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Aug 14, 2018
    Omegle - banned
    India

    I did not do anything wrong or unapporpriate on omegle site. But still got banned without ay reason I am banned from 2 days. Pls unbanned me. And pls take quick actio about my complain this is request to u. Pls take action seriously. I've been going on omegle for years and now every time I go on it demands that I do this stupid captcha thing where

    0 Votes
  • Th
      Aug 14, 2018
    Omegle - ban
    Netherlands

    so it's hot as balls right now and thus I am mostly shirtless, NOT nude, shirtless. so I decided to go on omegle for a little bit and out of nowhere I get banned on the second search. can you guys please tell me how I keep running into the same people jerking of yet I am not allowed to be shirtless??

    0 Votes
  • Ln
      Aug 14, 2018
    Omegle - Banned for no reason
    United States

    I got banned for no reason I was legit just talking to people online and I get banned when I wen't AFK to go to the bathroom and come back to be banned.

    0 Votes
  • Kv
      Aug 14, 2018
    Omegle - Banned for nothing
    Singapore
    Singapore

    I was banned for nothing. Can I know why? The internet says usually it takes a week to get unbanned. I waited for a few days and I feel that it was unfair. This decided to write in to you. Please do something about it. I'm not a flasher. Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      Aug 14, 2018
    Omegle - child pornography
    United States

    We were on omegle, and there was a screen saying do you wanna see something cool. Us thinking it was a talent because we shared the interest YouTube, a 5/6 year old brown girl with bangs starts getting naked and she had no pants on and took of her shirt. she looked older at first in a school girl outfit. we skipped immediately but have evidence.

    0 Votes
  • Qu
      Aug 15, 2018
    Omegle - Banned for no reason
    United Kingdom

    A few days ago, 26th July, I got banned from Omegle for no reason, I didn't violate or abuse the site and followed the rules that the site requested. I was just chatting and suddenly got banned. Please attempt to fix this problem as I enjoy using Omegle frequently.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Aug 15, 2018
    Omegle - So many recaptcha.....
    United States
    Omegle.com

    Every time someone skips me, or I skip them it gives me a recaptcha... This is incredibly annoying because I just want to meet new people without the stupid recaptcha every single time I get skipped

    0 Votes
  • Ka
      Aug 15, 2018
    Omegle - comfirming robot
    United States

    every time someone or I skip. It makes me confirm that I am not a robot.

    +1 Votes
  • Lu
      Aug 15, 2018
    Omegle - recapcha
    United States

    please remove this [censored] every time i want to chat with someone new i have to do this long [censored] its annoying as [censored] every time its not helpful its hindering

    -1 Votes
  • Ru
      Aug 15, 2018
    Omegle - I got banned for no reason.
    Anaheim
    California
    United States
    omegle.com

    I skipped many people because they were performing many sexual acts so thats why.

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Aug 15, 2018
    Omegle - banned for no reason
    United States

    i was banned from omegle for playing a markiplier funnt moments video, so i wanna know as to what the [censored] did i break? i clearly showed no nudity nor was i trolling, so why did i get banned omegle can be stupid af

    0 Votes
  • Re
      Aug 15, 2018
    Omegle - reCAPTCHA
    United States

    the site keeps asking if i am a robot every time i get skipped, and because almost no one will stay more more than 30 seconds its basically just a site to click "i am not a robot" and whats the point in that? if you would somehow get rid of this it would be very nice. THANK YOU.

    0 Votes
  • Us
      Aug 15, 2018
    Omegle - omegle.com
    Gautier
    Mississippi
    United States

    it keeps telling me im a [censored]ing robot you need to take my ip off your list im tired of it

    -1 Votes
  • Ca
      Aug 15, 2018
    Omegle - omegle
    Portland
    Oregon
    United States
    omegle.com

    I saw a picture of a man standing with his cock making a selfie. and there was a baby lying there with his [censored] spread. THIS IS DISGUSTING. AND YOUR HELPING SPREADING THIS DISEASE. YOU GUYS SHOULD MAKE A REPORT BUTTON NOW!!! you cant say its fake or from a movie. cause it doesn't matter were its from. its disgusting

    0 Votes
  • Sc
      Aug 15, 2018
    Omegle - Hello I was on omegal tv
    Westland
    Michigan
    United States

    Omegal tv banned me how do I get in banned

    0 Votes
  • Ke
      Aug 15, 2018
    Omegle - Recaptcha
    Eidsvoll
    Norway

    The problem is that it seems like recaptcha isn't working, and because of that, people([censored]es) that uses bots to advertise about nudes on snapchat, has made omegle their [censored]ing playground! Do something about it. It is very annoying. Please, do something about it

    0 Votes
  • Co
      Aug 15, 2018
    Omegle - Banned
    United States

    I got on Omegle for the first time in a long time and got instantly banned and I'm not sure why

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Aug 15, 2018
    Omegle - Omegle
    Canada

    Hey I use omegle often and I often start new chats because I am looking for females so either someone closes my chat or I close theres. I spend a lot of time here and I recently got locked randomly and whenever I try to message on the 18+ I got to do a captcha every time. I'm a big fan of this site, please don't lose a daily user.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Aug 15, 2018
    Omegle - Keeps banning me when im doing nothing wrong
    United States
    omegle.com

    ive been coming on here for years and im fed up with all the dicks on there yet i get banned for being the only normal on on there.

    0 Votes
  • No
      Aug 15, 2018
    Omegle - omegle .com
    USA
    United States
    omegle.com

    i got kicked off for showing a funny video clip on my phone and they spew some crap about hiding my face and explicit footage
    well thats pretty rich considering nearly every person on the webcam feature is some dirty [censored] hiding his face and masturbating
    regards HARD DONE BY

    0 Votes
  • Na
      Aug 15, 2018
    Omegle - hey [censored]wits
    Australia

    Im gonna make sure you omegle gets shut down im not naked or [censored]ing anything and there are [censored]ing heaps of naked perverts but im the one who gets banned [censored] you im gonna kill every single person you love you wanna [censored] with me well guess what you have just made me [censored]ing snap you are all [censored]ing dead even your [censored]ing families

    0 Votes
  • De
      Aug 15, 2018
    Omegle - Banned
    United States
    omegle.com

    You ban me for listening to music while i wait too have a actual conversation with someone who is not masturbating it is kind of annoying that you aren't doing something about the wanks yet you ban people like me over nothing please remove my ban

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Aug 16, 2018
    Omegle - First captcha every chat and then suddenly banned for no reason
    Belgium

    I would like to get unbanned and that get rid of my captcha aswell.
    Ur site isnt working like it should be fix ur [censored].

    0 Votes
  • Ce
      Aug 16, 2018
    Omegle - i got banned for no reason
    United States

    so i am a cosplayer on omegle and there for i do makeup and some times its horror makeup and people were scared of the makeup (like people do when there scared) and people skipped me and around 7:00 am my chat stopped and it said "you are banned because people were skipping you and omegle got suspicious" so i came here

    0 Votes
  • Co
      Aug 16, 2018
    Omegle - Robot
    United States

    It asks me if I'm a robot after every skip or person I talk to. It's getting very annoying. I have to check the box that I'm not a robot and sometimes I have to do the "check the boxes with the cars" or stuff like that. Please fix it.

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Aug 20, 2018
    Omegle - Captchas always needed
    United States

    It's getting a little annoying because everytime I disconnect or the person I'm talking to does, I keep on verifying. I would like you to know that I'm not using any bots or other software that can result to this. Your help will be appreciated and I hope this will be solved soon. Thanl you very muxhn?

    0 Votes
  • Ha
      Aug 20, 2018
    Omegle - recaptcha
    United States
    omegle.com

    i have been banned before from omegle and now i know im about to get banned again because i will get the recaptcha over every person and i wanna know how to stop this from happening everytime i use omegle.
    can yall help me out please and thank you ...just fix it please

    0 Votes
  • Xi
      Aug 20, 2018
    Omegle - recaptcha
    Canada

    i think my email was blacklisted i just want to chat not have to ever the recaptcha everytime. i want to just chat with people but i cant it takes to long to ener everytime

    0 Votes
  • St
      Aug 20, 2018
    Omegle - Captcha spam
    United States

    Goodevening! can u please remove captcha all the time its been days its still wont go away im not a spammer or anything. Thanks! heres my IP : 111.125.110.196

    0 Votes
  • Lu
      Aug 20, 2018
    Omegle - Banned for absolute no reason
    Romania
    omegle.com

    Hello there, dear omegle admins !
    I want to let you know that I was banned wrongfully as I've done nothing wrong which could violate Omegle's rules or terms, therefore I wish that you could grant me an unban, that'd be mesmerizing !
    Thanks in advance !
    Thank you for your patience !

    0 Votes
  • Hu
      Aug 20, 2018
    Omegle - The cam and mic isn't working well
    Malaysia

    Hi this problem happen at 20 may 2018. The problem is i can't see or hear the strangers i've met and same thing happen to them. I already turn on my cam and mic. It's not that i can't see all of them. It's just like if i've met 10 strangers then i only can see 1 of them. this problem happen to me about 3 days ago . Please fix it ASAP. Thank You

    0 Votes
  • Th
      Aug 20, 2018
    Omegle - omegle
    United States

    please remove the captcha after every new chat.

    0 Votes
  • Sd
      Aug 20, 2018
    Omegle - Recaptcha
    United States

    Please unblock me every time I chat I have to do that recaptcha thing and its really ruining my whole omegle experience. you should not be punishing people just because they hit next most of the time Its just horny men and I would rather not talk to them and I get punished while they don't.

    0 Votes
  • Ni
      Aug 20, 2018
    Omegle - ok this is getting stupid now!!
    Ottawa
    Ontario
    Canada

    Now i am getting fed up of this crap! getting banned on omegle for playing my own music content!!! when everyone enjoys, than next guess what! I get banned for none stupid no reasons!! this my akai mpc on the photo no copyright music beats ect!! this is stupid me getting banned of joulsey imimmature mods !! immature mods must be gone !!!

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Aug 20, 2018
    Omegle - banned and getting captcha
    India

    i did not do anything wrong.. why do you people keep banning me always.. i am just tired from this..stop banning me without a reason.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Aug 20, 2018
    Omegle - omegle texting
    United Kingdom

    hi I'm not a spammer yet I'm being hit with a lot of bot checking could you help
    2a02:c7d:3676:ae00:4013:30ce:4073:a859 is my ip address
    my email is [protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes

Post your comment