The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Nokia 2007 Lottery Promotion / fake lottery winning email

1 Romania Review updated:

The above email is a fake! Beware!

Here it is the mail :

Nokia communications
1o4 nokia drive
Stamford sw1v 3dw
London, united kingdom.
Tel: +[protected]
Fax: +[protected]

The nokia 2007 online lottery promotion

We are pleased to inform you, the result of the first online promotion program conducted by united kingdom nokia communications in collaboration with the united kingdom national lottery. Your email address is among the (30) thirty lucky winners who won & pound;320, 000.00 (Three hundred and twenty thousand british pound sterling) each on the nokia connecting people promotion programme.

You were entered as an independent candidate and your email was attached to ticket number (—) and ballot number (Bt—). The online draws was conducted by a random selection of email addresses from an exclusive list of 100,000,000 e-mail addresses of individuals and mobile phone users picked by an advanced automated random computer search from the internet. However, no tickets were sold but all email addresses were assigned to different ticket numbers for representation and privacy.

The selection process was carried out through random selection in our computerized email selection machine (Topaz) from a database of over 250,000,000 email addresses drawn from all the continents of the world. Please note that your lucky ticket and ballot numbers falls within our african booklet representative (Nokia office) in south africa. This lottery is approved by the british gaming board and also licensed by the international association of gaming regulations (Iagr).

To file for your claim, please contact your claims agent. Call him immediately you receive this notification and furnish him with your winners information's as stated below via his email address and also send to him any of your identification copy, either your international passport or national identity card for the processing:

Ticket number:
Ballot number:

Winners informations
1. Full names:... ...
2. Address:... ...
3. Sex:... ... ...
4. Age:... ... ...
5. Marital status:... ...
6. Occupation:... ...
7. Telephone no :... ...
8. Fax number:... ...
9. E-mail address:... ...
10. Country of origin:... ... ...
11. Amount to be claimed... ... ...

Mr. Paul morgan
Claims/customer service department
South african nokia office
Email: (paulmorgan030@gmail.com)
Tel: + [protected]

You are to keep all nokia lottery information away from the general public especially your ticket number and ballot number. (This is very important, as double claiming will not be entertained and will result to disqualification). This is in accordance with section 13 (1) (N) of the national gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3rd july 1996 by the constitutional assembly.

*staffs of nokia communications worldwide are not to partake in this lottery.
Accept our heartily congratulations once again!
Yours faithfully,
Mrs. Grace anderson.
(Online coordinator)

2.
Nokia communications
1o4 nokia drive
Stamford sw1v 3dw
London, united kingdom.

Attention: winner.

This is in response to your email to this office for claiming lottery prize, we have verified on the system and confirmed with the uk nokia lottery board that your reference and batch numbers are legitimate, the valued prize still valid. Your email address is selected via computer ballot system as a winner.

The above payment of your lottery prize upon due approval shall be executed after normal routine formalities in accordance with the email lottery board's regulations on prize claim.

Please find attached the "winning certificate", kindly write to us how you want this winning sent to you for immediate processing of your fund prize with our paying bank hsbc bank south africa who will be sending you a certified bank draft for you to cash in any bank of your choice or bank to bank transfer in anyway you want.

You are advised to call the telephone numbers herein for more guidelines and clarifications on this matter. This is very important!

Waiting for your call.

Congratulations once again.

Yours faithfully,
Paul morgan (Mr
Tel. +[protected]

Waiting for an answer,

Best regards,
Valeriu arsene

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ro
      3rd of Oct, 2007
    0 Votes

    hello sir,
    you wanna scam for money okay....i have report you to FBI to come to south Africa to get you......

  • Og
      17th of Oct, 2007
    0 Votes

    Mail me directly to my email to confirm if this is a scam.

  • Ev
      9th of Jan, 2008
    0 Votes

    I will enquire what is correct me as Winner'S.

    Do this validate from NOKIA
    Cause I have released money. to the expense of consignment.
    This I request to be checked.
    before me deliver again money for the payment of Tax.

    I beg of to get clarification.

    " This is copy of from NOKIA "
    ----- Original Message ----
    From: NOKIA N'SERIES END OF YEAR PROMOTION
    Sent: Saturday, December 22, 2007 10:27:46 PM
    Subject: NOTICE!!!

    FROM THE DESK OF THE MANAGER
    NOKIA N'SERIES PROMOTION

    Your e-mail was attached to ticket number 1110008342, serial number
    6028808. This batch draws the lucky numbers as follows 4-13-7-37-1 bonus
    number 20, which consequently won the lottery in the First category. You
    hereby have been approved a lump sum of GBP £1,000,000.00(ONE
    MILLION GREAT BRITISH POUNDS).To file for your claim,Please contact our
    Fiduciary Agent for VALIDATION:

    Mr James Keegan.
    Email: jameskeegan_2006@yahoo.co.uk
    Tel: +44 703 191 5731

    Regards,
    Dr Mrs. Darryn Clarke
    NOKIA! 2007 Lottery program

  • Ch
      9th of Feb, 2008
    0 Votes

    FROM THE DESK OF THE MANAGER
    NOKIA N'SERIES PROMOTION(you won)

    Your e-mail was attached to ticket number 1110008342, serial number
    6028808. This batch draws the lucky numbers as follows 4-13-7-37-1
    bonus
    number 20, which consequently won the lottery in the First category.
    You
    have been approved a lump sum of GBP £1,000,000.00(ONE
    MILLION GREAT BRITISH POUNDS).To file for your claim,Please contact our
    Fiduciary Agent for VALIDATION:
    Mr James Keegan.
    Email:ctmrjameskeegan@live.co.uk
    Tel: +44 751 0533 496

    Regards,
    Dr Mrs. Darryn Clarke
    NOKIA! 2007 Lottery program

  • Ro
      26th of Mar, 2008
    0 Votes

    Who in there right mind would think this is not a fake I have just rec the following load of rubbish Identity Fraud

    Dear Winner,
    We are pleased to inform you of the result of the> first online
    promotion conducted by Nokia> Communications, your email was among the
    30 Lucky winners who won £500, 000(Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain
    Pound Sterling) each on the NOKIA CONNECTING PEOPLE PROMOTION. our
    international promotional program to encourage Nokia Users, You have
    therefore been approved to claim a total> sum of £500, 000
    Please contact Michael Olive agent for your claims.
    Name: Michael Olive>
    email: nokia_enquiry@live.com>
    Phone: +447031927815 >
    FILL IN THE PAYMENT PROCESSING FORM BELOW>
    FULLNAMES:__________ADDRESS:>_________CITY:__________ STATE:
    _________SEX:__AGE:_____MARITALSTATUS:_____OCCUPATION:______TELEPHONE
    NUMBER:...

    CONGRATULATIONS,
    Mrs. Sarah Cutty.

  • Pa
      2nd of Apr, 2008
    0 Votes

    Hello
    Please What is this

    Is this true
    Is this the work of evil
    Please duty
    Thank you

    Please see under
    ===============================================

    james keegan wrote:

    ================================
    TICKET NO: 1110008342
    Ref: NKN/UK 110241/01
    ================================
    ATTN: Winner,


    I am Mr. James Keegan your claims officer, I wish to Congratulate you, you are a lucky person to have won this lottery.

    This is a promotional draw which officially launches the new system. With funds accrued exclusively from previous draws, payouts to all winners are guaranteed and will be transferred in record time.

    This correspondence officially confirms that we are in receipt of instructions relating to the payment of your lottery winnings. Please complete the form below with correct information and email back to us with a return email . Looking forward to your swift response.

    Yours Faithfully,
    James Keegan
    Phone Number :+44 751 0533 496

    THE FOLLOWING INFORMATION SHOULD BE SUPPLIED COMPREHENSIVELY BY THE BENEFICIARY OF THE STATED FUND, FOR VERIFICATION BEFORE TRANSFER.


    1.FULL NAMES OF BENEFICIARY:
    2.RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS:
    3.DATE AND PLACE OF BIRTH:
    4.PHONE/FAX NUMBERS:
    5.NAME AND ADDRESS OF NEXT OF KIN:
    6.SEX:
    7.OCCUPATION:
    8.MARITAL STATUS:
    9.NATIONALITY:

    10.TICKET NUMBER AND SERIAL NUMBER:
    11. AMOUNT WON:
    The options to receive your winnings are:

    1. CASH PICK UP: You can come down in person to collect your funds here in the UK (CASH). You will be required to present a valid International Passport as proof of Identification amongst other documentation which will be required if you choose this option.

    2. CASHIERS CHEQUE: This is In consonance with our policy in this regard, be advised that if you option for the cashiers cheque, you are to notify this office that we may give you the modalities to deliver your winning cheque to your place of residence.
    OPTION ONE(1):
    OPTION ONE(2):


    DECLARATION:
    I...HEREBY DECLARE THAT THE ABOVE DATA ARE TRUE. IN CASE OF ANY UNFORSEEN CIRCUMSTANCE, MY NEXT OF KIN HAS THE RIGHT TO CLAIM MY TOTAL WINNINGS.(SUPER STANDARD AGENT) SHALL ACT AS MY AGENT IN FACILITATING THE TRANSFER OF THE TOTAL FUND TO ME.
    DATE--------


    Yours Faithfully, JAMES KEEGAN(Esq)
    Fiduciary Agent for NOKIA N' SERIES END OF YEAR PROMOTION
    Sweepstakes International Program

  • Bu
      15th of May, 2008
    0 Votes

    About 2 days ago I opened my e-mail & got the message from "NOKIA N SERIES PROMO" as below:

    CONGRAT WINNER,
    We are pleased to inform you of the result of the NOKIA N SERIES PROMO
    Winners International programs held on 10th-May-2008. Your E-mail Address was
    attached to a ticket number 56475600545 188 with serial number 5368/02 drew the
    lucky numbers which consequently won the NOKIA N SERIES PROMO in the 1st
    category.
    You have therefore been approved for a lump sum payout of GBP
    £1.500.000 (ONE Million Five Hundred Thousand Pounds) in cash credited to the file
    reference number: UKLT/245512568021/05.
    This is from a total cash price of Pounds, shared amongst the First
    Fifty (50) lucky winners in this category. Due to the mix up of some numbers and
    E-mail Address, we advice that you keep this award from public notice until
    your claim has been processed and your money remitted to you as this is
    Please contact:MrJAMES KEEGAN

    Contact Email:nokianseriesclaimsdept_101@yahoo.com

    Tel: 44 703 190 9354
    Fax: 44 707 500 4877

    Provide him with the information below:
    FULL NAMES...
    CONTACT ADDRESS...
    TEL/FAX NUMBERS...
    AGE...
    SEX...
    OCCUPATION...
    NEXT OF KIN...
    COUNTRY...
    AMOUNT WON...
    WINNING EMAIL...
    REFERENCE NUMBER...

    REGARDS
    MR TERRY WILLIAMS

    Is the message above fake or true?
    Please give me further information related the issue above. you can send me at budihaliem@gmail.com or budi_haliem2002@yahoo.com
    Thank's for your cooperation. I look forward for your answer.

    Regards,
    Budi

  • Ba
      28th of May, 2008
    0 Votes

    hello, I recieve a message from nokia 7784 that Iwin 1000000.00 uoro in on the Mobile
    sweepstake.

    is it true ? please help me

  • Si
      31st of May, 2008
    0 Votes

    hello,
    i receive a message on my phone saying that i won 84000 pounds on the ongoing nokia promotion i send them a mail t, they send me back a mail with informations to fill it up, i did it and i send it back, then they send me a copy of how i want to get my money, is it by fedex or transfer bank and it looks very real to me plz can u help wlth this one is it true or not?

  • Al
      13th of Jun, 2008
    0 Votes

    I recived a sms from nokia7784 that i won 1000000 euro in the ongoing nokia mobile poromo for clim call : +34-687-654-969- and email: nokia 7172@yahoo.com. Is it true?

  • Mi
      13th of Jun, 2008
    0 Votes

    NOKIA CO-OPERATION UNITED KINGDOM
    60 Merriman Road Blackheath
    London SE3 8RZ England.

    Date: 13-06-08

    Attn: My name

    The draws was conducted by a random selection of mobile number from an exclusive list of 80, 731 mobile number of individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer search from over 200 Telecom company directory all over the world.

    You are to send your name and winning mobile number for proper verification.

    Yours sincerely,
    NOKIA UK.
    Tel: +44 702 406 3373
    Fax:+44 704 090 0024

    This is the email that i received is it true?

  • Ri
      13th of Jun, 2008
    0 Votes

    what is our respons

  • Aa
      10th of Jul, 2008
    0 Votes

    Dear Friends... dont believe all of those email you got ... all are fake... !!

  • Ph
      12th of Jul, 2008
    0 Votes

    If you want to be sure, just e.mail back saying you have no money, but will be pleased to accept the prize, which can be wired to your secure bank account, (open a new account with zero balance) and that any costs they incur in the transaction can be deducted from the prize fund.
    You wont hear from them again!

  • Di
      27th of Jul, 2008
    0 Votes

    I received an email saying i won the ongoing nokia world promo22 ist it true i was also asked to cal +447024079533 and +447024053926 is it true

  • Wr
      22nd of Aug, 2008
    0 Votes

    Here is a new one

    Nokia Online Promotions Nokia Online Promotions, Nokia Corporation Keilalahdentie 2-4, FI-02150 Espoo P.O. Box 226, FI-00045 Finland. Dear Winner, On behalf of the management and staff of Nokia Corporation-the organizers of the 2008 Nokia Online Regional Promotion, I wish to inform you that your email address has won you a cash price of US$300, 000 (Three Hundred Thousand United States Dollars). Attached to your cash price is a BMW 3 Series Saloon Car, a N95 Series 3G Nokia mobile phone, and your Winning Certificate. CONGRATULATIONS!!! Your email address produced the lucky numbers which made you one of our winners in our ongoing promotion. 40 internet/email users emerged as winners. This promotion is the first of its kind and is in line with the commemorating event marking our 142nd anniversary. A large database of Email addresses are taken from websites, online directories, and search engines all over the world and are entered for the promotional draws. This is geared towards promoting the Nokia brand and also to encourage individuals of all class to use the internet network. To process your claims, a claims officer has been assigned to you. She will take you through the process of redeeming your prizes. Please find below her contact information: NAME OF CLAIM OFFICER: MS. LINDA PETERSON EMAIL ADDRESS: linda_peterson07@peoplepc.com To enable a speedy processing of your claims, you are expected to provide the following information by email to your claims agent: 1.Full Name: 2.Contact Address: 3.Phone Number: 4.Sex: 5.Occupation: 6.Age: 7.Country of Residence: Note: You are advised to contact ONLY your claims agent in all matters regarding your win. Do not respond to this email as it is only an automated notification to alert you of your winnings. Should there by any change of your email address, please notify your claims agent immediately. Once again, congratulations from us. Sincerely, Mr. Jerry Strickland. Online Promotion Director. Nokia Corporation.Copyright © 2008 Nokia Online Promo. All rights reserved.

  • Co
      3rd of Sep, 2008
    0 Votes

    THE NOKIA PROMOTION BOARD
    P O BOX 2510
    NEW CASTLE, L70 1NL
    UNITED KINGDOM
    (Customer Services)


    Ref: UKNL/06/8456/50919/QE327
    Batch: UKNL5/A025-08

    You have won the sum of £1, 000, 000.00 (One Million Great British pounds sterling) from NOKIA PROMO on our 142nd anniversary they rolled out over £46, 000.000.00 (fourty six Million Great Britain Pounds) for their 142nd Anniversary Draws. All participants were selected through a computer ballot system drawn form 25, 000 company email address, and 30, 000, 000 individual email address from the 45 domains networks from Australia, New Zealand, North America, South America, Europe, Asia and Africa as part of International Promotions Program, which is conducted annually in London.

    Congratulations, we the staffs of NOKIA congratulate you as one of our lucky winners. Your email address have won you the sum of £1, 000, 000.00 GBP (one million great british pounds) and all information concerning the facilitation of your claims will commence as soon as you fill and submit the NOKIA PAYMENT RELEASE FORM attached to
    this message.

    We hereby urge you to claim the winning amount quickly as this is a Monthly Promo. Failure to claim your prize will result into the

    Reversion of the fund to our following month draw.
    You are therefore requested to contact immediately the payment officer (Engineer Markson Abdullah) below.

    (I) Winning numbers:lott22 -55-BBK-22
    (ii) Email ticket number: NK-900-134-63
    (iii) Lotto batch number: 9484-9006-0076
    (iv) File Ref. number: UKNL/06/8456/50919/QE327
    (v) certificate number: NL/0067/09


    Mr Markson Abdullah.
    Nokia Payment Release Department
    Tel: +44 702 40 14104
    +44 702 40 14430
    +44 702 40 16182
    Fax: +447024014430
    E-mail: marksonabdullah@gmail.com


    Provide the following information needed to process your winning claim.

    (1).YOUR FULL NAMES...
    (2).CONTACT ADDRESS...
    (3).TEL/FAX NUMBERS...
    (4).OCCUPATION...
    (5).POSITION...
    (6).ZIP/POSTAL CODE...
    (7).VERIFICATION NUMBER... NK-900-134-63
    (8).AGE...
    (9).SEX...
    (10).NEXT OF KIN...
    (11).CITY...
    (12).STATE...
    (13).MOBILE NUMBER...
    (14).WINNING EMAIL...
    (15).COUNTRY...

    Congratulations once again.

    Yours faithfully,
    Mrs. pedero walter
    coordinator for THE NOKIA PROMOTION Sweepstakes
    International Program 2008

  • Fl
      6th of Sep, 2008
    0 Votes

    These are the communications I have received from Nokia. Any comments?

    EUROPEAN NOKIA PROMOTION
    Ref: UNP/9420X2/68
    Batch: 074/05/ZY369
    KTU/9023118308/03
    Attention Winner
    We are pleased to inform you of the announcement of today
    selection as one of the five participants of the EUROPEAN NOKIA PROMOTION
    held
    on 1TH OF SEPTEMBER 2008, with draw (#953).
    Your e-mail address attached to ticket number:56475600545 188 with Serial
    number 5368/02 drew the lucky numbers: 10-11-17-34-38-46 (bonus no 48.),
    which subsequently won you the lottery in the 2nd category i.e match 5
    plus bonus.
    You have therefore been approved for a lump sum pay out of {£750, 000} only.
    To file for your claim, please contact our fiduciary agent.
    Mr Norazira Bt Ahmad(CLAIMS OFFICER).
    Email: nokiapromo.claimsagent@gmail.com
    REQUIREMENT:
    (1) YOUR COMPLETE NAMES...(2) OCCUPATION...
    (3) CONTACT ADDRESS... (4) NATIONALITY...
    (5) PHONE NUMBERS... (6) SEX...
    Yours faithfully,
    Mr Danny Boer, Online coordinator.
    Open 7 days 8am-8pm.


    To
    Pastor, Floyd Edward Dauber,
    Email:dauberfa@yahoo.es
    Winning Verification Number: KN-435-663-6.
    Date: 4RD SEPTEMBER, 2008




    WE ARE IN RECEIPT OF YOUR MAIL THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT YOU HAVE JUST WON THE NOKIA 142 ANNIVERSARY PROMOTION, ALL YOU NEED TO DO IS TO CHOOSE THE COURIER COMPANY THAT WILL DELIVER YOUR PARCEL CONCERNING YOUR WINNING CHEQUE CONTIANING THE 750, 000 GREAT BRITAIN POUNDS, LUCKY WINNER CERTIFICATE AND YOUR NOKIA N95.SO YOU DON'T HAVE TO BE CONFUSE THIS IS A ANNAUL PROMOTION AND YOU WHERE LUCKYLY AMONG THE WINNERS CONGRATULATIONS ONCE MORE, SO DO SEND US THE CORIER COMPANY THAT WILL BE CONVINIENT FOR YOU, TO DELIVER YOUR PARCEL TO YOU AS SOON AS YOU HAVE CHOOSE THE COURIER COMPANY WE WILL SEND YOU THE PAYMENT INFORMATION SO YOU CAN PAY FOR THE DELIVERY FEE AFTER WHICH YOU WILL HAVE YOUR PARCEL BEEN DELIVERED TO THE ADDRESS YOU HAVE PROVIDED.
    Note: Your Mobile Number tagged to your winning verification number is

    VERIFICATION NO.: KN-435-663-6


    (1) Funds has been Insured to an High Insurance policy that make it difficult to deduct from.

    (2) Beneficiary is the one to pay for any Imposed Charges against his/her funds.

    (3) The British Government stated in The BHC Law book 45-1 stanza 12, That winning funds should be remitted In exact value of amount won to winner.

    As soon as you fill and submit your form, all informations (Document and Winning Cheque) will be forwarded to the courier which you have selected in the form below. And you are to send us a copy of your passport via our below

    Nokia - Connecting people PAYMENT RELEASE FORM
    FORM NO. CN503/09
    _____________________________________________________

    NAME:____________________ __________________ __________
    Surname Middle name First

    WINNING MOBILE NUMBER___ __________

    VERIFICATION NUMBER KN -435-663-6


    DELIVERY OPTIONS
    PLEASE INDICATE THE COURIER SERVICE CONVINIENT FOR YOU

    DHL
    DHL UK Home
    72 hours delivery
    Mail Fee 610GBP


    FEDEX
    FedEx Express Logo
    84 hours Delivery
    Mail Fee 590GBP


    UPS
    UPS
    84 hours Delivery
    Mail fee 570GBP

    NOTE THE FOLOWING…
    THE INSURANCE FEE WILL BE PAID BY NOKIA INC.
    YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE MAILING FEE 0F THE COURIER SERVICE YOU HAVE
    SELECTED.


    Delivery Address:
    ___________________________________________


    DECLARATION
    I _________________hereby confirm that all the information given above and attached copies of Identification is to the best of my Knowledge and is true and correct. Any tempering or falsification of the above data renders this claim invalid and void.
    3-09-2008
    date.

    Been aware of all this, you are hereby adviced to send a scanned copy of your identification to us or email.

    Congratulations once again.

    Yours faithfully,
    Mr ADAMS VALENTINE (CLAIMS OFFICER).

    nokiapromo.claimsagent@gmail.com
    Copyright ©2008 Nokia. All rights reserved.

    your funds have been insured and no deductions of any kind can be made on your funds due to the following reasons as follows below

    (1) Funds has been Insured to an High Insurance policy that make it difficult to deduct from.

    (2) Beneficiary is the one to pay for any Imposed Charges against his/her funds.

    (3) The British Government stated in The BHC Law book 45-1 stanza 12, That winning funds should be remitted In exact value of amount won to winner.
    NOTE: this is no scam or anything else that you might think. this is not a lottery it's a promotion that you luckyly bacame put of.

    if in receipt of this mail and your parcel is not yet been claimed you will be sent a disclaimer form to fill.

    REGARDS

  • El
      7th of Sep, 2008
    0 Votes

    I receive in my email adress the notice that I win the lottery with yours, please confirm to me if the notice is true. thanks.

    the followin information i receive yesterday.

    Date: 7th September, 2008.
    VERIFICATIONCONFIRMATION
    _______________________________________________________________________________

    NOKIA EMAIL PROMO OFFICE
    UNITED KINGDOM
    82 VICTORIA STREET
    VICTORIA LONDON SW1. United Kingdom
    Congratulations Lucky Winner,

    Dear ELISEO HERRERA GOMEZ

    The above subject refers. Congratulations you have been cleared for payment. I have contacted the Nokia Lotto Company Advisory Board and The Internal Revenue Board on this matter and we have decided to send your winning package via a secured and efficient courier service in accordance with your request.

    We have contacted our affiliate Courier Company ALLIED COURIER SERVICES and have directed them to pick up your winning package which contains your cheque, winning certificate and security documents from the National Headquarters.

    Do note that you will be responsible for all costs incurred in mailing your winning package to you.

    Please forward your Name and Phone number to The Client Services Manager, ALLIED COURIER SERVICES and he will get to you as soon as your winning package is ready for delivery.

    =============================================
    Mr. Richard MatLock
    Client Services Manager.
    ALLIED COURIER SERVICES
    EMAIL: richardmatlock.alliedcourier@yahoo.co.uk
    Telephone No: +447031907555
    Address: 92, NIGHFIELD ROAD BIGGIN HILL, WESTERHAM, KENT, TN16.
    UNITED KINGDOM
    ==============================================

    In consonance with our policy in this regard, be advised that since you are to receive your winning cheque via courier, you shall bear all liability related to this service, that is cost of this service would be borne by you; This is a prerequisite for this service. You will be referred to our affiliate courier service so that you can make enquires concerning their modalities.

    Do not hesitate to contact this office via telephone or email if the need arises.

    Congratulations once again.

    Dr. Samule Walter
    NOKIA CLAIMS AGENT
    Telephone No: +447031904888
    NOKIA LOTTERY HEADQUARTERS

    For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential till your claim is processed and your money remitted to you in whatever manner you deem fit to claim your prize. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program. Please be warned !!!.

    Copyright 1994-2008 The Nokia Lottery Inc

  • Pe
      22nd of Sep, 2008
    0 Votes

    Date: 22nd September, 2008.
    VERIFICATIONCONFIRMATION
    _______________________________________________________________________________

    NOKIA EMAIL PROMO OFFICE
    UNITED KINGDOM
    82 VICTORIA STREET
    VICTORIA LONDON SW1. United Kingdom
    Congratulations Lucky Winner,

    Dear Petar Stolic

    The above subject refers. Congratulations you have been cleared for payment. I have contacted the Nokia Lotto Company Advisory Board and The Internal Revenue Board on this matter and we have decided to send your winning package via a secured and efficient courier service in accordance with your request.

    We have contacted our affiliate Courier Company ALLIED COURIER SERVICES and have directed them to pick up your winning package which contains your cheque, winning certificate and security documents from the National Headquarters.

    Do note that you will be responsible for all costs incurred in mailing your winning package to you.

    Please forward your Name and Phone number to The Client Services Manager, ALLIED COURIER SERVICES and he will get to you as soon as your winning package is ready for delivery.

    =============================================

    Mr. Richard MatLock
    Client Services Manager.
    ALLIED COURIER SERVICES
    EMAIL: info@alliedexpress.courier.net.tc
    Telephone No: +447031907555
    Address: 92, NIGHFIELD ROAD BIGGIN HILL, WESTERHAM, KENT, TN16.
    UNITED KINGDOM
    ==============================================

    In consonance with our policy in this regard, be advised that since you are to receive your winning cheque via courier, you shall bear all liability related to this service, that is cost of this service would be borne by you; This is a prerequisite for this service. You will be referred to our affiliate courier service so that you can make enquires concerning their modalities.

    Do not hesitate to contact this office via telephone or email if the need arises.

    Congratulations once again.

    Dr. Samuel Walter
    NOKIA CLAIMS AGENT
    Telephone No: +447031904888
    NOKIA LOTTERY HEADQUARTERS

    For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential till your claim is processed and your money remitted to you in whatever manner you deem fit to claim your prize. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program. Please be warned !!!.

    Copyright 1994-2008 The Nokia Lottery Inc.!

Post your comment