The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Nokia Uk End Of Year Promo 2010 / verify

1 United States Review updated:

I have received an sms today 21 november, 2010 as my mobile no +[protected] has won 415000 pounds as in nokia ongoing uk end of year promo. so please verify it as it real or fake. they have told to contact to the emil address which is nokiamobile. inc@london.com. my email address is eyo_engine@yahoo.com...

Ad
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Mo
      10th of Jan, 2011
    0 Votes

    I HAVE RECEIVED AN SMS TODAY 10 january, 2011 AS MY MOBILE NO +2348032621411 HAS WON 415000 POUNDS AS IN NOKIA ONGOING UK new YEAR PROMO.SO PLEASE VERIFY IT AS IT REAL OR FAKE.THEY HAVE TOLD TO CONTACT TO THE EMIL ADDRESS WHICH IS nokiaincnet@live.co.uk

  • Ny
      13th of Jan, 2011
    0 Votes

    I HAVE RECEIVED AN SMS ON 10 January, 2011 AS MY MOBILE NO +2540733780680 HAS WON 415000 POUNDS AS IN NOKIA ONGOING UK new YEAR PROMO. SO PLEASE VERIFY IT AS IT REAL OR FAKE.THEY HAVE TOLD TO CONTACT TO THE EMAIL ADDRESS WHICH IS nokiaincnet@live.co.uk

  • Id
      13th of Jan, 2011
    0 Votes

    I HAVE RECEIVED AN SMS ON 10 JANUARY, 2011 AS MY MOBILE NO +2540724743897 HAS WON 415 000 POUNDS AS IN THE NOKIA ONGOING UK new YEAR PROMOTION.SO PLEASE VERIFY IT AS IT REAL OR FAKE.THEY HAVE TOLD TO CONTACT TO THE EMAIL ADDRESS WHICH IS nokiaincnet@live.co.uk

  • Ur
      14th of Jan, 2011
    0 Votes

    I received a text which reads "your mobile number has won 85, 000 pounds in the NOKIA UK NEW YEAR PROM.Payment number:...For claim email:nokiaincnet@live.co.uk or call+447024016048" on the 10th Jan, 2011. pls verify if it's real or fake. My number:+2348032622002. Thank you.

  • Ab
      16th of Jan, 2011
    0 Votes

    I HAVE RECEIVED AN SMS TODAY 21 NOVEMBER, 2010 AS MY MOBILE NO +963969626704 HAS WON 415000 POUNDS AS IN NOKIA ONGOING UK END OF YEAR PROMO.SO PLEASE VERIFY IT AS IT REAL OR FAKE.THEY HAVE TOLD TO CONTACT TO THE EMIL ADDRESS WHICH IS nokiaincnet@live.com MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS alaahamada60@yahoo.com

  • Kh
      21st of Jan, 2011
    0 Votes

    I HAVE RCD.SMS 07JAN.2011 THAT MY MOBILE#0966505669402 HAS OWN 415, 000 POUNDS SO WHAT IS NEXT

  • Go
      26th of Jan, 2011
    0 Votes

    I HAVE RECIEVED TODAY 25 DECEMBER 2010 THAT MY MOBILE NUMBER +2348056040305 HAS WON 315, 000 POUNDS IN THE NOKIA END OF YEAR PROMO AND WAS REFERRED TO THIS EMAIL ADDRESS NOKIA.UKLINK2@LIVE.COM AND MY EMAIL ADDRESS FESTUSYAHAYA@YAHOO.COM

  • Fe
      1st of Feb, 2011
    0 Votes

    felicity quartermaine

  • Fe
      1st of Feb, 2011
    0 Votes

    wat did i win and how do i claim the prize??

  • Or
      1st of Feb, 2011
    0 Votes

    I HAVE RECIEVED TODAY 1FEBUARY 2011 THAT MY MOBILE NUMBER +966566314681 HAS WON 415, 000 POUNDS IN THE NOKIA END OF THE YEAR PROMO AND WAS REFERRED TO THIS EMAIL ADDRESS nokiaincnet@live.com AND MY EMAIL ADDRESS HONEYLOVE_0311@YAHOO.COM

  • Or
      1st of Feb, 2011
    0 Votes

    I HAVE RECEIVED TODAY 1FEBUARY 2011 THAT MY MOBILE NUMBER +966566314681 HAS WON 415.000 POUNDS IN THE NOKIA END OF THE YEAR PROMO AND WAS REFERRED TO THIS EMAIL ADDRESS nokiaincnet@live.com AND MY EMAIL ADDRESS HONEYLOVE_0311@YAHOO.COM

  • Dy
      4th of Feb, 2011
    0 Votes

    i jus loughed wen i received th txt that i hev WON 610 000 pounds, , , , , , , , , , , , , they think we are small kids, , , keep yo money we dnt need it, , , , u are daylight robbers you scammers, , i thnk by now NOKIA will be bankrupty coz the prizes are too mch now, , vryday giving prizes, , , , The NOKIA i know dnt run those kinds of promotion

  • Jo
      1st of Mar, 2011
    0 Votes

    I HAVE RECEIVED AN SMS TODAY march 1, 2011 AS MY MOBILE NO +9665681o4135 HAS WON 415000 POUNDS AS IN NOKIA promo.SO PLEASE VERIFY IT AS IT REAL OR FAKE.THEY HAVE TOLD TO CONTACT TO THE EMIL ADDRESS WHICH IS nokiaincnet@live.co.uk

  • Da
      9th of Oct, 2011
    0 Votes

    I have received an email that my facebook ID has worn me 1000000 (one million pounds) . please veryfy if it is a spam.
    They ask me to contact them on nokiaanniversarry144@hotmail.co.uk

  • Je
      11th of Oct, 2011
    0 Votes

    i do RECEIVED AN SMS TODAY october 10, 2011 to MY MOBILE NO that already HAS WON 415000 POUNDS AS IN NOKIA promo.SO PLEASE VERIFY IT AS IT REAL OR FAKE.THEY HAVE TOLD TO CONTACT TO THE EMIL ADDRESS WHICH IS nokiaincnet@live.co.ukhrough hp that i oled won 41500 pound.

  • Ma
      21st of Oct, 2011
    0 Votes

    i have received an email which says my email id of face book has won 1000, 000.00 pounds aspart of ongoing Nokia end of year promotion and that i should contact nokiaanniversary144@hotmail.co.uk and call: +4470-2404-2230
    I want to varify the velocity of such mail.

  • Ma
      24th of Oct, 2011
    0 Votes

    please i received a mail that i have won an amount 1000, 000.00 great britian pounds as the nokia on going uk promotion on saturday
    can you please verify it for me. i should contact nokiaanniversary144@hotmail.com

  • Pr
      18th of Nov, 2011
    0 Votes

    I HAVE RECEIVED AN SMS TODAY 21 NOVEMBER, 2010 AS MY MOBILE NO +201227804232 HAS WON Million POUNDS AS IN NOKIA ONGOING UK END OF YEAR PROMO. If is this not true I will charge the Nokia Company for the misusing of privacy of the customers Prof. Ahmed Hegazi MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS ammoatamed@yahoo.com.

  • Ad
      9th of Dec, 2011
    0 Votes

    Please ignore the message about my email eyo_engine@yahoo.com and no +2348052023899 cos its not real.

  • Ge
      6th of Mar, 2012
    0 Votes

    Nokia UK should return my documents and wait for legale action.george.annor@yahoo.com

Post your comment