SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Norton *software Norton.com / Ns CA / billed for no reason, idid not ask for any of their products

Canada Review updated:

I just checked my credit card and this company tried to use it for a purchase that i do not have any idea why or how. What a scam this company is. I will be going to forward my complaint to the police as what they are doing is illegal.
I do not even know how they have my credit card number. Good thing my credit card company did not approve them trying to steal from me.

Bo
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • No
      Jan 02, 2012

    NORTON SOFTWARE PLS CANCEL THIS CHARGE TO MY mASTERCARD ON NOV 5/2011 [protected]@SHAW.CA

    0 Votes
  • No
      Jan 02, 2012

    norton*software $155.65 charged on my mastercard Nov 6/2011 please cancel
    this was done in error.

    0 Votes
  • Mr
      Feb 18, 2012

    I would like to know who do i contact about getting my money back that was stolen from my account. Linda Taylor

    0 Votes
  • Mr
      Feb 18, 2012

    I need to know when will my money be returned to my account? Linda Taylor...

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      Feb 21, 2012

    Dear Norton, on 4-14 thru 4-19 i ordered your product. For some reason it will not download to my computer. Will you please credit my credit card. Thank You, Carolyn Gregory. [protected]@yahoo.com

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      Feb 21, 2012

    product will not work on my computer. please credit my credit card. thank you Carolyn Gregory

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      Mar 06, 2012

    Dear Norton, I ordered Norton antyvirus in jannuary thus far, I din't received your product . but I checked in my Orchard bank crediccard you charged $50.22 in reference# MT120210111000010033708 please return my money to my account thank you, Cang le [protected]@yahoo.com. my address is 891 offerman av, las vegas NV 89123

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      Mar 06, 2012

    I ordered in january (before you charged in my credit on 01/20/12).thus far I do not received anny your product

    0 Votes
  • Fb
      Jun 13, 2012

    norton software, i just checked my bank statements and lo and behold - in march i was billed $89.85, in april i was billed $69.99, and in may i was billed $80.24, and i have no idea what these charges are...i did subscribe to norton 360 which still has 240 days to go...what are these other charges? altogether they total over $240.00 i insist that this amount be credited to my account..my bank has changed my account number, so you will have to contact me for it...thank you...f bentley

    0 Votes
  • Ir
      Jul 10, 2012

    I was c harged $55.98 on my Amex card on 03/31/12., thus far it has not been downloaded to my computer.[protected]@one link pr.net

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Nov 16, 2012

    I purchased your software for $61.98, on Nov 11, 2012. I wish to cancel my subscription and receive a refund, as it cost me $100.00 to have a Microsoft tech fix my computer.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Nov 16, 2012

    PS. According to the Norton offers, there is a 60-Day Money Back Guarantee on all Norton Products.

    0 Votes
  • Ta
      Nov 25, 2012

    I just looked at my bank acct & there is a 89.69 charged from Norton I did not authorize these charges & would like my money refunded back into my acct

    0 Votes
  • Va
      Nov 30, 2012

    I tried to install the Norton 360 to my computer, but I received a notice that if I let it continue it would shut my computer down or ruin some of the information on my computer. I tried to cancel it, but couldn't, so I checked my Visa account and found that I've been charged and don't even have the account. Please refund the money to my account. I deleated it because I couldn't find an way to get my computer to let me block out the informationI had given. Thank you for your help. Valene B. Burrell

    0 Votes
  • No
      Apr 21, 2013

    I want to know why I got a virus on my computer when I still have an account since ( 8-3-12 )

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Oct 04, 2013

    I just checked my credit card and this company tried to use it for a purchase that i do not have any idea why or how. What a scam this company is. I will be going to forward my complaint to the police as what they are doing is illegal. I do not even know how they have my credit card number.

    0 Votes
  • Co
      Mar 21, 2015

    I just received a bogus charge on my Credit Card. I did have an account with Norton a 2 years back but no automatic renewal.

    0 Votes
  • Wi
      Dec 19, 2015

    I just received my credit card bill. I was charged for service that was not protecting my computer. I want someone to call me. I have cancelled all of nortons service. I believe i have been charged twice on one account

    0 Votes

Post your comment