The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

NSDL / pan card not received

1 India Review updated:

My pan card has been dispatched by post on 31st march 2008but till date i.e. 22/04/2008 I have not received my pan card.
Requesting the nsdl to re-despatch the pan card and oblige.
My acknowledgement receipt no. issued by nsdl is
[protected] dated 18/03/2008
My date of birth is 19/10/1974
My fathers name is ravi dutt sharma.
My address is same as filled up in pan form 49a
Regards
Sangeeta sharma

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Am
      20th of May, 2008
    0 Votes

    My PAN card has been dispatched by post on 3rd may 2008But till date i.e. 20/05/2008 I have not received my PAN Card.
    Requesting the NSDL to re-despatch the PAN CArd and oblige.
    My acknowledgement receipt no. issued by NSDL is
    06093200529763dated 3/05/2008
    MY date of Birth is 31/12/1984
    My fathers name is Ranbir Prasad Sinha
    My address is same as filled up in PAN Form 49A
    Regards
    Amit Kumar

  • Pa
      26th of May, 2008
    0 Votes

    To,
    Income Tax Department
    Mumbai

    Subject : Regarding Reissue my PAN Card against Acknowledgement No : 881020201045530


    Dear Sir,

    This is in reference to above-mentioned Acknowledgement no. regarding the reissue the Pan Card. This is to again inform you that according to your dept. the Name as per our records and providing by me is different. So it is request to please get process according to your records.
    Further for your information please find below the detail .

    PAN CARD NO : AHXPB8796J
    Name : PAVAN BANSAL
    Father Name : Shri Narendra Kumar Agarwal
    Date Of Birth : 05-11-1975
    Permanent Address : 2/233, Khatrana Street, Farrukhabad – 209625
    Correspondent Address : A-2, Sector-12, Pratap Vihar, Ghaziabad – 201010
    Mobile No : +91-9213604018

    Thanking You

  • Ah
      8th of Jul, 2008
    0 Votes

    I am submmited a form for issueing the PAN Card dated on 26 may 2008 place UTI Thane but still I not get my PAN Card.
    As soon as possible sir take a initiale action.

    Thanking You
    Name : Ahmed Husain Fazal Khan
    Address : Fill up in Form
    Date Of Birth : 31 May 1989
    Father Name :Fazal Mohmmad Khan

  • Na
      21st of Jul, 2008
    0 Votes

    Sir/ Madam,
    I had applied for PAN CARD through online on 2nd july, 2008 and sent relevant document, cheque etc.on 4th July 08 today is 22nd july, still i you didnot allot me pan number.
    Please reply if any,
    Regards,
    Nafisa

  • Ku
      5th of Aug, 2008
    0 Votes

    sir
    i, ve applied for pancard but still i, ve not received my pan card
    i, ve inquired in first flight courier b' coz on the net it shows that my pan card has delievered to first flight courier ltd

    acknowledgement no-050220200482443
    pan no-AXMPK2439A

  • Ku
      5th of Aug, 2008
    0 Votes

    My PAN card has been dispatched by post on 8 jan 2008But till date i.e. 05/08/2008 I have not received my PAN Card.
    Requesting the NSDL to re-despatch the PAN CArd and oblige.
    My acknowledgement receipt no. issued by NSDL is
    050220200482443 dated 18/03/2008
    MY date of Birth is 16/07/1984
    My fathers name is RAM NARESH VERMA.
    My address is same as filled up in PAN Form 49A
    Regards
    Atul Kumar

  • Vi
      15th of Sep, 2008
    0 Votes

    My brother applied for his pan card online last month .
    Acknowledgement number is 881020104118626
    But in the application he has mentioned email address wrongly by mistake. So he is not sure if the Pan No is already delivered or not.
    Please kindly let us know the status of his PAN applciation and PAN no if possible as it very urgent.

    Thanks in advance

  • Na
      20th of Sep, 2008
    0 Votes

    SIR/MADAM

    SUB: PAN CARD NOT RECIEVED TILL DATE

    My PAN card has been dispatched by post on 12 SEP 2008 But till date i.e. 20/09/2008 I have not received my PAN Card.
    Requesting the NSDL to re-despatch the PAN CArd and oblige.
    My acknowledgement receipt no. issued by NSDL is
    010110100411935. dated 29/08/2008
    NAEEM SIDDIQUI
    S/O: NASEEM AHMED
    ADDRESS: R/O A-14/20, A-22/2,
    CHAUHAN BANGAR, BHIRAM PURI, SHAHDARA, DELHI-53
    LANDMARK: (MY PCO SHOP IS GROND FLOOR),
    NEAR MERCARY CHOWK AND
    OPP NAYAB HOTEL
    Thanks
    Naeem Siddiqui
    Contact No: 09899605696

    .
    My address is same as filled up in PAN Form 49A
    Regards
    Atul Kumar

  • Sh
      29th of Oct, 2008
    0 Votes

    As an Indian I am loosing faith in Governance by the Authorities.
    No body listens or gives an indication that somebody/Agency is taking care of. I do not understand what for these agencies have been created when they have not to bother for the people.
    I have sent upteen messages/mails and telephones. A full book can be written and need be will be published.
    No one seems to be answerable for the delays /harrasment to the PUBLIC.
    My Sons Pan No is AXHPS5959G
    Ack. No 011110100045520
    Dt Sent for Issuing :- 13 th.Aug. 2008
    Every time I find the same result It is under process with IT deptt.
    I do not not what is this process and who is processing.
    SSPSehgal

  • Ka
      1st of Dec, 2008
    0 Votes

    I got message from PAN Card dept that my pan card is delivered to my mailing address but didn't get yet. My pan no is AWRPM2207N

  • An
      3rd of Dec, 2008
    0 Votes

    Sir,
    Mrs Bina Singh has received her PAN Card No ADMPS 4185P but not received the PAN Card since past 4 years.Please do needful.
    Regards,
    Commandant A Asthana, BSF

  • Bi
      24th of Feb, 2009
    0 Votes

    Dear Sir/madam


    My self is Bidhan Chandra Das, S/O- Basudev Das, DOB-02/01/82, Address- vill-pashchim Simulia, PO- Vaidyapur, Ranaghat, Dist.- Nadia, 741256(WB).

    I applied for my Pan card 4 month ago...yet I have not get my PAN card, My Pan Card Sl. No. was AQIPD15556c.
    So please know me the status of my PAN Card and oblize.
    Regard
    Bidhan Ch. Das

  • An
      3rd of Mar, 2009
    0 Votes

    Hi,

    I applied for a pan card in may 2008 but i did not recieved my pan card.what is the way to get my card .My pan no is :BBCPK4749J

    Thanks & Regards
    Anand Kumar

  • Pa
      8th of Mar, 2009
    0 Votes

    My PAN card has been dispatched by post on 28th january2008 But till date i.e. 09/03/2009 I have not received my PAN Card.
    Requesting the NSDL to re-despatch the PAN CArd and oblige.
    My acknowledgement receipt no. issued by NSDL is
    022040200004815, and PAN NO. is AGLPV1216A. MY date of Birth is 04/08/1984
    My fathers name is Ramautar verma.
    My address is same as filled up in PAN Form 49A
    Regards. my mobile no. is 09755763505
    Pawan Kumar Verma. please redispatch my pan card on my address.
    thanks.

  • Ha
      12th of Mar, 2009
    +1 Votes

    My PAN card has been dispatched by post on 14st May 2008 But till date i.e. 10/07/2008 I have not received my PAN Card.
    Requesting the NSDL to re-despatch the PAN CArd and oblige.
    My acknowledgement receipt no. issued by NSDL is
    070650300465942 dated 14/05/2008
    My Name is BABUBHAI LAVABHAI BHIMANI.
    My address is same as filled up in PAN Form 49A

    Regards
    Babubhai Bhimani

  • Sk
      14th of Oct, 2009
    0 Votes

    Hi This is Subhojit Roy, My PAN Card has been Dispatched on 14th September, but it has not been dilevered yet. I need to apply for passport it is very urgent.

    PLease find the below mentioned Detail :

    Name: Subhojit Roy
    C/O Ratan Roy
    Bislaxmitala, Dhabhabi Road, (Near Lhaler Math)
    Baruipur,
    Ward No 16
    Kolkata - 700144
    Email: jamshed367@gmail.com
    Contact: 9239107314

  • Ra
      16th of Dec, 2009
    0 Votes

    Pan card not received
    I ravichandran manikandan appaled pan card, but still date pan card not received. so please send as early as possible in my office address. my pan card detailed under here.

    Aknow number 050100600293892
    Pan number bbfpm3093j
    Status card despatched
    Desp. date 25-nov-2009
    Office address-
    R. manikandan,
    Logitek software india (p) ltd,
    #7, lakshmipathi complex,
    3rd floor, rajabadar street,
    Pondypazar,
    T. nagar,
    Chennai-17

    Thanking you sir,
    Yoursfaithfully,
    Ravichandran manikandan

  • Rm
      16th of Dec, 2009
    0 Votes

    PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED
    I RAVICHANDRAN MANIKANDAN appaled Pan Card, but still date Pan Card not received. So please send as early as possible in my Office address. My Pan Card detailed under here.

    Aknow Number 050100600293892
    Pan Number BBFPM3093J
    Status card despatched
    Desp. date 25-Nov-2009
    Office Address-
    R.MANIKANDAN,
    LOGITEK SOFTWARE INDIA (P)Ltd,
    #7, LAKSHMIPATHI COMPLEX,
    3rd FLOOR, RAJABADAR STREET,
    PONDYPAZAR,
    T.NAGAR,
    CHENNAI-17

    Thanking You Sir,
    Yoursfaithfully,
    RAVICHANDRAN MANIKANDAN

    ph no:9865315781

  • Me
      4th of Jan, 2010
    0 Votes

    My PAN Card has been dispatched on 28/1/2009 by post but i have not get my pan card on my village address till date 4/1/2010. So, i request re-despatch my pan card.
    Acknowledgement no. 071600200398171
    Name : Mewada Vijaykumar Jayantilal
    Pan No.AXOPM2401Q
    Birth Date : 01/03/1985

  • Ya
      13th of Jan, 2010
    -1 Votes

    PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED
    I YADWINDER SAPPAL appaled Pan Card, but still date Pan Card not received. So please send as early as possible in my Residence address. My Pan Card detailed under here.

    Aknow Number 070540100087192
    Residence Address-
    69, Shaheed Udham Singh Nagar, Patiala Road Sanour SANOUR-147103
    Thanking You Sir,
    Yoursfaithfully,
    Yadwinder Sappal

Post your comment