SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Net Orbix Pvt. Ltd.i condemn the unethical behaviour of mr. satyajit betal who is the owner of net orbix company.

1 Review updated:

I truly believed that the company is registered under the Ministry of corporate Affairs of India and so I have paid 10500 rupees to net orbix Pvt. Ltd company on the 29th of November, 2016 for Data Entry Job. I paid to the Owner- Mr.Satyajit Betal of Net Orbix company which is registered under the ministry of Corporate affairs of India, through the Axis Bank. He has account in the Axis Bank. His Account Number - [protected] IFSC CODE - UTIB0002052. After receiving the money he registered me and then he shut down his Website: www.netorbix.com and the supportive email address: [protected]@netrobix.com. I had sent number of mails to which he never replied.

The company gave me the work file of 300 pages to be typed and after completion of the work i was supposed to sent the file on 27th of December, 2016 and i would be paid Rs. 15000/' As the company instructed i had been typing 300 pages for 20 days of 8 hours daily and sent it the mail:[protected]@netorbix.com. So now i am supposed to received Rs.10500 of my deposited money and Rs.15000/-for my work.

Some important details are as below:
1. Payment made to the company as it dirctected:
Pay the appropriate registration fees in the account of the company's chief accountant by using the following details. Candidates can also make an online transfer.

Axis Bank Account Number: [protected]
Account Holder's Name: Satyajit Betal
Bank Branch Name: Axis Bank, Kalarahanga, Bhubaneswar,
Khurda, Orissa - 751024

2. Details of the Company:
Company Name: Net Orbix Pvt. Ltd.
Registration Number: 036441
CIN: U72200TG2001PTC036441
Date of Registration: 21st March 2001
Official Website: www.netorbix.com
Email Id: [protected]@netorbix.com

3. My Registration details:
Name of the Candidate: A.Pavul
Temporary Employee Id: TN05EM11
Date of Registration: 29th Nov 2016
Plan Joined: II
Valid Upto: 27th May 2017
Date of Work Submission: 27th Dec 2016
Payment Date: 29th Dec 2016
For any queries, contact: [protected]@netorbix.com

4.The company's Home page says thus:
In this digital world people are shifting away from paper-based books to digital books or E-books. These E-books are downloaded from the e-book sites and are read in computers, mobiles, tablets, etc.
Therefore, the E-book companies are regularly converting a large number of paper-based books into e-books. This is done by scanning all the pages of a book and converting them into word document with the help of data entry operators.
The data entry operators would receive the scanned pages of a book in JPG format. They have to type it in a MS-Word file. Payments to the data entry operators are calculated on per page basis. All projects are sent to the Email Id of the data entry operator. Accuracy level to be maintained is >95%.
Download Sample Project
States Vacancies
Andhra Pradesh 09
Arunachal Pradesh 04
Assam 06
Bihar 07
Chattisgarh 08
Delhi 10
Goa 02
Gujarat 07
Haryana 03
Himachal Pradesh 02
Jammu & Kashmir 02
Jharkhand 05
Karnataka 12
Kerala 08
Madhya Pradesh 08
Maharashtra 14
Manipur 03
Meghalaya 02
Mizoram 02
Nagaland 03
Odisha 07
Punjab 06
Rajasthan 08
Sikkim 03
Tamil Nadu 13
Telangana 10
Tripura 02
Uttar Pradesh 09
Uttarakhand 04
West Bengal 11
Union Territories 07
Total 197

Plans I II III IV
Pages per month 600 400 600 Unlimited
Income per page Rs.10/- Rs.40/- Rs.50/- Rs.60/-
Total Monthly Income Rs.6, 000/- Rs.16, 000/- Rs.30, 000/- Unlimited
Payment Cycle Monthly Monthly Weekly Daily
Validity of the plan 2 Years 6 Months 6 Months Lifetime
Approx. time required 6 hours per day 3 hours per day 5 hours per day -
5. Registration Fees
Rs.4, 500/-(non-refundable)
Rs.10, 500/-(half-refundable)
(full-refundable)Rs.24, 500/-
(full-refundable)

Eligibility & Requirements:
Solutions & Implementations:

i). The data entry operator should be a citizen of India and thus should be in possession of a valid Voter Id, PAN Card, Aadhar Card, Driver's License, Passport, School/College Certificates, etc. At the time of registration, the candidate would be required to submit any one of these documents.

ii). The age of a candidate applying for the vacancies must not be less than 16 years at the time of his/her registration. However, there has been no maximum age limit fixed for applying for any of the vacancies with Net Orbix Pvt. Ltd.

iii). Candidates must be at least 10th passed from CBSE/ICSE/State boards or any other board recognised by the Government of India. An educational proof can be asked at any point of time.

iv). Only those candidates who can work through a computer/laptop can apply. The job requires basic knowledge of MS-Word, Emails, downloading/uploading files. An internet connection is not necessary all the time. However, it is required for receiving and submitting of work through Emails.

v). A bank account in any of the banks in India is preferable. The candidates would receive their salary on monthly or weekly basis in their bank account through online transfer. Those candidates who do not have a bank account of their own can use account of any other person for receiving payments.

Net Orbix Pvt. Ltd. is an Indian data outsourcing firm with head office in Hyderabad and branch office in Bhubaneswar. Established on 21st March 2001, the firm currently has more than 250 data entry operators throughout the country. We undertake data entry projects from various E-book companies and publishing houses across the globe.

6. Approved By: Ministry of Corporate affairs of India

7. Instructions of Data entry:

• You are required to type the exact text from the left box to the blank box at the right.
• The size of the text should be 8-10 and theme should be ‘Arial’ or ‘Times New Roman’.
• The accuracy level to be maintained is >98%. Payment per page depends on the plan chosen.
• The total payment is disbursed at the completion of the task.
• Zoom in/out to comfortably view and work in page.
• This is your first month assignment.
• You will get 2 word files containing 150 pages each. Total 300 pages.
• You will get Rs 15000 for this assignment.
• The first payment will be disbursed in your account as per the date mentioned in the mail.
• After completion submit the assignment at [protected]@netorbix.com
• After submission of this assignment further assignment will be as per the plan you have joined.

Sir, there are 250 persons who are registered like me. it seems that all of us have been cheated. kindly take action on Mr. Satyajit Betal and help us get our money refunded.

Thank you.

Ap
Jan 20, 2017

More Net Orbix Pvt. Ltd. Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Sd
      Jan 31, 2017

    Please raise your complain to http://www.mca.gov.in/mcafoportal/userComplaintDetails.do . If number of complains goes to MCA & Government than they will surely take some action against this company.

    +1 Votes
  • Ba
      Mar 04, 2017

    @sdbvhasdjbh I have also been victimised like you and it is exactly the same story here.
    These people should not go unpunished.

    +1 Votes
  • Sd
      Jan 31, 2017

    write to cyber crime hyderabad http://cybercrimecomplaints.com/cyber-crime-cells-india

    +1 Votes

Post your comment