SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Nokia N85cell phone got stolen in local train

Review updated:

Respected Sir,
I Mahipal Shanklesha wants to register a complaint of my cell phone which got stolen in the local train.It got stolen while travelling from mulund to kalyan through ambernath bound train departure 1:49pm from mulund.as i got down at kalyan station platform no.2 at 2:25pm i found that my mobile phone has been stolen from my pocket.The model no. of cell was NOKIA N85 and its IMEI NO is [protected].I had also filed a complaint in kalyan Railway Police Station bt no reply i hav till now from them.sir, its my 2nd cell phone which got stolen in local train so please co-operate with me and help me in tracing my cell phone as its worth Rs 24000/- and my family is very angry on me.
NOKIA N85, WITH 2GB MEMORY CARD
COLOUR-BLACK WITH BROWN.
My recent contact no.
[protected].
resi no.2200961

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Gs
      Oct 26, 2007
    Personal - reg payment
    India

    This is to inform that I am a SBI card holder (NO.[protected]). As per the SBI letter dated 10.08.07 my outstanding amount is Rs.4014.42.The amount was fully paid before the due date.Again I received a letter say that balance is 592.05.kindly clarify for the above amount.

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Nov 27, 2007
    Personal - no magazines
    Mags4less
    United States
    mags4less.com

    I ordered Runners World on 4/12/07. The money was removed from my account but I never recieved the mag. After several months in October I emailed the company and was told there had been a mix up and I could either have my money back or the mag ASAP. Today is 11/27/07 and I have no money and no mag. I emailed the owner of the company today. He says he handles all trouble the day of the direct email. We will see but I am not sure.

    0 Votes
  • No
      Nov 30, 2007
    Unauthorized Charges - Wants to charge my credit card. I am 83 and do not want a buseness .I never inquired or signed on to their deal
    none
    Parrish
    Florida
    United States

    They called and started to tell me they were going to start charging my credit card because I signed on to their service.I never even heard of them and am too old to want to be in any kind of selling program. I called my credit card co. and they and I are going to watch my account for any further action on their part. I dont even know where nor do I want to contact them.I only heard of them when they called me.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
      Dec 10, 2007
    Personal - UNAUTHORIZED CHARGES TO ACCT.
    MNI CREDIT REPORT SERVICES
    913 2nd St. SE
    Waseca
    Minnesota
    United States
    Phone: [protected]

    I HAVE BEN CHARGED UNAUTHORIZED AMOUNTS TO MY CHECKING ACCOUNT TWICE IN THE LAST MONTH BY THESE PEOPLE!! THEY NEED TO BE STOPPED!!

    0 Votes
  • Gw
      Feb 26, 2008
    Unauthorized Charges - do not know why my credit card charge or for what
    1613 sweetgum circle
    Fayetteville
    North Carolina
    United States
    Phone: [protected]

    my credit card was charge and I do not know why or what for. please e-mail me and let me know for waht the charge was for.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Feb 28, 2008
    Personal - unsolicitated charge on visa
    North Dakota
    United States
    Phone: [protected]

    Why did I receive a charge on my credit card of $14.95 when I did not subscribe or ask for any services or goods from you.
    Please credit my account immediatly!

    0 Votes
  • Pk
      Feb 29, 2008
    Personal - booked on 23.02.08 not delivered till now. trackment ship no:[protected]
    India

    my booking no. is [protected]. I booked it on 23.02.08. to madurai, tamilnadu but not delivered till now. please make sudden arrangement for quick delivery propably by today. since the material inside is needed to be sent urgently.

    0 Votes
  • Za
      Mar 29, 2008
    Personal - Termination of account after paying
    Match.com
    South Africa
    match.com

    Match.com terminated my account soon after I made a credit card payment and proceeded to expressed a wish not to be billed for the next session. Upon complaint they replied that the account was frozen for private reasons which they could not disclose unless I directed a valid subpoena to Match.com, LLC.

    0 Votes
  • An
      Apr 01, 2008
    Personal - 2008 yahoo awards and window live winner
    Personal
    Nigeria

    May i know if the yahoo award and window live winner for 2008 is true to come from Nigeria. There seem to be some people from the UK demanding for a tranfer charge of 315 Great Brithain Pounds and providing legal documents. Is it true that you ask your winners to pay all charges. Pleaase how true is this award programme and who is the winner for the month of march. Is there any one from Nigeria?

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Apr 09, 2008

    I dont like the way you caise did, I want you caise to stop take some money out from my account, and the rest you caise have allready have I want you to put back in my account, as soon as possible.

    0 Votes
  • Gr
      Apr 16, 2008

    This web site has tried to charge me for $9.99 and 39.99 everyday for the past two weeks. The card that I have is pre-paid. So they were declined for no money being on the card. But as soon as I put money on it so I could pay some bills, the $39.99 one went through. If this is such a known problem. Why has no one done any-thing about it?

    0 Votes
  • Je
      Apr 20, 2008
    Unauthorized Charges - unlawful use of credit card
    none
    none
    Martins Ferry
    Ohio
    United States
    Phone: [protected]
    none

    you have used my debit card without permission. and I will get with my bank and an attorney for your miss deeds. i want my money put back in my account, by tomorrow 4-21-08, or I will file suit.

    0 Votes
  • Pr
      Apr 20, 2008
    Personal - voip problem
    United States

    I have been trying to connect to dial numbers but it is showing "sorry you cannot make this call" I have got enough credit also

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Apr 23, 2008
    Unauthorized Charges - Money taken from my bank w/o authorization
    193 Jacolyn Dr NW #209
    Cedar Rapids
    Iowa
    United States
    Phone: 319/447-7620

    I just moved (April 1)so my former address is 315 8th Street SW Cedar Rapids, Ia 52404 My phone # was 319/550-0991. I noticed a charge on my bank statement from living lean and I did not authorize one. I have no idea what it is even for. Please help me. Susan K Boyle

    0 Votes
  • Do
      Apr 24, 2008
    Unauthorized Charges - Unauthorized withdraw
    N/A
    1061 S. Little Creek Rd. #30
    Dover
    Delaware
    United States
    Phone: [protected]

    04/22/2008 CHECK CARD PURCHASE XXXXX6395 AP9PMIDENTITYCOMV XXXXX6301 CT $19.95 This is exactly how you have committed fraud. You have charged my account and I want it refunded and stopped immediately. I or no member of my family ever authorized this to happen. Stop and refund immediately.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Apr 30, 2008
    Personal - Credit Card Billed
    Personal
    333 Elkhorn Road
    Watsonville
    California
    United States
    Phone: [protected]

    RE: Reference #: 24692168114000488104747

    Charges were made on 3/24/08 for $19.95 and on 4/23/08 for $19.95 ... both charges were unauthorized and I am requesting that such charges be stopped. I will call my credit card company as well to notify of refusing such charges be made to my card.

    Your immediate attention to this matter would be most appreciated.

    Patricia L. Solano

    0 Votes
  • La
      Apr 30, 2008
    Unauthorized Charges - unautorized charges on debit card
    321 E. Broadway
    Yale
    Oklahoma
    United States
    Phone: [protected]

    There are charges on my bank statement that I didn't make. I don't know who these people are or what they do, but I have called them and they won't refund my money. I have turned the matter over to the police and my bank.

    0 Votes
  • Be
      May 01, 2008
    Personal - unauthorized deductions
    Chapel Hil
    North Carolina
    United States

    This company first of all, took 31.98 twice from my account on the same day. I never authorized this transaction. I have noticed that they have taken 6.78 from my account since then. I desire my money back.

    0 Votes
  • Ho
      May 03, 2008
    Unauthorized Charges - unautherized charges
    none
    201 cogswell ave apt 1
    Syracuse
    New York
    United States
    Phone: [protected]

    you have billed me for the last two months, I have canceled with you last month when you took money from my account you never comfirmed it and I did not recieve my refund you did it again last week, I want my money back from last month and this month you are not responding as you said you would, you are commiting id theft yourself, I will call a lawyer and come after you if I do not here from you in the next 72 hours...[protected]...

    0 Votes
  • Be
      May 03, 2008

    I emailed 2 months ago and calncelled this account. I am continuing to be charged you have overdrawn my account twice now and cost me $80.00 in service charges. I do not wish to continue this service as I do not see a need for it please cancel my account.
    Username: GM983436 and T9232128

    If this account is not cancelled immediately and money is not returned to my account in the amount of $79.90, plus hopefully you will refund me the $80.00 that you have cost me, I will be contacting my attorney.

    Sincerely,
    Ginger Ragain

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Jun 11, 2008
    Personal - Monthly charges without notifying me
    wu-yi tea
    2114 83rd street
    Brooklyn
    New York
    United States
    Phone: [protected]

    I bought to try Wu-Yi tea x 2 weeks and later asked them to stop sending me tea. I didn't get any tea later, but my credit card was charged $ 19.95 each month for no reason. There was no response from the tel number. Finally I could talk to customer service (on [protected]) representative today and asked to cancel the charges.
    I will check again on my credit card account to confirm it.

    0 Votes
  • Ga
      Jul 08, 2008
    Unauthorized Charges - none
    United States

    I was charged twice by whatever this thing is $49.95 and $49.98 I do not want whatever this is and i want my money back immediately Thank you

    0 Votes
  • Gl
      Jul 11, 2008

    to whom this may concern I am writing this because I was on the computer and some how your company charge me 1.00and it cause me to have a overdraft fee of 35.00 which is continuouly adding up on my accoumtl I am aware that you did not get paid I would very much appreciate it if you could please contact the bank and remove those charges off of my account thank you very much I believe you already have all of my information if you need to speak to me you can call me at the phone number which was given

    0 Votes
  • To
      Jul 11, 2008

    You poor, poor woman.

    If you kept enough money in your account to begin with, you wouldn't have these overdraft charges. Stop spending money on frivolous crap and save it!

    0 Votes
  • To
      Jul 26, 2008

    You have taken money from my account without authorization. I do not have any business with you, to my knowledge. I wish you to cease and desist, or I will notify my attorney to take action against you.
    If I am in error and my husband has business with you, please, notify me by e-mail, if not this is a final request for you to stop taking funds from my account.
    I beleive that I had notified you earlier and requested the unauthorized fund withdrawal be replaced. I am again requesting the same.
    I would like copies of any and all business conducted with you. If you have none, then I am to assume you are fraudulently removing funds from my account.

    0 Votes
  • St
      Jul 30, 2008
    Unauthorized Charges - Debiting of my bank account for unwanted service
    Unauthorized charges
    United States

    I have tried on a number of occasions to have monthly debiting of my account stopped for a website I don't use, by emailing you but you take no notice. This has been going on for more than 18 months, costing me a considerable amount of mony. I want the debiting of my account stopped immediately.

    0 Votes
  • Kh
      Aug 06, 2008
    Personal - GSMWEBPROMO WON 325000GBP
    GSMWEBPROMO
    U1 U2 THE LONDON ROAD HARLOW ESSEX UNITED KINGDOM
    England, Essex
    United Kingdom
    Phone: +[protected]
    [protected]@gsmweb-mobilebv.org

    Dear Sir,
    I have received a message from Gsmwebpromo that my mobile no have recieved 325000.00 great british pounds for the they ask me some details mine and i have given like address prooof and filled a form which they call claim form now they have sent me certificate with a form asking 475 GBP now i came to know that it is a fake drama ok pls give your comments on it.
    Thanks
    Khalid

    0 Votes
  • Bh
      Aug 07, 2008

    I received the same message today.

    Enough of fake
    messages.

    Please stop this nuisance and cheating.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Aug 08, 2008

    i received the same message today

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Aug 08, 2008

    is it true or not

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Aug 10, 2008
    Unauthorized Charges - false charge
    blair
    United States

    I just received by credit card bill and i noticed a charge of 14.95 . The Trans date is 08/01/08 Post date 08/03/08 ref nbr 24692168214000293664082 east saver [protected] md as stated up top it was for 14.95 I do not know what this is for and want to know how to get my money back.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Aug 10, 2008

    If you purchased something from "Blair", it's the Easy Saver program they have. You might want to call them directly at the 888 # you have and ask them to explain this.

    Click the link for more info:
    http://800notes.com/Phone.aspx/1-888-595-9380

    0 Votes
  • Aj
      Aug 12, 2008
    Personal - Unable to access the bsnl internet.
    India

    I can not access the internet as the Modem is not detecting . Kindly look into the matter immediately


    Ajoy Banerjee
    Ramkrishna Palli,
    Malda.

    0 Votes
  • Pr
      Aug 13, 2008

    i too recieved sms in my mobile about having won 325000 GBP. i have sent my identity and adress proof to them and also filled up their claim form. today i felt like checking it in detail and i saw a long list of same kind of fraud emails. now i am worried if they will missuse the documents i have sent them. can't something be done to prevent this cheating?

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Aug 20, 2008

    Today I got your of Rs.354.30 but I surprised for what usage I got this bill. I am using your service from nearly 3 months but still as on till date I am not able to download any thing, any thing means nothing and not able to open my Gmail account. It is surprising but it bitter truth. Your service is so slow that even snail is faster then that.

    Whatever I have downloaded in my laptop like anti-virus, yahoo messenger, media player ect, is from outside internet by paying them extra for that usage, which is extra monetary burden for me.

    I have given complaint in the beginning but your authority give me the option of withdrawing the service but never said they will improve the service.


    I hereby request you to disconnect my internet connection and I am using now the other service.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Aug 22, 2008

    CANCEL YOUR CARD IMMEDIATELY!!! The only way the charges will stop is to report them to your credit card company and file a fraud report with the police. Your card will be (should be) reimbursed for all unauthorized 800 number charges. This is the only way to stop this.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      Aug 24, 2008

    I was charged 14.95 for something I never signed up for after receiving a free credit report. This occured twice with no services requested or received and no reason was given for the charge of 14.95.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Aug 24, 2008

    colonsmartcleasner
    Posted: 2008-08-24 by Mark Keyworth [send email]
    FRAUD

    Complaint Rating:
    FRAUD

    Complaint Rating:
    colonsmartcleasner Complaints - froud
    Review all colonsmartcleasner complaints
    colonsmartcleasner
    Posted: 2008-08-24 by Mark Keyworth [send email]
    froud

    Complaint Rating:
    I to was a dumy. i was on a survey, took the trial offer and got scamed. there were no phone numbers on the offer but i thought there would be with the trial shippment.NOT, only a web sight. when i went to bring it up, all that would come up was a picture of the bottle of colonsmartcleasner, when i clicked on the bottle it would take me to another sight. i tried several times the same thing kept happening. So there i found a phone number so i called it. they kept saying they had nothing to do with colonsmartcleasner.needless to say i was very angry.then i thought well when it comes in i would just put on it return to sender and wait for a refund. well it never happend... my bank said they couldnt do anything for thirty days from the day i sent it back. so i waited filled the dispute and waited four days for the results.. well then i get the results from my bank... NOT HAPPY my bank sends me some copys off the internet from colonsmart stating there is only one way you can receive a refund.you have to follow four steps. one of thoughs steps are they do not except Return to sender packages as a way for refund. what they dont say is that package i sent back is theirs now and you get nothing for $88.98.now it said nothing about ANY policys when i ordered the free samples.and when i got the free samples it had nothing of any policys either. so im out the money and the FAKE product(COLONSMARTCLEASNER). OH DID I MENTION YHE PRODUCT DID NOTHING... I TOOK THE SUPPOSEDLY FREE SAMPLES AND HAD NO REACTION !!! if there is anyone out there that can help me get my money back.i would be very happy... oozman.[protected]@live.com TO EVERYONE------ STAY AWAY FROM COLONSMARTCLEASNER !!! THERE A RIPOFF !!!

    1 minutes ago by Mark Keyworth [send email]
    i forgot to mention the paperwork my bank got off the internet was dated july 10th 2008 REVISED. this was 2 mth. after i sent mine back. when i got my (FREE) sample.i couldnt get on their web site to cancel nor did they have a phone number... COLONSMARTCLEASNER IS A RIPOFF...

    0 Votes
  • We
      Sep 02, 2008
    Personal - money quote for payment
    CCNnutra
    United States
    ccnnutra.com

    I ordered a product inthe amount of 4.95 but when I checked my account they had a pending charge of 44.85
    this company should not be in business after reading over the blogs sent in from many people they have taken money from

    0 Votes
  • Ke
      Sep 10, 2008
    Personal - Non receipt of e-statements of credit card
    India

    Non receipt of my credit card statement for My credit card no. [protected], for the months of Jun onwards.

    0 Votes

Post your comment