SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Nike Airmaxfake and no returns

Review updated:

i had a bad experience as they deliberately sent me the wrong pair of shoes and it was a cheaper pair.
They dont offer refund or exchange and expect you to purchase again for what you originally ordered and paid for. Total scammer!.
They are dodgy and the most unscrupulous business i have ever dealt with.

The same company trades and sells using the following sites:

www.usaairjordan.com
www.afpick.com
www.airmaxbox.com
www.jordansbox.com
www.nikegroups.org
www.ourshoesblog.com
www.pickshox.com
www.sbshoebox.com
www.sneakergroup.org
www.sneakerload.com

BEWARE OF THESE SITES!!!

Da
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • St
      Dec 26, 2009

    Hey guys i'm not sure if this is wear I should be posting this but I came across this website that has really good deals on Nike Air Max. I was wondering if anyone here has used them before? Are they legit? and are the prices really that good?
    http://www.thejordanjumpman.com/

    0 Votes
  • An
      Feb 05, 2010

    I used airmaxbox as well. It has been an awful experience. The shoes were fake and the return information they give you on the site is for a different company that actually does exist and cannot help you. DO NOT USE THEM! I am still working with my bank to get my money back.

    +1 Votes
  • Ba
      Jun 08, 2010

    well all i can say is you've not ordered the right pair i placed a order last month mine come with in 10 - 11 days and thats to uk same trainers i orded mint as fxxk airmaxbox is the 1 and belive me i dont work or suck up to no one but all these people on here are putting other people off if you are 1 of them people just go with them they are mint :-) thanks

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Jul 05, 2010

    any heard of nikeairmax.org?, Was looking at very good priced airmax fron usa, Asking for no shipping fees to Ireland, Bit odd

    -1 Votes
  • Ss
      Sep 26, 2010

    I Agree 100%. WWW.PICKSHOW.COM is fake!!! I've had the worst experience with them. Bought a pair of nike shox, paid with credit card and thats the last i heard from them!! Have made numerous attamps to contact and nothing. A TOTAL SCAM, dont be fooled!!

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Mar 17, 2014

    It is very great! I also offer a website http://www.cheapnikeairtrainers.co.uk

    0 Votes
  • Ev
      Mar 17, 2014

    hmm, some website are doing realy business,

    if you need male enhancement pills you can come to this site,
    they are 100% real, www.noahpills.com

    -1 Votes
  • Le
      Jul 20, 2015

    Purchased some Nike boys trainers from http://www.mercury-pr.co.uk/ and received the incorrect shoes. They agreed to refund but in the same instance blocked us. Cannot email them anymore. The runners sent were from China and the Nike tick is cut & stitched in half. Totally bogus. Do not deal with this company unless you would like fake shoes and not what you order.

    0 Votes
  • Ez
      Jan 12, 2017

    The actual problem is you thought you could pay $69 for a real pair of AIRMAX... You didn't get ripped off. You got exactly what you paid for. They look the same and just as comfy. Your worried about the stupid serial number matching the box and your friends noticing it doesn't. If your that worried then save the other $120 and buy the real ones instead of knocking a good site for good shoes!

    0 Votes

Post your comment