The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Nokia Uk Promo 2010 / promotion

1 England, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom Review updated:

I have received a sms on 12 february, 2010 as my mobile no has won 250000 pounds as in nokia ongoing uk promo. so please verify it as it real or fake. they have told to contact to the emil address which is nokiaworld1@live.com. my email address is cemalbardak87@hotmail.com

Ba
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Kh
      12th of Feb, 2010
    0 Votes

    I HAVE RECEIVED A SMS ON 13 FEBRUARY, 2010 AS MY MOBILE NO HAS WON 350.000 POUNDS.
    IN THE ONGOING UK NOKIA PROMO. SO PLEASE VERIFY IT AS IT REAL OR FAKE.THEY HAVE TOLD TO CONTACT TO THE EMIL ADDRESS WHICH IS nokiapromo145@yahoo.co.uk . MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS coachmeshri@yahoo.com .

  • Na
      13th of Feb, 2010
    0 Votes

    I HAVE RECEIVED A SMS ON 12 FEBRUARY, 2010 AS MY MOBILE NO HAS WON 500 000 POUNDS AS IN NOKIA ONGOING UK PROMO.SO PLEASE VERIFY IT AS IT REAL OR FAKE.THEY HAVE TOLD TO CONTACT TO THE EMIL ADDRESS WHICH IS nokiaclaimsdept2010@hotmail.co.uk MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS nadesiko@live.ru

  • On
      13th of Feb, 2010
    +1 Votes

    I HAVE RECEIVED A SMS ON 13 FEBRUARY, 2010 AS MY MOBILE NO HAS WON 350.000 POUNDS.
    IN THE ONGOING UK NOKIA PROMO. SO PLEASE VERIFY IT AS IT REAL OR FAKE.THEY HAVE TOLD TO CONTACT TO THE EMIL ADDRESS WHICH IS uknokia22@live.co.uk

  • Na
      14th of Feb, 2010
    0 Votes

    I HAVE RECEIVED AN SMS ON 11 FEBRUARY, 2010 AS MY MOBILE NO. WON 700, 000 POUNDS IN THE ONGOING UK NOKIA PROMOTION. PLEASE VERIFY AS IT`S REAL THEY HAVE TOLD ME TO CONTACT THIS E-MAIL ADDRESS nokiainc-claims@live.com

  • Pi
      15th of Feb, 2010
    0 Votes

    Hello also I received same sms

  • Mo
      15th of Feb, 2010
    +1 Votes

    i have received an sms on 1522010 as my mobile no won 157, 000 POUNDS IN THE ONGOING UK NOKIA PROMOTION. PLEASE VERIFY AS IT`S REAL THEY HAVE TOLD ME TO CONTACT THIS E-MAIL ADDRESS no nokiauk2010live@live.com my maill address roky20032005@yahoo.com

  • Wa
      15th of Feb, 2010
    0 Votes

    I HAVE RECEIVED AN SMS ON, 2010 AS MY MOBILE NO. WON 176, 000 POUNDS IN THE ONGOING UK NOKIA PROMOTION. PLEASE VERIFY AS IT`S REAL THEY HAVE TOLD ME TO CONTACT THIS E-MAIL ADDRESS nokiainc-claims@live.com

  • Om
      15th of Feb, 2010
    0 Votes

    i have received an sms on 15 february 2010 as my mobile no won 157, 000 POUNDS IN THE ONGOING UK NOKIA PROMOTION. PLEASE VERIFY AS IT`S REAL THEY HAVE TOLD ME TO CONTACT THIS E-MAIL ADDRESS no nokiauk2010live@live.com my mail address del_piero832000@yahoo.com

  • Ge
      15th of Feb, 2010
    0 Votes

    Hi Guys,

    I've just won UK560, 000 - I have to contact 00447024078077 or claimprize@europe.com - maybe I'm the lucky one!!!

  • Ar
      16th of Feb, 2010
    0 Votes

    I've juz won 560, 000GBP and hv to contact 447024086574 0r email claimprize@europe.com.
    This is not new method of cheating, and when you will be ask to make some payments thru western union, you will be dead broke!
    Kind of a sick person trying to make fast money!!

  • Ka
      16th of Feb, 2010
    0 Votes

    dear sir, i have received a sms 14 february 2010 on my mobile from this number - +447763813768. it is saying that i have won 100 000 of pounds and mention my ref no is NK 417. further says to claim it to contact bellow mentioned e mail address . e mail is nokiadraws09@live.com pls inform me weather it is true or not. this is my e mail address, prasanna_kalum@yahoo.com this is my mobile no 00971 502939346, thanks

  • Sa
      16th of Feb, 2010
    0 Votes

    Dear sirs/madam,

    Could you plase notify me about details of the sms which you sent to my mobile phone.the masege is,

    Congratulations! !! Your MOBİLE NUMBER HAVE WON £ 350, 000.00 GB Pounds on the THE UK NOKIA MOBİLE PROMO DRAW 2010 call:+447045710118 email:uknokia22@live.co.uk.

    Best regards.

  • Ma
      16th of Feb, 2010
    0 Votes

    To all ladies and gentelmen,

    hi there...i am Max From singapore, i have just make a call to Finland and check about the Nokia promo draw 250, 000 pound you won. They told me that that is a flase msg so just ignor it.

    Nokia Siemens Networks
    PO Box 1
    FI-02022 Nokia Siemens Networks

    Visiting address:
    Karaportti 3
    02610 Espoo, Finland

    Telephone +358 71 400 4000 (Finland)

    If you dun belive me just call this number to check on it


    Thank you

  • Ho
      16th of Feb, 2010
    -1 Votes

    I received a message on Mobily ... I earned the benefit amount and the amount of 157, 000 pounds, please I want to know what to do to this please follow-up Mobily number 0121898921 or my mail Mody.arfa@yahoo.com OR dociler.lover@yahoo.com OR SmSm.Abn.ELsalamony@hotmail.com Thank you

  • Sa
      17th of Feb, 2010
    0 Votes

    meliyaratharagannar.sultan.pon.00971506983677atras.dubai.u.a.eemail sultan_kic@yahoo.com po box55987

  • Sa
      18th of Feb, 2010
    0 Votes

    gamalsc@yahoo.com
    My name is Said ryad said

    I received a message on Mobily ... I earned the benefit amount and the amount of 157, 000 pounds, please I want to know what to do to this please follow-up Mobily number 0122897783 or my mail gamalsc@yahoo.com

  • Ye
      18th of Feb, 2010
    0 Votes

    hi me too, I HAVE RECEIVED A SMS ON 16 FEBRUARY, 2010 AS MY MOBILE NO HAS WON 350.000 POUNDS.
    IN THE ONGOING UK NOKIA PROMO. SO PLEASE VERIFY IT AS IT REAL OR FAKE.THEY HAVE TOLD TO CONTACT TO THE EMIL ADDRESS WHICH IS nokiapromo145@yahoo.co.uk . MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS yesser_in2010@live.fr

  • Ph
      18th of Feb, 2010
    +1 Votes

    I got an SMS saying : Congratulations! You won R500 000.oo, in the Nokia promo. To claim Email : Claimsnokiaprom@live.com or telephone number +27732889683. The messege was send from cel number +27711496004 on 17 February 2010 @ 15:41. After receiving an reply on my e-mail somebody phoned me to tell me that I did win the money and that what eery forms is at the Johannesburg High court and that I need to pay R2200.00 for an affidavit. I've let them know via e-mail that I do not have that amount and that they should deduct it from the winnings. I will see if anybody will contact me after that. Me and my husband think it is a scam, because the forms that was given to be filled in has nothing on it that says that it is from Nokia.

    Regards

    Phoebe Botha

  • Ph
      18th of Feb, 2010
    0 Votes

    Just got another SMS saying that I've won 500 thousand pounds in the Nokia promo. Claim code NKUKP. send e-mail to info@nokiaonline-finland.org. Is there any way that you can stop these kind of SMS's?

    Regards

    Phoebe

  • Sa
      19th of Feb, 2010
    0 Votes

    I received an sms that my mobile no has just won 100, 000 GBpounds 2010 on the ongoing NOKIA UK PROMO, REF NO:417 .FOR CLIMS NO:+447031907791 and Email:nokiadraws09@live.com.I received a form and sended my details, another form came to select the courier service
    i selected ccs deliverd charges are 430 pounds, but they are asking me to send the courier charges in advance through WESTERN EXCHANGE,
    i am doubting about, is it ligit or a scam, can someone give me
    any informations?
    Thanks,
    shabbir ahmed.Email add:shabbirahmeduk@yahoo.com/tel no:009746890565

Post your comment