The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Noriko Moonbird Takahashi Adrian Freedman / involvement in criminal activity death threats scandal - profiting from illegal activity

1 TOTNES, Japan Review updated:

Noriko Moonbird Takahashi is the partner of a Mr Adrian Freedman, both of whom believe jet-setting around the world on the donations made from illegal activities is a moral thing to do, when persons involved in their group the Santo Daime church, importing Santo Daime in ways to avoid police and customs detection, made threats against the life of a police witness.

The Church was not interested in condemning the behaviour and instead some of its representatives claimed that a Spiritual Mentor would be killed before the police can help and organizers of the Santo Daime retreats in Portugal (who admitted that the Santo Daime was illegal in Portugal) pretended to be a private imvestigator and began to mock a witness in a criminal trial, labelling him a homosexual peodophile.

That person was importing Ayahuasca concentrate illegally, as was the person who made the death threats, it was being imported for Adrian Freedmans Santo Daime works.

One of them was found with 14 kilos of cannabis at his house.

Noriko Moonbord Takahashi is also involved in the behaviour and supports the events, that appear to be held illegally in Portugal.

The group was raided in 2010 by the UK Police and Mr Freedman narrowly avoided prison, but then went to Portugal to do works there, despite not having legal permission.

The group thought it was acceptable to not refund the donations made to someone who had to move at his own expense, because he was subjected to threats of violence and being sent to hospital.

Instead, they ignored the problem and continued sanctioning the individuals involved to run Santo Daime retreats with imported concentrate, imported in ways to avoid police and customs detection.

and

Gave the silent nod of approval for its retreat centre organizers to abuse, mock and insult witnesses in a police investigation.

As well, fires destroyed many of the homes and retreat centres involved in the Santo Daime Church. The Mentor threatened with death foresaw them and warned Mr Freedman, who ignored the prophecies and did another works in Portugal.

That same day, the fires came and destroyed several centres putting a stop to bad tea works, started by Mr Freedman and Noriko Takahashi, who make large profits (untaxed and under the table) by running retreats where cannabis is also used against the wishes of the founding father of the movement.

The Church has yet to properly condemn the behaviours complained of, and instead lied about their roles and found others to mock and abuse witnesses to a Criminal Trial, others in the Church found it funny to mock, but the police came and raided their cannabis farms.

Several members of the Church face prison for trafficking crimes, and it came to light that Mr Freedman and his wife were also involved in arranging for the substances to be transported across borders in cars illegally, through other countries where the Santo Daime is illegal.

Adrian Freedman dishonoured a damages bill in favour of loyalty to his friends raided with much cannabis and LSD, as well as cannabis oil, to be sold at works, who also face prison for threats of violence and mockery under Portuguese law.

Adrian Freedman was the founding father of that retreat centre named Earth Connection Portugal, it was started up with big amounts of Santo Daime, with the aim of doing a summer camp there, with cannabis, grown illegally.

But the police and the fires put a stop to the activity.

The default position of the Santo Daime Church is to avoid responsibility for mistakes of its own making, but once people are threatened with being put in a wheelchair and the police get involved, and large amounts of illegal substances are found, and people are threatened with death to be quiet to the police, karma is the teacher.

  • guru1556's Response, Mar 10, 2018

    GURU foresaw 11 ayahuasca retreat centres burning down, he told them to stop abusing the ayahuasca, but the family involved abused, mocked GURU and said he would be killed before the police could help.

    They did not believe the prophecies and just instead labelled GURU mentally ill, sick, twisted, evil and the like, and carried on drinking Ayahuasca tea, claiming they were gateways to awareness.

    The fires came, perhaps as Divine Retribution for mockery and plotting to kill the GURU (whilst facing prison on drug trafficking charges). He daughters lost both of their homes and retreat centres, in the same fire, a prophecized fire that no-one believed would come.

    Their Ayahuasca operations were stopped, and some family members await Tribunal, for trafficking in substances and threatening to kill people, as well as for malicious defamation.

    The family refused to pay damages, and in response to a lawsuit notice, simply had one of the family say that the GURU would be killed before the police could help.

    Of course, the police got involved, and the individuals are in big trouble.

    Then the fires came and burned down their houses.

    The family thought that they could be successful in Ayahuasca operations (and illegal cannabis cultivation) whilst mocking and abusing GURUs for pleasure, for fun.

    Life taught DAIME FAMILY a lesson.

    They did not believe the prophecies, even though a centre burned down in June, 64 people dead, the day after GURU foresaw.

    Alexandra Akat and Daniela Mar, and Johannes Maasland (arrested for death threats and 14 kilos of cannabis, Astrids son-in-law) were all warned about the fires, they did not want to be frightened by prophecies.

    But they were all involved in abusing GURU, who kept foreseeing fires every time he was insulted, then the fires came and burned down the houses and retreat centres, they did not take insurance, even though they were warned 10+ times that fire was coming.

    Their response was to gather as a family and support death threats, one said GURU would be crippled, put in a wheelchair, sent to hospital, killed before the police can help, then the GURU had visions of fires destroying their homes, fatal car crashes, sicknesses, all manner of troubles.

    These foreseen deaths and disasters can be explained as the karmic and metaphysical consequence of a 'tea works of death' that happened in january 2017, one individual named johannes maasland threatened to kill GURU and put him in a wheelchair, whilst drunk, on santo daime dieta, and then the family rallied round to support him, just Days later.

    They did what can only be described as a 'tea works of death', because this karma of threatening to kill GURU was concentrated and consecrated in a tea work, and many many black stones were made, and then shared around with the family members and friends, some of whom claimed that such a behaviour was good work for humanity, was advancing light-work in portugal, and these individuals claimed they were ayahuasca experts

    All of those who attended these tea works of death, have now experienced catastrophic life-ruin, as foreseen, and the karma of wishing the death of GURU, are magnified in such tea works and the black stones of karma are then inherited by attendees, and explains why many of them, are now ruined, because those who affirm death, clearly invoke karma.

N1
Mar 8, 2018
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Gu
      10th of Mar, 2018
    0 Votes

    A Triple GURU CURSE has been invoked by associates of Nancy Swinnen and Adrian Freedman of the Santo Daime group in the UK.

    Guru Curses cause catastrophic life damage to those who offend Guru and to those who help offenders of Guru.

    In this case firstly many in the group claimed a Guru was not a Guru and said his partner was not welcome at the works and she should go home, so she did early, but then Nancy Swinnen wanted money from Guru anyway for her non-attendance.

    Then Mr Freedman did not want to give Guru more Daime, saying it was precious, but then he gave many litres to someone who was not a Guru.

    That person threatened to kill Guru and to make violence, hurt legs with baseball bat, send to hospital, or have dogs attack him and kill. That invoked Death Curse on family, car accidents, cancer, suicides, other forms of death expected.

    Police came and found drugs in houses of people who made death threats on Guru, brother of the Santo Daime Johannes Maasland, he drinks alcohol and makes ridicule of Guru, friends of Adrian and Nancy step in to help, they are not sorry, Guru Curse spreads and jumps.

    The same person helped by Nancy and Adrian made bad tea works invoking Guru fire curse, it burned down many retreat centres, 100+ dead, the karma of threatening to kill Guru. Adrian and Nancy would not stop the events or condemn them so they carried on, spitting and insulting Guru who foresaw fire. Fire came, destroyed temples and shrines, houses, everything destroyed.

    Fire curse unleashed throughout the land because friends of Nancy and Adrian also accused Guru of arson, God sent fires to destroy the centres weeks later, 100 dead. Nancys friends called him a pedophile and other things because he wanted sorry, no one sorry to Guru.

    Then abundance curse, everyone lose money, thousands and thousands, like water gushing from a broken bucket, everyone heomarraging money.

    Because also Adrian took a book without paying from Guru, he paid later, but did not pay other bills. Then he took trips to Japan and ignored Guru, whilst his friends threatened to kill, making death curse.

    Triple guru curse is very bad. Death, fire and money loss.

    Many in Nancy and Adrians Group rallied round to insult Guru, saying he was thick, a plank-head, a small child, a baby, spastic, autistic, rapist, and more. They lied about supplying Santo Daime to those who offended and threatened to kill Guru, they made money from it, so they made bad luck and now their brothers and sisters of the Daime lose many things.

    Fires came and burned houses of Daime family, 100 dead people around.

    Offending Guru more never stops Guru curse, only more bad luck for all.

  • Af
      10th of Mar, 2018
    0 Votes

    Visiting musician in drugs / death threats scandal. The bodhi khaya retreat centre in south africa gives support and blessing for a visiting musician named adrian freedman, who believes jet-setting around the world rather than addressing problems on the home front is wise.

    Adrian freedman is involved in a scandal where his friends and associates involved in growing cannabis and importing santo daime threatened to kill a guru, claiming it would be before the police could help.

    It was because a friend of his growing marijuana for santo daime works was busted with 14 kilos of it and was the key supplier for marijuana to be distributed within adrian's santo daime family and for smoking at the ceremonies. He was also caught with lsd.

    Adrian is under monitoring for administering ayahuasca to children, a matter that came to light when one of his retreat centre organizers insulted the guru as a homosexual peodophile, over a dispute around refunds for retreats attendedm because he was mocked by the organizers and others within adrian's church. Some of them face prison.

    Other friends of adrian freedman labelled the guru all kinds of obscenities, adrian freedman refused to condemn the behaviour and believes that taking trips to south africa instead of paying his debts or taking responsibility for his troubles in europe, is moral and wise.

    Those troubles include his associates and friends threatening to kill people whilst on police bail for trafficking charges, and mocking trial witnesses, other friends of mr freedman found the behaviour funny, and mr freedman believed he did not have to apologize.

    The witness in an investigation into trafficking of substances had to move to avoid violent attacks on his life. Adrian refused to pay his debt of damages and instead spent the money to go to south africa and japan.

    Not only that, he gave the silent support for retreat centres that organize his retreats to mock the guru a homosexual peodophile, for which adrian freedman showed no interest in apologizing for.

    Many in adrians group rallied round to insult guru, saying he was thick, a plank-head, a small child, a baby, spastic, autistic, rapist, and more, others saying he should fear for his life, a behaviour that ultimately adrian did not want to condemn, because they were his friends growing cannabis and importing santo daime for his works.

    It goes to show that flying around the world ignoring a problem does not make the problem go away, and just takes the problem to where one hides from it.

  • So
      10th of Mar, 2018
    0 Votes

    Homosexual peodophile insult still not apologized for by adrian freedman, visiting musician at bodhi kyaha it was made by one of his organizers importing the santo daime illegally, without permission, out of pure hatred.

    The wording of the letter still to be signed says:-

    In addition to the other apologies presented, I also want to wholeheartedly and unreservedly apologize for the insults you received from someone in the cascais santo daime church group.

    The individual who did not name themselves, but implied they were from the cascais church - labelled you a homosexual peodophile (which implies that you like gay sex with underage boys) and this insult was clearly done to offend.

    Obviously, for someone in our movement to make such an offensive insult, without any justification other than from a place of pure hatred, is totally appalling, and i, as a senior of the santo daime church, am totally ashamed of this.

    I must ask for your full forgiveness in this matter - and of course, this behaviour, is not behaviour we expect in our movement, and this shows us now, how much we have to work on in our movement.

    The santo daime church / adrian freedman

    Adrian believes jet-setting around the world rather than taking moral responsibility for the very bad behaviour of his associates is good behaviour. There are also outstanding letters for signing with regard to being threatened with death and violence by those importing the santo daime.

    Bodhi kyaha can see the kind of bother mr freedman gets into

  • Hs
      13th of Mar, 2018
    0 Votes

    Homosexual peodophile apology letter outstanding from nancy swinnen and adrian freedman, an associate of theirs impersonated a private investigator mocking a guru as a homosexual peodophile for fun.

    Friends of theirs also thought it was funny calling the guru a scumbag and imagining fires that then burned some of the retreat centres run by associates of nancy and adrian involved inn substance dealing and threatening to kill people.

    The apology that they were not interested in signing reads:-

    In addition to the other apologies presented, I also want to wholeheartedly and unreservedly apologize for the insults you received from someone in the cascais santo daime church group.

    The individual who did not name themselves, but implied they were from the cascais church - labelled you a homosexual peodophile (which implies that you like gay sex with underage boys) and this insult was clearly done to offend.

    Obviously, for someone in our movement to make such an offensive insult, without any justification other than from a place of pure hatred, is totally appalling, and i, as a senior of the santo daime church, am totally ashamed of this.

    I must ask for your full forgiveness in this matter - and of course, this behaviour, is not behaviour we expect in our movement, and this shows us now, how much we have to work on in our movement.

    The santo daime church / adrian freedman / nancy swinnen

    Signed …………………………………………

    Print name ………………………………………… (on behalf of the santo daime church)

    Date ………………………………………………..

    Apology for homosexual peodophile insult

    The complained of directors gave the silent support for retreat centres that organize his retreats to mock the guru a homosexual peodophile, for which adrian freedman showed no interest in apologizing for.

    Many in adrians group rallied round to insult guru, saying he was thick, a plank-head, a small child, a baby, spastic, autistic, rapist, and more, others saying he should fear for his life, a behaviour that ultimately adrian did not want to condemn, because they were his friends growing cannabis and importing santo daime for his works.

    The police arrested a close aide of adrian freedman and nancy swinnen, named johannes maasland, they found three big sacks of cannabis ready for smoking, destined to be sold to members of the santo daime family.

    He also threatened to kill the guru, adrian refused to condemn the behaviourm because johannes was importing santo daime.

    The guru foresaw 11 ayahuasca retreat centres burning down, he told them to stop abusing the ayahuasca, but the family involved abused, mocked guru and said he would be killed before the police could help.

    They did not believe the prophecies and just instead labelled guru mentally ill, sick, twisted, evil and the like, and carried on drinking ayahuasca tea, claiming they were gateways to awareness.

    The fires came, perhaps as divine retribution for mockery and plotting to kill the guru (whilst facing prison on drug trafficking charges). he daughters lost both of their homes and retreat centres, in the same fire, a prophecized fire that no-one believed would come.

  • N8
      16th of Mar, 2018
    0 Votes

    Involvement in Threats to Kill People, Mockery of Trial Witnesses, Threats against body and life by associates, abuse, calling people [censor], Ayahuasca group with serious problems, people raided growing weed for the ceremonies, fostering irresponsible behaviour.

    Many of the people in the group display signs of drug addiction showing up as violence, eroded morals, abuse, police trouble and similar.

    These people are involved in an underground Ayahuasca Santo Daime operation, they use people involved in criminal behaviour facing prison, to set up centres and import substances.

    They offended their founding father Mestre Irineu who taught people in the doctrine not to use cannabis and instead to be responsible citizens, these people are not, do not pay taxes in some of the underground gatherings, and use people involved in mocking witnesses or insulting them, then the authorities looked into the fact they give substances to babies and children.

    One member of the group alluded to being able to arrange a kill (a murder), he was a close friend of ADRIAN FREEDMAN.

    Threats against life were made on several occasions by friends of the people complained of and they were not interested in comdeming the behaviour. Some called the person mocked an arsonist and did not belive God might intervene to stop bad behaviour but then an Act of God came and destroyed 5 of their friends Ayahuasca centres in fires causing them big losses and stopping the tea works.

    The group thinks they do not have to apologize, some of the members face 12 years in prison also, police found large sacks of home grown marijuana at one of the houses of the group, as well as LSD.

    The apologies outstanding include

    In addition to the letter apologizing for death threats made by Johannes Maasland - on behalf of the Santo Daime Church in the UK and Portugal, I also unreservedly and sincerely apologize for the distress caused to you and your partner because of the other abuses posted online by him and ‘friends' of The Sanctuary 1860.

    Some of those postings labelled you mentally ill as well as suggesting you should feel fear in your trousers, or be killed before the police can help.

    His postings were insulting, degrading, disgusting and not representative of how we expect any of our followers to behave in their daily lives.

    We must now accept some moral responsibility for the matter, because Johannes Maasland was a member of our Church, who participated in our retreats often, and through us, was introduced to the Path of the Santo Daime, and who indirectly, with the help of Daniela Markert (aka Daniela Mar), founded The Sanctuary 1860.

    The Sanctuary 1860 was founded by members of our Santo Daime Church, who have clearly lost their moral way in their quest to be number one in Portugal for Ayahuasca.

    This whole sorry tale has been a wake-up call for us in the importance of ethical practice as you say, and in the light of this we will endeavour to do all we can to bring more clarity and grounding to every aspect of our practice, both in and out of the workshops.

    Thank you for being such a beacon of uncompromising integrity, hopefully others may learn from your example.

    In the case of Johannes Maasland, he seems like an extremely unstable and maverick character, totally unsuited to this kind of work.

    His behaviours are not ones we bless, condone or support and we confirm that we no longer support his activities, or the activities of his family, or that of The Sanctuary 1860, in any way whatsoever, and their operations and activities are NOT blessed by the Santo Daime Church.

    We condemn all the abuses that you have witnessed at the hands of Johannes Maasland and The Sanctuary 1860 and encourage all those in our movement to take responsibility for their mistakes.

    We do not condone the illegal cultivation of cannabis in our movement.
    We are appalled by some of the behaviours that have occurred, and are deeply ashamed about what has happened and it reflects badly on all of us.

    We expect all who attend our gatherings to respect the laws of the land and to behave themselves responsibly in their lives and will remind our followers, in future events, to do so.

    I have taken very seriously the prophecies you have emailed me, about the further destruction of Ayahuasca Retreat Centres, and loss of life, and will take these prophecies very seriously, because you foresaw other Centres burning down, and then they did burn down.

    We have decided to make a priority, the development of ethical and moral awareness, in all who attend our gatherings, so that we can promote good and respectable behaviour, respect for law and respect for other people.

    We accept that these ethical, moral and spiritual lessons have been presented to us, at great cost, danger and risk to yourself and your partner - and that your role in our movement, has clearly been to reflect back big lessons at the risk of serious injury, or even death, a matter that is deeply troubling for us.

    We are grateful for the light and wisdom you have brought to our gatherings, and we hope that this letter will demonstrate goodwill and respect to you and your work.

    We ask for your forgiveness in this matter

    The Santo Daime Church / Adrian Freedman / Nancy Swinnen

    Signed …………………………………………

    Print Name ………………………………………… (on behalf of The Santo Daime Church)

    Date ………………………………………………...
    so far UNSIGNED

    and

    In addition to the other apologies presented, I also want to wholeheartedly and unreservedly apologize for the insults you received from someone in the Cascais Santo Daime Church group.

    The individual who did not name themselves, but implied they were from the Cascais Church - labelled you a homosexual peodophile (which implies that you like gay sex with underage boys) and this insult was clearly done to offend.
    Obviously, for someone in our movement to make such an offensive insult, without any justification other than from a place of pure hatred, is totally appalling, and I, as a Senior of the Santo Daime Church, am totally ashamed of this.

    I must ask for your full forgiveness in this matter - and of course, this behaviour, is not behaviour we expect in our movement, and this shows us now, how much we have to work on in our movement.

    The Santo Daime Church / Adrian Freedman / Nancy Swinnen

    Signed …………………………………………
    Print Name ………………………………………… (on behalf of The Santo Daime Church)
    Date ………………………………………………..

    In addition to the other apologies presented, I also want to wholeheartedly and unreservedly apologize for not taking the matters presented seriously before.

    Because of this we must accept we are responsible for our own detriment. When brothers and sisters of my Church mocked and insulted you, claiming you were a [censor], would be killed, was an arsonist, mentally deranged and a homosexual peodophile, I did not want to take ethical responsibility and condemn my associates and friends responsible.

    This was because I chose loyalty to those who lost their ethical way, rather than to the ethical authority of the (redacted), expert in matters of metaphysics and astral matters.

    I now know I must take responsibility, to rescue my own integrity, brought into very serious question indeed. I jet-setted around the world instead of taking responsibility as a leader for my mistakes.

    I did not respect you or your wisdom and now we are all suffering for that mistake, because of our ethical shortcomings and our collective failings in being able to take responsibility for our mistakes, our hubris, our hatred and our unresolved issues.

    I have brought my family and closest aides into shame and dishonour, because of my ego, my hubris, and my unwillingness to respect the (redacted). I did not want to be sorry before because of my ego, this was a mistake I must now correct.

    I now know there is more to being a Daime leader than being the ‘king of the castle' from a space of ego-inflated self-importance, this was my downfall and I must learn from this.

    I provided large amounts of Santo Daime to those ill-suited to host works and then tried to evade responsibility and stood by whilst others in the group mocked and insulted you for fun.

    When someone in our group threatened to kill you before the police could help, I did not intervene then and condemn the behaviour outright that would have saved so much trouble for me and my aides.

    You warned me of fires and to stop the works, but I did not and the fires came.

    I was challenged because I was in my ego and thought I knew better, but I was wrong, and have been humbled by the lessons. We did not understand energy or how high level astral energies offended by those who made death threats can invoke serious trouble.

    We will no longer do workshops here, because of the seriousness of your prophecies that tend to come true, causing fire and death in the lives of our brothers and sisters, and in the local communities as well.

    You said you prophecized people being killed in a fire in a tea work, so clearly, we must stop the tea works until these astral disturbances have been stopped, because before you prophecized fire and death, and in October, fire and death came in a humbling manner for our brothers and sisters.

    Some of them mocked you, and they paid for the mistake with life-changing losses, as you foresaw. They stated they were Santo Daime people, so I must now condemn this abuse.

    You were forced to move for your safety, threatened with murder by those who I gave the Daime to, even though they were ill-suited. I did not want to admit my mistake, but now I must to spare me and my family untold karmic troubles because of the karma of disrespecting (redacted) and their wellbeing.

    I assure you that we will learn from these matters and as a leader, I take full responsibility for all the abuse and mockery, it reflects bad on me and on the Daime family, I now know that I must foster better morals and standards in our groups.

    The Santo Daime Church / Adrian Freedman
    Signed …………………………………………
    Print Name ………………………………………… (on behalf of The Santo Daime Church)
    Date ………………………………………………..

    SO FAR UNSIGNED

  • Mo
      7th of May, 2018
    0 Votes

    Dear Spiritual Master Free Spirit,

    We unconditionally and unreservedly apologize for implying that you started the fires in Portugal, that killed 64 people, in June 2017.

    We used the F word in an email to you, and as employees of a spiritual retreat centre, we accept that insulting a Spiritual Master in this way is tasteless and disrespectful, and for that, we apologize.

    We also said you had personal problems (implying it was for that reason, you had been threatened with violence or death) and we take back those words also.

    We then deleted the emails so that the owner would not see the insults.

    Our response and comments were unprofessional, and for that, we take full responsibility.

    Monte Mariposa Retreat Centre
    Tavira, Portugal

    Formal apology letter attached

  • Do
      22nd of May, 2018
    0 Votes

    The moral of the story is never to play double or nothing with the spiritual guru unless you want loss.

    Double or nothing is a gamble where a party tries to double up on someone at the risk of loss. The group as a whole had a track record of trying to double up on the spiritual guru, with the end outcome being loss.

    Firstly Miguel of GRAVITO tried to double up in 2014, the guru voluntarily paid for his retreat because he did not want to lose the cash, so he paid him, first, before everyone else did. Then for some bizarre reason several times he claimed the guru had not paid and wanted payment again (double or nothing).

    Then Gravito burned down and they made a loss of 80, 000 euros, which might be a karmic reaction for disrespect to the Guru, maybe Gravito mouthed him off, that may never be known, but everyone else that did, lost their centres to fire.

    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/gravito-retreat-centre-portugal-involvement-in-abusive-santo-daime-church-illicit-retreats-under-radar-data-concerns-fires-c1000985.html

    Then in 2014 Adrian Freedman did not want to fill up the Guru's glass on the third drink, claiming it was precious and there was not much Daime, but many other people did not drink the third glass, and Adrian filled up large containers for people after the works to take away with them. So he made a karma of loss, the energy of the Daime spilled, because he did not fill up the glass for the Guru when he said more Daime.

    Then Nancy tried to double up on the Guru, demanding 200 euros in a Daime work for non-attendance, at the same time, someone else called and said they were not coming, they did not have to pay a cancellation. Nancy's friends said the gurus partner was not welcome, she should go home, so she did. Then Nancy wanted the payment anyway, that went badly, she made a loss, for trying to cheat the guru for 200 euros because she made organizational mistakes of which Adrian had this to say about it

    Then in another incident a Guru was told he could have some herbal sacrament, but only if he paid double the price everyone else did. Weeks later that individual was raided and many kilos of marijuana was taken away by the police. Then months later he lost his house and retreat centre in a fire, in fact, losing everything, totally everything.

    Here is the proof the fires were foreseen

    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/ayahuasca-and-santo-daime-ceremonies-portugal-adrian-freedman-ayahuasca-disaster-in-portugal-as-5-ayahuasca-retreat-centres-are-damaged-lost-to-fire-spiritual-mentor-threatened-with-death-prophecized-fires-c935069.html

    Part of the problems the Daime group face is trying to do the Guru out of abundance, in essence, double or nothing, and in various ways, nothing is what they get back, as a teacher, a lesson.

    Because they did not like him, took his books and chocolates without paying, did not want to top up the Daime glass, wanted him to pay double for the herbal sacraments, or pay for works not attended (double minus - pay for a work and the person does not have the work anyway).

    Then they did not want top pay damages and just had friends threaten to kill him, of course, it is bad for everyone., karma took away their homes and retreat centres, put a stop to their Daime works, put some people in prison and taught some overgrown egos some serious lessons in respect for the Santo Daime.

    In essence they are sticking their fingers up at the Guru, explaining to some extent, why everyone is losing everything. If you say, the spiritual guru should pay double, or make losses, or not be paid for his work, in the kitchen, on in writing, or in giving lessons, then, those who think like this, become losers. If you then mock him for fun as a game, then, in the end, the mockers and accomplices become the laughing stock.

    A set of games of double or nothing that went very wrong for the Daime people, a lesson in healing their egos, humbled by circumstance, in the experience of loss and suffering, maybe then can find healing and atonement for hubris, for arrogance, hatred, evil, maliciousness and plain bad respect.

    But for that they need to do what they call DRY WORKS, works without sacrament. Because the group has toxic ego problems, Daime cannot cure it, only a long abstinence will do it. A dry work is when water is used instead of the Santo Daime, not exactly dry, but dry on the hallucinogenic front.

  • Ld
      9th of Jun, 2018
    0 Votes

    In an update to the matter, the response of one of the Santo Daime Church wrote and claimed blogs would be made about the Plantiff in several upcoming lawsuits stating he was of a sick mind. It was made by associates of Nancy Swinnen and Adrian Freedman, they were the founders of the Santo Daime movement in Portugal. Their practice was brought to an end by police raids, drug busts and several fires destroying the centres of those involved in bad Daime works. The fires were prophecized, because the group thought it was wise to threaten to kill the Spiritual Guru, who warned them of the dangers of Ayahuasca abuse, and fires.

    The response of the Santo Daime group was to claim or to imply he would flounder in hell for eternity, was a rapist, would be monitored and stalked, subjected to ongoing criminal harassment, would be paid a visit and sent to a hospital and put in a wheelchair, to defame him as a blackmailer for demanding moral and financial restitution

    Several of the Daime Church members continued to flout Data Protection Rules, Clare Mulligan from Totnes simply deleted her email address and refused to cooperate further, so the matter went back to the Information Commissioners Office for enforcement action and a potential Court hearing to enforce Principle 6, which covers abuse and harassment of witnesses to police investigations.

    The Directors face a Trademark Infringement suit in the United States for collective and wilful abuse of a trademark.

    The police took the phones and computers away from some of those responsible in ongoing harassment and intimidation of Court witnesses, those people face a prison sentence under Portuguese law for mockery, and damages, as well as injunctions to be served upon the families of those responsible. Some who were found with substances prohibited by law, including large sacks of marijuana to be distributed at the Santo Daime works, also face a Court hearing, and imprisonment for drug trafficking under Portuguese law.

    Under Court restrictions, they cannot be named, but it can be disclosed that they were the operators of a Santo Daime retreat centre founded by Nancy and Adrian in 2014, who provided them with Santo Daime, imported illegally, to begin works in Portugal. it was because Adrian and Nancy faced ongoing difficulties with finding places to host the works, and supply issues. They needed more people to import the Daime, and to produce cannabis for the events.

    Nancy and Adrian gave support for the formation of a new base in Portugal for Ayahuasca, operated by several within the movement with a documented history and association with the Santo Daime. They were encouraged to build a toilet block and to procure more centres and temples for Santo Daime works, in order to host a Summer Camp in Portugal, despite the fact that Santo Daime is a prohibited substance in Portugal and police do make arrests. Nancy and Adrian were arrested in the UK in 2010 and after avoiding prosecution simply transferred their work to Portugal.

    But their mistake was to promote cannabis use and dealing, so of course, someone got busted.

    In what will probably go down as the biggest disaster in the Santo Daime since the inception of the movement in Brazil, the group decided to blame the Spiritual Guru for the police raid and proceeded to make threats to murder, with others lending support. the support for threats of violence against the Spiritual Guru was extensive and involved numerous retreat centres as well as importers of the Santo Daime. The group claimed he was a rapist, an arsonist, a child abuser, a spastic, evil, sick, twisted and the like.

    The Directors were shown proof of the abuse linking it to their associates. Their response was to ignore the remainder of the DPA disclosures after incriminating themselves for disseminating personal information and banking details amongst themselves and others, in a vain attempt to try and shut up a police witness threatened with murder by associates of the Santo Daime Church.

    Between January and May 2017, many in the group rallied around to support the death threats and to turn on the Guru, claiming he would be killed, murdered before the police could help, crippled and sent to hospital, the group began to defame his work maliciously, sparking off a series of lawsuits against the perpetrators, who were supported in their endeavours by Adrian and Nancy.

    But the powers that be decided to put a stop to their Daime works, because several thought that claiming to kill an expert in metaphysics was wise. They were told to stop but showed no interest, and were told that God might intervene. God appeared to intervene because fires came to all the centres involved in the abuse, sparing none, save for those who were not of the Santo Daime.

    The firestorms killed 100 people, destroyed a toilet block, damaged or destroyed 6 known centres, wiping one off the map totally, laying waste to several others, putting a stop to the works. Those responsible who wanted fame for Ayahuasca, lost everything.

    The group claimed the Guru was evil and would be killed, but it did not stop the Acts of God that laid waste to their retreat centres.

    Several face imprisonment and lawsuits, the police and the prosecution in Portugal had to take special measures to protect witnesses, had to warn off the families involved, took the computers away and they all face Court for crimes ranging from trafficking in substances to threats to kill, mockery, criminal defamation, stalking, criminal harassment and attempted witness tampering.

    The best the Directors could do was to give silent blessing to people to abuse the Plaintiff, claiming he was of a sick mind, and showed no interest in taking any responsibility. They lied about their involvement, were uncooperative with data requests, ignored their damages bills, refused to say sorry for their roles and simply incited their associates to mock the Plaintiff, with adverse financial consequences for the Directors and those responsible.

    Poetic Justice is an ideal form of justice

    In which the good characters are rewarded and the bad characters are punished by an ironic twist in their fate.

    It is a strong literary view that all forms of literature convey moral lessons

    Therefore writers employ poetic justice to conform to the moral principles.

    For instance, if a character in a novel is pitiless and malicious in most parts of the novel, his state has gone beyond improvement.

    Then the principles of morality demand this character to experience a twist in his fate and be punished.

    Similarly, the ones who have suffered at his hand must be rewarded at the same time.

    The response of many in the group was to claim blackmail, citing a case where a drunk lunatic claimed as such in 2014, but it did not help their case, nor did the police agree any blackmail occurred, nor did any Court.

    But a member of the group tried to coerce a witness to withdraw testimony under threat of being defamed as of a sick mind, an action that invoked a rapid police action, the confiscation of computers and formal charges for witness harassment.

    It is honest opinion that the Santo Daime group is a hotbed of abuse, drug dealers, substance traffickers, dishonest and disreputable individuals, with moral authority issues, that believe they can flout the law and get away with it, or turn on the police witnesses, or threaten to kill the witness, a very serious error indeed for any spiritual group.

    The UK police have been updated on the matter and presumably, are monitoring the activities and movements of the Directors who have fixed addresses, and who have a history of being raided in 2011.

  • Go
      28th of Jun, 2018
    0 Votes

    Adrian Freedman, the main Director of the Eternal Heart Centre, on June 12th 2018 filed for voluntary dissolution and strike off from the Companies House register the organization known as The Eternal Heart Centre Limited Company Number 06258193. It officially filed dormancy for some years despite operating under the radar in Portugal.

    As per documents that can be downloaded from the Companies House site about the Limited Company, its vision and purpose was to do Santo Daime in the UK and as it appears, elsewhere.

    The Eternal Heart Centre was founded by Adrian Freedman who is a senior of the Santo Daime Church, he was arrested in 2010 with Santo Daime substance, after two years on bail, was not charged, the prosecution explained however that fresh attempts to import tea would be prosecuted.

    Then he took his group to Portugal and was the founding father of the Santo Daime here, and thus its troubles.

    The approach of himself, and his group, is to violate laws around the importation and distribution of substances, later citing religious defences as the defence to committing criminal offences, a defence that has had varying degrees of success, or more rightly so, lack of it.

    In essence, the Santo Daime Church are substance traffickers and dealers, at the core, that is the plain truth, a truth veiled by a religious set of beliefs and practices proclaimed to be their reason for using and distributing the substances. The one threatened with murder by representatives of the Santo Daime Church was always in favour of freedom of religion, when balanced with responsibility.

    But it was the latter they did not have, and so they lost their protection, otherwise their practice would have endured and the Eternal Heart Centre would not have come to an end, and the fires would not have come. They thought they did not have to follow the law and in 2011 when trying to import Ayahuasca for 600 people in the UK, customs seized the sacrament.

    In those days, some proclaimed how they could plant people undercover in customs to wave through the substance, but clearly it did not work, in later times, using accountants as tax wizards to cook books to evade tax on large amounts of takings under the table.

    In truth their activities are illegal in various ways and it is this that is their downfall, compounded by offences toward God's Love.

    Because Eternal Heart implies Eternal Love which in spiritual terms equates to God's Love, the foundation of all reality. One of the brothers in the Santo Daime was a vessel for God's Love, God gave him the gift of prophecy through the power and revelations he received in Santo Daime ceremony. That Daime brother foresaw all the troubles, the fires, the separations, the busts, the raids, and the collapse of the movement. Through the years he made recommendations that would avoid the prophecized troubles.

    That wisdom was a gift from God, a manifestation of God's Love, because God works in many mysterious ways. In this case, God obviously thought the group needed a teacher, a prophet, a Guru, to show them a better way.

    But they scoffed at God's Love, in more ways than one.

    In 2010, a roving gang of Santo Daime brothers, numbering 12-15, scoffed almost two hundred pounds worth of priced and packaged chocolates sold in the name of Healing Humanity with Love, left all the wrappers behind, paying nothing, in essence, stealing them. No-one ever paid.

    In 2011, the prophet told the group how to spare the UK prohibition, but ignored the advice, and lost freedom for their practice soon after. He explained that people should share their revelations so that the authorities understand, instead, the Directors told people not to make blogs.

    In 2013 and 2014 the prophet told the Directors and Fiscales to prohibit cannabis in ceremonies, but they ignored the warning, and instead encouraged such use, explaining why people got raided in 2016 with cannabis farms. He made other recommendations but they were ignored.

    In 2016 and 2017 he foresaw many fires and made recommendations, but the group turned on the wiser brother and prophet amongst them, in essence, turning on God's Love, spitting at it, abusing and mocking it, claiming he was a (redacted), a (redacted), a (redacted), a (redacted), a (redacted) and a (redacted) amongst other obscenities.

    The prophet had drank 1, 000 times and was experienced in Santo Daime and was an instrument of love and healing for the human race.

    Several brothers and sisters tried to defame the prophet as a criminal, as an evil-doer, a (redacted), a (redacted), a (redacted), a (redacted) and a (redacted) and claimed he was making up prophecies of fire, but six centres were lost in 2017 as foreseen.

    The group wanted to be powerful in Portugal for Ayahuasca and decided that God's Love and Wisdom was inconvenient and had different agendas, they thought mocking God's Love would make them powerful for Ayahuasca and make them ascend like Jesus Christ.

    At each prophecy they mocked him, treated him like (redacted), posting online he was a (redacted), a (redacted), a (redacted), a (redacted), a (redacted) and a a (redacted) as well as a (redacted).

    So God intervened and fires came destroying many of the centres, tearing families apart by the forces of karma, sending people to jail, having the police raid centres, closing down others, cursing the land and the wider community with a lot of misfortune and putting an end to the Eternal Heart Santo Daime works in Portugal.

    They offended God's Love so they lost the protection and power of their practice, because they were not aligned with eternal love and light, as they sing in their songs. They became fallen as they forgot to heal their darkness and believed the prophet was the evil, the darkness, a (redacted), a (redacted), a (redacted) and aa (redacted).

    Clearly Adrian Freedman has realized he has lost his freedom for the Santo Daime in Portugal, and conceded defeat, by filing for dissolution, symbolic of accepting God's Will, which was the end of his works.

    The Santo Daime works in Portugal, are now CLOSED.

  • Et
      24th of Jul, 2018
    0 Votes

    The Eternal Heart Centre wishes to issue these public apologies to the complainant Free Spirit.

    The Eternal Heart Centre unreservedly apologizes and condemns the disturbing nature of the complaints including abuse, mockery and threats to kill. On no level do we condone or support such behaviour and we can confirm the behaviours are not ones we sanction.

    Dear Free Spirit,

    On behalf of the Santo Daime Church, I unreservedly and sincerely apologize for the distress caused to you and your partner because of the death threats made by someone in our movement connected with an ongoing police investigation, who was arrested with a large amount of cannabis and other illegal substances.

    We must now accept some moral responsibility for the matter, because Johannes Maasland was a member of our Church, who participated in our retreats often, and through us, was introduced to the Path of the Santo Daime.

    His behaviours are not ones we bless, condone or support.

    He has shown himself to be reckless, morally irresponsible and respect-less for the law of the land and he is clearly unsuited to the work.

    We have examined the death threats made which implies you could be killed before the police can do anything about it.

    Because these threats were made by one within our wider community we are deeply hurt and shocked by what has happened.

    We confirm our movement condemns such despicable behaviour, and we encourage people in our wider communities to respect the laws of the land and to respect life.

    Johannes behaviour brings shame and dishonour to us all, and reflects badly on us as a whole and we do not condone the illegal cultivation of cannabis.

    This matter has shown is the importance of ethical awareness and moral integrity in what we do, as you have pointed out, and we acknowledge over the years that there has been weaknesses in those areas, and now, strive to learn from this experience.

    We also acknowledge there are other lessons that this matter has presented to us, and we now know that we must take them seriously in all the work that we do, so that this never happens again.

    We have decided to make a priority, the development of ethical and moral awareness, in all who attend our gatherings, so that we can promote good and respectable behaviour, respect for law and respect for other people.

    We accept that these ethical, moral and spiritual lessons have been presented to us, at great cost, danger and risk to yourself and your partner – and that your role in our movement, has clearly been to reflect back big lessons at the risk of serious injury, or even death, a matter that is deeply troubling for us.

    I also unreservedly and sincerely apologize for the distress caused to you and your partner because of the other abuses posted online by him and ‘friends’ of The Sanctuary 1860. Some of those postings labelled you mentally ill as well as suggesting you should feel fear in your trousers, or be killed before the police can help.

    His postings were insulting, degrading, disgusting and not representative of how we expect any of our followers to behave in their daily lives. We must now accept some moral responsibility for the matter, because Johannes Maasland was a member of our Church, who participated in our retreats often, and through us, was introduced to the Path of the Santo Daime, and who indirectly, with the help of Daniela Markert (aka Daniela Mar), founded The Sanctuary 1860.

    The Sanctuary 1860 was founded by members of our Santo Daime Church, who have clearly lost their moral way in their quest to be number one in Portugal for Ayahuasca.

    This whole sorry tale has been a wake-up call for us in the importance of ethical practice as you say, and in the light of this we will endeavour to do all we can to bring more clarity and grounding to every aspect of our practice, both in and out of the workshops.

    We condemn all the abuses that you have witnessed at the hands of Johannes Maasland and The Sanctuary 1860 and encourage all those in our movement to take responsibility for their mistakes.

    We do not condone the illegal cultivation of cannabis in our movement.

    We are appalled by some of the behaviours that have occurred, and are deeply ashamed about what has happened and it reflects badly on all of us.

    We expect all who attend our gatherings to respect the laws of the land and to behave themselves responsibly in their lives and will remind our followers, in future events, to do so.

    In addition to the other apologies presented, I also want to wholeheartedly and unreservedly apologize for the insults you received from someone in the Cascais Santo Daime Church group.

    The individual who did not name themselves, but implied they were from the Cascais Church - labelled you a homosexual peodophile (which implies that you like gay sex with underage boys) and this insult was clearly done to offend

    Obviously, for someone in our movement to make such an offensive insult, without any justification other than from a place of pure hatred, is totally appalling, and I, as a Senior of the Santo Daime Church, am totally ashamed of this.

    In addition to the other apologies presented, I also want to wholeheartedly and unreservedly apologize for not taking the matters presented seriously before. Because of this we must accept we are responsible for our own detriment. When brothers and sisters of my Church mocked and insulted you, claiming you were a (censor), would be killed, was an arsonist, mentally deranged and a homosexual peodophile, I did not want to take ethical responsibility and condemn my associates and friends responsible.

    This was because I chose loyalty to those who lost their ethical way, rather than to the ethical authority of the (censor), expert in matters of metaphysics and astral matters.

    I now know I must take responsibility, to rescue my own integrity, brought into very serious question indeed. I jet-setted around the world instead of taking responsibility as a leader for my mistakes. I did not respect you or your wisdom and now we are all suffering for that mistake, because of our ethical shortcomings and our collective failings in being able to take responsibility for our mistakes, our hubris, our hatred and our unresolved issues.

    I did not want to be sorry before because of my ego, this was a mistake I must now correct.

    I now know there is more to being a Daime leader than being the ‘king of the castle’ from a space of ego-inflated self-importance, this was my downfall and I must learn from this. I provided large amounts of Santo Daime to those ill-suited to host works and then tried to evade responsibility and stood by whilst others in the group mocked and insulted you for fun.

    When someone in our group threatened to kill you before the police could help, I did not intervene then and condemn the behaviour outright that would have saved so much trouble for me and my aides.

    You warned me of fires and to stop the works, but I did not and the fires came.

    I was challenged because I was in my ego and thought I knew better, but I was wrong, and have been humbled by the lessons. We did not understand energy or how high level astral energies offended by those who made death threats can invoke serious trouble.

    We will no longer do workshops here, because of the seriousness of your prophecies that tend to come true, causing fire and death in the lives of our brothers and sisters, and in the local communities as well.

    Some of them mocked you, and they paid for the mistake with life-changing losses, as you foresaw. They stated they were Santo Daime people, so I must now condemn this abuse.

    I believed I could keep the donations you made in good faith, even though you were forced to move for your safety, threatened with murder by those who I gave the Daime to, even though they were ill-suited. I did not want to admit my mistake, but now I must to spare me and my family untold karmic troubles because of the karma of disrespecting (redacted) and their wellbeing.

    I was wrong to believe a (redacted) should make losses for our collective mistakes and for this I am so sorry and want to repent for this mistake. I assure you that we will learn from these matters and as a leader, I take full responsibility for all the abuse and mockery, it reflects bad on me and on the Daime family, I now know that I must foster better morals and standards in our groups.

    I also want to wholeheartedly and unreservedly apologize for the matter of a member of our associated group in Cascais.

    As well as mocking you as a peodophile, they also claimed to be tracking your emails and bank account. The fact that someone in our movement would pretend to be a private investigator and claim to be tracking your emails in such a blatently unprofessional and unregulated manner is troubling.

    It shows us that some in our movement are disrespectful, violate Data Protection laws and also claim to be able to track private bank accounts. This reflects badly on me because you wanted a refund for the events and I stood back and allowed my friends in the Daime to mock you like this and I did nothing because I wanted to keep your donations for myself.

    I did not act or intervene because I put my interests first, which was a mistake. I saw already the same organizer mocked you months before, but I used them anyway to host a music event, so I was stupid to do that and brought about my own troubles and a potential investigation by the Information Commissioners Office.

    I will comply fully with the Subject Access Request submitted and turn over all the relevant data that we hold about you as an organization.

    I confirm our movement does not condone illegal or unauthorized private investigations, or the abuse of personal data, or any other kind of mockery.

    I am totally ashamed of myself and everything that has happened in this matter.

    I ask your Source to forgive us and we will now make the damages payment for your trouble.

    Adrian Freedman
    The Eternal Heart Centre

  • Ch
      4th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes

    0 Votes
    Céu da Santa Maria is a Santo Daime church in Amsterdam that Attila Akat and Alexandra Akat are members of, as per their website.

    That is why the Akats left America to get involved in Ayahuasca and cannabis. It is big money to sell cannabis for cash at events, of course, without tax. That is what the Akats were involved in because the police found 14 kilos of cannabis at the house of the brother in law. It had a street value of some 70, 000 Euro.

    Andi Bock was also involved in the operation at The Sanctuary 1860.

    From an Ayahuasca website, it was stated in 2016 that Céu da Santa Maria has the most full schedule of Daime rituals in the Netherland, more than once a week. Santa Maria is another word for cannabis.

    In January 2017, members of the Amsterdam-based Daime church Céu da Santa Maria filed a pre-emptive lawsuit seeking a court order preventing authorities from seizing their Daime after suffering from repeated seizures of their Daime by Dutch customs. Some of that substance was destined for Portugal and was imported by friends and associates of the Akats, that is also why the death threats were made, they were afraid of prohibition.

    The Church were worried about the one falsely blamed as an informant mentioning Santo Daime, because he was a Church member. They used the threat of violence and death to make him be quiet. That is why the whole Santo Daime in Portugal insulted and threatened him, and (censor) him, saying he was a (censor) and a (censor) to try and make him be quiet.

    He was not interested anyway about the affairs of the Santo Daime, and only got involved when he was falsely accussed of being a police snitch or an informant. He was operating from the safety of his family, which the Akats showed no regard for, and indeed, helped and sheltered those who made threats of MURDER.

    The court ruled against them on February 7, 2017, holding that the ban on Ayahuasca and seizure of Daime not unreasonable. The court argued that, in this case, it is not up to a civil court to preemptively exclude the presumption of guilt and limit the prerogatives of the Public Ministry to seize Ayahuasca, as enshrined in national criminal law.

    It was bad luck because when they filed the lawsuit in January 2017, members of the same Church falsely accused a Guru of being a police informant, so the karma went back to their homelands and resulted in criminalization of the Ayahuasca and Santo Daime in Netherlands.

    The Ceu da Santa Maria had to take down their website and countless ceremonies were cancelled. Ceremonies in Portugal were cancelled too as the Ministry of Justice were disturbed about the fact that Santo Daime people in Portugal advertise retreats and traffick in substances at their centres.

    It was partly because those involved claimed that they could threaten people with murder, or vilify police witnesses operating for the safety of their families, with impunity and contempt for law and moral behaviour.

    So their actions resulted in bad press for the Santo Daime in Portugal and elsewhere.

    The main decision from the Amsterdam Court of Appeal is that the import, possession, and use of Ayahuasca leads to an unacceptable danger to public health. This means that, from 28-2-2018, Santo Daime works in the Netherlands are illegal.

    The Court lent toward the side of public safety and implied public safety supersedes any freedom of religion.

    Thus the Akat's Santo Daime Church was criminalized in 2018 as foretold.

    They did not believe the Ayahuasca could be made illegal but in 2017 it was foretold. The response from the Church in Portugal and in the UK was to mock the one that told them to tidy up their act in terms of respectable behaviour was to imply it was justified to threaten someone with murder for the Santo Daime.

    Others in the Church decided to say that the (censor) was a (censor) and a (censor), and was a homosexual (censor) and a (censor) and would be killed, finished off, (censor) and (censored). The one threatened with murder offered peace terms, as well as suggestions to spare their practice from prohibition, but was sneered at, (censored) at, called a (censor), a (censor) and a (censor)-bag as well as a (censor), a (censor) and a (censor) and told that he would be murdered, crippled or (censored) or labelled as a (censor) of (censor).

    The result, was that their practice was CRIMINALIZED in the Netherlands and the Sanctuary 1860 was permanently closed after the fire.

    In what will probably go down as the biggest disaster in the Santo Daime since the inception of the movement in Brazil, the group in Portugal, including the Akat's decided to blame the Spiritual Guru for the police raid and proceeded to make threats to murder, with others lending support.

    The support for threats of violence against the Spiritual Guru was extensive and involved numerous retreat centres as well as importers of the Santo Daime. The group claimed he was a rapist, an arsonist, a child abuser, a spastic, evil, sick, twisted and the like.

    Between January and May 2017, many in the group rallied around to support the death threats and to turn on the Guru, claiming he would be killed, murdered before the police could help, crippled and sent to hospital.

    But the powers that be decided to put a stop to their Santo Daime works, because several thought that claiming to kill an expert in metaphysics was wise. They were told to stop but showed no interest, and were told that God might intervene, they just threatened to murder him and claimed he was a (censor), a (censor) a (censor) a (censor) and a (censor).

    God appeared to intervene because fires came to all the centres involved in the abuse, sparing none, save for those who were not of the Santo Daime. The firestorms killed 100 people, destroyed a toilet block, damaged or destroyed 6 known centres, wiping one off the map totally, laying waste to several others, putting a stop to the works. Those responsible who wanted fame for Ayahuasca, lost everything.

    The group claimed the Guru was evil and would be killed, but it did not stop the Acts of God that laid waste to their retreat centres.

    Others in the Church decided to say that the (censor) was a (censor) and a (censor), and was a homosexual (censor) and a (censor) and would be killed, finished off, (censor) and (censored). The one threatened with murder offered peace terms, as well as suggestions to spare their practice from prohibition, but was sneered at, (censored) at, called a (censor), a (censor) and a (censor)-bag as well as a (censor), a (censor) and a (censor) and told that he would be murdered, crippled or (censored) or labelled as a (censor) of (censor).

    Much of that stemmed from The Sanctuary 1860, their facilitators, including Attila and Alexandra Akat.

    They also had help from Andi Bock and Olly Perry from Caminho da Luz.

    They did not like his spiritual message to be ethically and morally responsible for one's life, decided to single him out for abuse and mockery, claiming he would be crippled, murdered, (censor), (censor) and looked like a (censor) and was a homosexual peodophile and a (censor) of (censor)

    Several recommendations were ignored in 2014, 15 and 17, that could have averted the disaster, but they were in their egos and thought they knew better and that making fun of the Spiritual Guru was wise, but now 100 people are dead as he foresaw, the police are investigating the Santo Daime throughout Portugal, families have been torn apart by karma, having lost everything and forced off the land by fires, now their works are CLOSED.

    The result also, was that their practice was CRIMINALIZED in the Netherlands and has brought misfortune for the Santo Daime.

    The one threatened with murder by representatives of the Santo Daime Church was always in favour of freedom of religion, when balanced with responsibility.

    But it was the latter they did not have, and so they lost their protection, otherwise their practice would have endured and the Eternal Heart Centre would not have come to an end, and the fires would not have come. They thought they did not have to follow the law and in 2011 when trying to import Ayahuasca for 600 people in the UK, customs seized the sacrament.

    Because Eternal Heart implies Eternal Love which in spiritual terms equates to God's Love, the foundation of all reality. One of the brothers in the Santo Daime was a vessel for God's Love, God gave him the gift of prophecy through the power and revelations he received in Santo Daime ceremony.

    That Daime brother foresaw all the troubles, the fires, the separations, the busts, the raids, and the collapse of the movement.

    All those who cursed him and spouted ill at him experienced separation and heartache in their relationships, because they hated God's love.

    Their hearts were filled with hatred and bad thoughts, they thought God's Love was evil and sick, so they invoked terrible suffering in their lives.

    Through the years he made recommendations that would avoid the prophecized troubles.

    In 2013 and 2014 the prophet told the Directors and Fiscales to prohibit cannabis in ceremonies, but they ignored the warning, and instead encouraged such use, explaining why people got raided in 2016 with cannabis farms. He made other recommendations but they were ignored.

    In 2016 and 2017 he foresaw many fires and made recommendations, but the group turned on the wiser brother and prophet amongst them, in essence, turning on God's Love, spitting at it, abusing and mocking it, claiming he was a (redacted), a (redacted), a (redacted), a (redacted), a (redacted) and a (redacted) amongst other obscenities.

    The prophet had drank 1, 000 times and was experienced in Santo Daime and was an instrument of love and healing for the human race.

    Several brothers and sisters tried to defame the prophet as a criminal, as an evil-doer, a (redacted), a (redacted), a (redacted), a (redacted) and a (redacted) and claimed he was making up prophecies of fire, but six centres were lost in 2017 as foreseen.

    The group wanted to be powerful in Portugal for Ayahuasca and decided that God's Love and Wisdom was inconvenient and had different agendas, they thought mocking God's Love would make them powerful for Ayahuasca and make them ascend like Jesus Christ.

    At each prophecy they mocked him, treated him like (redacted), posting online he was a (redacted), a (redacted), a (redacted), a (redacted), a (redacted) and a a (redacted) as well as a (redacted).

    The Guru had visions of fires destroying retreat centres in the Santo Daime, the group claimed he was making up prophecies to make fear, and was sick, evil, twisted, deranged, a (censor), a (censor), a (censor) and a (censor).

    But then the fires came.

    Alexandra Akat did not want to hear any prophecies but all the ones the prophet made came true in sequence.

    They offended God's Love so they lost the protection and power of their practice, because they were not aligned with eternal love and light, as they sing in their songs. They became fallen as they forgot to heal their darkness and believed the prophet was the evil, the darkness, a (redacted), a (redacted), a (redacted) and a (redacted).

    It is debatable whether anyone will flounder in hell for eternity, as God's Love is also about forgiveness, but they sneered at the forgiveness and made further threats to finish off, murder and (censor).

    The family thought that they could be successful in Ayahuasca operations (and illegal cannabis cultivation) whilst mocking and abusing spiritual prophets for pleasure, for fun, and claiming to be able to murder or kill them, or send them to hospital.

    They invoked a terrible, terrible curse, curses of fire, of loss, sickness, pain and suffering, ruin and death for maligning the work of the prophet from the stars with messages of love and forgiveness for the human race.

    He foresaw some of the family with sicknesses, the karma of death, he saw car accidents and suicides, fires, other terrible things, but they wanted death for the prophet, they got back the karma of death magnified.

    “It is not every day that an Avatar or Adept appears amongst men..

    Tremendous forces are centered in the teacher and use him. Whatever you give him you will receive back a thousandfold. Not because he personally wills it but because the forces centred in him give back a thousandfold the good or evil that you send him.

    Should you hurt or injure him you will bring terrible physical suffering upon yourself, because by spontaneous reaction you have to get back from him infinitely more than you gave him – and in the same coin.”

    All those who cursed him and spouted ill at him experienced separation and heartache in their relationships, because they hated God's love.

    Their hearts were filled with hatred and bad thoughts, they thought God's Love was evil and sick, so they invoked terrible suffering in their lives.

    Those in the Daime family thought that they could be successful in Ayahuasca operations (and illegal cannabis cultivation) whilst mocking and abusing spiritual prophets for pleasure, for fun, and claiming to be able to murder or kill them, or send them to hospital.

    They invoked a terrible, terrible curse, curses of fire, of loss, sickness, pain and suffering, ruin and death for maligning the work of the prophet from the stars with messages of love and forgiveness for the human race.

  • To
      7th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes

    There is evidence all of the Ayahuasca community in Portugal were warned of catastrophe on April 19th 2017, the responses in being told to tidy up their act was widespread but came under the umbrella of disgusting abuse and mockery, as well as threats to hurt or kill.

    An email was sent to various facilitators in the movement including Adrian Freedman, Nancy Swinnen, Gravito Retreat Centre Portugal, Monte Mariposa, Andi Bock, Daniela Markert, Attila Akat and Alexandra Akat of The Sanctuary 1860.

    It referred to ethical integrity in the conducting of Ayahuasca ceremonies.

    It says:-

    Email extract:-

    emails removed for privacy
    Date:
    Apr 19, 2017 11:32:08 AM
    …………………………………….

    If you are receiving this email it is because you run a retreat centre operation in Portugal or are involved with the Santa Daime / Ayahuasca sacrament.

    Recent events have brought the sanctity of the Santa Daime in Portugal into disrepute, most notably the threatening of a (redacted) with being crippled, put in a wheelchair or killed by someone who claimed he was a ‘gateway to awareness’ and proficient in hosting Ayahuasca retreats.

    These events will serve as a salutary reminder that wanting to be the number one in Portugal for Ayahuasca is not the be all and end all, and if it comes at the expense of personal integrity, respect for awareness or respect for the sacrament, a heavy fall, and scandal, is inevitable.

    If your main aim is to be the number one for Ayahuasca in Portugal (namely being popular, admired and at the centre of attention for hosting tea works), whilst disregarding the welfare of participants (or threatening to kill redacted) that is an inflation of the ego mind and has nothing to do with respecting the tea work or the Ayahuasca Path and is apt to cause catastrophe.

    It is usually not my place to give lessons to retreat centres or get involved, but as two retreat centres have been involved in, or supporting those involved in illegal activities, whilst lending a helping hand to those who have turned up on my doorstep and made violent threats to wheelchair or kill me – giving these lessons becomes my business and it also becomes my business to ensure that these particular centres cease to offer tea works and become PERMANENTLY CLOSED.

    For those who are of integrity in their works with the tea, then do take note of this so you can see where ‘not to fall’, so that another retreat centre does not blindly make the same mistake of being blinded by the desire to be popular whilst all ethics and integrity goes out of the window.

    In November 2016, Johannes Maasland and Daniela Markert of Earth Connection Portugal were busted by the Portuguese GNR and 14 kilos of cannabis were found.

    Those who take such risks are clearly responsible in themselves for their misfortunes. If you do something illegal, that is your choice. If you are caught, it is your karma and not the karma of a (redacted)

    If you partner up with someone two months after they are busted and then create an Ayahuasca enterprise with someone that you knew threatens to cripple or kill people, that mistake of discernment and the associated karma is your responsibility.

    There is no reason why one cannot do the tea works and keep it legal. Taking big risks just brings police attention to the Santa Daime, to a sacrament with a challenging recent history in terms of legality.

    The tea is a sacred medicine, to behave without awareness or respect for the law of the land, is to degrade it, which then causes the karma of ruin for those involved.

    I am not anti-cannabis, nor did I inform the police of their activities (see below), but I sense there is scope to act with awareness and not to take silly risks.

    If you grow 14kilos of cannabis on your land without fences whilst inviting all kinds of people to visit, and whilst offending the locals (by suing them in bad faith to get a big refund on a yurt), of course, trouble will come. They already had locals destroying their San Pedro plantations but they did not stop to think what the message from the Universe was.

    If one threatens to kill a (redacted), the manifestation of karmic consequence (and the associated downfall) is as certain as the rising of the sun and one will have to look at the karma, whether desired or otherwise.

    Sanctuary 1860 were told of the incident of death threats, and their response was to instead host the Ayahuasca retreat scheduled for late January(2017) at Johannes house, thus condoning the behaviour and allowing Ayahuasca retreat participants into a sacred healing space with a violent person, under police investigation, and who only days before, had threatened to hurt or kill someone.

    This shows very bad ethical standards on the part of Sanctuary 1860 and their operators (Alexandra and Attila Akat) who for some reason thought business prosperity and success would come by partnering up with those in trouble with the police (and facing prison on drug trafficking charges) and with those who threaten to kill people.

    This is a big wake up call for the Ayahuasca / Santa Daime people in Portugal to do an integrity check, checking their ego against awareness, to keep everything legal, to take responsibility, and also, if you know you are in personal difficulty (for example on a personal level and you have alcohol or violence issues) – for the benefit of yourself and others – STOP.

    Stop hosting tea works and attend to yourself before the damage becomes irrepairable.

    If you see a facilitator in trouble (with alcohol, abuse or anything else), for the benefit of others, have them step aside. Do not ignore the warning signs. Once people blow up in a public setting – it becomes publically messy, as the websites allude to.

    The end result is a big and very embarrasing scandal, for many of the websites cannot be removed from Google search results, nor can I be threatened with harm or death to remove them by any of his or Sanctuary 1860’s ‘friends or associates’.

    There are dead-man switches in place, so if things happen to me, I can assure everyone that the scandal will worsen.

    There are clearly some ethical issues (and integrity checks) in some within the Ayahuasca movement that need urgent attention.

    Why those involved in threatening me (with being killed or crippled and put in a wheelchair) did not apologize, only them and God can know, but if those claiming to be experts in the Ayahuasca think they can prosper or become popular at the expense of ethical integrity, whilst abusing awareness, the sacrament and (redacted) (with 1, 000 works of experience) – then they are mistaken.

    ...

    There was also a significant recommendation made to AVOID the scandal, that recommendation is attached which also foretold the scandal.It recommended that a 51 year old man seek help for mental health problems and suggesting that Daniela, facilitator of The Sanctuary 1860 and Earth Connection Portugal, provide behavioural monitoring and baby-sitting 24/7.

    That was ignored and the family in question decided to pick on the Guru, poking fun and laughing at him, making peurile jokes and claiming he was making prophecies of fire to make fear, but then the fires came and destroyed their homes and retreat centres.

    ...

    In response, others in the Santo Daime Church decided to say that the (censor) was a (censor) and a (censor), and was a homosexual (censor) and a (censor) and would be killed, finished off, (censor) and (censored). The one threatened with murder offered peace terms, as well as suggestions to spare their practice from prohibition, but was sneered at, (censored) at, called a (censor), a (censor) and a (censor)-bag as well as a (censor), a (censor) and a (censor) and told that he would be murdered, crippled or (censored) or labelled as a (censor) of (censor).

    He foretold the fall of the Santo Daime, he had visions of many gallons of Santo Daime leaking away, bursting out of containers, spilling into the mud and being lost. In another vision he saw many Santo Daime people trying to contain Santo Daime from a leaking container, it was gushing everywhere and they could not fill their glasses.

    These visions came again and again, then he saw visions of natural and astrally caused catastrophe, he saw firestorms, tornadoes, floods, mudslides and hurricanes destroying centres in the Ayahuasca scene.

    Friends of Adrian Freedman spouted hatred at the Guru and said he was a (censor) and (censor) and a (censor), others said he would be sent to hospital, put in a wheelchair or be murdered.

    That was from a representative of the SANTO DAIME CHURCH.

    They thought his foretellings came from mental derangement and evil, but then karmic wrath came to the Santo Daime in extreme ways, including the Santo Daime in Holland being cursed with the karma of prohibition, as foretold.

    Many centres were destroyed and all hell appeared to break loose, it was bad for the Santo Daime, fire after fire came and burned down centres in the Santo Daime. All those that spouted abuse and evil at the prophet were destroyed by karmic reactions, a curse in the earth brought fire and death to Ayahuasca in Portugal.

    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/eternal-heart-music-song-of-the-eternal-heart-adrian-freedman-santo-daime-catastrophe-threats-to-murder-police-witnesses-international-substance-trafficking-c1018622.html

    The result, was that the fires came and that their practice was CRIMINALIZED in the Netherlands. They did not believe the Ayahuasca could be made illegal but in 2017 it was foretold. The main decision from the Amsterdam Court of Appeal is that the import, possession, and use of Ayahuasca leads to an unacceptable danger to public health.

    This means that, from 28-2-2018, Santo Daime works in the Netherlands are illegal and that their practice was CRIMINALIZED.

  • Sa
      8th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes

    This is totally catastrophic for the Santo Daime. There is no hope of saving the Santo Daime from this.

    It is because individuals associated with The Sanctuary 1860, advertised online, made a large cannabis farm and got raided.

    Then they blamed a prophet for the raid, because he foretold it.

    Then they said it was his fault and then threatened to murder him online, and then the key shamans at The Sanctuary 1860 joined in as well, labelling him sick and evil !?

    This is so bad for the publicity of the Santo Daime, it beggars belief.

    They tried to (censor) the prophet over and (censor) themselves and the Santo Daime over in the process, leaving the prophet undamaged.

    They disgraced themselves in front of the world and are a manifestation of all that is bad in the Santo Daime. They wanted fame and fortune for Ayahuasca, but the act of threatening to kill the Guru, and a police witness threatened with murder as well, and then labelling him sick and evil, goes beyond any notion of comprehensibility.

    They called him stupid, a plank-head, an idiot, a (censor) and a (censor) but made a series of mistakes that defy common sense.

    They also made those mistakes in public, they showed the authorities that a public Ayahuasca centre has no qualms about mocking Court witnesses, or threatening to kill people, and then lying about it or slurring them as sick and evil to deflect away their own moral rottenness.

    They are in essence making a statement saying we can do what we like, break the laws of the country, threaten to murder people and blame other people for our problems. This shows spiritual immaturity and ignorance, for all to see, and it bodes bad for the Santo Daime.

    They offended the prophet and God sent punishment.

    He foretold the fall of the Santo Daime, he had visions of many gallons of Santo Daime leaking away, bursting out of containers, spilling into the mud and being lost. In another vision he saw many Santo Daime people trying to contain Santo Daime from a leaking container, it was gushing everywhere and they could not fill their glasses.

    These visions came again and again, then he saw visions of natural and astrally caused catastrophe, he saw firestorms, tornadoes, floods, mudslides and hurricanes destroying centres in the Ayahuasca scene.

    Friends of Adrian Freedman spouted hatred at the Guru and said he was a (censor) and (censor) and a (censor), others said he would be sent to hospital, put in a wheelchair or be murdered.

    That was from a representative of the SANTO DAIME CHURCH.

    They thought his foretellings came from mental derangement and evil, but then karmic wrath came to the Santo Daime in extreme ways, including the Santo Daime in Holland being cursed with the karma of prohibition, as foretold.

    Many centres were destroyed and all hell appeared to break loose, it was bad for the Santo Daime, fire after fire came and burned down centres in the Santo Daime. All those that spouted abuse and evil at the prophet were destroyed by karmic reactions, a curse in the earth brought fire and death to Ayahuasca in Portugal.

    In 2016 and 2017 he foresaw many fires and made recommendations, but the group turned on the wiser brother and prophet amongst them, in essence, turning on God's Love, spitting at it, abusing and mocking it, claiming he was a (redacted), a (redacted), a (redacted), a (redacted), a (redacted) and a (redacted) amongst other obscenities.

    The Eternal Heart Group turned on the Guru labelling him sick, evil, (censor), a peodophile, a (censor), a (censor), a (censor) and would be killed, murdered, hurt, sent to hospital and was threatened with being finished off.

    Their plan to ruin the work of the Guru backfired in a shocking and embarrassing way.

    It is called being hoisted by one's own petard.

    (idiomatic) To be hurt or destroyed by one's own plot or device intended for another; to be "blown up by one's own bomb".

    They did not believe his prophecies of fire but fires came as he foretold. He foretold many things, it all came true. Most significantly Eternal Heart implies Eternal Love which in spiritual terms equates to God's Love, the foundation of all reality.

    One of the brothers in the Santo Daime was a vessel for God's Love, God gave him the gift of prophecy through the power and revelations he received in Santo Daime ceremony.

    All those who cursed him and spouted ill at him experienced separation and heartache in their relationships, because they hated God's love. Their hearts were filled with hatred and bad thoughts, they thought God's Love was evil and sick, so they invoked terrible suffering in their lives.

    Some of the revelations were prophecies to show people a path to healing of karma, to find love from God through self-forgiveness and healing, but they maligned his work and threatened to kill him, they brought grave misfortunes to their friends and families, and the Santo Daime.

    They hated the messages of love and ego-transcendence, and forgiveness, as well as the importance of being morally upright, and right with God, so the collapse came to the Santo Daime, by way of fire, sickness and death, prohibition, loss, pain, suffering and separation from God.

    Some of the revelations were prophecies to show people a path to healing of karma, to find love from God through forgiveness and healing, but they maligned his work and threatened to kill him, they brought grave misfortunes to their friends and families, and the Santo Daime.

    They offended the Spiritual Guru sent to Earth to bring messages of love and healing for the human race, in the worst ways, and destroyed their lives and the future of the Santo Daime. They thought they knew it all and invoked a karmic purification extreme on every level, it was too much to handle, the karmic reactions for threatening to murder the prophet and the messenger of love from the stars.

    They threatened to murder the one that offered forgiveness for karma and said he would flounder in hell and be denounced as a (censor) and a (censor).

    Never, ever, threaten to murder a Spiritual Guru, this is a very bad thing.

    One's whole family is ruined for the karma.

    They invoked a terrible, terrible curse, curses of fire, of loss, sickness, pain and suffering, ruin and death for maligning the work of the prophet from the stars with messages of love and forgiveness for the human race.

  • Ou
      13th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes

    Several outcomes manifested for the Santo Daime Church after the Guru was falsely accused of being a police informant and subjected to ridicule by various members of the Santo Daime Church.

    The Guru was also subjected to threats of physical harm and violence, it was because they dispised him, his work, his prophecies and his spiritual message to the ethically responsible in the conducting of Ayahuasca and Santo Daime ceremonies.

    He was not the informant on a bust of a major cannabis trafficking operation run by some individuals of the Santo Daime who advertised Ayahuasca ceremonies online themselves as well as with family members. However, they, the Church and its representatives thought he was and turned on him, invoking karma, suffering and bad luck for the Santo Daime.

    The prosecution filed for Injunctions to be served on family members involved in threats of witnesses to Court.

    The debacle told the authorities that when given the chance, amateurs involved in the Santo Daime Church who are given lots of Santo Daime and Ayahuasca, and encouraged to set up their own centres without proper accreditation, skills or training, are apt and prone to behave irresponsibly and recklessly, setting the precedent for the authorities to clamp down on uncontrollable Ayahuasca activities.

    It is because without moral grounding in Ayahuasca work, people become unstable and make serious mistakes. This is why the Guru gave prophecies to avert the blow-ups and the collapses in the Santo Daime, the family and in the lives of all involved.

    In response, they decided to say that the (censor) was a (censor) and a (censor), and was a homosexual (censor) and a (censor) and would be killed, finished off, (censor) and (censored). The one threatened with murder offered peace terms, as well as suggestions to spare their practice from prohibition, but was sneered at, (censored) at, called a (censor), a (censor) and a (censor)-bag as well as a (censor), a (censor) and a (censor) and told that he would be murdered, crippled or (censored).

    That all came from various brothers and sisters in the Santo Daime Church headed by Adrian Freedman, who was badly embarrassed by the incident because he did not have the legal permission to conduct Santo Daime ceremonies in Portugal in the first place.

    The Guru foresaw 11 retreat centres destroyed or badly damaged by fire in a series of visions, in August 2018 more centres burned down taking the total to 11, as foretold. It was a karmic curse because of death threats against the Master of Awareness, so all the accumulated awareness in the centres were burned off in the fires and shunted into the Guru to compensate for the trouble.

    All the centres save for one that were burned by foretold fires, helped the offenders in some way and lent support to those to threatened to murder the Guru so they were NOT victims as some of them portrayed.

    They were all associated with the Ayahuasca and Santo Daime scene in Portugal and to varying degrees mockery of the Guru and so brought their own misfortunes, to themselves, and their families, and the Santo Daime.

    The Guru foretold the fall of the Santo Daime, he had visions of many gallons of Santo Daime leaking away, bursting out of containers, spilling into the mud and being lost. In another vision he saw many Santo Daime people trying to contain Santo Daime from a leaking container, it was gushing everywhere and they could not fill their glasses. These visions came again and again, then he saw visions of natural and astrally caused catastrophe, he saw firestorms, tornadoes, floods, mudslides and hurricanes destroying centres in the Ayahuasca scene.

    Friends of Adrian Freedman spouted hatred at the Guru and said he was a (censor) and (censor) and a (censor), others said he would be sent to hospital, put in a wheelchair or be murdered.

    Many centres were destroyed and all hell appeared to break loose, it was bad for the Santo Daime, fire after fire came and burned down centres in the Santo Daime. They said he was making prophecies to make fear, but 11 centres were burned down in inexplicable, unusual and freak fire events that bore the hallmark of Acts of God.

    The Santo Daime people wanted to be powerful in Portugal for Ayahuasca by way of attempted sabotage of the work of the Guru for the human race and manifested loss and suffering, for hatred and hubris against the Masters of Awareness.

    They thought his foretellings came from mental derangement and evil, but then karmic wrath came to the Santo Daime in extreme ways, including the Santo Daime in Holland being cursed with the karma of prohibition, as foretold.

    The Guru was always in favour of freedom of religion and indeed freedom for the Santo Daime, when balanced with moral responsibility. He was an advocate for legalization of the responsible use of Ayahuasca and Santo Daime as a lot of his work came from prophetic revelations in Santo Daime ceremony, the fires happened as he foretold.

    He also foretold blow-ups, scandals, prohibition for the Santo Daime, but then they turned on him, did not heed the prophecies and manifested the karma of misfortune and prohibition that his prophecies were designed to avoid.

    They, the Santo Daime people in Portugal, also made serious mistakes in conduct, in public, for the authorities, police and the Courts to see, including threatening to murder police witnesses, trafficking in illegal substances at publically advertised retreat centres, disrespect to society, malicious abuse, irresponsible behaviour, blaming others, dishonesty, hubris and a lack of integrity, and the debacle will no doubt bring very bad luck to the Santo Daime.

    It was because some did not want to be sorry, ask for forgiveness and sort out the differences, so the Santo Daime had to suffer for the bad behaviour of some in their movement and contempt of the prophets, as well as threats to murder the prophet or vilify him for the advancement of the Santo Daime, many came from the Holland Santo Daime Church.

    They thought his foretellings came from mental derangement and evil, but then karmic wrath came to the Santo Daime in extreme ways, including the Santo Daime in Holland being cursed with the karma of prohibition, as foretold.

    The result, was that the fires came and that their practice was CRIMINALIZED in the Netherlands. They did not believe the Ayahuasca could be made illegal but in 2017 it was foretold. The main decision from the Amsterdam Court of Appeal is that the import, possession, and use of Ayahuasca leads to an unacceptable danger to public health.

    This means that, from 28-2-2018, Santo Daime works in the Netherlands are illegal and that their practice was CRIMINALIZED with ramifications throughout EUROPE.

    In what can only be seen as karmic misfortune, the Santo Daime Church in Holland was CRIMINALIZED in 2018, as foretold.

Post your comment