The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Nokia / lost mobile

1 India Review updated:

i lost my mobile at 4 / dec / 2012
purchased at 24 / 09 / 12
my mobile model : nokia asha 311
imei no : [protected]
my name is manoj
please contact me on [protected]

Ma
May 4, 2013
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • As
      5th of Oct, 2009
    0 Votes

    Dear sir,


    I asha Dheenadayalan, bought the cell on october 17th 2008 at univercell indranagar.
    i lost my cell in the BMTC bus on october 3rd 2009.
    i have very very important contacts and other important details in the cell phome regarding my career.


    I kindly request to trace as early as possible.
    hopemy humble request will be fulfilled.


    Your name: Asha Dheenadayalan.

    Address: D88, North 1st Lane, ITI Township, Doorvaninagar, Bangalore 560016

    Phone model: Nokia 3110classic

    Make: Nokia TMC Ltd

    Last used No: 9886045748
    9886045748, this was the number i cal'd around 12pm n i cal'd sm two ppl after i could remember those number as it was the lost phone memory.
    But very sure that i received my last call from 9611020277 before i could lose.

    E-mail for communication: asha.dheendayal@gmail.com

    Missed date: 03/10/2009

    IMEI No.: 355728023663088

  • Ab
      8th of Oct, 2009
    0 Votes

    sir my name is abin Stephan i lost my mobile on 29/09/09 and i complaint to cop@vsnl.net
    they said with in 24hrs trace my mobile till today no more replay come to my mail what is this pleas give me a solution or explanation and please trace my mobile
    all my detail are send to the cop@vsnl.net

  • In
      6th of Dec, 2009
    0 Votes

    dear sir,
    i have lost my mobile with sim nokia 2610 black
    imei:358833001283722

  • Kr
      21st of Dec, 2009
    0 Votes

    Name : sakthivel
    Address: kasipalayam, vedasandur taluk, dindigulk district. tamilnadu,
    624711.
    Tamilnadu,
    India.
    Phone Model : Nokia 3100 c
    Make : NOKIA
    Colour :black
    E-mail : krishr21@gmail.com
    and
    krishr21@yahoo.in
    Missed date :19.12.2009
    IEMI No :351963038838607
    please find my mobile

  • Ah
      14th of Jan, 2010
    0 Votes

    sir,
    i have lost my mobile nokia 6085 on tommorow in karachi.my mobile imei is 359825013988313.kindly find my mobile.plzzzzzzz

  • Sh
      11th of Feb, 2010
    0 Votes

    name:s.ravi shankar
    address:d/no:15-20, sivalayam street, gollaprolu.
    phone model:N73
    make:nokia
    lastused no:9000255912
    E mail for communication: stylishshankar450@gmail.com
    missed date:17-1-2010
    IMEI NO:353548026472143

  • Ki
      27th of Mar, 2010
    -1 Votes

    Sir,

    My dual sim mobile phone has theft on 12.03.10, please find out my mobile. I have given my details bellow.

    Your name: Konakalla Krishna Kishore Babu

    Address: H.No 1-182,
    Gopalapuram (Post & Mandal),
    Pin 534316,
    West Godavari Dist,
    Andhra Pradesh

    Phone model: X2i

    Make: Micromax

    Last used No.: 9492918499, 9010556433

    E-mail for communication: kishorebabugpm@gmail.com

    Missed date: 12.03.2010

    IMEI No.: 910001512161214, 910001512161222

    Regards,
    K.K.Kishore Babu.

  • Wi
      28th of Mar, 2010
    0 Votes

    i have lost my mobile

  • Al
      9th of Apr, 2010
    0 Votes

    sir my name is Ali Athar i lost my mobile on 09/04/10 and i complaint to cop@vsnl.net
    pleas give me a solution or explanation and please trace my mobile
    all my detail are sending..IMI No.353211034244356

  • Fa
      12th of Apr, 2010
    0 Votes

    i have lost my cellphone

  • Pl
      14th of Apr, 2010
    0 Votes

    Name :Abhijeet Shinde
    Address:Adgaon Nashik-3
    422003.
    Maharashatra,
    India.
    Phone Model : Nokia5130 2c
    Make :NOKIA
    Colour Red
    E-mail :shinde.abhi117@gmail.com
    Missed date :30.3.2010
    IEMI No :356908031509817
    please find my mobile

  • Ru
      16th of Apr, 2010
    0 Votes

    i am lost my nokia mobile how to get that one again

  • Mg
      7th of Jun, 2010
    0 Votes

    NAME:M.G.Subramanian,
    ADDRESS:159, Cauvery Road,
    Veerappan Chatram,
    Erode-4.
    India(Tamil Nadu).
    Phone Model:Nokia 3220black
    IMEI No:353780008611758
    Colour : Blue
    E-Mail id :balajiengeee@gmail.com
    Missed Date:22.4.2010
    pls found out my mobile...pls...

  • Me
      8th of Jun, 2010
    0 Votes

    I am Seema Ulhas naik. I have lost my Mobile on 7/6/10. My IMEI no. is 358084016850735. I tried to trace it but could get the same. I have also lodged the police complaint. Kindly help me in tracing my lost mobile.

  • Me
      11th of Jul, 2010
    0 Votes

    Dear sir/mam,

    I lost my mobile. I was using airtel post paid connection after stolen my mobile i blocked my no. and took same no again. If u can help me please find out my mobile.

    My name: Niraj kumar
    Address: D-171/172, 3rd floor, Nehru vihar, Near- Timarpur, Delhi - 110054
    Phone model: Nokia 5800 Xpress Music (Red)
    Make:Nov. 2009
    Last used No.:9718695229
    E-mail for communication: niraj_cool1@yahoo.co.in
    Missed date: 3rd July 2010.
    IMEI No.: 358247038478033

    Thanks & Regards,
    Niraj Kumar.
    9971862424.

  • De
      21st of Jul, 2010
    0 Votes

    Dear Sir,
    I lost my mobile phone in mukhed in hotel around 5.30 p.m. on Dt. 05/07/2010 at mukhed, Distt : Nanded & my phone number is 09702559461.my phone model is Nokia 6300+brown and Mobile IMEI No 355206030908226 . Please take immediate action about this.
    My Address and contact no is given below :
    Devidas g Shinde
    Siddahart chawl, Shivaji nagar no 2,
    moral pipeline,
    andheri(East)
    mumbai-59
    maharashtra
    Contact No : 09702559461.
    E.Mail : sonubalande@gmail.com

    Regards,
    Devidas g Shinde

  • Ji
      23rd of Jul, 2010
    0 Votes

    Mobile - Nokia 2310 Silver

    IMEI No. - 355532019623126

  • Hi
      30th of Jul, 2010
    0 Votes

    hi i lost my mobile, , , , , , , , , , mobile details as follow
    nokia 2600c-2 M BLUE
    IMEI no .355724021679705

  • Ma
      4th of Aug, 2010
    0 Votes

    yes its true...they aren't responding...i have sent 20 mails till now. I lost hope on my brand new rs.25000 phone

  • Ar
      20th of Aug, 2010
    0 Votes

    Name: Rahul Kele
    Address: jaibhimnagar, nanded-2
    431602.
    Maharashatra,
    India.
    Phone Model: Nokia5130c
    Make: NOKIA
    Colour: Blue
    E-mail: kele.avi@hotmail.com (cell no. 9420889609)
    Missed date: 30.7.2010
    IEMI No: 354179039986850
    Please help to find my mobile

Post your comment