The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Nos Llew-Blaidd be warned real name John Smith / stalks women and threatens them real name john smith

1 uk, United Kingdom Review updated:
Contact information:

Meet a man who has written on a womans page and in several places all over the net "this bun is always watching you" he trolls and stalks his real name is john smith and he is dangerous
He admits himself "he was bullied as a child and suffers from manic depression" - "the black dog takes me over"

He needs to be under surveillance and/or locked up for his stalking and hate he is a freak
He believes that he is a dj and satanist

Look up his name here on complaints board and see him stalking! Then google him! Be warned

  • Updated by Stephanie-G, Jan 15, 2018

    nos llew blaidd or john smith admin of pap yes that is him
    U daft bints lesley jackson, boudica foster but her karma bit her hard, nos the perv and sharon the snake kakabel the angry we can go on bout yer "flying monkeys" but we pity u when karma bites u on yr bum ya drunken n daft stalker Lol... you can't talk lesley. yet another fake account to hide behind eh bustin chops ya thief; U AV documents? Let's c em then not he stolen ones ya thieven stalker. yea now we see u aint no good pretending to be only lesley jackson yer caught n how sad you have to troll an steal and lie to get attention eh lucy blackthorne? Watch away dearie! Drink oop lesley an Staahp using fake names for years an years an years Drink up.Yer the onky ine who believes yer lies, love. everyone knows your a sick troll bustin chops, shenga and lots more lesley all your socks arent fooling anyone!Have another drink! too many know now ACOW, MEDUSA, SPPPEUMA, GD, RAvensgrove n lots more so Sod off an gwan an gitYer grasping at straws Gwan boil yer haid! yer busted ya big lying stalking drunk 'ave another drink ya lush. U the fool lesley jackson U the busted fool worldwide even the pagan federation have had enough of your poison filth. . hahahahaaaa u drunk get bak in yr bottle u bitter Owd woman -hahahahaha busted! lesley jackson is a troll lying stalking drunk eh bustin chops???Tha proof has already bern posted by many an the stonz ha ha ha caught red handed, an the more ye flail the more folks gae an read it and BUT there are still PLENTY of her fake accounts left with the evidence of your sick stalking with your flying monkeys Tisk Tisk. where are they now ya big lying troll as the world Larfs n larfs an larfs an larfsTha link is all yer drunken ramblins tae blame on eha ye has done yersel! Gie it oop! Drink oop lesley r shenga r bustin chops and stop inteferin in USA pagan organizations yer not wanted anywhere. get help an mind your own business yer a little fish in a tiny pond. Truer truths never spoken yer a troublemaker all for yer own big ego an you have hurt enough and intefered enough keep yer big red nose full of booze outta peoples lives You really are patheic the lot of ya n "dead horses" pap nobody wants ta know we all *laughs @yer* yer busted lesley jackson so Gie off the net ye baft clunt! Yer tha feckoop ye daft bint! ha ha your blog Cymraes's Corner Yer finished ya lying lush stalker n perverts

    facebook his tellin everyone he is manic depressed Nos Llew-Blaidd - Home | Facebook
    https://www.facebook.com/FreeThinker666/?ref=py_c

    Nos Llew-Blaidd. 53 likes. I was once an aspiring poet and lost hope through depression, since I have managed to tame the black dog

    Ya havnt tamed it ya stalkin perv john smith

    an yer other troll name onlh one of them MR PINK ya perv stop stalkin women

  • Updated by Stephanie-G, Jan 15, 2018

    he is a member of cymraes's corner the staker blog
    Cymraes's Corner – ~ weird and wonderful ... - Complaints Board
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../cymraess-corner-weird-and-wonderful-blogging...

    Nov 14, 2017 - nos llew blaidd or mr john smith harassing on file take up your sick and perverted ideals with someone who cares! https://www.facebook.com/GabbyJKS/photos/a.1682760281937360.1073741828.1671990569680998/1899756393571080/?type=3&theater ...

  • Updated by Stephanie-G, Jan 25, 2018

    lohttps://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/nos-llew-blaidd-be-warned-real-name-john-smith-stalks-women-and-threatens-them-real-name-john-smith-c959690.htmll 1310 (censor) I can imaging a good castration is that what u menant? don't ya just hate cowardly men who stalk women?

St
Jan 7, 2018
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • No
      8th of Jan, 2018
    +63 Votes

    This man has stalked and admitted openly to one of his "victims" that "he is going to watch her every move" follow his name back over COMPLAINTS BOARD and watch his erratic behaviour. This is only one of his many victims we can also state that he stalks and bullies a transgender woman who is renowned in the pagan community for her hard work as an investigative journalist

    to follow what this man does is easy google his name and/or his images. Here, we have proof of his harassing a transgender lady
    HTTPs://WWW.facebook.com/search/str/spppeuma/keywords_search
    the full document below however look where it states clearly about mr john smith who is in fact nos llew-blaidd
    "Journalist Gabby Canary Feather Song, head administrator of MEDUSA, who was first in the group to comment and archive, began an awareness campaign in opposition against comments by a known Pagan hate group on social media Pagans Against Plagiarism. The Giantes of a song bird dropped the bomb on her Facebook page Just Keep Singing showing proof of possible suppression of public information by the Wild Hunt Pagan News Organization. The Director of SPPPEUMA Neo-Pagan, Pan-Magickal Minister Lazaro Rodriguez, asked Gabby Canary Feather Song if she was treated with disrespect during her opposition on the website, John Smith engaged said GCFS. He really creeps me out! Other than the same names pretending to be all wholesom and [censor] all the while hiding a secret, no one else engaged. The Weekly Owl Newsletter will continue to keep track of these evolving events."
    link to follow this further HTTPs://WWW.facebook.com/search/str/spppeuma/keywords_search

    to further explain mr smith has haunted this person and all about this can be found on facebook HTTPs://WWW.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100011018775762&sk=photos&pnref=lh

    Nos or John Smith is also known for his large part in the "dead horse" group PAP the image below explains this

    he has bullied and harassed his way from USA to Ireland and continues to "stalk" he has been caught as many trolls with "bullying" behind his reasoning.

    In the USA he is a young man who has made no impression on magickal societies and attacks established organizations for his own purpose of which nobody is sure. Perhaps, recognition? who knows why a stalker stalks?
    His words are childish as are his arguments. He is insignificant and on further investigation we have found that as a child "I was bullied as a child" states mr smith so psychologically does this mean that he has turned into what he is supposed to hate the most "a bully"? It would appear so.

    In another "account" of mr smith or nos llew-blaidd he states "the black dog comes over me" and describes what it is like living with manic depression.

    A person who obviously has issues from his own past has become himself "a bully". This unfortunately goes futher as he is now after almost a decade of harassment to one woman, and 5 year harassment of several others (USA), become even worse than a "bully"; he has now become a stalker.

    Our organization and the individuals involved will update this if nos llew-blaidd mr john smith continues to stalk and harass women. Evidence will be placed for all to see as people like this need to be shown for what they are: heinous.

    his occupation according to his own words: DJ & Satanist facebook link
    HTTPs://WWW.facebook.com/FreeThinker666/?ref=py_c

    image 1 PAP nos or mr john smiths hate group example of how they harass THE WEEKL OWL NEWSLETTER and the image below spoken openly in SPPPEUMA HTTPs://WWW.facebook.com/search/top/?q=spppeuma

    The Weekly Owl Newsletter
    17 August 2017 ·
    An article about plagiarism and copy right theft on the popular Pagan News Organization the Wild Hunt Facebook page and website, sparks opposition against members of the self appointed watchdog group Pagans Against Plagiarism by members of SPPPEUMA, Society for the Protection Preservation and Promotion for the Ethical Use of the Magickal arts . Pagans Against Plagiarism is known to use highly unethical tactics which include stalking harassment and threats of bodily harm to a number of Pagans who appose this hate group. The campaign to inform the community began when a member of WOMP, Watching Out for Magickal People, recognized the name of one of the founders of Pagans Against Plagiarism Boudicca Margaret Foster when the WOMP agent scrolled through the comments of the article about plagiarism on the Wild Hunt website. The Magickal Ethics Defense Group MEDUSA quickly mobilized. .Soon afterer, Freelance Investigative Journalist Gabby Canary Feather Song, head administrator of MEDUSA, who was first in the group to comment and archive, began an awareness campaign in opposition against comments by a known Pagan hate group on social media Pagans Against Plagiarism. The Giantes of a song bird dropped the bomb on her Facebook page Just Keep Singing showing proof of possible suppression of public information by the Wild Hunt Pagan News Organization. The Director of SPPPEUMA Neo-Pagan, Pan-Magickal Minister Lazaro Rodriguez, asked Gabby Canary Feather Song if she was treated with disrespect during her opposition on the website, John Smith engaged said GCFS. He really creeps me out! Other than the same names pretending to be all wholesom and [censor] all the while hiding a secret, no one else engaged. The Weekly Owl Newsletter will continue to keep track of these evolving events.
    //lm.facebook.com/l.php?u=HTTP%3A%2F%2Fwildhunt.org%2F2017%2F08%2Fyou-call-it-sharing-but-pagan-authors-call-it-stealing.html&h=ATOFichuBDVs4fNGplD2UHuxPLd_aPB89jCqTORgY3z98Y5lehwp4OyfsvXx9-WoEtOamJSSiGzmF1ORX8ZecA7rl2tWMff-NzMedJLbE-4NKjmJW_lGI21qfE1CHJgv1nIOvWXj&enc=AZMzlUQjPZEZC-BER04l_bUfHDsYDbxGZv6BbG88AtikEn-QDDMtpYmlHI3xrJbjpCT8NZ-7ylp6eOhelI1Vmbj87_AP9ovkxmZu8zYeX6SHqsjCDFeg8cDIIB15U0LYTTreYJNAcSzLRKJyGiUfYqHV6xOXT5lB0KWeLTjSYOSRsFTP_y3zyIhNXeA2EY-tsA4&s=1

    Reverend Char Norton HP American Council of Witches Image calling PAP and members "fluffs" and removing them from their organization image this story can be followed on fb HTTPs://WWW.facebook.com/search/str/american+council+of+witches/keywords_blended_posts

    follow JUST KEEP SINGING on facebook or MEDUSA

    image Just keep Singing HTTPs://WWW.facebook.com/search/str/american+council+of+witches/keywords_blended_posts showing PAP as a hate group
    final image
    the truth about these haters and cyberbullies

  • Pf
      10th of Jan, 2018
    Best Best Advice +69 Votes

    @Norma Jean :) cowards

  • No
      16th of Jan, 2018
    +37 Votes

    @PFA yes they are lady j U daft bints lesley jackson, boudica foster but her karma bit her hard, nos the perv and sharon the snake kakabel the angry we can go on bout yer "flying monkeys" but we pity u when karma bites u on yr bum ya drunken n daft stalker Lol... you can't talk lesley. yet another fake account to hide behind eh bustin chops ya thief; U AV documents? Let's c em then not he stolen ones ya thieven stalker. yea now we see u aint no good pretending to be only lesley jackson yer caught n how sad you have to troll an steal and lie to get attention eh lucy blackthorne? Watch away dearie! Drink oop lesley an Staahp using fake names for years an years an years Drink up.Yer the onky ine who believes yer lies, love. everyone knows your a sick troll bustin chops, shenga and lots more lesley all your socks arent fooling anyone!Have another drink! too many know now ACOW, MEDUSA, SPPPEUMA, GD, RAvensgrove n lots more so Sod off an gwan an gitYer grasping at straws Gwan boil yer haid! yer busted ya big lying stalking drunk 'ave another drink ya lush. U the fool lesley jackson U the busted fool worldwide even the pagan federation have had enough of your poison filth. . hahahahaaaa u drunk get bak in yr bottle u bitter Owd woman -hahahahaha busted! lesley jackson is a troll lying stalking drunk eh bustin chops???Tha proof has already bern posted by many an the stonz ha ha ha caught red handed, an the more ye flail the more folks gae an read it and BUT there are still PLENTY of her fake accounts left with the evidence of your sick stalking with your flying monkeys Tisk Tisk. where are they now ya big lying troll as the world Larfs n larfs an larfs an larfsTha link is all yer drunken ramblins tae blame on eha ye has done yersel! Gie it oop! Drink oop lesley r shenga r bustin chops and stop inteferin in USA pagan organizations yer not wanted anywhere. get help an mind your own business yer a little fish in a tiny pond. Truer truths never spoken yer a troublemaker all for yer own big ego an you have hurt enough and intefered enough keep yer big red nose full of booze outta peoples lives You really are patheic the lot of ya n "dead horses" pap nobody wants ta know we all *laughs @yer* yer busted lesley jackson so Gie off the net ye baft clunt! Yer tha feckoop ye daft bint! ha ha your blog Cymraes's Corner Yer finished ya lying lush stalker n perverts

    facebook his tellin everyone he is manic depressed Nos Llew-Blaidd - Home | Facebook
    https://www.facebook.com/FreeThinker666/?ref=py_c

    Nos Llew-Blaidd. 53 likes. I was once an aspiring poet and lost hope through depression, since I have managed to tame the black dog

    Ya havnt tamed it ya stalkin perv john smith

    an yer other troll name onlh one of them MR PINK ya perv stop stalkin women

    Updated by Stephanie-G, Jan 15, 2018
    he is a member of cymraes's corner the staker blog
    Cymraes's Corner – ~ weird and wonderful ... - Complaints Board
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../cymraess-corner-weird-and-wonderful-blogging...

    Nov 14, 2017 - nos llew blaidd or mr john smith harassing on file take up your sick and perverted ideals with someone who cares! https://www.facebook.com/GabbyJKS/photos/a.1682760281937360.1073741828.1671990569680998/1899756393571080/?type=3&theater ..

  • Co
      16th of Jan, 2018
    +37 Votes

    @PFA PFA follow this perv even here look at what he says and also on The Weekly Owl bb we have found the following which will interest you
    Lesley Jackson found to be bustin chops troll and shenga hate troll
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/cymraess-corner-weird-and-wonderful-blogging-from-the-welsh-marshes-troll-and-fraud-lesley-jackson-wales-a-traitor-to-wicccans-acow-and-a-warlock-medusa-scammer-and-fraud-c940474.html

  • Wi
      18th of Jan, 2018
    +29 Votes

    @Norma Jean :) gs
    a link that you can all add to lady R https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/the-faces-facts-behind-the-hate-group-pap-run-by-a-troupe-of-flying-monkeys-information-images-from-witch-press-lesley-ann-jackson-founder-john-smith-boudica-foster-sharon-heeley-blaylock-cathering-lynch-monks-and-scam-artists-stalkers-by-witch-press-c962604.html#c1879774

  • Di
      20th of Jan, 2018
    +27 Votes

    @PFA PFA this is for cymraes and this shameful man john smith just replace the she with a he you yellow bellied man

    cymraes's corner what can anyone say to this? first, l used to follow your blog but not again shame shame shame on you I read the posts and now I am 1000 percent positive you have stalked and lied all the way

    you are a stalker Someone may stalk you by following you or calling you often. Stalkers may also use technology to stalk you by sending unwanted emails or social media messages. About one in six women has experienced stalking in her lifetime. Women are twice as likely to be stalked as men are. Stalking is a crime.

    Lesley ann Jackson "written by a disgusted pagan for and on behalf of your victims"

    Dear Stalker:
    Yes, you. You who denies that your behavior is in any way unacceptable. You who denies that the things that you write are reprehensible. You who refuses to stop. I’m talking to YOU.
    from your blog cymraes's corner something happened along the way. Something snapped and you became a completely different person – a person who deserves no respect and every bit of anger that I am about to unleash on you.
    Take these words to heart: I have never been interested in you outside of a professional relationship. I will never be interested in you – EVER – on any level. You are nobody. You’ve never ceased for the past 5 years in hurting others.
    yet that doesn’t seem to matter to you. You believe you are above normal standards. You believe you are never wrong. You are a narcissist in the worst possible sense.
    What you consider to be normal comments, I consider to be lewd, disgusting, harmful, slander, cowardly and hat you consider to be playing, I take seriously.
    You’re a very sick individual who believes that one day you will wake up and people will believe you. That your business ambitions will exceed that of wordpress. That you are actually cool. You’re not. You’re pathetic, and your grandiose illusions are a tell-tale sign of someone squarely off their meds or in this case booze..
    On and off for almost a decade now, I have put up with your crap – blocking account after account. To which you have resorted to leaving comments on my blog, contacting me via Twitter, and now, emailing my best friend, my family and your group pap psychically threatened me due to my transgender which is none of your business. This is where it stops. This is where it stops, because the next step is having you locked up, instutionalized! There you’ll be in the company of women who hate any who stalks, harass, or hurt women or children and probably other uncomfortable experiences. You will not be able to defend yourself or fight back because you’re weak. You will have no control and be at their mercy. You will feel violated and sick – just as I’ve felt for the past year. You have come in to too many peoples lives to harm – uninvited and unannounced. For What? To humiliate yourself by being under the scrutiny of 5 large wiccan organizations and individuals you have hurt and/or interfered with. You have issues. Deep, deep, issues and are considerably disturbed Stalking and trolling under so many names is a crime, a violation.
    I know that you’ve done this to at least one other woman. She was also a former co-worker, who also wanted nothing to do with you. I only hope that she hasn’t been put through what many been put through in recent months, weeks & years.
    For the record, my name is not Raven neither is gabby, Siobhan, or anyone you stalked. The best possibility I personally have come up with is You are! Thou and Joanne Nelson, sharon heeley, john smith and PAP protest too much. Some will condemn us, your victims, for making this public, because they’ll know immediately who you are; but they haven’t walked a mile in our shoes. We didn’t want this unnecessary drama. We didn’t ask to have our life turned upside down and constant lies so you can boost your own ego.. Many have asked you to stop. Over and over and over again. Others have asked you to stop. You have caused too many people enough misery and deserve no sympathy or hand-holding for STALKING AND HARASSING other human beings to make a couple of bucks on your blog cymrae's corner off the backs of innocent people.
    You are right about one thing: life IS too short. It’s too short for me to allow a [censor] like you to cause days of anguish and despair. you have been caught and everyone knows. The next step is naming names, posting the emails, and sharing any and all communications. You can’t deny any of what you’ve done, because it can all be traced back to you. As hard as you already try, you can’t falsify reality as none of the other buttheads you have in your gang can deny their part in this disgusting behavior.
    This is the end of the road. It’s a dead end and always has been. So stop. STOP. Or you WILL feel the wrath of a entire society who has had enough of your constant interfering, foul mouth and lies.
    Sincerely,
    The VICTIMS

  • Fa
      21st of Jan, 2018
    +29 Votes

    @Norma Jean :) nos llew blaidd I know you as john smith a founder member of a hate group
    cymraes's corner and pap are a group of people who are at odds with their time, in various ways fashioning their beliefs as a form of protest against prevailing attitudes in pagan society with no credentials, little knowledge and big egos
    following this thread and knowing those involved in coven of the fluffy bunnies all I can say to this is you are found to be anti-democratic, anti wiccan interfering with American politics, haters, begrudgers, stalkers and trying to be dominant from a position of self promotion and ego! The inevitable downfall of you all personally is a great strive ahead for real witches and pagans and publically under your variety of troll names incompetent. A treat to see PAP and you imposters and trolls crumble

  • No
      21st of Jan, 2018
    -20 Votes

    @fanny fae You are not Fanny Fae
    I know Fanny Fae

    Cymraes Corner is a blog not a group you [censor].

  • Re
      27th of Jan, 2018
    +18 Votes

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd nos llew-blaidd or as we all know you john smith cymraes corner is a farce and you and the rest of the fluff traitors are finished. stalking is perverse and bullying women appears to be your "get off"

    ms Lesley ann Jackson we are not friends highpriestess Charlene Char Norton‎

    to

    American council of witches pagans and friends
    June 11, 2016 ·

    We apologize to anyone from the couldron a mixing place for druids, wiccan and pagans . We do agree that posting a cover of someone works or book is wrong and you should have permission. We were not trying to be rude by asking if you got permission, how ever we did not know that boudia foster was the admin of the group pagans against plagiarism. We discussed what if action should be taken . However they turned on me, for the admin was blocked from her and a old group of hers was reported and shut down by us by way of Facebook. If she comes after you report her . I apologize for putting you on her fluffy bunny talking butts radar. Rev High Priestess Char Norton M.W.R. this woman is a menace and a blot on the butt of mother nature like the above also a member of this hate group

    you are a small little man john smith a very small man

  • L1
      21st of Jan, 2019
    -3 Votes

    @Norma Jean :) john smith ya dirty cowardly [censored] threatening women man up ya wimp

  • Oz
      11th of Feb, 2019
    +3 Votes

    @l1299141 dirty skumbucket john smith like to scare women do ya

  • Oz
      11th of Feb, 2019
    +3 Votes

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd no its another scam just like all of her other scams

  • Ra
      9th of Jan, 2018
    +50 Votes

    Waves royally with 2 fingers goodbye "fluffs" you are over everyone wave at these stalkers, bullies, trolls and traitors

  • St
      15th of Jan, 2018
    +41 Votes

    @Rabbits we h'ates em caught and busted a link Just Keep Singing - Home | Facebook
    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Gabby-Canary-Feather-song/1671990569680998
    Mr. & Miss Mosimo of Mosimo - Arts ... No automatic alt text available. ... Brief introduction to the administrators in scam group Pagans Against Plagiarism caught red handed scamming boudica foster, rommy dirks, KRIS DAILEY WALKER, nos llew blaidd or John smith, Lesley Jackson, shullie porter, Catherine lynch monks ...

  • Co
      16th of Jan, 2018
    +37 Votes

    @Rabbits we h'ates em the image is apt :__ very very apt lol

  • Pf
      10th of Jan, 2018
    +68 Votes

    this him? have read what he posted here on complaints board he is a freak Rambling man with a buzzing upper body - YouTube

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BU6zuuwmjU8
    Aug 24, 2017 - Uploaded by nos llew-blaidd
    More work then gym - Duration: 11:41. nos llew-blaidd 7 views. New · 11:41. RS2014 Pour some sugar on me ...

    I would pour more than sugar on this perv the [censor]

  • No
      21st of Jan, 2018
    -19 Votes

    @PFA Um?

    Is this a compliment or what?

  • St
      25th of Jan, 2018
    +22 Votes

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd nos llew-blaidd a compliment lol you are insane and you are a per stalker and bully https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/nos-llew-blaidd-be-warned-real-name-john-smith-stalks-women-and-threatens-them-real-name-john-smith-c959690.html

  • Pa
      5th of Jan, 2019
    +17 Votes

    @PFA Ya horrible [censored]!!! Siobhan, you are cloaked in darkness. They feed off your energy ya dopey cow! Lower realms ooooze your energy

  • L1
      21st of Jan, 2019
    -1 Votes

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd multiple personality disorder is something that will only get worse if you doesn't seek help deperssion is hard but it does not give you the right to stalk a woman

  • L1
      21st of Jan, 2019
    -2 Votes

    @Paulinaklaus Paulinaklaus you are not fooling anyone lol

  • Oz
      11th of Feb, 2019
    +3 Votes

    @PFA I would pour acid on his [censored]kkkk

  • Oz
      11th of Feb, 2019
    +2 Votes

    @Paulinaklaus another name Lesley ann chortle

  • Co
      16th of Jan, 2018
    +39 Votes

    Lesley Jackson Flintshire wales and this stalker proven beyond doubt ACOW, Medusa & Gd "they are known as fluffs and traitors"
    Lesley Jackson found to be bustin chops troll and shenga hate troll
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/cymraess-corner-weird-and-wonderful-blogging-from-the-welsh-marshes-troll-and-fraud-lesley-jackson-wales-a-traitor-to-wicccans-acow-and-a-warlock-medusa-scammer-and-fraud-c940474.html

  • Wi
      17th of Jan, 2018
    +36 Votes

    Nos Llew-Blaidd BE WARNED real name John Smith - stalks women ...
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../nos-llew-blaidd-be-warned-real-name-john-smit...

    Jan 7, 2018 - Consumer complaints and reviews about Nos Llew-Blaidd BE WARNED real name John Smith in uk. stalks women and threatens them real name john smith

    this man will not intimidate any of our members again! Ever! do not contact any of us, do not write your sick notes, do not enter any of our pages or organizations, do not bully and stalk our members. You understand now Mr John Smith your stalking days are over you are known on both sides of the ocean as a stalker, woman hater and a bully.
    When asked about you simply put you are a "freak" who loves to stalk and throw your mouth around big man you are not!

  • No
      21st of Jan, 2018
    -18 Votes

    @Witchyleeks I see some mighty claims from fake profiles.

    I stand behind my own words that every attack on me and lesley is baseless.
    You knit new socks to attack me and others because you were publicly shamed for Plagiarism.

    It is also shameful to use being transgender to make up bullying, I know and support many Trans (M>F and F>M) people and being trans is not something to use as a tool to support your factless claims.

    Image reported.

  • Co
      23rd of Jan, 2018
    +24 Votes

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd followed ya here yer a perv

  • St
      25th of Jan, 2018
    +22 Votes

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd shut up nos you sick stalking perv you are a bully an you bullied a transgender woman coward n liar
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/nos-llew-blaidd-be-warned-real-name-john-smith-stalks-women-and-threatens-them-real-name-john-smith-c959690.html

  • Oz
      11th of Feb, 2019
    +3 Votes

    @Witchyleeks dirty [censored] he is

  • Oz
      11th of Feb, 2019
    +3 Votes

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd you know [censored] all john smith [censored] all
    Lesley is a scam artist just looked her up and your a dirty [censored]in stalking pervert

  • Ju
      18th of Feb, 2019
    +2 Votes

    @Witchyleeks nos llew-blaidd dirty perv stalker

  • Wi
      17th of Jan, 2018
    +36 Votes

    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/witchy-leeks-press-lesley-jackson-flintshire-uk-and-pap-washed-up-for-stalking-trolling-and-hate-lesley-jackson-and-pap-john-smith-stalker-and-story-of-what-they-did-evil-bastars-c962314.html#c1879494

    follow this story here you wont believe how evil this group of nobody's are we have investigated them with 6 organizations from USA, UK and Europe also Canada and Australia and they are all busted! story will be told on link above or Just Keep Singing on Facebook (Womp)

  • No
      21st of Jan, 2018
    -17 Votes

    Oh look a post dedicated to yours truly.

    Images previously removed on other complaints by Complaintsboard too, I shall be sure to remind them.

  • Co
      23rd of Jan, 2018
    +24 Votes

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd kiss my butt perv 💋xx

  • He
      26th of Jan, 2018
    +20 Votes

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd mr pink go even farther down the rabbit hole.

  • Oz
      11th of Feb, 2019
    +4 Votes

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd shut your dirty perv mouth nos llew blaid

  • Wi
      22nd of Jan, 2018
    +24 Votes

    nos llew blaidd mr john smith a compliment that you are stalk women and bully lie and harass your a prize idiot
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/nos-llew-blaidd-be-warned-real-name-john-smith-stalks-women-and-threatens-them-real-name-john-smith-c959690.html
    you a disgusting excuse for a man

  • Co
      23rd of Jan, 2018
    +25 Votes

    @Witchyleeks yeah I saw something on another page n followed him here he is freaky a perv

  • No
      23rd of Jan, 2018
    -17 Votes

    @Witchyleeks Siobhan
    Love

    You link to a complaint in the comment of the very same complaint.

    May whatever is driving you keep on until its had its fun.
    I am Legion in strength.
    You are legion in personalities alone.

  • St
      25th of Jan, 2018
    +23 Votes

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd you are one a stalking lying perverted bully nos legion strength you bully girls lol ur a wuss
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/nos-llew-blaidd-be-warned-real-name-john-smith-stalks-women-and-threatens-them-real-name-john-smith-c959690.html

  • Mm
      4th of Apr, 2018
    +6 Votes

    @Nos Llew-Blaidd ya perv
    Cymraes's Corner "The Crotchless Knicker Lady" Lesley Jackson ...
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/complaint-c983309.html
    1 day ago - https://www.ebay.com/usr/lesleys-lingerie?_trksid=p2047675.l2559 your company on ebay is a scam! Crotchless knickers were "worn" dont use this company run by lesley jackson sheffield formerly of mold in wales. The Crotchless Knicker Lady lesley jackson is a scam. Do not send this woman a buck!

  • Pa
      5th of Jan, 2019
    +15 Votes

    @m mcn Disgusting Siobhan ‘comment’ above here to Nos Llew-blaaid’ here!!! Horrible creepy energy feels from this dogmatic resentful jealous woman...ewwww... I hope people keep reporting her greedy nasty fraud

  • An
      14th of Mar, 2019
    0 Votes

    @Paulinaklaus waves at boudica foster Paulinaklaus HA HA

  • Co
      23rd of Jan, 2018
    +28 Votes

    suck mother perv u like to be freaky n follow women do ya 💋xx

  • 13
      24th of Jan, 2018
    +24 Votes

    hate stalkers should be locked in the town square and shamed in front of the community you coward leave these women alone

  • Us
      9th of Feb, 2018
    +16 Votes

    @1310 this is his MO he attacks women don't be smug mr smith stalkers cant afford to be up their own [censor] Nos Llew-Blaidd be warned real name John Smith - stalks women and ...
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../nos-llew-blaidd-be-warned-real-name-john-smit...

    Jan 7, 2018 - Consumer complaints and reviews about Nos Llew-Blaidd be warned real name John Smith in uk. stalks women and threatens them real name john smith

  • An
      14th of Mar, 2019
    0 Votes

    @USA Wiccan DIRTY SKUM

  • 13
      24th of Jan, 2018
    +24 Votes

    or your [censor] lopped

  • La
      31st of Jan, 2018
    +22 Votes

    open your eyes john smith you have been played too

  • Na
      16th of Mar, 2018
    +8 Votes

    you stupid coward stalker

  • Oz
      11th of Feb, 2019
    +5 Votes

    john smith ya dirty perverted sick slimy [censored] like to frighten women do ya? but you use nos llew blaidd and your youtube link shows just the [censored] that you are.

Post your comment