The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Nigeria AGIP OIL Company / Fraudulent appointment letter

1 Nigeria Review updated:

I received the appointment letter stating that you have been appointed for and your salary is 215000 us$ he had to pay the work permit immigration services 1440 us$. Has anyone experienced the same?

More Nigeria AGIP OIL Company Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

An
  9th of Oct, 2008
0 Votes

I would really love to be hooked up with an old good friend who is a present staff of the company, who is in portharcourt division as at 2006 by name, Mr. Alex Udoka who hails from Anambra State, Nigeria.

I would appreciate any help rendered by the company in this important quest as it means so much to me.

Thanks.

NB- contact me via mobile phone no; 08063840309 or 08056221903.

Ne
  24th of Dec, 2008
0 Votes

And here is the fraudulent letters i got :

First hook :


JOB OFFER IN NIGERIAN AGIP OIL COMPANY‏
From: RECRUITMENT DEPARTMENT (recruitmentdepartment05@msn.com)
Sent: 18 December 2008 20:26PM
To:

Good day,

After reviewing your resume presented to us by our Official Recruiting Firm on
Naukri, your Resume was selected and has been short listed for interview.

If interested in this offer, kindly send the soft copy of your resume for
Proper screening and verification to:

The Human Resources Department
Nigerian Agip Oil Company
Email: naoc-nig@consultant.com

Regards

Group Manager Recruiting Department
Nigerian Agip Oil Company


Second one :


ONLINE QUESTIONNAIRE FROM NAOC‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏
From: ulster.group@live.com on behalf of NIGERIAN AGIP OIL COMPANY (naoc-nig@consultant.com)
Sent: 19 December 2008 02:16AM
To: naoc-nig@consultant.com
Attachments: 1 attachment(s) Antivirus scanning by Trend Micro
AGIP QUES...pdf (82.4 KB)
Nigerian Agip Oil Company Limited
Incorporated in Nigeria – RC 2974
Head Office: Plot PC 23, Engineering Close
Mail: P...O. BOX 1268 – Lagos.
Victoria Island – Lagos – Nigeria.

Our Ref: Agip-JV-EJV/NPG/02-6

Good day,

we are in review of your resume. Kindly take this short online interview for proper screening and verification purpose.

You are expected to print out the attached questionnaire, and complete as necessary by filling the blank spaces, and appending your signature where required. After completing the forms you would be expected to return the questionnaire to us by E-mail as scanned attachment.

Regards

Richard Don Amadi,
Human Resources Department,
Nigerian Agip Oil Company Limited.
+2347028310538.


Third one :


SOFT COPY OF CONTRACT AGREEMENT LETTER FROM NAOC‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏
From: ulster.group@live.com on behalf of NIGERIAN AGIP OIL COMPANY (naoc-nig@consultant.com)
Sent: 23 December 2008 01:06AM
To:
Attachments: 1 attachment(s) Antivirus scanning by Trend Micro
AGIP CONT...doc (46.1 KB)
Nigerian Agip Oil Company Limited
Incorporated in Nigeria – RC 2974
Head Office: Plot PC 23, Engineering Close
Mail: P...O. BOX 1268 – Lagos.
Victoria Island – Lagos – Nigeria.

Our Ref: Agip-JV-EJV/NPG/02-6

Attention:

We are in receipt of your answers to the short online interview, your responses were found satisfactory.

Find the attached copy of terms of contract agreement from Nigerian Agip Oil company Limited for your perusal and digest.

You are to print out, fill and sign your column on the attached documents and send it back to us as attachment via our email address as soon as possible.

On receipt of your signed contract terms of agreement, your appointment letter will be processed and forwarded to you through our office.

Regards

Richard Don Amadi,
Human Resources Department,
Nigerian Agip Oil Company Limited.
+2347028310538.

The final trick:


EXPARTRIATE CERTIFICATE NEEDED FOR APPOINTMENT LETTER APPROVAL‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏
From: ulster.group@live.com on behalf of NIGERIAN AGIP OIL COMPANY (naoc-nig@consultant.com)
Sent: 24 December 2008 03:49AM
To:
Nigerian Agip Oil Company Limited
Incorporated in Nigeria – RC 2974
Head Office: Plot PC 23, Engineering Close
Mail: P...O. BOX 1268 – Lagos.
Victoria Island – Lagos – Nigeria.

Our Ref: Agip-JV-EJV/NPG/02-6

Attention:

We have received the signed contract application document, You are to be informed that the contract has been approved to you. Further more you must register your self as a foreign expatriate coming into Nigeria before further steps can be taken, After the registration a certificate will be given to you, which you will have to present the scan copy to us for confirmation also to enable us issue your appointment letter to you.

All foreign experts must register him/her self as a foreign expatriate member before coming into Nigeria for a contract as the Nigeria law implied. This is a government process for all foreign experts. You are required to contact our Immigration Consultant for registration process, with the information below:

NAOC TRAVELLS CONSULTANTS:
CONTACT PERSON: BARR. OLAKUNLE PETTERS
DESIGNATION: ISSUERER OFFICER
EMAIL ID: naoctravells@insurer.com

Contact the above mentioned person he will ask you for the requirement for your registration, also he will help you with the processing of your foreign expatriate registration certificate.

Note: Nigerian Agip Oil Company will carter (responsible) for the procurement of your travellers visa, work permit visa and air ticket, but will not be responsible for this expatriate registration charge. So you are to contact them as soon as posible to get registered as a foreign expatriate coming into Nigeria before your appointment letter can be issued to you.

Also note that the hard copy of the contract letter endorsed with our seal and signature will be send to you together with your appointment letter after we have received your expatriate registration certificate.

Regards

Richard Don Amadi,
Human Resources Department,
Nigerian Agip Oil Company Limited.
+2347028310538.

Bh
  14th of Jan, 2009
0 Votes

Same process is going on with me from Nigerian Agip Oil Company and it reached upto Expatriate Registration stage. Now I could understand that this gentleman is doing a fake business for earning money.

Ra
  27th of Jan, 2009
0 Votes

Same process and using the same contract reference (agip-JV-EJV/NPG/02-6} from the Nigerian Agip Oil Company and it reached up to expatriate registration stage. I begun to doubt when they asked me 1050.oo usd as payment in getting my expatriate registration certificate which should be payable through money transfer. In response to this suspicious attempt to victimize me and to test them of the authenticity of the job offered I requested them to shoulder first the said payment of my expatriate registration certificate to be deducted later from my salary when already employed with the company. Until this time I have not received any of their response. I hope we all be vigilant with this type of fraud .

Kh
  6th of Feb, 2009
0 Votes

i also recieved many time these type of offer letter and many attachements. i dont know what exactly
but i cant believe on this fake letters

Yo
  14th of Feb, 2009
0 Votes

i too got this letter by today. i hope its fake.pls note this email id-naoc2009recruitement@msn.com.

Hu
  25th of Feb, 2009
0 Votes

Absolutely right, i have received the same from same channel.

Sy
  1st of Mar, 2009
0 Votes

Richard Don Amadi,
Human Resources Department,
Nigerian Agip Oil Company Limited.

Subject: FILLED ONLINE QUESTIONNAIRE FROM NAOC‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏ BUT QUESTIONNAIRE FORM DID NOT ATTACH FROM E-MAIL.HOW I COMPLETE THIS PROCESS.

Sir,
Most respectfully i beg to say that you know that your company given me online questionnaire.so i completed these questionnaires.and i am sending filled questionnaire to you.But did not attach filled questionnaires Form from my E-mail (sabab300@yahoo.com.How i completed this process.
I hope you will reply me very soon.

Thank you
SYED ABDUL BASIT ALI BUKHARI


--- On Wed, 2/25/09, NIGERIAN AGIP OIL COMPANY wrote:
From: NIGERIAN AGIP OIL COMPANY
Subject: ONLINE QUESTIONNAIRE FROM NAOC‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏
To: naoc.nig@consultant.com
Date: Wednesday, February 25, 2009, 1:37 PM
Nigerian Agip Oil Company Limited
Incorporated in Nigeria – RC 2974
Head Office: Plot PC 23, Engineering Close
Mail: P...O. BOX 1268 – Lagos.
Victoria Island – Lagos – Nigeria.
Our Ref: Agip-JV-EJV/NPG/02-6
Good day,
we are in review of your resume. Kindly take this short online interview for proper screening and verification purpose.
You are expected to print out the attached questionnaire, and complete as necessary by filling the blank spaces, and appending your signature where required. After completing the forms you would be expected to return the questionnaire to us by E-mail as scanned attachment.
Regards
Richard Don Amadi,
Human Resources Department,
Nigerian Agip Oil Company Limited.
+2347028310538.

Access your email online and on the go with Windows Live Hotmail. Sign up today.

Hu
  1st of Mar, 2009
0 Votes

Advance Fee Fraud
Monday, 06 August 2007
Friday, 21 April 2006
This section mainly investigates cases of advance fee fraud(commonly called 419) i.e. obtaining by false pretence through different fraudulent schemes e.g. contract scam, credit card scam, inheritance scam, job scam, lottery scam, wash wash scam(money washing scam), marriage scam. Immigration scam, counterfeiting, religious scam it also investigates cases of cyber crime.
Watch out for the Business letter scam! For years now, businesses, learning institutions, and government departments have been receiving e-mails from senders posing as Nigerian/West-African government or business officials offering to share large sums of money.
Do not become a victim. If you have received an unsolicited letter containing any of the characteristics listed below, you should carefully research available information before conducting a transaction.
Most letters are variations of the following:
• You receive an "urgent" business proposal "in strictest confidence" from a Nigerian/West-African civil servant /businessman.
• Oil prospecting license - A proposal is normally made to unsuspecting members of the public for allocation for crude oil lifting.
• The sender, often a member of the "contract review panel", obtained your name and profile through the Chamber of Commerce or the International Trade Commission.
• The sender recently intercepted or has been named beneficiary of the proceeds from real estate, oil products, over-invoiced contracts, cargo shipments, or other commodities, and needs a foreign partner to assist with laundering the money.
• Since their government/business position prohibits them from opening foreign bank accounts, senders ask you to deposit the sum, usually somewhere between $25-50 million, into your personal account.
• For your assistance, you will receive between 15-30% of the total, which sits in the Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN) awaiting transfer.
• To complete the transaction, they ask you to provide your bank name and address, your telephone and fax numbers, the name of your beneficiary, and, of course, your bank account numbers.
• The sender promises to forward your share within 10-14 working days! Please be aware. You have been warned!

Hu
  2nd of Mar, 2009
0 Votes

Dear Ashiq Hussain

With reference to your e-mail dated 19th Feb. 2009 on the above subject-matter, relating to your offer of appointment from NAOC Limited and hereby advised that you ignore the offer. The offer is designed to defraud you. You should please desist from further communication with your contacts. You are also advised against any payment.

Scam often begins with a letter, a fax or a telephone call from an official in Nigeria or another African country. This is often unsolicited and the main content is usually what appears as mere proposal for transfer of a huge sum of money from one account to the other, offer of employment, etc. In some cases, the transaction may not be monetary; it could be Oil, or other merchandise. You are therefore advised to read carefully the attached Press Release by the High Commission and a copy of public notice released by the Government of the Federal Republic of Nigeria highlighting the measures in place aimed at curbing the activities of fraudsters for information and guide. The High Commission hereby states that any further dealing with the authors of your letters will be at your own risk.
NIGERIA HIGH COMMISSION
ISLAMABAD
19/02/09

Mu
  16th of Mar, 2009
+1 Votes

My name is shafique from sahiwal .contect number is
00923084593005 and e-mail adess is[shafiq_ji@yahoo.com]fast meet me call latter than online ntrvew quattions and contrct letter, when complete this procedure than send me mail in witch is
write that you will be paying 650$ for EXPERITAE LATTER SO I LIKE THIS A FAKA .But say him to that you can recive this payment by first salary also i worte him that i am doing this producer hand by hand, but he is not agree on my any sughition.now i want anusar from my goverment, my net companies also i want conformation nagerian Goverment .what this group or is write for agentalman .please contect m e any time .i am writing this coents w, f, e.16/03/2009 thanks

An
  31st of May, 2009
0 Votes

Dear Applicant,

This is to inform you that we have received and reviewed your resume, kindly take this online interview for proper screening.



You are expected to print out the attached questionnaire, and complete as necessary by filling the blank spaces, and appending your signature where required. After completing the forms you would be expected to return the questionnaire to us by E-mail as scanned attachment.




Regards


Mr. Emmanuel James

Human Resource Department,

Tidex Nigeria Limited.

+2347031302074

Co
  26th of Nov, 2009
0 Votes

JOSEPH COCKINS ABEL
No. 6 Uniport Road Ozuoba, +2348034919355
Port Harcourt, joe4marine83@yahoo.com Rivers State 23rd March, 1983 Nigeria.
OBJECTIVES
• To strive for excellence and precision at all times, to contribute effectively to the organization, to achieve the organization goals and professional distinction.
EDUCATION

Bachelor of Computer Science (B.Sc) Department of Computer Science,
Ambrose Alli University Ekpoma, Edo State, Nigeria.
2004 - 2008.

West African Senior School River Nun Grammar School, Agbere/Odoni,
Certificate (‘O’ Levels) Bayelsa State, Nigeria.
1996 - 2002.

First School Leaven Certificate Army Primary School, Ikot-Answer
Calabar, Cross River State, Nigeria.
1990 - 1996

Computer Education Eresoft Computer Training Institute
Yenagoa, Bayelsa State, Nigeria.
Nov 2008 – May 2009

WORK EXPERIENCE
 BRIGHT TECHNOLOGIES, (NYSC), OGUN STATE
(AUG 2009 TIL DATE) Department: Support Techniques/Networking

 ERESOFT TCHNOLOGY PARK, BAYELSA STATE
(MARCH 2007-DEC 2007) Department: Computer Networking

 ERESOFT TCHNOLOGY PARK, BAYELSA STATE
(OCT 2008 -AUG 2009) Department: Computer Networking

 NET-SPEED COMPUTER LIMITED, RIVERS STATE
(JUNE 2002 – FEB 2004) Department: Café Administrator

COMPUTER SKILLS
• Client Information Technology Application
• Computer Appreciation, Microsoft Word, PowerPoint and Corel Draw


PERSONAL PROFILE
• Integrity and Honesty.
• Physical and mental alertness.
• Good interpersonal skills.
• Active team player with strong analytical mind.
• Ability to express technical information in a creative and simple manner.
RESEARCH
Design and Simulation of an Expert System Clinical Dragoness and Sickness: case study University of Port Harcourt Teaching Hospital (UPTH) (Final Year Project Work)
AWARDS
Certificate of Completion (Peer Education Training Course)
Certificate of Completion (Eresoft Computer Training/Networking)

HOBBIES

I love football, travelling and meeting people. I also enjoy making friends and putting a smile on people’s faces.

REFEREES
MISS. RACHAEL TIMOTUBO
Manager, Powernet Café
Eresoft Technology Park,
Yenagoa,
Bayelsa State
Nigeria.
+2348038701616

MR. FATAI SURAKATU
Honeywell Superfine Foods Ltd
Ikeja,
Lagos State
Nigeria.
+2348033500833
REV. ANTHONY OFOBURUKU
Christ Faith Bible Ministry, Ozuoba
Port Harcourt,
Rivers State
Nigeria.
+2348033408358

Da
  3rd of Jun, 2011
0 Votes

Gents,
Please have a look down below, could any body tell me if that's true? They talk about 30.000$ a month x 12 = 360.000$ per year??????????????????????/

David


NIGERIAN AGIP OIL COMPANY LTD
Address: Mile 4, Ikwere Road, Agip Estate,
Port Harcourt, Rivers State Nigeria.
info@nigerianagip.com
Telephone: +234 84 815 335
Fax number: +234 84 815 336

Dear David Arias Fortuny,

With the approval of the Board members of Nigerian Agip Oil Company, we are delighted to formally offer you the Appointment to work with us in Nigerian Agip Oil Company for the provision of Expatriates Relation Services for the period duly specified in your Offer Letter, please find attached Soft Copy of your Contract Terms of Employment for your perusal and immediate action if the terms of work is acceptable to you. Upon thorough review and acceptance of this Contract Package, dot your signature in the space indicated in the last page of the Offer Letter and return same back to us via email attachment within a period of 7 working days.

Once you accept and sign this offer, you are to contact the immigration lawyer with the below email address and request for information required to enable him process your STR visa. Please note that your consistency is highly needed to enable him do his job and get you STR visa on time, also endeavor to keep us posted as regards your progress with the lawyer

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Visa Information
The below email belongs to the immigration lawyer who will be charge of your STR visa, once you agree to the terms and condition of this offer by signing your signature on the space provided, you are to immediately contact the below email address and let the lawyer know that you have accepted the job request STR visa requirements from him.

NATIONAL IMMIGRATION CHAMBERS
Plot 7, 1C Immigration Close, Trans-Amadi
Road, Port Harcourt, Rivers State Nigeria
Email: info@nationalimmigrationchambers.com
Telephone: +234 816 728 5078

Upon receipt of the required documents from your side the immigration lawyer will secure your residence and work permit here in Nigeria and will contact the Nigerian Consulate in your country and fax all your documents to them to facilitate your visa.

Within a space of 7 working days after your papers have been faxed to the consulate, we shall notify you on when to go to the Consulate Office in your country for the endorsement of your international passport, brief interview and issuance of visa.

Best regards

MR. MARTIN PAUL SAMBO
HEAD HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT.

Pk
  29th of Jun, 2011
0 Votes

David,
I recieved the exact e-mail (except for the annual income) and with my name. I have been doing some researching and I have found the same offer letter on behalf of Shell Nigeria (maybe a word or two different; Not Much) on the web.
I responded with an e-mail to Mr. Martin Paul Sambo, requesting some information about Security and Who would be at the airport to pick me up, Should I accept his offer.

I believe this to be a SCAM, in which they will attempt to get personnel information (i.e..copy of passport; possibly banking info).
Be Careful!

Paul

Ku
  8th of Jul, 2011
-1 Votes

NIGERIAN AGIP OIL COMPANY LTD
Address: Mile 4, Ikwere Road, Agip Estate,
Port Harcourt, Rivers State Nigeria.
recruitmentunit@nigerianagip.com
Telephone: +234 – 84-812-980
Fax number: +234 -84-815-336

Dear KUDRAT ELAHI,

With the approval of the Board members of Nigerian Agip Oil Company, we are delighted to formally offer you the Appointment to work with us in Nigerian Agip Oil Company for the provision of Expatriates Relation Services for the period duly specified in your Offer Letter, please find attached Soft Copy of your Contract Terms of Employment for your perusal and immediate action if the terms of work is acceptable to you. Upon thorough review and acceptance of this Contract Package, put your signature in the space indicated in the last page of the Offer Letter and return same back to us via email attachment within a period of 7 working days.

Once you accept and sign this offer, you are to contact the immigration lawyer with the below email address and request for information required to enable him process your STR visa. Please note that your consistency is highly needed to enable him do his job and get you STR visa on time, also endeavor to keep us posted as regards your progress with the lawyer.

Visa Information
The below email belongs to the immigration lawyer who will be in charge of your STR visa, once you agree to the terms and condition of this offer by signing your signature on the space provided, you are to immediately contact the below email address and let the lawyer know that you have accepted the job request STR visa requirements from him.

NATIONAL IMMIGRATION CHAMBERS
Plot 7, 1C Immigration Close, Trans-Amadi
Road, Port Harcourt, Rivers State Nigeria
Email: info@nkuimmigrationchambers.com
Telephone: +234 705 187 2015

Upon receipt of the required documents from your side the immigration lawyer will secure your residence and work permit here in Nigeria and will contact the Nigerian Consulate in your country and fax all your documents to them to facilitate your visa.
Within a space of 7 working days after your papers have been faxed to the consulate, we shall notify you on when to go to the Consulate Office in your country for the endorsement of your international passport, brief interview and issuance of visa.

Best regards
MR. Vincent Ibeh
HEAD HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT.

Po
  14th of Jul, 2011
0 Votes

i have same letter same persons involved.what is this, i the sucker have handed in my notice and sent copy of pass port but stopped when asked to money transfer.this was all 8 days ago.they asking for money transfer now.have sent email request to nigerain agip oil asking for truth and help.comments please

Po
  14th of Jul, 2011
0 Votes

Have also been tho other complaints on cheron.i making up my mind that yes this is ###.even tho would of been good job offer.but what other channels is there to check nigeria agip dont display contact details so can ring to check do they .people like this piss you off, now i am going to have to ask for job back here .

Jo
  14th of Jul, 2011
0 Votes

JOSEPH COCKINS ABEL
No. 4 Imgbi Road Amarata, +2348034919355
Yenagoa, joe4marine83@yahoo.com Bayelsa State 23rd March, 1984 Nigeria.
OBJECTIVES
• To strive for excellence and precision at all times, to contribute effectively to the organization, to achieve the organization goals and professional distinction.
EDUCATION

Bachelor of Computer Science (B.Sc) Department of Computer Science,
Ambrose Alli University Ekpoma, Edo State, Nigeria.
2004 - 2008.

West African Senior School River Nun Grammar School, Agbere/Odoni,
Certificate (‘O’ Levels) Bayelsa State, Nigeria.
1996 - 2002.

First School Leaving Certificate Army Primary School, Ikot-Ansa
Calabar, Cross River State, Nigeria.
1990 - 1996

WORK EXPERIENCE
 BRIGHT TECHNOLOGIES, (NYSC), OGUN STATE
(JULY 2009 JULY 2010) Department: Support Techniques/Networking

 ERESOFT TCHNOLOGY PARK, (INDUSTRIAL TRAINING), BAYELSA STATE
(MARCH 2007-DEC 2007) Department: Café Administrator/Networking

 ERESOFT TCHNOLOGY PARK, BAYELSA STATE
(OCT 2008 -JULY 2009) Department: Café Administrator/Networking

 NET-SPEED COMPUTER LIMITED, RIVERS STATE
(JUNE 2002 – FEB 2004) Department: Café Administrator
PERSONAL PROFILE
Excellent advocate, Self motivator, Ability to work under pressure with and without supervision, COMPUTER LITERACY: Microsoft Environment, Microsoft word, Excel, Power point, CorelDraw, Word perfect, Internet application and installation of software and some other software package.
HOBBIES

I love football, travelling and meeting people. I also enjoy making friends and putting a smile on people’s faces.

REFEREES
MISS. RACHAEL TIMOTUBO
Manager, Powernet Café
Eresoft Technology Park,
Yenagoa,
Bayelsa State
Nigeria.
+2348038701616

MR. FATAI SURAKATU
Honeywell Superfine Foods Ltd
Ikeja,
Lagos State
Nigeria.
+2348033500833
REV. ANTHONY OFOBURUKU
Christ Faith Bible Ministry, Ozuoba
Port Harcourt,
Rivers State
Nigeria.
+2348033408358

Ro
  14th of Oct, 2011
0 Votes

This is to inform everybody regarding NIGERIAN AGIP OIL COMPANY LTD with the same address but a different Head of Human Resource Department and different email ad and different company mandated attorney.
NIGERIAN AGIP OIL COMPANY LTD
Address: Mile 4, Ikwere Road, Agip Estate,
Port Harcourt, Rivers State Nigeria
recruitmentunit@agipcareerng.com
Telephone: +234-84-812-980
Fax Number: +234-84-815-336

Attn: Rogelio D. Torregosa

We are Pleased To Bring To Your Notice That Your Qualification And Experiences Are Found Suitable For Employment With Nigerian Agip Oil Company... Then a Contract terms and conditions attached ... then after signing the contract again a appointment letter is attached and I signed then send same.

Best regards
MR. Max Branchi
HEAD HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT

To make the long story short, after a day of signing I received emails requesting me to submit the visa requirements from company mandated lawyer. One of the requirements is insurance from NICON INSURANCE NIGERIA requiring to pay a minimum of 2500USD to be reinbursed upon starting the job in Nigeria.

This is the signatory of the company mandated immigration lawyer:

Barrister: Goodluck Anih
Immigration Attorney

Is this a SCAM?

rOGELIO d. tORREGOSA

Post your comment