The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Nokia 7210 / no response from nokia care center

1 India Review updated:
Contact information:

Dear Sir,
I have purchased the Nokia mobile model no. 7210 supernova from dealer of nokia at silvassa( D& NH) in december 2008. In 7th Aug 2009 i faced the problem no display in mobile & screen shown blank. i physically put a complaint in Nokia care center, vapi dtd. 08.08.09 vide complaint no. 090808/42, ESN/ INI/ No. [protected] but till date no body specially ( Mr. Darshan & Mr. Abhishek)is responding properly & even not attending the my phone. Kindly help out to get the solution. being a reputed and professional company such attitude is very much disgusting.


Thks
Subodh Kumar Mishra ([protected])

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Go
      5th of Oct, 2009
    0 Votes
    Nokia 7210 - stolen mobile
    hero honda motors ltd
    India
    madan2137yahoo.com

    lose my mobil in market bhiwadi date.02.10.2009 5.00pm pl.my help my mobil no.9416213895 IMEI No.359310022798276 police f.i.r.no.1157 time11.00am 03.10.2009

  • Ug
      6th of Oct, 2009
    0 Votes

    my mobile stolen from Hubli railway station

  • Ug
      6th of Oct, 2009
    0 Votes
    Nokia 7210 - stolen mobile
    NOkIA 7210
    India

    Dear sir
    I have purchased supernova 7210 mobile from spandana communication (NOKIA priorioty dealer, Davanagere, karnataka -577501) on 13th Feb2009 bearing IMEI NO.359310028674935. which was stolen on 11th May at Hubli raiway station.pleaz find the mobile who is using and help me to find the same.

  • Am
      14th of Dec, 2009
    0 Votes

    MY MOBILE IS MISSING FROM 01.12.2009.

  • Ku
      16th of Dec, 2009
    0 Votes

    my 7210c phone missing please tell me what i can do
    how i can get my phone
    emi no.351962036476618
    regard
    kuldeep sharma
    mob.no.09466038545

  • St
      27th of Dec, 2009
    0 Votes
    Nokia 7210 - stolen mobile
    India

    name: - Pradnya D. Sawant
    Address: S/No. 14/3 Ramnagar Yerawada Pune 411006
    Phone model: Nokia 7210 Black
    Make: INDAIA / NOKIA
    Last used No.: 9225872619
    E-mail for communication: sagarmane001@gmail.com
    Missed date: 26/12/2009
    IMEI No.: 356930032767798
    Other contact number:- 9921982127

  • Ca
      27th of Dec, 2009
    0 Votes

    Dear Sir:
    My husband purchased a pair of Easy Spirit shoes that were made in Italy about 6 years ago. He has used these shoes more for a dress casual use.
    We went to church on Christmas Eve, here in Wisconsin where it was snowing, and all of a sudden when he was walking into church his feet were getting wet. The rubber on the bottom of the shoe had cracked, straight across the pad of the foot, and the rubber on the heal had started to crumble and fall off in chunks. Needless to say it was quite embarrassing . I'm not sure what you can do about this calamity, but this should not have happened. I have shoes in my closet that are 20 years old and the rubber is still in good shape. I figured they must have been made in China. I was surprised to see they were made in Italy. Please tell us what we should do with these shoes.

    Thank you:
    Carolynn Giese
    2110 Farnam St.
    La Crosse, Wisconsin 608-784-3888

  • Ra
      29th of Apr, 2010
    0 Votes

    i lost my mobile on 18-11-2009 AT NIRMAL OF ADILABAD DIST OF AP, INDIA

  • As
      3rd of May, 2010
    0 Votes
    Nokia 7210 - stolen mobile
    India

    Name: Ashwini Ghorpade
    Lost the cell phn in classess at Dombivili (Dist: Thane)
    IMEI NO: 356930036117982
    CONTACT NUMBER: 9819157627
    PLEASE TRACE THIS CELL PHN WHERE EXACTLY IT IS LOCATED RIGHT NOW

Post your comment